KLOCKRADIO

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

500,00 kr

(VAT)
25

3.9 baserat på 25 kundrecensioner

8
11
3
2
1
Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Small, practical with a good sound.

ICF-C1T 2016-09-19 av Murghy

This product was better than expected. I was able to pick up a local commercial radio station, which was not possible previously. The clock function is very practical.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Fairly easy to use

ICF-C1T 2020-08-03 av Swimsal

Ok but buzzes slightly at times quite loudly and seems worse when near mobile phone

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

25 Kundrecensioner

0

Fairly easy to use

ICF-C1T 2020-08-03 av Swimsal

Ok but buzzes slightly at times quite loudly and seems worse when near mobile phone

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Lovely bedroom clock

ICF-C1T 2019-06-09 av Lb06

I bought this clock and love it I can see the display clearly and just plugged it in and the correct time was on the screen perfect

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

New alarm clock

ICF-C1T 2019-04-12 av Atomicd

Only one of its kind available on a Sunday. Came with ‘battery failed’ indicator. Settings not too difficult, seems to keep decent time.

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 2018-01-12 av Ryano

Easy to use and set up even for a technophobe like me.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 2018-01-06 av rosiesmam

I got this as a Christmas present and was pleased at how easy it is to set and use. My only issue is that one of the lines which make up the 1st number 2 is missing. Although it doesn't affect the performance I was disappointed to find out when I registered it, that because I don't have the receipt I can't get it fixed without paying for it even though it is under guarantee. Apart from this small issue I haven't had any problems with its use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great

ICF-C1T 2017-08-24 av Brian999

Easy to use, good sound and nice to look at and reasonable price.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Lovely product

ICF-C1T 2017-06-21 av John BFS

This was pricier than I had planned to purchase, but I liked the styling. A little disappointed that the tuning is so manual but still a nice item.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Issue with the wake up alarm

ICF-C1T 2017-02-08 av smalldages

I bought this radio 1.5 month ago as I really like the shape and the design. However I want to return it as I have a problem with the alarm. It happened 3-4 times already that when you set the alarm for the morning, when the time comes the radio switches on but the radio not in tune so you can't hear anything. Due to this I missed appointment. I read a few other reviews and same problem occurs to other users.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Sony clock radio

ICF-C1T 2016-11-30 av Rumby

Had 2 of this product both of them had dead batterys

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

7

1

0

Top notch clock radio

ICF-C1T 2016-10-24 av Margsman

This replaced a previous Sony clock radio which we have had for many years. It is just as user-friendly and is even better as the two alarms can be set for either radio or beeper rather than radio for alarm A and beeper for alarm B on the old one. A 10cm cube, it takes up less space on the bedside cabinet than the last one and is very smart in appearance with its gloss black finish and mirrored front. The time display can be set to one of three light levels and is easier to read. Sound quality not great but I only listen for a few seconds as it wakes me anyway. All round, a really good piece of kit.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Small, practical with a good sound.

ICF-C1T 2016-09-19 av Murghy

This product was better than expected. I was able to pick up a local commercial radio station, which was not possible previously. The clock function is very practical.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

I have no problems with my clock radio

ICF-C1T 2016-09-07 av Mary 27

I am happy with the product as the radio has satisfactory transmission

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Looks great

ICF-C1T 2015-11-08 av Good julie

Love this item. Very nice looking and excellent value.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0