Rek. Ca-pris

3 900,00 kr

(VAT)
62

3.8 baserat på 62 kundrecensioner

25
16
12
3
6
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

62 Kundrecensioner

0

Neat but flawed

HT-CT390 2019-02-20 av Arlo Flang

I've had this unit for a couple of years now. The sound is not bad for the price, but I wish I'd gone up the range a bit. A particular gripe is how often the soundbar and sub woofer do not connect.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-02-22

Hi Arlo,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend resetting your soundbar to its original factory settings as explained on page 26 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/2Tao5b2. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

for the cost , this is a disappointment

HT-CT390 2018-08-15 av TaxmanOriginal

Sadly this soundbar is not what I would have expected from Sony. I had a Samsung sound bar prior to this and it was also a 2.1 system , however I guess in the electronic wizardry department, the Samsung was able to give the illusion of 5.1 surround sound , in the fact that sound of movement would appear to coincide with the action on the screen. IE footsteps appearing to move from left to right behind me as was displayed on the screen. The Sony appears to be locked into a flat 2 dimensional space and lacks the ability to produce a good 3d sound experience. The design is good for the wall mounted bar , however the sub-woofer lacks character. There are some good features to the soundbar , the remote control from my I phone. the blue tooth connectivity. However given the price tag I would have thought the system could have lent itself to be able to tirelessly connect additional speakers to the system to enable expansion.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Easy to set up - great to use

HT-CT390 2018-06-05 av Chrisdesford

Been meaning to get a sound bar for our Sony TV for ages- what a difference it makes.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Neat and compact with good sound

HT-CT390 2018-05-03 av Stevie78

Really nice product - very easy set up and pleased with the results for a reasonably priced and compact system. This replaced a 5.1 system with separate amp, and the low profile design really suits the room. I would have liked to connect to my Sony Bravia TV via HDMI, but the TV is lacking sockets, so am using the optical link - but working fine. Overall, happy with purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lip sync!!

HT-CT390 2018-04-30 av Sony Bravia

Snygg och helt OK ljud. MEN ett stort fel på denna, ljudet syncar inte med bilden, så den är oanvändbar för TV tittande tyvärr. Ljudet kommer något efter bilden, väldigt störande.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Critical positioning

HT-CT390 2018-04-17 av JohnGK

For new Sony Bravia 43ins including metal stand mounted on same platform as sound bar. Sound bar has to slope 45 deg otherwise sensor for TV remote is obscured. Also no fixings to install on same platform but are to install sound bar on wall.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Design flaw

HT-CT390 2018-03-01 av Mosbr

Bought this to go with oils new Sony Bravia 43inch tv. The illustration showed the sound bar either wall mounted or in front of the tv which was on it stand. However the sound bar block is the remote sensor on the tv when placed in front of the tv. The sound bar itself is great. Would have scored 4 stars apart from this.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

no control over treble

HT-CT390 2018-02-23 av lenny69

sounds good for music but tinny on everything else, you can control the bass but not the treble and it tends to sound tinny on tv programs, connecting via hdmi arc the volume is a lot lower than optical and no way is it 300 watts, overall a good looking soundbar and well made but seeing as its from sony am dissapointed with the sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Piece of Kit

HT-CT390 2018-02-19 av MacaCivico

I am so Happy with the sound quality that I sold my Hi Fi equipment which I was using for TV sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Bara problem

HT-CT390 2018-02-17 av Eriiiikk

Köpte den här i april 2017, mellan april och december gick bluetooth grejen mellan basen och högtalaren sönder 3 gånger. Vilket gjorde att basen inte fungerade. Tredje gången fick jag en helt ny av Elgiganten, efter att jag fick den nya tog det inte ens 1 månad innan hela basen dog. Kortslutning. Rekommenderas ej.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

My first soundbar

HT-CT390 2018-02-10 av JKJEK

This is my first soundbar so difficult to compare to others but it certainly vastly improves the sound to that put out by the TV speakers. The sub-woofer is not noticable, at all, when watching live TV but comes into it's own when watching BluRay disc's from my connected BluRay player. It is very sleek design and sits well on the same shelf under the TV.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Poor sound bar

HT-CT390 2018-02-08 av Robert 29

I bought this sound bar hoping for an enhanced sound experience but was left less than impressed with it's performance.Tried it in different settings but still unimpressed with it so much so that I returned it .

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good quality sound

HT-CT390 2018-02-07 av Goatherder

Bought this in the hope to hear speech clearer, only fault I have got is tha the height causes me to have to raise my tv controls higher as the sound bar slightly obstructs the remote receiver. This stopped me awarding 5 stars as I have a Sony tv and thought this problem would not account with having both Sony appliances.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Better sound from tv

HT-CT390 2018-01-26 av Dave F

I have used the sound bar on different settings and found that the quality of sound when watching a film is terrible not clear sounds hollow and echoes

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Sounds great when it works

HT-CT390 2018-01-23

Sounds great when it works :-( The soundbar is connected via HDMI / ARC to a Sony Bravia 55" TV, but loses its connectivity constantly. Using Bravia Sync makes no difference

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2018-01-25

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can try to reset the soundbar to factory setting following the instructions illustrated on page 26 in the user manual in this link: http://bit.ly/2u6IYnP.
Also, try using a different HDMI cable and check the results.
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (Copy and paste the link into your browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Excellent sound,brilliant connection features

HT-CT390 2017-12-10 av LEEEEE

Value for money,sounds fantastic,bring a rich sound for such a compact unit,looks are very deceiving.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT390 2017-12-06 av John the fat one

Great sound compliments my Sony tv like the fact that it helps the hard of hearing

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Riktigt skarp och fin bild med oslagbart djup!

HT-CT390 2017-11-28 av Dendarsoder

Köpte tvn på rekommendation av säljaren efter mina önskemål och är jätte nöjd med mitt köp! Sony tvn fungerar fantastiskt bra ihop med Sony soundbaren jag köpte samtidigt, allt var enkelt att installera och har Fungerat klanderfritt!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Helt ok!

HT-CT390 2017-11-10 av Rörläggarn

För dem pengarna så är de riktigt bra, bra ”bio” känsla när man kollar film. Bra bas

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Soundbar!

HT-CT390 2017-10-29 av Åmota Stelle

Kanonljud och lätt att installera, snygg och smidig!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Easy setup with great sound

HT-CT390 2017-10-20 av Linx1

Purchased along with new Sony smart TV. Sound is excellent and because of its low profile sits beautifully below the screen. The wireless sub gives added oomph to movies. An all round great performer.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Excellent

HT-CT390 2017-10-18 av Derk 1

Great improvement over TV speakers, more depth and clarity with the ability to adjust the clarity of the spoken word

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

A great item.

HT-CT390 2017-10-12 av ozzie 7

It is a great product and the sound is very good i would recommend it,

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Prisvärd och smidig

HT-CT390 2017-06-16

En bra ljudanläggning om maninte har plats för ett riktigt surroundljud med fristående högtalare. Passar bra till TV också.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Otroligt nöjd!

HT-CT390 2017-05-31 av Missbaath

Köpte denna i helgen för nedsatt pris 1555kr, öppningserbjudande. Otroligt nöjd. Klart och fint ljud!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Necessity with the TV

HT-CT390 2017-05-09 av s955

Purchased this in conjunction with a Sony TV as the TV speakers are not up to scratch, great product, but one complaint, if you are going to put your tv on the wall good idea to put it above the tv as there is no facility to feed the wires behind the speaker. Making it difficult to fit cleanly against the wall.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT390 2017-05-01 av Jon1972

I bought this a few weeks back when I was replacing everything in my living room , I am impressed with the sound quality and the bass is great , really brings films to life, very happy with it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Sound quality

HT-CT390 2017-04-16 av Susaan51

As someone who wears hearing aids and as difficulty with sound when watching TV I purchased my first sound bar. This product although not entirely perfect has helped my enjoyment of viewing TV and hearing speech much better. I would recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great depth

HT-CT390 2017-04-14 av Moomin

Very pleased so far - great tone & depth Looks good with Sony tv

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Pretty good sound

HT-CT390 2017-03-08 av richard703

good warm sound, good with film effects, wireless sub woofer can be a bit temperamental

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Sound Bar volume and quality of sound

HT-CT390 2017-03-03 av Nicknames used up

Delivered and set up last week in December since when I have struggled with it. No sound below 20. got a "solution" from my retailer which cost me a cable to connect ear phone connection on TV to sound bar. Did not work. Sound from TV speaker much louder. Wish we had the Panasoniv back!

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Great; Good Sound and Easy peasy!

HT-CT390 2017-02-08 av Morganholidayman

Bought this with a new Sony smart TV. We had a Panasonic Home Theatre system with DVD recorder which all worked well but a pain to use for TV only and no Blue Tooth. We wanted more music in room and with Spotify I can blue tooth to the Sony Soundbar no problem. Its great! Much better sound when linked to TV as well. I would have liked the Sony 5.1 system with more speakers but the 2.1 cannot connect to wireless rear speakers so I can't; the 5.1 Soundbar was too large to fit on TV stand but the 2.1 is nice and compact. Overall its a Great piece of kit!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

0

2

0

Good value

HT-CT390 2017-01-31 av Gazboy

Quite a good sound, sub woofer can be a bit woolly at times but overall sound is ok. Various sound effects i.e. Movie, Sport etc don't seem to make a lot of difference if any. Main problem is connecting to Sony TV through the HDMI audi return outlet so that the TV controls the soundbar, this is very hit and miss, sometimes it works, but mostly not, so an Optical lead is required.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

not as good as I expected

HT-CT390 2017-01-26 av mitch72

it was an insurance replacement for a sound bar which was damaged by a water leak and is not as good as the previous one.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Good bass and overall sound quality

HT-CT390 2017-01-23 av Geoffn

Really impressed with product,would recommend and purchase other Sony products

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-CT390 2017-01-21 av Bertie101

Bought this bundled with a Sony Bravia TV. Compliments it brilliantly. Easy straightforward set up. Sound excellent. Ability to place wireless sub woofer out of sight in room makes my wife happy! Connected easily to Bluetooth device.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Phenomenal

HT-CT390 2017-01-18 av Spherical critter

I was apprehensive about this, I always thought full surround was the way to go, but the sound d from this is just fantastic, absolutely amazing. Sony make amazing products.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

When it works a great product

HT-CT390 2017-01-14 av Maddi

A great system when it works bought with a Sony 4K tv. However the sound bar stops working every few days and the only way to reboot it is to factory reset the tv. I have spoken to Sony helpline and this is the solution they have come up with. I'm debating whether to return the item which is a shame because i always buy Sony and this is the first problem I have had

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

great quality

HT-CT390 2017-01-13 av jon73

my son got it for my birthday to go with my new sony tv the sound is excellent with a good quality base speaker.because they are both sony they work with the tv remote

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

CT390 Soundbar review

HT-CT390 2017-01-06 av PaulSonyReviews

Bought this soundbar as a package with a Sony 4k 43in 8099 TV. Generally pleased and I will keep it but have the following comments. 1) Clearer but not much better than Sony TV speakers at lower volumes becasue the TV speakers are already pretty good - deep base effect really for higher volumes; 2) TV remote controls soundbar also but will not always wake soundbar when in sleep mode so need to touch front panel; 3) NFC connection only works with Android devices (not IPhone or Windows Phone) - but manual Bluetooth works with all.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Good price and not obtrusive when sited

HT-CT390 2016-12-25 av Zenoracblake

Very pleased so although I did have to return product due to a buzz in one of the speakers. exchange made without issue. I am having an issue with syncing voices with movement on screen. Have change hdmi cable from tv to sound bar. Not convinced yet that issue has been solved.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

looks god with sony tv

HT-CT390 2016-12-19 av brown2211

I cot this to go with 4k tv and ps4 ti is fantastic colors and graphics

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Poor

HT-CT390 2016-12-17 av Tom2101

Bought this top pair with new Sony UHD TV. Looks good and ok as a sound system on Bluetooth Lip sync issues wth TV and very low volume Still waiting to see if Sony can explain it

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Nice Piece Of Kit-Works Well

HT-CT390 2016-12-17 av Technojunky

The unit integrates well into my TV and performs as expected, outperforming the TV's Integral Speakers. There is one minor issue; when the unit displays "UPDT" indicating that an Update is to be, or has been installed, the unit cannot be controlled by its controller and needs to be switched-off at the socket and re-started again.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

sent it back along with the 55inch sony 4k tv

HT-CT390 2016-12-17 av martin 73

would not work with our sony 55inch tv ,found out it was the hdmi ports on the tv. so we sent the tv back along with the sound bar

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

3

0

enhances the TV sound but it's just ok.

HT-CT390 2016-12-14 av vecio

I bought it as a package deal with the Tv on Black friday, it is just ok but honestly the sound is not exceptional. I would have expected something more.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Ayways better than before, POWERRFUL, BEUTIFUL,...

HT-CT390 2016-12-08 av Mo T

Just buy week ago for desktop PC, JUST MUST ENJOY TO LISTEN, NO MATTER WHATS YOUR HEARING SCORE. Profanation design, Fit anywhere, NO MESS AT ALL..

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Soundbar great sound

HT-CT390 2016-11-30 av Wild J

Had this a few weeks now, however when change stations there is a crackiling noise, so annoying

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Wow!

HT-CT390 2016-11-24 av purplecafe

Only had this TV a few weeks and so far it has come up to expectations. The quality of the picture is brilliant. Documentaries are a joy to watch now and with the addition of a Sony sound bar, films and music play with fantastic sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

6

0

Sound bar with TV

HT-CT390 2016-11-18 av Tonycandy51

This sound bar came as package with TV. Very easy to set up, excellent sound quality, really nice looking. Sound from TV is really good but is much improved with good depth and base is improved with the sound bar. Can really recommend this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great value

HT-CT390 2016-11-18 av Jon_G

Excellent sound, great sync quality on Bluetooth (no lag) simple to use and fantastic auto play when you turn on your tv with the only grumble that if you pause your tv the soundbar goes onto standby and needs its own remote or to be manually switched on again. Not tried wall mounting though the hdmi and power leads look tricky to hide if I do.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Sony 2.1 soundbar bluetooth

HT-CT390 2016-11-04 av None 77

Bought this 2weeks ago and extremely pleased with it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

stunning tv

HT-CT390 2016-10-23 av lloydy so

I recently purchased this tv & we are so impressed,stunning picture quality & great sound bar system,brilliant !

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

6

0

Good when it works

HT-CT390 2016-10-23 av 581eyk

Bought this soundbar at the same time to go with a new Sony TV. It's connected through HDMI lead to ARC HDMI port and although the TV recognises the audio system half the time it does not work very very disappointed. Even Sony help line can not help. Having said that when it does works very pleased with it, loud enough and the subwoofer gives plenty of bass.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

5

0

0

Great idea

HT-CT390 2016-10-21 av rogerthat

Improves the viewing and listening experience so much; also easy to use for listening to music via i pod. Blue tooth is quick and easy. Nice remote too,

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1