SKIVSPELARE MED BLUETOOTH®

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

2 800,00 kr

(VAT)
41

4.2 baserat på 41 kundrecensioner

24
9
3
1
4
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

41 Kundrecensioner

0

Fantastic Record Player

PS-LX310BT 2020-07-24 av IanJF

I was given this Sony record player as a 60th birthday present last month. Right from the beginning I felt there was something not quite right with it but I persevered. I thought it might just have been in my head but over the following month it became clear that the turntable was playing too fast and each time I switched it on, it took a long time to connect up to my Bluetooth stereo speakers. Eventually I just had to bring it back to the retailer, Harvey Norman Ltd. A supervisor there very quickly established that there were indeed problems with this particular unit. He replaced it immediately with a new Sony PS LX310B. I have been playing my records on this new record player and I am astonished at the quality of this product. The design is fantastic. I was more accustomed to an old fashioned separates system with turntable, amplifier/equaliser and wired speakers with lots of power and other connecting cables. With this Sony there is only one single power cable. That’s it! The stereo sound from my Bluetooth speakers is equal to the best you’ll get anywhere nowadays. The simple minimal yet elegant design of the unit and the sheer simplicity in using this Sony record player is fantastic. Well done to the Sony designers.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good deck, but a pity it's not a bit more compact

PS-LX310BT 2020-07-19 av Jaketherake

I spent a lot of time researching record turntables to work with my NAD Viso 1 docking station. The best solution was a Bluetooth deck, so a bit more expensive than my original budget. It's also a bit bigger than some of the competition. Otherwise it works well for both my LPs and singles. Also the Bluetooth connects readily with more hi-fi kit one floor up in our town house - a real bonus to be able to enjoy the music with minimum hassle.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Quite excellent

PS-LX310BT 2020-07-08 av Harryboy

I have just purchased this item, and have paired it to my Bose systems. Connected immediately and the sound was superb. Very lightweight turntable making it very easy to move around the house. Only complaint is there is no stable clip for the playing arm, so have be careful when moving the turntable about, otherwise, excellent product. The instructions are simple and easy to follow. Would not expect anything less from Sony. Highly recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

So stylish!!

PS-LX310BT 2020-06-18 av Pete62

Just bought this Sony turntable...so easy to set up and looks so cool!! Sound is really good and pairing is easy!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

GOOD PRODUCT

PS-LX310BT 2020-06-12 av ROBJOHNB

BOUGHT ON LINE. BUT ITNSEEMS IT DOES NOT COMEWITH THE STYLUS

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

2

0

Great sound, poor Bluetooth compatibility

PS-LX310BT 2020-06-09 av Hollidjm

Bought this about 2 weeks ago on Amazon based on good reviews. I also liked the look of it. Sounds great and it’s easy to use. Can only give it 2 stars as due to limited Bluetooth compatibility. It won’t pair with my Samsung sound-bar. It pairs with both my Bose speaker and an old Sony sound-bar I have. The Samsung pairs fine with my iPhone and iPad. Before I bought I read one where it wouldn’t connect to a “House of Marley, Bag of Riddim” speaker but thought, yeah but I’m trying to pair with Samsung, I’ll be fine. I’ve since seen another review that mentions pairing issues with Samsung specifically. It appears to be something to do with the Codec as per attached photo. I got round it by buying a £5 Bluetooth transmitter / receiver from China off eBay. Rather misleading not to make this limitation clearer in the specification.....

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

1

0

Great turntable

PS-LX310BT 2020-05-23 av Pdanson

I was recommended this by someone in the recording business and it is excellent. It suits me perfectly, good sound through speakers without an amplifier and also via Bluetooth which is easy to pairs. It looks good, is easy to use and is great value.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

ease of use, simple set up, great sound

PS-LX310BT 2020-05-06 av CraigBed

having purchased 4 weeks ago, and connected to multiple speakers, the ease of use is great, connection to bluetooth speakers easy, with great sound from all of them, only critisism is the power button is located at the back, i have mine on top of a unit so bit awkward to reach round the back, would be better located on the front or side.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Easy to set up and use

PS-LX310BT 2020-03-28 av shane 58

Ive got this paired with a Sony ampifier. The sound quality is great .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Mr

PS-LX310BT 2020-03-23 av Mark 69

I love it same there not CD player with it u can have everything.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Lätt att använda

PS-LX310BT 2020-02-03 av Detex

Jag har haft den en vecka och är mycket nöjd, enkelt att komma igång

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great features

PS-LX310BT 2020-01-25 av Mickey29

Bought this unit after endless reviews and was very happy with my choice, the deck looks good, easy to assemble, has great performance re the sound and Bluetooth connectivity is brill, really enhanced my record listening.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to set up and use. Technology is sound

PS-LX310BT 2020-01-05 av John6419

Christmas present that enabled us to play all of our old records, great fun!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

It just doesn't work...!

PS-LX310BT 2019-12-30 av StevieB1966

This was an expensive Christmas present that simply refuses to work as it will not connect to any Bluetooth speakers... Very frustrating and disappointing

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

4

3

0

Smart vinylspelare

PS-LX310BT 2019-12-14 av Leffelimhamn47

Bara att packa upp och ansluta Sony kvalitet Allt var i princip färdigmonterat

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Easy setup and great sound

PS-LX310BT 2019-12-10 av Ken66

Bought to play my wife's treasured vinyl records from the 60s and 70s that had been put away for years. Great to hear the sound of vinyl again on a quality turntable.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Billiga meterial, användar vänlig

PS-LX310BT 2019-12-08 av sillan9

+Passar bra för nybörjare. +Fungerar som den ska, bra ljud och mycket enkelt att sätta ihop och para ihop med bluetooth enheter. -Plastig design som får den att kännas billig. -Inget usb eller aux uttag

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Wireless accessibility

PS-LX310BT 2019-12-01

For the Bluetooth facility I recommend this turntable, and it does what it says on the tin. But, you cannot pair it with Apple AirPods which is a disappointment to me. The switches also lack finesse.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

9

0

Great product

PS-LX310BT 2019-11-21 av Petexxxx

Love this turntable Bluetooth connection is fabulous

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Superb quality and value

PS-LX310BT 2019-11-07 av NigelP

Very satisfied, the only downside is that the arm does not have locking system to avoid accidental damage.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Almost great, with a couple of reservations

PS-LX310BT 2019-10-07 av hal9002

The turntable is almost perfect for its price range, but I have two complaints (1) It makes an ugly click when you press "start"; (2) the phono cable is not detachable.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

2

0

Great Features

PS-LX310BT 2019-10-06 av Rozz1971

Bought this Song turntable because it's one of the few that have Bluetooth technology so I can listen with wireless headphones in an room of the house.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Amazing deck.

PS-LX310BT 2019-08-27 av Del27

Already had a pre owned deck from about 20 years ago, unfortunately the amp I bought needed to have a deck with a pre amp so I purchased this. Simplicity in itself to use, set it on medium gain and output has been perfect for my little set up. Look forward to many years of use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Easy set up

PS-LX310BT 2019-08-23 av Muzzyb

Great sound from this unit Forgot how good vinyl could sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Turntable easily linked via Bluetooth and AUX

PS-LX310BT 2019-08-19 av George12

Bought turntable August 2019 and was all set up and working in no time. Bluetooth is linked to Bose Soundtouch 20 and I used the cables provided to link to the AUX on my older Bose 3-2-1 Series 2 GS system. All done easily and sounds great!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

The turntable I have been waiting for!

PS-LX310BT 2019-07-07 av benobbs

The right combination of features and price made me take the plunge back in to vinyl! Very easy to set up. Fabulous build quality. Incredible sound! The versatility cannot be underestimated. I have used it with traditional amp and sepakers and also bluetooth speakers and headphones. It is so flexible and never disappoints.!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Digby

PS-LX310BT 2019-06-25 av Digby

So disappointed with the sound strength, I connected it to my 100w sound system with all the settings as per instructions, no mistakes made and had to have it on full volume to hear the music at a still low strength, it was the same through my bluetooth speaker. There is nothing wrong with my hearing, my grandson said the same as me, not acceptable. It says below I own 1 Sony product, this is incorrect since I sent back the turntable I have none. Sent it back to the supplier, with the refund plus extra, I bought a very good turntable (without bluetooth), Audio Technica AT-LP120XUSB, which has a far superior reproduction quality and full range of volume, so on my experience I could not recommend this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

6

0

Brilliant Bluetooth Turntable

PS-LX310BT 2019-05-12 av Dean23

Firstly, the Turntable comes very well packaged (so no damage in transit) and it is quite a mission to extricate all its component parts! However it does come with clear Instructions as to where all the bits are and how to get everything working. Back in the day, when ‘vinyl was king’ I used to have a ‘Separates System’ which gave very good reproduction. But with the advent of CD’s I eventually disposed of the Turntable etc, but still retained my vinyl collection. In recent years, to ‘take a trip down memory lane’ with my vinyl, I have been using a ‘briefcase’ type player connected to the ‘aux’ input of my Surround Sound Amp’, - But that gave a very ‘tinny’ sound with ‘noise’ from the stylus being a distraction. So in the hope of something better, I now have this new Sony PS-LX310BT Bluetooth Turntable and I have to say that it is absolutely brilliant and like ‘night and day’ compared to the above. Initially I connected the Sony to my Surround Amp’ by cable as I thought that, from a ‘purist’ point of view, that that would give the best reproduction and indeed I was not disappointed. The Sony provides a rich natural sound, including all the ‘bass’ notes that I had been missing and is at least as good as the reproduction I remember from back in the day with my Separates System. The Sony is a full size Turntable of sturdy construction with an aluminium platter and a full sized lid which you can close when vinyl is playing - In fact the lid is very impressive and is attached with hinges which allow the lid to be lifted to 45 degrees and stay there! I then decided to test out the Bluetooth facility, without any great expectations, but was very impressed with how easily it ‘paired’ with my Surround Amp’ and the reproduction was at least as good as with cable - In fact to me it seems better and so now don’t use cable! So impressed with this Bluetooth feature I have included a picture of it happily playing away through my Amp’ using Bluetooth! There are however a couple of negatives in that firstly the phono leads are a ‘fixture’ to the back of the Unit - Which seems a bit contradictory when a main feature of the Turntable is it’s Bluetooth ability and so I would have preferred ‘sockets’ to connect leads only if needed. Secondly, there is no ‘clip’ to retain the Tonearm and you have to ‘tie it’ to secure it for transit. But the above two points do not detract sufficiently to prevent me from giving this excellent Turntable a five star rating.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

11

1

0

Presently surprised

PS-LX310BT 2019-05-09 av Gemmac

I’ve been using this turntable for just over a week now , it was packed really well , setting up was straightforward with understandable instructions The turntable connected via Bluetooth to my amp very quickly with no problems and the sound was actually quite good, I’ve since tried out the turntable connecting with the supplied phono connectors to my present system and even the wife agreed the quality of the sound was nearly on a par with a turntable costing considerably more. I’m going to list the pros Three choices of how to connect to your system, Bluetooth, phono in or line in. Plays 33 or 45’s and changing from one to the is just the flick of a switch. 3 sound levels when connecting via Bluetooth (gain) Replacement stylus connects easily to tone arm Auto start and auto stop (brilliant) Dust cover included, turntable looks really nice The Cons; You wouldn’t think this was a budget turntable considering the quality of the sound and the features it has, unfortunately the feel of the plastic and the buttons remind you that it is a budget turntable. Conclusion; Excellent turntable, I have put into storage my other turntable, I’m using the Sony daily now , the sound quality and features can’t be ignored , so happy with this turntable. (I can swop from an LP to a single without stripping the thing down , now I just turn two dials ... excellent.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

9

1

0

Great Sounding Turntable with Bluetooth

PS-LX310BT 2019-05-09 av Simon5

The turntable was easy to assemble within minutes following the clear instructions in the user manual. The design is clean and stylish with a build quality that you would expect from Sony. The base unit has a matt black finish with a detachable hinged smoky transparent dust cover. The controls are easy to use with rotary switches to change the speed (33 and 45 rpm) and record size (7 and 12 inch) and as well as Start and Stop buttons for automatically cueing the stylus/tone arm there is a Up/Down button for raising and lowering the tone arm enabling manual cueing to a track. Pairing a Bluetooth speaker is straight forward so was listening to a record within seconds of assembly. The Bluetooth connection has a good range so able to set an album playing and carry the paired speaker into another room to listen, including upstairs. After a speaker has been paired with the turntable then the next time you switch the turntable and speaker on they connect automatically. Although I have only used the turntable with a single Bluetooth speaker, up to 8 Bluetooth devices can be registered with the turntable. The sound quality is excellent, even through a small portable Bluetooth speaker. A phono audio output cable is provided, allowing the turntable to be connected directly to a traditional amplifier and speaker setup. There is an output select switch which is used to turn off the built-in pre-amp so the turntable can be connected to the phono or line-in input on an amplifier. Although a hole is provided in the tone arm support to tie down the tone arm when the turntable is moved, there is not clip on the tone arm support to secure the tone arm in place when the turntable is not in use. To ensure the stylus does not get accidentally damaged therefore need to remember to put the protective cover back on the stylus when not in use in case the unit gets knocked. I am glad that I did not discard my vinyl collection when I made the transition to CDs in the 80s as this Bluetooth turntable has brought my vinyl into the digital listening age, allowing me to listen to old albums, bringing back memories.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

8

1

0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 2019-05-03 av Sweep100

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

0

Precis vad jag ville ha.

PS-LX310BT 2017-01-16 av Jerry 68

Perfekt för mitt behov så jag kan lyssna å mina gamla vinylskivor.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Sköter det basala på ett bra sätt!

PS-LX310BT 2016-08-29 av mikdro

Är nöjd med maskinen. Den fyller sin funktion utan problem. OK ljud och äntligen kan "den gamla tiden" återhöras på rätt sätt!!! :-)

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Bra vinylspelare till lågt pris

PS-LX310BT 2016-07-03 av Tommy xx

Köpte en vinylspelare för en månad sedan. Ljudet bra men programvaran stödjer inte windows 10 för inspelning till PC. Men detta löstes genom att ladda ner programvara gratis från internet. Kan nu också spela in på min PC. Har tidigare haft en precis likadan av Sony.Den fungerade mer än 10 år.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Fungerar OK

PS-LX310BT 2016-02-26 av star01

+ Mycket enkel att hantera. Bra ljud när man spelar skivor via förstärkare. - Ljudet när man överför via datorn till MP3 blir klart sämre än när man spelar upp skivorna direkt.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Julklapp

PS-LX310BT 2015-12-30 av annry5

Köpte den till min mamma i julklapp, och först när hon packat upp den framgick att man måste köpa både förstärkare och högtalare till. Dåligt att det inte stod där mna beställer den! Kan inte betygssättas eftersom hon inte tills vidare kan använda den...

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0