Rek. Ca-pris

9 500,00 kr

(VAT)
11

4.5 baserat på 11 kundrecensioner

8
2
0
0
1
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

11 Kundrecensioner

0

Outstanding Sound

MAP-S1 2017-01-25 av GandalfGreyhelm

I'm using this with the Sony SS-HW1 speakers - or, for late at night, the Sony MDR-Z7 headphones - and generally playing nothing less than 44.1 flacs or, more often than not, 24bit recordings. Paired with the speakers, high resolution recordings are simply breath-taking - often sounding almost "surround sound" due to the wide field and upward firing super tweeters. I previously used the headphones with a Sony UDA-1 or Sony PHA-3 - neither of which felt as if they were driving the cans hard enough. This amp was a revelation - easily driving them and giving a full - bodied bass response. Ultimately you get what you pay for - in order to get the best from this amp you'll need high quality audio (preferably via network) going in and high resolution speakers / headphones to achieve audio heaven - and finally hear what high resolution audio is all about! Trust me, it's worth it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

4

0

Great features

MAP-S1 2016-08-12 av Calrospha

Only bought this product a fortnight ago, excellent sound and performance and great features. I would expect nothing less from Sony which is why I bought it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

8

0

Quality item

MAP-S1 2016-02-08 av Bunting

It was so simple to set up and produces good hi-fi

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

3

0

Beautiful, balanced sound

MAP-S1 2016-01-20 av MartyLa

I recently bought the Sony MAP S-1 to replace an 18 yr-old mini separates system. I wanted to retain a DAB tuner, CD player and external input for my turntable but also wifi and Bluetooth streaming connections for digital sources. The features, specifications and aesthetics of the MAP S-1 made it the right choice. My only complaints are lack of a balance control and I'd like to see extra features on the main unit such as dedicated bass and treble controls. The remote control is not overly intuitive due to its reasonably minimalist design.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

5

3

0

Great expectations - Poor performance

MAP-S1 2015-07-15

I bought this unit because od its HiRes facility.However I have been disappointed for two reasons:- 1.This unit is not a direct NAS network receiver as other makes are. Wifi Network media is ONLY available via the SONGPAL app on OS & Android tables & phones. (This was never made clear on purchace). 2.The music sound via SONGPAL is distorted (except reception via Spotify) (Playing network media via another receiver and inputing through INLINE is fine) SONGPAL reception appears to be the problem

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

12

14

0

Great Unit

MAP-S1 2015-07-01 av Geonickw5

Got this a couple of weeks ago and I'm still learning about all the features on it. Excellent sound from everything i play on their including the CD. Only thing i would say it needs updating on , is that there appears to be no information on the dab radio. No scrolling text letting yo know whats playing. Im sure if Sony put there mind to it they can maybe update this . Because of this I'm docking it 1 star, which is a shame.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

3

0

Excellent device

MAP-S1 2015-03-17 av IanW

The MAP S-1 is an fantastic device. We have ours paired with Bowers and Wilkins CM1 speakers and the sound quality is excellent. It is very easy to switch between different media sources e.g. the NAS drive on which we now have all our music stored, Spotify, DAB and internet radio etc. The Sound Play App which can control the device from a smart phone or iPad is also very good and easy to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

2

0

mycke nöjd med den här och spelaren

MAP-S1 2015-02-27 av kiruna

jag VILLE HA DENNA SPELARE FÖR ATT JAG HAR XPERIA Z3 OCH DÅ SPELAR JAG WIMP SOM FUNKar hur ra som helst kanon

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Good All-In-One System

MAP-S1 2014-12-01 av Bidders

Resent purchase excellent sound quality and very easy to use

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

3

0

Better than my B & O Amplifier

MAP-S1 2014-10-24 av Les1944

The sound quality using Airplay is excellent. I had to take measures to ensure the unit was receiving a strong wifi signal and turn off Bluetooth to support Airplay. Using an i pod with all my music purchased from i tunes. SongPal is a neat control app. Only one negative- Unit can only support one pair of speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

6

3

0

Fantastic Hardware

MAP-S1 2014-08-07 av Robbler

Very happy with this little stereo lots of great features all in a little cool looking aluminium box. It comes with a minimalist remote control which is a good idea but if your using a programmable remote some of the features hidden in the menus are available directly (using code for different sony remotes that still work). If you listen to DSD or ALAC/FLAC 192 music on it you can really notice the difference over normal music tracks. It would be perfect if more of the music i like was available in the hi-res formats but you can't blame Sony for that.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

18

4