Rek. Ca-pris

2 000,00 kr

(VAT)
11

4.5 baserat på 11 kundrecensioner

7
2
2
0
0
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Excellent value

MEX-N4300BT 2019-07-30 av Slowcoach

I bought this to replace a previous version that I had for six years. It does everything that it says on the packet, and well.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Micro à deporter obligatoirement

MEX-N4300BT 2019-06-06 av Fredo038

Bon appareil bon son 55W. Un bémol le micro intégré peu efficace. Instructions pas toujours comprises Qualité d'emition reception médiocre. On s'entend mal. Besoin d'investir sur micro deporté, peut etre que, pas encore fait.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

11 Kundrecensioner

0

Nice features... but WHY NO TECH INFO???

MEX-N4300BT 2021-04-21 av n00dlz

The manual has no real technical info, Can't find the RMS power output value so NO IDEA WHAT SPEAKERS TO GET. At the mo, the speakers distort at high volumes, 32GB SanDisk USB stick with FLAC files wouldn't work at all and CAN'T FIND OUT WHY B'COZ THERES NO TECH INFO. My missus likes it though (It's her's really) she doesn't seem to care about sound quality as long as she can play music from her phone!! That's why I rated it "Good". I would't recommend as I don't know enough about the technical specs.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-26

Hi N00dlz,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your car system. The system only supports FAT16 and FAT32 file system as shown on page 25 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3vqosOl You can also find the speaker impedance and maximum power output on the same Manual page.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

nice looking

MEX-N4300BT 2021-01-16 av yigo

i have only just had it fitted so still setting it up.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Greatfeatures

MEX-N4300BT 2020-08-14 av Carolandfoxy

Fitted today, works perfectly. Bluetooth connects easily.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Mr

MEX-N4300BT 2020-07-14 av Sweet man

Sony products are very good right from time I can remember

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

tolle Extras!

MEX-N4300BT 2020-06-28 av Tekin Günther

ich hab das Gerät am 27.06.2020 in Mediamarkt in köln gekauft

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Really easy to use and set up

MEX-N4300BT 2020-04-26 av Funkus

really easy to use and easy to set up, excellent value for money.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

not bad

MEX-N4300BT 2019-11-03 av bollos

it's got a cd, a usb key and bluetooth, so it's well featured but i would have liked to change the display colour which you can only do on the MEX-N5300BT. it's also impossible to find the current firmware version to decide whether or not to update it, which itself is not on the website, despite the manual saying it is.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-11-07

Hi Bollos,

Thank you for your review. Currently, there is no firmware available for download for this model. We recommend using the Sony Support app to keep track of news and updates: https://bit.ly/2RGqbPb

Sony support team

0

Très bon pour le prix.

MEX-N4300BT 2019-08-26 av Gtotof

Bcp d'options pour le prix, son très agréable. Je trouve le son du micro incorporé pour le bluetooth performant.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Excellent value

MEX-N4300BT 2019-07-30 av Slowcoach

I bought this to replace a previous version that I had for six years. It does everything that it says on the packet, and well.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

Bluetooth won't connect with my phone

MEX-N4300BT 2019-06-25 av Graydolf

I have had my cd/radio player for month plays cd's well radio good, Bluetooth rubbish.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

3

0

Micro à deporter obligatoirement

MEX-N4300BT 2019-06-06 av Fredo038

Bon appareil bon son 55W. Un bémol le micro intégré peu efficace. Instructions pas toujours comprises Qualité d'emition reception médiocre. On s'entend mal. Besoin d'investir sur micro deporté, peut etre que, pas encore fait.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0