DAB-/DAB+-KLOCKRADIO

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

1 200,00 kr

(VAT)
97

4.2 baserat på 97 kundrecensioner

51
29
6
3
8
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

SONY xdr-c1dbp DAB Radio Alarm Clock

XDR-C1DBP 2016-08-23 av BourtonontheWater (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I've had a SONY ICF-C5L for the last 32 years and it still works. But I wanted a more up to date alarm, one with DAB radio. The difference in sound is outstanding, no interference from my phone (SONY) or anything else. The set up is way too easy, the display is changeable to your needs, what info you want to see, to how bright you want it. Having two alarms is great, setting one for the week and the other for the weekend, and been able to set each alarm with different stations or buzzer and sound level. 5 pre sets is plenty. Not so keen on the Snooze button. Fist time you press it it gives you 10 mins, second time you press it it gives you 20 mins and so on. This could cause real trouble. lol. But I'm not one for using that feature, so not a problem for me, but maybe for others. Ha ha ha ha. The only thing I do miss is not able to have the Radio and Buzzer on at the same time. I did like that on the ICF-C5L, it woke me up good and proper. It's a good modern shape, and I like the USB socket to charge your mobile, or any other device, and that it has a small ion battery in it just in case the power goes off during your sleep.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Brilliant but unreliable

XDR-C1DBP 2016-09-16 av hughg67 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

An absolutely brilliant product BUT after just over two months the display kept failing, which for a clock makes it useless.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

97 Kundrecensioner

0

Einfach zu bedienen. Sehr guter Sender empfang !

XDR-C1DBP 2021-11-14  (Tyskland)

Super handlich und sehr klares Display . Ich werde mir noch einen kaufen!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great little DAB clock radio

XDR-C1DBP 2021-11-07 av Rachiebabes (Storbritannien)

I wanted a bedside alarm clock radio with DAB radio and this just fits the bill perfectly. It is small and compact, and has a simple, clean, modern design, just right for next to the bed. It has dimmable display that can be turned off completely. I wanted to get away from using my mobile phone as an alarm and I am really pleased with this Sony product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

ottimo apparecchio

XDR-C1DBP 2021-09-17 av toto51 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

ho comprato questo articolo da circa un mese ottima funzionalità è facile da gestire.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellente sonorité

XDR-C1DBP 2021-08-29 av Bidenjo (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Affichage de l'heure ainsi que la date du jour cela est pratique et l'éclairage se règle en intensité très facilement. Le son en DAB ou en modulation de fréquence est super. Très satisfait de mon achat

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

XDR-C1DBP 2021-08-20 av Barbetta (Italien)

Ho comprato questo prodotto un mese fa e sono soddisfatto

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Hele fijne wekker!

XDR-C1DBP 2021-08-02 av The_CheatNut (Nederländerna)

Ik heb hem nu een maandje en ik ben er erg content mee! Duidelijk scherm dat zelfs zonder bril goed te lezen is. Fijn dat de radio DAB+ ondersteund, waardoor je des ochtends nooit meer met ruis hoeft op te staan omdat een zender verlopen is. Het bedieningsgemak is wederom fantastisch! Enige nadeel is de geluidskwaliteit. Deze wekker heeft één speaker aan de achterkant. Het geluidsniveau is wel in te stellen, maar het klinkt nogal "ver weg" en "blikkerig". Mijn vorige Sony wekker had twee speakers aan de voorkant en dat klinkt toch beter. Jammer, maar ik lig er niet wakker van... Wellicht iets om in de toekomst over na te denken. En een (wake-up)licht zou ook welkom zijn. Dat is een hele prettige manier om wakker te worden, maar de meeste (van Phillips) zijn slecht uitgevoerd. Grijp je kans Sony!

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good purchase

XDR-C1DBP 2021-07-17 av Tex81 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Needed to replace unreliable previous clock alarm.

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

- notice claire

XDR-C1DBP 2021-07-11 av Nona28 (Frankrike)

Bonne traduction de a notice - dessins clairs = prise mains facile - pré-sélection des stations facile

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Uitstekend

XDR-C1DBP 2021-07-05 av Jip1 (Nederländerna)

2 juni gekocht en zeer tevreden. Ben zeer blij met de twee aparte werktijden. Ook de verlichting van het display is instelbaar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Easy to use, great display and compact

XDR-C1DBP 2021-04-23 av Midinotes (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I’m quite fussy when it comes to a bedside clock radio. I like to listen to the radio at very low volume when I go to bed, quiet enough not to keep me awake but enough to provide a comforting background. Having tried many clock radios, even smart devices, many fail to provide enough volume steps at low volume levels. This Sony XDR-C1DBP definitely wins in this area, with plenty of volume steps at very low volume levels. As a result of this the Sony doesn’t get very loud, so don’t expect party level bass pounding audio! However that’s of no concern to me, the small speaker provides a cosy, comfortable and clean sound that is relaxing to listen to at night without too much bass or treble. There are no tone controls or audio output, but that keeps things simple. In fact I love how simple this clock radio is to use at night, even in the dark. The controls are well thought out in terms of placement. Immediately at the front top edge of the clock radio is a wide button, extending the full width of the unit. This allows you to quickly dim or brighten the display, or even turn it off completely. There are 3 levels of brightness, the lowest setting is perfect at night and is just sufficient to see the time. No having to dive into menus, I love how easy this feature is to use. It also doubles as a snooze button when the alarm goes off (radio or buzzer), nice and easy to reach out and activate! Directly behind the dimmer/snooze control you have the ‘off’ button for the radio on the left side, recessed to make it easier to identify by feel. On the right side you have the sleep button, simply press it once and you’ve got a 90 minute sleep timer when the radio is playing... again simple one touch operation, love it! You can press the button again to step through different sleep times should you want a shorter value, as well as turn it off. Behind these two buttons you have a row of presets, as well as the band switch for DAB or FM. This double as a power on for the radio, so just reach out and press it to activate the radio when powered off. Having 5 presets is great, especially as you get 5 for DAB and another 5 for FM. The volume controls are likewise really easy to find in the dark, they are conveniently positioned in the middle and right at the back of the top surface, left to turn down the volume and right to turn up the volume. To the left and right of these are a pair of larger corner buttons which conveniently set either one of the two alarms. There are additional controls on the back of the clock and side, these are used less often but again are easy to remember once you’ve used them. They are for setting the time or alarm time, manual tuning of the radio (instead of using the presets), calling up a menu for some customisation features and so on. There’s a USB charging socket on the left bottom side near the back which can be used to charge a mobile phone, although I haven’t used this. The separate power supply is hard wired to the clock radio and cannot be removed (a good thing to prevent you from accidentially disconnecting it, or losing the power supply). There’s a short wire antenna which seems to do the job well enough. It's reassuring that there is also a lithium coin cell battery which provides backup of the alarms and settings, as well as powering the alarm in the event of mains failure. The clock will also warn you if the battery is running low and needs replacement. The clock radio is incredibly compact, yet the inverted LCD display is crisp and easy to read. It displays white characters on a black background and as well as a large segmented time display at the top, there’s a two line dot matrix display below for displaying information about the radio station, setting the alarms or other setting options. There are also clear text labels which light up above the time to show when sleep is active, the radio band and other enabled features. Brightness of the display is manually controlled as mentioned above, no automatic brightness but you can toggle between three levels as well as turn the display off completely. The sound of the radio is sufficiently loud enough for a bedside clock radio, and whilst this is definitely not hifi sound, it has a certain retro charm about it which I love in a bedside radio. The audio is clean, very little bass or high treble, similar to a small radio but comfortable to listen to. Build quality is excellent, the front has a slight mirror finish to it. The top surface is black whilst the sides are finished in a brushed dark aluminum look. The buttons have a positive click feel to them. There is a distinctive beep confirmation when using the buttons, but this can be turned off in the settings. You can also choose what details get displayed on the lower part of the screen, such as date format. Note the settings menu differs according to whether the radio is on or off, i.e. it shows radio settings if the radio is playing and clock settings if the radio is off. In summary this is compact, nicely built, simple to use, well thought out and intuitive DAB and FM clock radio with two alarms. You can wake up to radio or buzzer, choose the radio station preset and volume for the alarm, as well as set the alarm for weekdays, weekends or both. A nice feature when waking up to the radio is that the volume will gradually increase to the set volume of the alarm. It excels in being able to set the volume of the radio very low and with precision for late night listening. The display is crisp, high contrast and can be set very dim for checking the time in a dark room or even turned off completely. The sound is cosy, similar to a small radio and not bassy or bright, but more than adequate for its purpose. It does lack a headphone jack and it would be nice if manufacturers added longer sleep timers than 90 minutes, but with the ability to set very low listening volumes I found I could just leave the radio playing all night and fall asleep to it. Definitely a great buy!

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Confermate le caratteristiche del nuovo modello

XDR-C1DBP 2021-04-09 av Fra 523 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Avevamo acquistato anni fa lo stesso modello SONY di radiosveglia, ci hanno convinto le nuove funzionalità DAB e DAB+ ad acquistare il nuovo modello, che conferma pienamente le aspettative.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

AVERAGE

XDR-C1DBP 2021-03-04 av Hackett22 (Storbritannien)

Control function buttons not easy visible. Older version of the cube were streamlined and easy to operate

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-03-06

Hi Hackett22,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the product.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Very pleased.

XDR-C1DBP 2021-01-27 av Crafty61 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bought this about three weeks ago and so far am very pleased. It was straightforward to set up and the radio sounds absolutely fine when used purely as an alarm clock, as mine is. Good reception for me on DAB and it looks good too. As others have already stated, there are a couple of things that could do with being changed - the display definitely should be auto-dimmable. The low setting was okay for me (nearest the alarm clock) during the night but a bit too dim for my wife to see clearly from the far side of the bed. It's also not bright enough for the brighter mornings we are now moving towards. Mine now stays on the medium setting. The alarm reset button could do with being bigger and more obvious. Why Sony chose to make it so well camouflaged into the top of the cube is beyond me - not everyone hits the snooze button every morning! It's okay once you get used to where it is but the design could have made it far more obvious. However, these don't detract too much from a good product, improving them would just make it even better. Overall, very pleased so far and happy to recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mooi uiterlijk

XDR-C1DBP 2021-01-12 av Huub72 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

voldoet aan de verwachtingen en compact en gebruiksvriednelijk

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gut verständliche Sprache.

XDR-C1DBP 2021-01-10 av Hans Walter Mnilk (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Fehlende Bass-Klänge, deshalb Musikübertragungen etwas schrill

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Wekkerradio

XDR-C1DBP 2020-12-20 av Elevatorman (Nederländerna)

Ben zeer tevreden met deze compacte wekkerradio. Vooral de twee wekkertijden is handig. Geluid van de radio klinkt alleen een beetje hol, komt waarschijnlijk door de compacte behuizing.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Geweldig apparaat

XDR-C1DBP 2020-12-03 av Anoniem 123456789 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Super ding. 2 alarm tijden. Buzzer die langzaam harder gaat qua volume. Ziet er strak uit.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

retour à l age de pierre

XDR-C1DBP 2020-11-12 av cchhrriiss (Frankrike)

La finition miroir - so kitch et so nul - visibilité nul en plein jour ou alors il faut forcer au max la luminosité... mais dans ce cas là c'et le jour en pleine nuit... bref Pas de langue française pour l'affichage des jours... les commandes sont concentrées sur quelques boutons - donc assez galère a paramétrer et à utiliser tous les jours - de plus une partie des touches (volume Up/down et tune) sont à l'arrière du cube alors qu'il y a de la place pour être à portée de main... En bref une ergonomie pitoyable

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

0

Best alarm radio

XDR-C1DBP 2020-10-12 av Hackett17 (Storbritannien)

This was very simple to programme and very user friendly which is consistent with all the Sony products we have purchased. Compared to the likes of Samsung, Sony are by far superior

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Ottimo prodotto

XDR-C1DBP 2020-09-23 av afmpb (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Radiosveglia acquistata in sostituzione di un precedente modelle Sony (Dream Machine tipo ICF-C303, ancora funzionante). Cercavo un prodotto simile (doppia sveglia, selezione week end) con in più la ricezione DAB e tale è il prodotto acquistato. Al momento sembra corrispondere alle aspettative: fa tutto quanto richiesto, con soddisfazione. L'utilizzo non è dei più semplici, con tastini sopra, dietro e di lato, ma questo non mi preoccupa: sono abituato a strumenti ben più complessi. Il manuale è abbastanza chiaro (meglio leggerlo in inglese) anche se avrei preferito un manuale non solo di "figurine" ma più testuale. Utile la funzionalità di regolazione della luminosità: sarebbe stato inseribile un controllo automatico con fotocellula in funzione della luminosità ambientale, ma non è indispensabile. La qualità di ascolto è quella di una radiosveglia: non pretendo un amplificatore a valvole in classe A con altoparlanti elettrostatici! La collocazione dell'altoparlante sul retro non è delle più felici (sarebbe stato meglio davanti o sopra), ma va bene lo stesso. Un problema da segnalare, che non dipende dalla sveglia ma dal DAB: in tale banda su RAI Radio 1 i giornali radio regionali non sono trasmessi e c'è solo musica, problema peraltro comune a RAI 3 TV su satellite. In definitiva, acquisto consigliabile, sperando che duri 25 anni come la precedente.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Radio Alarm Clock

XDR-C1DBP 2020-08-09 av Vicky2020 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I've had this about a month now and I love it. Quick start tells you everything you need to set it up. Love that you can set 2 alarms and have them at different volumes to. Dab sets up really easy and sound is really clear there are 5 pre setable buttons so plenty of different staionsnavailable at the press of a button. Dimmable clock is great feature too and theUSB port for charging you phone is really useful addition. I had a much older version of this clock and this one is a definitate upgrade.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Cracking Little DAB Radio

XDR-C1DBP 2020-08-01 av Mellalieu (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I got sick of my FM non-preset alarm - stuck on Radio 4. Now I can swap over to Times Radio - particularly in the wee hours. Goodbye BBC WS! Just love the sleep function of 90-15 secs.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great little radio

XDR-C1DBP 2020-07-15 av Sharpy 68 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Lovely compact little radio easy to use and great sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

PRIMA HANDLEIDING

XDR-C1DBP 2020-07-08 av seniorvet (Nederländerna)

---------------------werkt gelijk naar wens------------

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Leichte Bedienung

XDR-C1DBP 2020-07-01 av Edelbert (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Das Gerät lässt sich leicht bedienen und weckt dadurch, dass manauch die Lautstärke individuell einstellen kann sehr zuverlässig. Ich muss allerdings auch erwähnen,dass ich manchmal Schwierikeiten mit dem Ablesen habe; das glänzende Display sieht zwar sehr schön aus, aber je nach dem Lichteinfall bei Sonnenaufgang spiegeln sich darin Gegenstände und das Muster der Bettdecke was manchmal etwas stört

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Erfüllt Erwartungen

XDR-C1DBP 2020-06-23 av Ffm66 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ideal, Weil USB zum Aufladen von Smartphone mit in System integriert

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

gute Qualität

XDR-C1DBP 2020-06-19 av Baro1 (Tyskland)

Ich bleibe Sonykunde und habe nur gute Erfahrungen gemacht

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

SEMPLICE E FUNZIONALE

XDR-C1DBP 2020-06-19 av ICO1 (Italien)

HO COMPERATO QUESTO ARTICOLO IN SOSTITUZIONE DI UN MODELLE OBSOLETO

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony Cube Digital Clock Radio

XDR-C1DBP 2020-06-14 av Spidee (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Good electrical equipment easy to use multiple alarms easy radio tuning auto time setting Well worth the money

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mangelhaftes Display

XDR-C1DBP 2020-06-01 av Fastcloud (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Meine Frau hatte den gleichen Wecker. Nach 14 Monaten, Display kaputt. Nach einer Google Recherche kam raus, defekte Displays sind sehr verbreitet. Mein Wecker ist gerade mit defektem Display bei Sony, ist noch Garantie drauf :-) Die Bedienung des Weckers ist kompliziert, die Uhr stellt sich nicht von selbst und es fehlt eine autom. Helligkeitsanpassung für wenige Cent. Kurzum: absolut keine Kaufempfehlung

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

Svar från Support Team
2020-06-04

Hi Fastcloud,

wenn das Radio zum ersten Mal eingeschaltet wird, werden automatische DAB-Sendersuche und Einstellung der aktuellen Uhrzeit automatisch durchgeführt. Dies dauert etwa eine Minute.

Sony Support Team

0

Gewoon goed.

XDR-C1DBP 2020-05-10 av Anton1304 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Hij is gewoon goed. Fijn is dat de display uit kunt schakelen.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Waardeloos artikel

XDR-C1DBP 2020-05-10 av janhovestad (Nederländerna)

De ontvangst van DAB+ is beroerd slecht en ook FM is niet al te best. De vormgeving is wel mooi maar de kwaliteit is zeker niet Sony waardig.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

0

Prima wekker

XDR-C1DBP 2020-04-06 av Marion53 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ik heb de wekker vorige maand gekocht en ben er erg blij mee. De wekker doet alles wat hij moet doen, de buzzer begint aangenaam zacht te wekken en wordt steeds luider als je niet reageert. Handig 2 wektijden voor door de week en weekend. Ook prima ontvangst van de radiozenders. Lichtsterkte makkelijk aan te passen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Handig zakformaat

XDR-C1DBP 2020-03-30 av Han30 (Nederländerna)

Jammer, wilde via kabel in AUX van auto installeren. Dat gaat niet. Moet geluid heel hard zetten en dan nog niet zoals het hoort.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-04-01

Goedemorgen,

Wij begrijpen dat u een apparaat aan wilt sluiten aan de AUX kabel van uw auto.

Het product waar u dit geplaatst heeft is echter een klokradio. Om deze reden willen wij u verzoeken om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice.
Klantenservice: https://bit.ly/2RfJaxN.
Met vriendelijke groet,

Rob

0

OTTIMO PRODOTTO

XDR-C1DBP 2020-03-18 av MAURO B (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

OTTIMO PRODOTTO, IL MEGLIO DEL MERCATO. NESSUN PROBLEMA.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Radiosveglia di ottima qualità

XDR-C1DBP 2020-01-23 av Vale2020 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Prodotto di ottima qualità e relativamente facile da utilizzare.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Potrebbe essere ottimo ma....

XDR-C1DBP 2020-01-02 av pietro66 (Italien)

La più grande comodità è data dalle dimensioni, un piccolo cubo 10x10x10. Poi il doppio orario sveglia, con le impostazioni per weekend o weekday, oltre alla radio DAB che consente un'ottima sintonia. Ottima la scelta dell'impostazione della luminosità del display, alla minima impostazione, al buio di notte, l'orologio è ben visibile ma non fastidioso. Un pochino macchinosa la pre-configurazione delle stazioni radio ma si fa comunque comodamente. Un appunto invece (come letto da un'altra recensione) per interrompere l'allarme occorre PER FORZA lasciare passare il "minuto" impostato altrimenti l'allarme riprende subito anche premendo il tasto OFF, ovvero: ho impostato la sveglia alle 6.30 e finchè l'orologio visualizza le 6.30 la sveglia si interrompe alla pressione del tasto off ma riprende dopo pochi secondi, finchè, allo scattare del minuto (6.31), si ferma definitivamente premendo OFF. Cosa molto strana, che non intacca più di tanto l'ottima funzionalità.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Very easy to use

XDR-C1DBP 2019-12-14 av ThePitts (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bought a couple of weeks ago and really liked how easy it was to set-up and use. Instruction manual is good too.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Prima wekkerradio!

XDR-C1DBP 2019-12-07 av Wiske64 (Nederländerna)

Mijn vorige wekkerradio van Sony deed het niet meer, vandaar de aanschaf. Nu gekozen voor DAB. Goed geluid. Makkelijk in te stellen.Aut. tijd, datum en zenders. Back up batterij, dus als stroom uitvalt geen probleem.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super Würfel

XDR-C1DBP 2019-09-19 av dormel (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Tolles Gerät in Form und Technik. Auch geeignet als Zweitradio für Gästezimmer oder Bad. Dank DAB+ kein Rauschen, Knistern o.ä.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

XDR-C1DBP 2019-09-10 av Tommy2001 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Sono molto soddisfatto molto buono l'audio. Nella mia zona non c'è ancora da+

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Für den Preis ist die Technik veraltet

XDR-C1DBP 2019-08-23 av Dietmar2019 (Tyskland)

Bei einem Radiowecker für knapp 100€ würde ich mir ein sehr gutes Stück Technik erwarten. Leider ist es eher nur befriedigend. Was mir als erstes aufgefallen ist, man kann weder Menu noch Datum auf Deutsch einstellen. In welchen Jahrhundert leben wir eigentlich? Dann noch das Problem mit dem nicht automatischen umstellen auf Sommerzeit. Naja, das muss nicht sein. Ich habe mir das Gerät hauptsächlich wegen der Dimmbarkeit des Displays und dem DAB Empfang gekauft. Auch die 2 Alarme, die sehr einfach einzustellen sind, waren ein Kaufargument. Die Alarme lassen sich auch auf Wochentag und Wochenende beschränken, wobei hier keine Möglichkeit besteht die Wochentage zu definieren. Nicht jeder arbeitet Mo-Fr. Im großen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden, da das Gerät tut was es soll, ich finde es nur unangebracht heutzutage ein nicht lokalisiertes Produkt im Hochpreissegment auf den Markt zu bringen.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Sony - DAB/DAB+ Uhrenradio

XDR-C1DBP 2019-08-04 av Otto60 (Tyskland)

Funktion ist voll zufriedenstellend.Besitz alles, was ein Taschenradio haben soll. Gelungenes Design, ansprechende Anzeige.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gutes Design

XDR-C1DBP 2019-07-26  (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ich sah mir mehrere Uhrenradios in einem Elektronikmarkt an. dieses Gerät hob sich von anderen durch seine ästhetische Form ab. Die Programmierung war etwas mühsam, aber ich konnte letztendlich die Sender belegen. Mir fehlt ein Handbuch, gerne auch elektronisch. Die gedruckte "Betriebsanleitung" besteht aus Bildern. Es ist mir bewusst, dass ich kein Hifi-Produkt erworben habe. Die kurze Wurfantenne reicht für die Sprachwiedergabe aus. Ich würde sie gerne verlängern. Ob das was bringen würde? In der SONY-Community wurde kritisiert, dass die Bedienungsknöpfe zu klein seien. Dem schließe ich mich an. Aber ich kann dies in Kauf nehmen, wegen der Ästhetik (siehe oben). Zusammenfassung: Wegen des Designs ist das Uhrenradio empfehlenswert, man muss mit der Funktion zufrieden sein.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Smart and easy to use

XDR-C1DBP 2019-07-18 av Sony the best (Storbritannien)

Neat and stylish. Looks good and sounds great - perfect for the bedroom

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Semplicemente fantastica

XDR-C1DBP 2019-07-05 av natan947 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Il titolo dice tutto: piccola, digitale (in DAB, fa tutto da sola), comoda da usare e semplicissima sia da impostare, sia nell'uso quotidiano. Sicuramente un prodotto da consigliare.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Guter Klang

XDR-C1DBP 2019-06-29 av Juergen70 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Einfache Bedienung, alles logisch übersichtlich angeordnet

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Semplicissima......

XDR-C1DBP 2019-06-25 av natan47 (Italien)

...e completa; interessantissime le funzioni che si possono selezionare. Inutile aggiungere che essendo un prodotto Sony.....

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Voldoet aan de verwachting

XDR-C1DBP 2019-06-19 av Frans Pieter (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Product voldoet voor ons geheel aan de verwachting.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

STYLE AND FUNCTION

XDR-C1DBP 2019-05-26 av Andy Chippy (Storbritannien)

Bought for my birthday I love it simple to use good sound and great design

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Natty cube!

XDR-C1DBP 2019-05-12 av robohood (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Very satisfied, except that I'd have liked a more prominent alarm 'off' button.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

mooie wekkerradio

XDR-C1DBP 2019-04-02 av oma kleun (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

pas deze wekkerradio gekocht, best tevreden alleen moeilijk in te stellen,moet nog steeds de gebruiksaanwijzing erbij halen.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Volevo una sveglia Sony

XDR-C1DBP 2019-03-18 av lucafaus (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Volevo una sveglia Sony, ma questa non mi soddisfa. Ci sono troppi pulsanti e l'illuminazione, anche al minimo, è eccessiva. Un'altra funzionalità che mi manca è lo spegnimento diretto della sveglia: bisogna passare prima dallo snoozer e poi aspettare per spegnere. Forse non ho capito come funziona.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

Svar från Customer Support
2019-03-22

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti informiamo che per spegnere la radiosveglia, basta premere il tasto OFF (Alarm Reset). Per maggiori informazioni, consultare pagina 2 qui: http://clc.am/xd35wQ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Easy to use

XDR-C1DBP 2019-03-10 av xzxzxzxzxzxz (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

This product was bought to replace a 40 year old radio alarm clock radio, and is so much easier to use, and also has DAB and DAB+. Very pleased so far!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sehr schönes Desighn

XDR-C1DBP 2019-02-08 av Kookie (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ich hatte schon jahrelang den Sony Würfel und dieser ist natürlich erheblich besser in Punkto Tonqualität. Was sehr umständlich ist ist die Sendereinstellung das geht besser.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Brilliant!!

XDR-C1DBP 2019-01-23 av Hayfish (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Received this at Christmas after having my eye on it for a while - great features and love the dimmable clock facing.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Small, Compact, Easy to use, Good Sound

XDR-C1DBP 2019-01-17 av alexgb62 (Storbritannien)

Easy to set up and use. Sound quality pretty good for a bedside clock/radio. What I like most is that the volume can be turned very low when putting it on "sleep" at night - some I've had in the past have been too loud even on the lowest setting, this Sony is excellent in that respect.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Geweldig apparaat en makkelijk te bedienen.

XDR-C1DBP 2018-12-25 av Aad380 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Nu 3 weken in huis en nu al onmisbaar voor een redelijke prijs

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Normal

XDR-C1DBP 2018-12-09 av Karl5 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Diese Produkt ist in der Handhabung zu kompliziert

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

3

0

Qualität sehr hoch

XDR-C1DBP 2018-11-15 av Ringo 100 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

6 Monate gekauft die Zahlen kann man leider nur in 3 funktioni dimmen

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mooie vormgeving.

XDR-C1DBP 2018-09-25 av Ejune (Nederländerna)

Werkt goed en makkelijk. Alleen jammer dat de dagen op het scherm alleen in het Engels staan.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Gutes Produkt für diesen Preis.

XDR-C1DBP 2018-08-08 av viennalusthouse (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Habe das Uhrenradio jetzt einige Wochen und die Anleitung war sehr gut verständlich. Die Weckzeiten kann man nur mit eingeschaltetem Radio einstellen, dies ist ein kleiner Nachteil. Es dürften ruhig 10 Speicherplätze sein, statt nur 5 pro Radiotyp (FM/DAB). Dafür kann man das Display nachts komplett ausschalten. Ein automatisches Dimmen des Display gibt es nicht. Gut ist auch, dass der Alarm sich langsam steigert und nicht sofort in vollster Lautstärke startet, die im übrigen selbst ausgewählt werden kann. Ansonsten bin ich mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Een goede poging, maar een waardeloos product.

XDR-C1DBP 2018-04-09 av marcel1 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ik heb inmiddels 3 wekkerradio's van dit type 'versleten'. Hoe moeilijk is dat? Helaas niet. Na ongeveer een jaar gaat het scherm op zwart, de cijfers en letters zijn niet meer leesbaar. De radio en andere functies werken nog wel, maar hoe kan je dat instellen zonder beeld? Het is een mooi product, mooi design, goed geluid, DAB+ werkt goed, maar mag ik ook een werkend beeldscherm?

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

0

XORC1DBP

XDR-C1DBP 2018-03-19 av blackpool (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

This is our second xdr-c1dbp the first one packed up the on/off switch stopped working which was very disappointing to say the least But the sound quality for such a small radio is good so we have given it a second chance

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Geweldig apparaat + lang naar op zoek geweest

XDR-C1DBP 2018-03-08 av EvolvE76 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ik was al een tijdje op zoek naar een vervanger voor mijn oude Sony wekkerradio dreammachine icf-c50. Radio functioneerde niet meer goed. Tijd voor een nieuwe dus. Is uiteindelijk deze geworden. Kan alleen maar zeggen werkt perfekt. DAB+ perfekte ontvangst, ook FM is gewoon goed. Had eerst mijn twijfels over het alarm, maar ook daar word ik wakker van. Display is in meerdere standen te dimmen. USB plug voor opladen telefoon e.d. Aanradertje.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolles DAB/DAB+/FM-Radio mit Weckfunktionen

XDR-C1DBP 2018-02-03 av Opi68 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Da ich seit Jahren auch mit meinen bereits vorhandenen Produkten von Sony sehr zufrieden bin, habe ich mir auch dieses schöne XDR-C1DBP als Wecker-Radio zugelegt. Seit dem Kauf versieht nun auch dieses tolle Gerätchen zuverlässig seinen Dienst, ...sowohl als empfindliches Radio als auch als Wecker. An die Bedienung über die rückseitig angebrachten Taster gewöhnt man sich übrigens sehr schnell. Alles in allem bin ich auch mit diesem Sony-Hingucker absolut zufrieden.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Well designed

XDR-C1DBP 2018-01-23 av JSBB (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Excellent bedside clock radio. Bought recently to replace an earlier Sony clock radio model bought 20 years ago which gave faultless service. Expect this one to do the same!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0