Rek. Ca-pris

1 700,00 kr

(VAT)
33

4.0 baserat på 33 kundrecensioner

15
11
3
1
3
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Mike's Sound System

MEX-N4200BT 2017-10-02 av Mike 55

The system is just what I needed, it is easy to operate and the bonus is the hands free capability. The only problem is the connection to the iphone. It does not always connect automatically. I am advised through 'music center' to turn on Wi-Fi or Bluetooth when it is already on.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Good features but not so good Bluetooth

MEX-N4200BT 2018-01-16 av EixiD

Bought this for my wife’s car Sound is great and with the multiple sources However the Bluetooth fails to reconnect on both my iPhone and my wife’s (Iphone6 IOS 11). Usually having to run pairing again The app is also quite good but annoyingly asks to be allowed to communicate with the unit every time the ignition is switch off In summary the unit requires a lot of phone intervention which is dangerous whilst driving. You will end up having to stop to set up your music.. not ideal So please Sony sort out the connection and make the app automatically connect to the unit. Make everything accessible on the unit so that I don’t have to touch my phone Make it less dangerous

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

3

33 Kundrecensioner

0

•✓~Sony un nome una garanzia~✓•

MEX-N4200BT 2021-04-30 av AtomiKcH1880

Prodotto al all'avanguardia che supera le mie aspettative, Connessione bluetooth sempre stabile, e migliorata con il nuovo firmware, vivavoce ok, audio impeccabile non cambierei Il brand Sony con per niente al mondo.❤️

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Autoradio SONY

MEX-N4200BT 2020-10-02 av lorenzo26

Ottimo sound!!!! Potente e bella da vedere. CONSIGLIO A TUTTI!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Very good!

MEX-N4200BT 2020-09-12 av TheDarkFart

all around a great broduct SOUND: EXELENT! QUALITY:VERY GOOD! the only concern of mine is the Bluetooth ....... it is a little bit of a ''pain'' to connect .. but the biggest problem is when it connects and you start playing a song it seems like it having some issues cuting the sound!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-09-14

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the head unit with Bluetooth connectivity and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2E3lABU

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Buon autoradio

MEX-N4200BT 2020-08-29 av Freccia1975

Mi si è bruciato il frontalino 2 giorni prima della scadenza della garanzia. La Sony mi ha rimborsato interamente.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

autoradio MEX-N4200BT

MEX-N4200BT 2020-08-12 av roberto 27

ho installato questo autoradio circa un mese fa scelto perchè ho visto la presa usb. Messa pennetta con 25 brani non in Mp3 ma wma, wave, flac, ecc ne sento soltanto 5 dopo aver formattato la pennetta, pensando fosse quello il problema precedente.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Il mio non va

MEX-N4200BT 2020-06-09 av Vetto

Comprato su Amazon il 30 gennaio,rimasta in sospeso l installazione causa quarantena,oggi l'ho installato ma non si accende.mah

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-06-17

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Abbiamo già letto il tuo feedback. Ti invitiamo, allo scopo di risolvere il problema indicato, a controllare i collegamenti dell'autoradio con un professionista come indicato a partire da pagina 158 qui: https://bit.ly/3c2Jk3P (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Inoltre, prima di utilizzare l'apparecchio per la prima volta, dopo la sostituzione della batteria dell'auto o dopo avere effettuato modifiche ai collegamenti, è necessario azzerare l'apparecchio stesso come indicato a pagina 129 nel link precedente. In caso di problemi o anomalie, si raccomanda di contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/fFqc5.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Leuke no nonsens auto radio

MEX-N4200BT 2020-05-12

Lekker simpele autoradio met toch veel functies en mogelijkheden. Simpel te installeren en doet gelijk wat het moet doen. Muziek afspelen. En met de app op de telefoon is het nog makkelijker om het een en ander in te stellen.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

product update

MEX-N4200BT 2019-05-27 av bill1954

after updating my Apple Mac computer hence phone as well, my phone and Sony car radio would not talk to each other properly. I went to the original supplier to be told that I would need to update my car device using an external memory stick. this proved very difficult for me as the two devices uses different formats. this problem was resolved by Apple as Sony helpline could not help. a situation I found very unhelpful.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Great feature

MEX-N4200BT 2019-05-17 av Enguia

I bought this product this month and I fix in my car setup everything and the sound Bluetooth works great,very easy to setup. I'm happy purchase this audio.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Prodotto buono

MEX-N4200BT 2019-05-11 av Troy172

Da sempre per ogni prodotto fedele a Sony... Ottimo suono, potenza e apprendimento delle funzionalita'.. Unica pecca che il bluetooth non sempre si connette adeguatamente al telefono.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

funzioni complete

MEX-N4200BT 2019-02-16 av marios1969

sono soddisfatto della qualità del prodotto e del suono .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony ha fatto di meglio

MEX-N4200BT 2019-01-24 av Batumba80

Ottimo audio ha però diversi problemi nei sistemi connessione bluethoot e, nonostante abbia.installato Song pal non sono ancora riuscito a farlo funzionare, inoltre non da la possibilità di regolare le frequenze alti medio basso a proprio piacimento... Se dovessi dare un voto do 6 solo perché ha un buon audio.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Richtig Top

MEX-N4200BT 2019-01-22 av Evgeny1999

Ich habe sehr zufrieden mit Sony!!! Viel besser als pioneer oder jvc!!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Buon prodotto rapporto qualità/prezzo

MEX-N4200BT 2019-01-13 av lostruzzo

sono soddisfatto del prodotto acquistato, ac quisterò

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

qualita nell'insieme soddisfacente

MEX-N4200BT 2018-12-23 av finotello8066

..il prodotto presenta finitura pari al costo dello stesso. Troppe funzioni da fare in maniera macchinosa saltando da un tasto all' altro.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent CD/radio

MEX-N4200BT 2018-10-22 av Pastel

Bought this radio for our campervan about a fortnight ago and am really pleased with it. It was fitted professionally at Halfords and actually came with a user manual..! The USB, Aux & CD player worked perfectly and the tuning of the radio was easy as was the link to two mobiles. I was amazed by the clarity of the test phone calls and the ease of dialing out using the directory on each phone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Love it like all my Sony products

MEX-N4200BT 2018-08-07 av Longshanks

Purchased some 3 weeks ago great product, user friendly - looks and sounds great

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Works well with Google sound

MEX-N4200BT 2018-08-07 av Helijock

I bought this to replace another sony that was eighteen years old, the volume control ceased to work and in the two weeks I have had the new radio I am more than happy with its performance.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Bluetooth 2 difficoltoso

MEX-N4200BT 2018-08-01 av Enzo55No

Impossibilità nell'abbinare il bluetooth con il "set pairing 2" a secondo telefono (incompatibilità con huawei?)

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Not sure

MEX-N4200BT 2018-07-26 av grumpyold woman

Call button is on the wrong side of the radio - need to really search for it. Not good if driving. Set up is a bit of a chore. Have had better radios

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Autoradio de bon qualité

MEX-N4200BT 2018-06-26 av Christian42300

Acheté ce mois-ci. Autoradio complet. Bonne qualité / prix.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Really bD

MEX-N4200BT 2018-04-17 av Kevinj

I won't buy another another one it's shocking it's not what it says on the box

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

8

Svar från Customer support
2018-12-05

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can check the supplied items on the bottom of the specifications page available on this link: http://clc.am/muqqYA.
If any of the items are missing you can contact us on 02073652810 between 9:00 am - 6: 00 pm Monday to Friday. Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://clc.to/3LlDJA.

Sony support team.

0

prodotto ottimo

MEX-N4200BT 2018-04-11 av pollan

Ho comprato quest'autoradio e dopoaverla provata sulla macchina di mio nipote ne ho aquistata un'altra uguale per il mio con-suocero. Tutti e due soddisfattissimi

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

problemi di sincronizzazione rubrica con Huawei P8

MEX-N4200BT 2018-03-16 av Riccardo72

Il prodotto in questione è un ottimo autoradio ma lo valuto 3 stelle pioché succede che quando entro nella rubrica dall'autoradio, collegato attravero BT con il mio smartphone HUAWEI P8 LITE, sul display compaiono sempre numeri telefonici diversi. Ho riscontrato che questo problema si verifica con tutti i possessori del smartphone Huawei P8 Lite. Spero che al più presto venga fatto un aggiornamento per risolvere questo problema.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo!

MEX-N4200BT 2018-02-19 av silura

Acquistato per sostituire vecchia autoradio, molto soddisfatta per funzionalità e compatibilità con Iphone

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastico

MEX-N4200BT 2018-01-25 av Adega

Ho comprato questo articolo un mese fa e sono felicissimo di averlo fatto

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good features but not so good Bluetooth

MEX-N4200BT 2018-01-16 av EixiD

Bought this for my wife’s car Sound is great and with the multiple sources However the Bluetooth fails to reconnect on both my iPhone and my wife’s (Iphone6 IOS 11). Usually having to run pairing again The app is also quite good but annoyingly asks to be allowed to communicate with the unit every time the ignition is switch off In summary the unit requires a lot of phone intervention which is dangerous whilst driving. You will end up having to stop to set up your music.. not ideal So please Sony sort out the connection and make the app automatically connect to the unit. Make everything accessible on the unit so that I don’t have to touch my phone Make it less dangerous

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

3

0

Super autoradio

MEX-N4200BT 2017-12-24 av Ongnoi28

Le autoradio est jolie et fonctionne parfaitement , super look

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

A Lot for your money !!

MEX-N4200BT 2017-11-25 av GeoffB057

It's a very long time since I have need to purchase a new stereo head unit, I was absolutely amazed by all the features, a good radio and CD player but hey.... it will even answer my phone calls automatically. Well pleased indeed meets all my needs. I have it in my VW campervan, it looks good there and not out of place.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

2

0

Ricevitore CD con tecnologia wireless BLUETOOTH

MEX-N4200BT 2017-10-19 av carlo1970

buon prodotto per la fascia di prezzo,senza pretese,anche troppo.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mike's Sound System

MEX-N4200BT 2017-10-02 av Mike 55

The system is just what I needed, it is easy to operate and the bonus is the hands free capability. The only problem is the connection to the iphone. It does not always connect automatically. I am advised through 'music center' to turn on Wi-Fi or Bluetooth when it is already on.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Looks and sounds good

MEX-N4200BT 2017-08-17 av Fermanagh1

Easy to install and instructions are easy to follow. One star taken off because I would have expected a microphone for the Bluetooth

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Fantastic value for money

MEX-N4200BT 2017-05-31 av Craig17

I bought this stereo about 2 weeks ago and it is so easy to install and use

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

1