Rek. Ca-pris

3 400,00 kr

(VAT)
102

3.7 baserat på 102 kundrecensioner

38
29
15
9
11
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Smart but Woofer needs more punch

HT-CT290 2019-01-26 av Dsony

I thought the woofer wasn’t working - could do with more oomph

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Faulty subwoofer!

HT-CT290 2019-07-08 av ytyulkin

The sounbar was working fine, but one year after the purchase the subwoofer stopped to turn on. No power light, dead. Googled the problem and found that it seems a common issue with this model. Repair is too costly. Not worth fixing, better buy another different model, or switch to another brand. Rated 'design' as poor - unreliable design.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

102 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Sub-woofer lasted 18 months

HT-CT291 2021-02-17 av itsDave

Thought this was too good to be true when bought but put trust in the Sony brand, really pleased with the product at the start BUT the sub-woofer has packed up after 18 months. No power light and have tried all of the so called reset recommendations but with no power, suspected circuit board failure, this is now ready for the scrap.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-02-22

Hi Dave,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the subwoofer powering ON. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Stopped working already

HT-CT290 2020-09-01

Only 18 months old and the subwoofer has stopped working already. Sony customer services are shockingly bad. I’ll think twice before I buy anything else from them

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Short lifespan due to common fault HT-CT290

HT-CT290 2020-07-18 av Sony disappointed x2

Subwoofer died just before warranty end, due covid unable to return for repair to Currys. Lockdown lifted Currys requested me to get direct Sony repair approval, Sony responded that I should have call them as they were open all the time. Didn't accept my way of thinking, that if I buy item in a shop, then I deal with the shop and not the manufacture. Result- item now out of warranty, cos finished during lockdown. Need to pay for repair. Disappointed with Currys for dropping responsibility and Sony for lack of understanding and support. Anyway: googled information about the issue --> looks like common problem of this model. Happens on average from 6-18 months of use for no particular reason. (in my case was unplugging in old home, working fine, and connecting in new place - didn't power on. I have lots other sensitive electronics but not affected, if try to blame network) Replacement part available on eBay for £4.50 but requires some knowledge to ensure that it is the problem and soldering on motherboard. Not a powerful unit. Appears to have short lifespan as per many other people on different forums.. Don't waste your money thinking, that maybe you get lucky unless you don't care about £200...

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

0

0

Subwoofer defect

HT-CT290 2020-07-06 av Eskayd12

Worst Service. Will never buy a sony product again. Been told Subwoofer defect are a problem with most soundbar products. Subwoofer died after 18 months with limited use, now warranty out and have to spend more to fix it. Likely to buy a rival product than give Sony any more money.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-07-10

Hi Eskayd12,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your subwoofer. We recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Be wary

HT-CT290 2020-04-16 av LizO

Take care before buying this, if you watch through a satellite box any SD channels either on the TV or recordings you will have no sound. Other than that it’s fine on HD

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-04-20

Hi LizO

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with your Sound bar, however, we would like to clarify that due to the way it is designed to work with your TV, the audio system doesn't differentiate between SD and HD content as the audio will be played as long as the format is supported.

The audio format is the type of signal that your TV (or any device connected to the Sound bar) sends through the HDMI/Digital optical cable to the system, which can sometimes be adjusted by the TV. The supported formats by the Sound bar are:

-Dolby Digital
-LPCM 2ch

Sony support team

0

Fantastic, recommended, buy now

HT-CT291 2020-03-01 av Sony MKD

I boght for 180 euros in Macedonia, sound is very clear, subwoofer is excelent, just perfection for the money. Bluetooth works perfectly, usb port reads all kind of music formats. Sound from Hdmi is better then bluetooth and optical. All i can say is worth for money.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

3

0

Faulty subwoofer!

HT-CT290 2019-07-08 av ytyulkin

The sounbar was working fine, but one year after the purchase the subwoofer stopped to turn on. No power light, dead. Googled the problem and found that it seems a common issue with this model. Repair is too costly. Not worth fixing, better buy another different model, or switch to another brand. Rated 'design' as poor - unreliable design.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-07-12

Hi Ytyulkin,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have read your review and we recommend that you contact us to provide us with further information to be able to help. You may find our contact details on the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great features

HT-CT290 2019-06-12 av Dejerm

I bought this a month ago and I am pleased with it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

3

0

Poor quality

HT-CT290 2019-06-11 av Henry John

Had this since January 2019 still unable to synch speech with TV and sub woofer is barley audible. Going to contact customer services again to seek advice

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

6

1

0

Unreliable

HT-CT291 2019-03-20 av Bsnksy

I bought this product teo month ago and it is not working properly. Instructions aren't helpful.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

6

1

Svar från Customer support
2019-03-22

Hi Banksy,

We recommend using the following link to let us know more about the issue you are facing with the Sound Bar so we can help: https://bit.ly/2CyJrp3

Sony support team

0

Good value for money soundbar

HT-CT290 2019-01-27 av Gentleman Jim

Not had it long but so far so good. It is a vast improvement over the inbuilt speakers of the TV. Good sound and suitably unobtrusive beneath the television. Good value for money and for my simple purposes I can't imagine I would improve on it at twice the price. Controls are relatively straightforward but it will be a while, if ever, before all features are tried out.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Smart but Woofer needs more punch

HT-CT290 2019-01-26 av Dsony

I thought the woofer wasn’t working - could do with more oomph

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

0

Soundbar

HT-CT291 2019-01-21 av tmc0918

Does not work on new Bravia TV. Fiddly set up and not recognised on hdmi port.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-01-25

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend you to try a different HDMI cable and ensure that the sound bar is connected to the HDMI ARC port on the back of the TV. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Fantastic

HT-CT290 2019-01-13 av Darrian

Really quick and easy setup, sound is clear and crisp.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Really Disappointed

HT-CT290 2019-01-12 av DavidC001

I brought 2 of these soundbars, one for a Christmas present for my mum and when I set it up for her I really liked the sound so on Boxing Day I went and got my own. I set my sound bar up and used it for 20 mins and loved it, however we hadn't used it for a long period of time so I presumed all was well. It turns out that the longer I leave my tv running the more out of sync the sound bar is. I looked online Andy I have changed settings on my tv to see if it is a tv issue but turns out it's the sound bar, I have it connected via the HDMI Arc cable and this also happens with the supplied optical cable that was included in the box. How do I know it is the sound bar fault and not the TV? Because it's happening with my mums as well, she has a brand new Sony TV purchased less than 2 months ago and we have a LG tv that is around 5 months old. I'm going to make contact with Sony because it's a really poor customer experience, I've seen threads online for the same fault for this product and if it's that bad then production should be stopped. Don't buy this sound bar, you get what you pay for.. or at least you should get what you pay for but sometimes this just isn't the case. Really disappointed!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

5

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-01-16

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we recommend that you follow the steps on Page 26 of the following Manual to reset the soundbar to the default settings: https://bit.ly/2sdpWxc

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

So easy to set up

HT-CT291 2019-01-11 av powerful

Just plug the power lead in and follow the set up guide. No issues and great sound

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

good clear sound bar

HT-CT290 2018-12-31 av twizzle2

i purchased this sound bar with subwoofer yesterday and all appearsd to work well. So far I am very satisfied

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Good product

HT-CT290 2018-12-23 av AnnieM

We bought this soundbar several months ago with a speaker that can be connected in another part of the house and that gives us surround sound. Works well.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good sound but clumsy setup

HT-CT290 2018-12-21 av Shipponsteve

Looks good, sounds good, but the set-up leaves a lot to be desired. And why do I have to keep re-setting it?

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

0

0

New speaker system

HT-CT290 2018-12-18 av Cornwall1

Whilst buying a new TV we wanted to ensure we had a good sound system to compliment it and this system has certainly hit the mark so far in providing the sound we enjoy.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Simply sounds better

HT-CT290 2018-12-12 av Musi

Sound bar improves the experience of virtually every programme, films are so much better and musi is enhanced greatly

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

A must for any current TV

HT-CT290 2018-12-12 av Fazerroy

With out this sound bar, voices, music and background noises are really poor on most of the current crop of TV’s. Using the sound bar gives you vocal clarity, sonic highs plus great bass response.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Very welcome freebie

HT-CT290 2018-12-01 av MP23

Came free with my Sony Bravia purchased through John Lewis. We’ve not used a sound bar before so noticed a massive difference with and without the device. Has different modes for when you’re watching a film or tv and again there’s a noticeable difference that adds positively to the viewing experience. Reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because sometimes it doesn’t immediately connect with tv or it switches off if tv is paused or doesn’t sync perfectly with picture & I have to switch both devices off & on again

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Amazing sound quality and accessability

HT-CT290 2018-11-09 av LurzLionheart

This product gives out a solid sound quality that has enhanced my experience of watching movies at home and listening to my music, whilst around the house. The fact that it has minimal wires makes it REALLY simple to set up and have around the room (my sub woofer is hidden behind the door but it still gives a great bassy sound that fills the room). Linking this device to smart phones and tablets is easy, either with the WiFi or Bluetooth connection. I was sceptical about getting a new soundbar system but glad I have as it is a lot smaller and better than my previous Pioneer home theatre system.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Disappointed

HT-CT290 2018-11-06 av Gilly1

Bought this believing it would improve the sound of voices (news etc.)but hardly noticed the difference. More annoyingly is that over a period of time a 'tinnyness' has developed as if the speakers are vibrating and distorting the sound on relatively low setting. An engineer will now be attending my home to examine, arranged by John Lewis who are brilliant and get my 5 stars for customer service.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

2

0

The subwoofer just works for one year...

HT-CT290 2018-11-03 av Renxiang

I bought this product one year ago. But now the subwoofer is not working. I haven't got time to go the fix. It was disappointing. Because it last just for one year. The speak is still ok. Hope you see my review and can arrange for fix!

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

1

Svar från Customer Support
2018-11-07

Hi Renxiang,
Thank you for your feedback.

We recommend getting in touch with the nearest authorized service centre from your location to get help fixing the subwoofer.
You can locate the nearest service centre using this link: http://bit.ly/2HUo9mF (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team.

0

Fits in with tv stand and does not stand out.

HT-CT290 2018-11-02 av Teflon

I have had it for three weeks and it is performing very well with good sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Soundbar that fully compliments my Sony TV

HT-CT290 2018-11-01 av bulko

I have had this unit for over 2 weeks & it is extremely versatile with great sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Out of sync

HT-CT290 2018-10-30 av Soaringman

I bought this a month ago, together with a new Sony 65” TV. Both give a lovely picture and sound, however I am very frustrated, because even though I have connected the products as shown in the instructions, after a while the sound goes out of sync with the picture, and can only be rectified by switching the tv and soundbar one-off and on again.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

Svar från Customer support
2018-11-01

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can get in contact with Sony support to get help with this issue using this link: http://clc.to/3LlDJA.

Sony support team.

0

Rubbish!

HT-CT290 2018-10-29 av Geoffds

I bought this recently along with a new 55" Sony TV and the two things just do not sync, Sony don't give a toss and neither to CurrysPC World

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

2

0

Svar från Customer Support
2018-10-31

Hi Geoffds,

Could you make sure that the TV and the sound bar are connected by an HDMI cable, and that it's going through the ARC port?
Make sure that Bravia sync option is activated on both devices, you can check the instructions manual on pages 18-19 in the following link for more details: http://clc.am/uMyrTQ (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
Also, try to change the cable you are using if possible.
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this.
You can contact Sony customer service on 02073652810, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Mon-Fri.
Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://clc.am/02YbRA (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Great soundbar.

HT-CT290 2018-10-26 av JCC_Somerset

Great integration with TV. Does too big or brash so it does not become the focus of the room.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lip synch

HT-CT290 2018-10-25 av Lisa90

Lip synch is a massive issue. After numerous phone calls I was told" you will just have to get used to it" team know how at Currys where really unhelpful. The sound bar was a complete waste of money

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

0

Svar från Customer support
2018-10-29

Hi Lisa90,
We have read your review and recommend getting in touch with customer service using the following link to get help with your Sound bar: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Good but not great sound

HT-CT290 2018-10-22 av Bennyboy1974

Got this to go with my Sony 4K TV and PS4 Pro and the set up was nice and easy, however, first imprressions of the sound, whilst good was not great with not much in the way of bass through whilst watching the TV. I upgraded my HDMI cable to a more expensive 18Gps 4k cable and the results were much better. The bass came alive much more and the sound whilst playing the PS4 Pro and watching Blu Ray movies was really good. Never going to be as good as a full home theatre system but perfect for a gaming-set up. The wireless sub woofer is a great addition and have found that I get the best bass from it when it is away from the TV and behind where I am sitting, also gives the sound more depth.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

sony 55in 4k

HT-CT290 2018-10-20 av tommy 57

Very happy with tv lots of features that i have not explored yet picture quality is excellent setting up tv for first time was easy highly recommended

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Goes out of sync with TV

HT-CT291 2018-10-01 av Notnat

Bought this and a sony bravia TV and can not, despite searching internet and sony site, get them to stay in sync. Sound lags the picture. Very disappointed.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Good Value, Poor Bass Quality

HT-CT290 2018-09-21 av pcjoe

I purchased this unit to compliment a Bravia TV and in that case it works well however the bass sound quality is only ok.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

I expected better

HT-CT290 2018-09-12 av Lasher

I brought this to go with my Sony Bravia 49” ultra HD TV as it is a slimline soundbar and fits in front of the TV without obstructing the TV’s remote control point. It was easy to install and it does provide great sound, complimenting the TV very well. I connect the units via an HDMI ARC connection HOWEVER, I have 2 issues with the soundbar, Firstly, I tend to watch most of my digital TV through a SKy Q satellite receiver and the sound often drops out of sync. The Sky box does have a facility to correct sound/vision sync issues when connecting via HDMI ARC but, even when I have corrected the error, it will often appear again a few minutes later. For instance, when watching BBC news, we found that the newsreader was out of sync whilst the field reports were in sync. We switch channels and it sometimes is in sync and sometimes out. We use digital services such as Prime and Netflix and sometimes they are in sync and other times not. Similarly, sometimes even watching a Movie on my Sony Blu-Ray player will have some scenes in and out of sync. IT REALLY SHOULD NOT BE THIS DIFFICULT!! My other issue is that, when watching an action movie (Avengers) the other night, I found myself having to keep changing the volume as the dialogue was too quiet and then the action scenes were too loud. This may be a settings issue which I will peresevere with. Overall, I would give this 3 out of 5. It does produce good sound but I would not expect to have these issues when pairing it with other Sony devices.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2018-09-14

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can get in contact with Sony support to get help with this issue using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV.

Hope this helps.

Sony support team.

0

Simple to use but broken within 14 months

HT-CT290 2018-09-04 av Glynn

I we have enjoyed using the sound bar but the main unit refuses to switch on after only 14 months of hardly any use. Guarantee is only for 12 months so not really worth the money

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Amazing

HT-CT290 2018-09-03 av Brucelee32

Best in its class and price range , i will be buying more Sony products as time goes by.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great TV Soundbar

HT-CT290 2018-08-10 av Bronnti

Very happy with sound and is very stylish, easy to fit up

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Good sound

HT-CT290 2018-07-31 av D292

Bought this product about 2 weeks again and so far have been pretty happy with it. Took a while to get everything set up properly but now its all done its a great addititon

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Amazing sound quality

HT-CT290 2018-07-28 av Chopkins

We are by no means experts on sound, so this review is purely for the amateur... I wanted a sound bar, my partner said it wont make much difference as TVs have good sound quality these days! Talked him in to it and we are both very impressed, we love the features to be able to go to cinema mode or voice mode depending on what we are watching. The bar automatically links as soon as you switch on the TV - love it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Good sound.

HT-CT290 2018-07-26 av Tony1300

With my Sony TV, I needed to use both an HDMI cable (not supplied) and the optical cable supplied to get A/V sync. The sound bar turns on and off with the TV remote.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Should be able to increase gain on sub

HT-CT290 2018-07-08 av BigBits

Have to put it on full volume before sounding OK. Should be able to configure gain and crossover for the sub. Also a really noticeable lip sync problem with the sound bar.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Really good sound!

HT-CT290 2018-06-27 av Mapesy

Sounds really great and so easy to set up. Just plug in and the Bluetooth automatically connected without me having to do anything. I would definitely recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not bad but poor bass

HT-CT290 2018-06-01 av bigboatman

Got this to go with my 32" Sony bravia tv in the bedroom. The bad points: The sound bar sounds a bit tinny, (high treble) and believe it or not the speakers in the TV actually sound warmer than the sound bar so I was initially disappointed (its a shame that the Sony set up turns the TV speakers off when it detects the sound bar). The bass from the sub only really comes into play when watching a movie (eg from Netflix) and does add a bit of depth if turned up full, certainly better than the TV speakers alone but you can't really hear much from it when watching "normal" TV (but you can if watching something on HD on Freeview). Also when the sub does work its not very controlled, a bit loose and wooly but then I'm comparing it to some pretty high end kit in my lounge so maybe I'm being a bit harsh (at this price point). I cant really tell much difference between the different sound fields (Movie, Music, Voice), Clear Audio + is ok for watching the news I guess (but I usually just use the TV speakers). Have had some lip sync issues, sometimes turning it off and back on sorts it, sometimes not (I'm using HDMI connected to the ARC HDMI on the TV. The good points: Its easy to connect to by Bluetooth with my (and other peoples phones) to play music and sounds ok. Portability, ok its a fair size but easily unplugged from the tv and moved up to the wheelhouse on my boat to bang some tunes out while cruising down the canal, it goes plenty loud enough! Also good to use at bbq's. The sound bar audio is very clear (but as I said at the detriment of sounding a little tinny). Bluetooth connection of the sub is a doddle (I have it under my bed) For a bedroom it does add a bit of depth when watching movies and is just about adequate but if I had bought this for my lounge I would have returned it. It looks good (I suppose).

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Ease of use, seamlessly integrates

HT-CT290 2018-05-30 av RufusAyeni

Bundled with my new Sony Bravia TV. Good buy, A+++

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1