DUSCHRADIO MED HÖGTALARE

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

600,00 kr

(VAT)
23

4.6 baserat på 23 kundrecensioner

14
8
1
0
0
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

23 Kundrecensioner

0

Audible Clarity

ICF-S80 2019-04-09 av Not Available

Just purchased this bathroom/shower radio. Looks good with modern clean lines and, best of all, very clear audio.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Nice looking radio

ICF-S80 2019-02-07 av Bilba178

I have had this radio around a month now and love its look, tone and features. I have yet to replace the batteries which is great. The only ‘con’ I have is it needs a better sucker for the Ariel as I have to keep putting it back onto my tiles every other day!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great radio

ICF-S80 2018-04-17 av GAF35

I am delighted with this product and would highly recommend it

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

well built

ICF-S80 2018-04-04 av Dylan12

I have liked this product for a while,when I saw It on sale I had to buy,It exeeded all expectations in every way,in fact I Think it is very well priced at the reconmended cost.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Just what I was looking for

ICF-S80 2018-04-03 av Which

Well designed, good selection of features and functions. Looks good.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

nifty radio

ICF-S80 2018-02-11 av terry51

ok so far,have to wait and see how long the batteries last.would have preferred a telescopic aerial for fm the wire one is a bit fiddly

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

An ideal shower radio

ICF-S80 2018-02-03 av Mayven

A small, well designed, powerful easy to use waterproof radio. Perfect

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

bathroom bliss

ICF-S80 2018-02-02 av slugger

Great sound quality. Good appearance. Good quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Super shower/bathroom radio!

ICF-S80 2017-07-08 av Hofner47

This is the second of these shower-proof radios I have purchased and I bought it because the quality is excellent. I now have one in the kitchen which means I have less electrical cables on the worktop. The sound, looks and overall quality of this radio is brilliant with ample volume control and the alarm feature is very useful. Not a lot more to say except that I love it!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ease of use

ICF-S80 2017-06-27 av Mozart0404

Bought this to replace my old radio that I had in the bathroom. I wanted one where I could easily find the stations and not one where I had to fiddle with dials. It wasn't an easy find on my part and for a while I was using my phone. I was very glad to find this. I've even used the five FM presets,that was how easy it was.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Shower Radio...

ICF-S80 2017-03-04 av XH12345

Got this as a Birthday gift... sounds good in the shower but best function is the count down timer which my child uses to time brushing his teeth...!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great product

ICF-S80 2017-01-14 av Pigeon Pete

Replaced my old bright yellow Angel fish radio, which ladted years. This Won't is a great sound, great to have stations programmed in too. Also being white blends in much better with decor. Don't be put off by price it's worth every penny.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good Product odd battery choice

ICF-S80 2016-11-30 av Snoopy Brown

Is a radio you can use in the bathroom. Pretty self explanatory, no DAB though.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Does the job

ICF-S80 2016-10-26 av Emily8

I regret that this product is nowhere near as good as the S70 model. The size is good and compact but the sound is very, very shrill. Not easy on the ear.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great radio great sound

ICF-S80 2016-09-13

I bought this radio as a present for my husband and he loves it and says it has a lovely sound and lots of stations to choose from

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Neat Shower Radio.

ICF-S80 2016-06-21 av FM56

Excellent sound for a small radio. Useful to have a clock displayed. Good features including auto turn off if needed.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Quality product

ICF-S80 2016-05-31 av Cariad

I have had some really tatty shower radios in my time, but this one is fabulous.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Just the job for the bathroom

ICF-S80 2016-05-01 av MisterA

I bought this to replace a Roberts radio whose volume control became damaged by the moisture in the bathroom, and was distorting the same. Sound is ok, but time will tell whether it copes with he moisture.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Everything you need in a bathroom radio

ICF-S80 2016-03-06 av BlueJob

Performance so far seems good on rechargeables, even without deploying the wire aerial. Colour scheme suits our bathroom, and I like the fact the time display is visible whether the radio is on or not. As it's not DAB, there's only a momentary display of the presets frequency ( no name), but otherwise - what's not to like ?

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

So far so good. But the real test is time.

ICF-S80 2016-02-07

Radio functions well on am. and fits great on shelf in bathroom.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

perfect for bathroom

ICF-S80 2015-12-24 av spender

Bought this to listen to in my bathroom and it is brilliant, Sound is very good, clear and can get several different stations if you get bored of one! Looks good as well, and is well protected against the damp temperatures of a bathroom.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Lovely to use

ICF-S80 2015-09-10 av Lozza

We use it every morning during our showers. Can listen to different stations easily, is a high build quality and crystal clear sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

The perfect bathroom radio!

ICF-S80 2015-09-03 av chillman76

I bought this for my bathroom to replace an ancient radio that had done sterling service for a good number of years. Really pleased with it, easy to set up presets, precise waterproof on/off switch and looks great even with the handle folded under as a stand. Sound quality is excellent, only negative is having to use the integral FM aerial to get a signal. I didn't like the idea of having this trailing in the bathroom so managed to wind the aerial around the back of the unit securing it with Blu-tak to keep it out of sight.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0