Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

12 000,00 kr

(VAT)
227

4.6 baserat på 227 kundrecensioner

151
61
9
4
2
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Still relevant in 2019

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-07-20 av Bking

Put side by side with the a6500 and a6400 in the real world the a6300 performs on a par in almost every department. Get yourself a good lens with stabilization and your a6300 will be relevant for another 4 years.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

29

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great camera, terrible software

Endast kamerahus 2018-01-29 av Charlie54321

The camera hardware is fantastic and all I could hope for. Sadly the software is embarrassingly bad. The mobile app is clunky, looks dated and crashes when minimised. I would also expect it to have a few more features. The software on the camera is okay, if a bit cramped. But what upsets me is having to purchase features through an app store on the camera, when buying the camera cost a fair amount of money already! Bringing "micro-transactions" to photography seems like a very bad idea.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

0

227 Kundrecensioner

3 Modeller

Modeller

0

Portable excellence

Endast kamerahus 2020-09-06

I traded in my DSLR (which I loved) in favour of something I could carry around the mountains more easily. My current weapon of choice is the 6300 paired with either the Sigma 30mm or 16mm prime lens. Stunning quality images in an incredibly portable package. Couldn't be more pleased.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

small enough for a small bag

Endast kamerahus 2020-07-06 av DesignerPat

I bought this camera as an alternative to the ubiquitous iphone camera. I wanted something not much bigger, with the same ease of use but with changeable settings and lenses. My search led to the Sony. It is better, but not as easy to use as an iphone. It will partitally connect to my iphone, but its a hassle. the menus are difficult to navigate, and not intuitive, and it should be. Needs a redesign by a product designer not a electrician

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-07-10

Hi DesignerPat

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the design of the camera through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Average Camera

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2020-05-14 av koradiasun

The picture taking quality is average. I have iphone 8 and compared to it the pictures which I get from Sony a6300 is just OK. I have "E 18–200mm F3.5–6.3 OSS LE" lens but the pictures I get from this is not something which would make to you speak Awesome.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

4

0

awesome little camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-04-13 av ballsy

got a few a6300 they do what they say , only fault is battery life menu is easy dials are a bit small for me , but yes a good camera.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-04-15

Hi Ballsy.,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you like the camera. The battery life depends on the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life here: https://bit.ly/34D6gVr .If the battery performance does not match what is mentioned in the Help Guide, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Best of the best

Kamerahus + 18–135 mm zoomobjektiv 2020-03-12 av Rohan4

Reallllyy good but settings interface isn't the Best.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Downsized by age.

Endast kamerahus 2020-02-11

I've had the camera over a year now using it with a 18-135mm. zoom lense, very happy with it but I wanted a bit more range so I bought a SEL 24240. On trying the lense I keep thinking it is more suited to a full frame camera.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

camera designed to be difficult to use

Endast kamerahus 2019-12-03 av aver age persona

I found 4K video unusable, HD video fine for my needs Image quality very good SD card file organisation very frustrating. Menu system nightmarish, unintuitive and clunkier than competing menu design. No intelligible logic to menu assignments. No manual LCD monitor/EVF viewfinder toggle button. With eye sensor set to automatic camera cannot be used with monitor extended Not allowed to assign custom button to manually toggle viewfinders Exposure modes seem very glued to 100 ISO Every now and then camera refuses to focus, resolved by pointing camera on something close and forcing focus Button override or custom button to toggle between viewfinders missing Missing viewfinder toggle button makes for very clunky use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

5

Svar från Customer support
2019-12-06

Hi aver age persona,

Thank you for your review

We recommend making sure the camera is running the latest software version to get the most updated features and settings: http://bit.ly/34Z190X

In case you continue to face issues, feel free to get in touch using this link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

All you need in 1

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-18 av DavG

No better camera out there within the same budget.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Bought for underwater videography

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-09-03 av Mike501

bought as an upgrade from an NEX-5 this shares the same superb low light capabilites, and the lenses interchange. The A6300 has the underwater colour balance option, interesting to see how this compares with the external filter I used previously.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Apps

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-02 av robseens

I would give five stars but its so bad that timelapse app costs money because on all the other cameras its free...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Still relevant in 2019

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-07-20 av Bking

Put side by side with the a6500 and a6400 in the real world the a6300 performs on a par in almost every department. Get yourself a good lens with stabilization and your a6300 will be relevant for another 4 years.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

29

0

0

Superb performance in

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-07-16 av Wafter1940

I bought this camera after surfing the performance of what seemed like a hundred alternatives. I wanted a camera I could pop on my pocket when I was visiting places of interest on my own. I am nearly 80 years of age and have MS. My mobility is not too good. This camera allows me to take the shots I want to take without lugging a Canon 5D MkIII around.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Slightly disappointed

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-07-14 av Luke1990

After spending over £1100 on the camera, accessories and an additional lens I was expecting a lot more for my money. The moble app is very buggy, its 50/50 if it'll actually work and allow you to wireless connect and transfer pictures. However the main issue appeared after 2 weeks use. The screen started to show white dots, I initally thought these were dead pixels so I took the camera back to the Jessops store where it purchased it from. The sales assistsnt thought the dots were due dust on the sensor so they gave it a clean but this did not solve the issue. The store was not able to identify the issue nor did they think it was dead pixels so it was decided to send the camera back Sony for inspection. It's been 3 weeks and I've not heard anything from either Sony or Jessops.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-07-19

Hi Luke,

Thank you for the feedback. You can contact us to find the status of your repair using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

The phone is 10/10 great

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-11 av Tklmix13

great camera and 4k video recording very fast focusing and easy to use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

6/5 hårdvara, 3/5 mjukvara

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-06-24 av WSSW

Har ägt kameran i c.a. 1.5 månader. Kameran i sig är grym. Solklart den bästa på marknaden för priset. Dock jättebesviken på medföljande app/mjukvara. Appen är dock av helt ny uppdatering så hoppas att den blir tillfixad inom de närmsta månaderna! Rekommenderar verkligen produkten.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Superb hybrid AF, burst mode and image quality

Endast kamerahus 2019-06-17 av sussexminman

I bought this camera as an upgrade from my NEX 6, which is now my back-up APSC camera, and because it came with the excellent 18-125mm lens. Highly recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent camera, worth every penny

Endast kamerahus 2019-06-13 av GI Explorers

I brought the a6300 to upgrade from my old retired canon 600d and I am very impressed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

quality as standard

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-06-07 av stone the crows

only had a6300 a couple of weeks but love it everytime i use it thank you

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastisk kamera

Endast kamerahus 2019-05-28 av Callep

Jag köpte kameran främst för videojobb. Den var tänkt att sitta på en gimbal. Videokvaliteten är enastående. En dag tänkte jag prova att fotografera med den. Oj vilken kvalitet på bilderna. Bildkvaliteten är enastående. Storleken på den gör också att den är mycket lätt att ta med överallt. Jag bifogar en bild där jag testade autofunktionen vilken är utmärkt om man har bråttom.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

A great light weight camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-05-24 av Fenman

Now had camera three weeks and now understand all its great features. The ease of use is wonderful especially to have 90% of the controls I need are all at a single thumb reach

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

En smidig kamera

Kamerahus + 18–135 mm zoomobjektiv 2019-05-20 av JaEK

Eftersom jag har flera kameror, men då och då behöver en smidig kamera att ta med som inte tar mycket plats och väger lika mycket som mina andra kameror med fullformatsensorer. Bildkvalitet och funktionalitet imponerar och jag upplever att Sonys A5000 - A6000 serie kameror är mästare i klassen!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Good pictures

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-05-18 av David 29

I bought 2 week a go and think it is brilliant ...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Amazing

Endast kamerahus 2019-05-18 av Ivaniliev

Really good one, highly recommended :) very sharp and compact

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Fortfarande modern

Endast kamerahus 2019-05-09 av GJson

Trots att ersättaren alpha 6400 kom ut för ett tag sedan så känns alpha 6300 fortfarande fräsch och modern. En väldigt rapp autofokus gör det till ett nöja att plåta. Videokvalitén är också utmärkt för hobbyfotografen. Ett bra köp helt enkelt.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Wow lätt att bära.

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-05-09 av Brahu

Jag har nu ägt kameran tre veckor snart och vilka upplevelser. Känns tryggt att äga den.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great camera!

Endast kamerahus 2019-05-08 av DylanMcf

Bought this camera in january and have been blown away with it since! Lens prices for the camera are expensive though. Video quality is great and same goes for the photos.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent

Endast kamerahus 2019-05-04 av Kubrickguy

Very happy, can not fault the system other than it does not Bluetooth link to latest gimbals. Which is disappointing.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-04-28 av Boxena07

I’m so happy taking my photos...I love my new camera and I’m really recommending Sony A6300

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great 4k, poor FHD

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-04-28

Got this camera for video purposes, the image quality of the 4K frames is excellent, but Full HD (1920 x 1080p) is poor. The image does not degrade much with 60p or 120p though. A good camera overall

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Exactly what I was looking for.

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-04-26 av MusicMango

I upgraded to the a6300 from a Nikon D3100. The Sony is so compact and feature packed. A massive upgrade and well worth the £699 I paid.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Användarvänlig

Endast kamerahus 2019-04-23 av Sorgesol

Är total nybörjare på fotografering och den här kameran har varit enkel att lära sig och bekväm att ta med sig.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great for video

Kamerahus + 18–135 mm zoomobjektiv 2019-04-23 av Gurs

I bought this for 4k video, its very good at this. I have not used it much for photography, as I have a Rx100mk3 for portability and a canon 5d when I want high quality.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

I absolutely love it, highly recommend

Endast kamerahus 2019-04-15 av Mcnaug21

I bought this a month ago to go take photos of killer whales in Canada. I could not be more happy with the results. It’s a VERY user friendly camera that I have fallen in love with.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bra bildkvalitet och mycket snabb kamera!

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-04-15 av MarcusO82

Jag hade en A5000 tidigare, men kände att jag växte ifrån den och behövde något mer utmanande. A6300 fick ta över och jag är kanon nöjd.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great camera, but disappointed

Endast kamerahus 2019-04-02 av Ozzy 1

Great camera but developed a fault within a week, now very much disappointed. Appears to be a common issue but no one, Sony help included, appears to have an answer.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-04-08

Hi Ozzy,

We have read your review and we recommend that you contact us to provide us with further information to be able to help. You may find our contact details on the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great xamera

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-03-26 av F3STER

I purchased this the Sony Alpha6300 a couple of weeks ago and am so impressed with it, I have not used all the features yet but can't imagine that I would not be impressed. It's easy to hold and use, the menus can be a bit confusing however it's something that you would get used to. .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sony A6300

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-03-16 av Nicklfry

Upgraded from A6000 mainly for weatherproof feature. Lovely camera for me to learn and develop with.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good camera with great video features but....

Endast kamerahus 2019-03-15 av RobSnow007

I bought this a month ago, in general pretty good camera, I'm impressed with the video quality

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

COMPACT CAMERA WITH BIG SENSOR.

Endast kamerahus 2019-03-12 av Witleywheels

I wanted a compact lightweight camera with a big sensor. With the kit lens it works well.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Not entirely intuitive to use

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-03-03 av Nbez

Love this camera, but navigating through menus takes a bit of getting used to. More short cuts to common things would be good.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Awesome bit of kit

Kamerahus + 18–135 mm zoomobjektiv 2019-03-01 av J15000_5

I bought a about 2 years ago, while applying the 2.01 firmware update successfully, any a week after the update I got the incompatible battery message and the unit was bricked. Just to be clear I was using the original Sony battery supplied with the unit. With days to go on my 2nd year warranty, I contacted Sony, the unit was sent back, and ended up having the c board replaced. Not sure what if the update messed it up or not. But wasn't impressed, but sony had been nothing but nice, updated me on the repair apologised about the repair taking so long etc. I now have the camera back again and is working for now. I love the a6300, video & photos ease of use, easy to carry around. Simply an awesome piece of kit. I would highly recommend.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Light, precise and adaptable

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-25 av Swoop1

I bought this lovely bit of kit a little while ago. I wanted to upgrade from my a350 which was starting to get a bit tired and was difficult to use during my other visual hobby- astronomy. For me, the best bit of added functionality for the astrophotography is the ability to link the camera to a tablet or mobile phone via its inbuilt wi-fi hub. This link gives live view on the device and therefrore I get a much larger live image to enable me to achieve sharp focus on very dim pinpoints of light. The link also facilitates shutter activation from the tablet so no remote cables or IR remotes. As a future benefit, linking the camera to a laptop via cable allows complete control of aperture and shutter speed meaning, if I ever set up a permanant mount in the garden, I can sit in the warmth of the lounge and operate the camera! Finally, after acquiring an LA-EA3 adapter, I can also use my alpha mount lenses on my new E mount baby.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Fantastisk kamera

Endast kamerahus 2019-02-23 av Lackydude

Ångrar inte en sekund att jag köpte den! Riktigt bra kamera :D

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Brilliant piece of kit

Endast kamerahus 2019-02-22 av EggyOne

I bought this just over a month ago and honestly I couldn’t be happier. Personally I think It’s cheap and its functions all work perfectly, quality is brilliant, love it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent Camera.

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-21 av theusualblog

Absolutely love this camera coming from the canon T3i, the autofocus is great pictures come out incredible . And video capability is just out of this world. However I wasn’t very fortunate . I bought this camera and a few months after a6400 with better colours and brighter screen when recording in 4K . So I dunno I can’t recommend this camera and wish I had waited for the a6400. Already spent money now. But it’s workable . And I like it . Hopefully when I can afford the a6400 I’ll buy it .

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Ideal travel camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-02-21 av snapper10001

Excellent body that gives semi professional flexibility in a really small and travel friendly footprint.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Snug fit, nice ergonomics. Super pictures

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-20 av asd690

Great Camera, we took it to lapland to photograph the northern lights and it didn't dissapoint. Really nice fit in the hand making it super easy to negotiate in and out of pockets and bags. lightweight and some great features to work with.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent Camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-02-19 av Ragnal

Bought this camera 1 year ago and I am very happy with it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great camera in a small package

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-18 av JIngamells

I usually shoot on an FS5, A7iii or A7Sii, I wanted a little camera to throw in my bag when travelling and the a6300 is perfect for that. Easy to use, great quality images and video. I’ve even started keeping it on me during professional shoots in case I want to catch B roll while the main cameras are already running.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great camera, but poor built-in flash

Kamerahus + 18–135 mm zoomobjektiv 2019-02-16 av Dave451

Excellent photo quality and fast focusing. Images are really sharp with the supplied 18-135 mm lens, but unfortunately the lens casts a large shadow when used with the built-in flash. The ability to set a minimum shutter speed when using auto ISO is really useful.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

almost great

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-16 av X4dow

great 4k for the price but like many other sony cameras, overheats too easily. rolling shutter is terrible

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-02-20

Hi,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. You can improve the performance of the camera by making sure the firmware is updated as explained here: https://bit.ly/2SQwbGi . If you are still facing an issue with the camera, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony support team

0

Great start out camera

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-16 av Jamesdb

I brought this camera before I went on a trip to South Africa. Before this camera I had only borrowed off friends. The Camara was simple to navigate around after a few YouTube tutorials. As it was quite small I was always able to carry it with me, the fast autofocus made taking photos of surfers and dynamic wildlife really easy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Decent Value

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-16 av david8732

I purchased the Sony a6300 in the summer of 2018 to mainly use as a video camera, I also bought the 16-50 power zoom and a 35mm f1.8 for a more cinematic feel to my footage. Build quality is ok, nothing spectacular but it seems decently well put together, the EVF is crisp and bright and the AF speed both for video and still is very fast and accurate. Disappointments include a lack of custom function buttons, a quite ridiculous menu and a lack of any touch screen and ibis. I knew about these of course, but there were many times I needed a touch screen and ibis would have been good. Overall ok and the price was an attraction.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-02-20

Hi David,

Thank you for the feedback. You can find out how to setup a function for the custom buttons here: https://bit.ly/2tw8ILK .

Sony support team

0

Sony a6300

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-14 av Zozz

I bought this two months ago, my first digital camera. I am delighted with it. I have spent quite a lot of time familiarising myself with the controls and am no where near fully utilising all the settings/adjustments. But I am off auto and enjoying the challenge. It is worth spending as much time as possible on getting tips from magazines, on line, you tube etc.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

love it

Endast kamerahus 2019-02-10 av s5lry88

i,m a complete novice, having good reports thought Id start with this as I,m doing a photography course. its a nice quality camera and I,m already producing some nice work. I just went onto youtube to get my head around the settings and theres a lot of good advice on there.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

It’s a perfect camera for travelling.

Endast kamerahus 2019-02-08 av Traveller pheonix

It is super light if you don’t want to carry a bigger size camera. You can take a high quality photos if you are a beginner. My only problem was that battery ran out so quickly and it gets hot while you are filming.

0

0

0

Excellent camera

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-02-01 av YT91

Impressive picture and video quality, overall great camera for a very competitive price

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Easy to use, great picture quality

Endast kamerahus 2019-01-31 av Sonnenblume63

This is my first camera in years after mostly sticking with my phone camera. I have two dogs and I have mostly been taking pictures of them. The quality is outstanding and I really like the fast focus ability.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Remarkable camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-01-21 av Devon lad

I haven't had much opportunity to use it yet, but early signs are inspiring. The photos taken were in focus, beautifully exposed in tricky light conditions and the kit lens showed remarkable clarity. I need to explore its' capabilities to the full but first impressions are excellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Excellent versatile camera

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-01-20 av Tommac19

I bought this to replace my SonyA5100 and I am very pleased with it!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very good

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-01-18 av Ddd c

I bought this recently, haven’t used it a ton yet because I haven’t had the time to be honest but after purchase found that the camera was even better than my research indicated, v happy with the capabilities of such a compact cam

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Lots of options!

Kamerahus + 18–135 mm zoomobjektiv 2019-01-17 av Ben4

I bought this November 2018 as an upgrade to the cannon 1100d. The amount of features has me a tad concerned (that I won't use it to its fullest), but also excited about what I can do with it. Would recommend to another enthusiastic photographer/videographer .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great overall performance!

Endast kamerahus 2019-01-16

I bought this camera two months ago and since that, my passion for videography and fotography is back!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great camera for a mix of video/photo

Kamerahus + 18–135 mm zoomobjektiv 2019-01-16 av Joeby

I've had this camera for abut a month and so far it hasn't disappointed. I've mostly been using it for photography when I'm out on hikes or in nature and I really love how small and portable the camera is. Even with the kit lens I was able to get some really great results. I've not tested the video much yet apart from the super slo mo which is a great feature. Looking forward to using this more. One downside as someone who lives in a PAL region is that the High Frame Rate setting can only be used in NTSC mode. This was something I had no idea about before purchase. It means you have to format the card every time you switch from PAL to NTSC which is irritating. Apart from that, very happy. The build quality is very obvious, the camera feels great in your hand, made of mostly metal which can withstand a bit more wear and tear.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Brilliant camera for landscapes

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-01-15 av ghowarth

bought this to step up my game from iPhone photography. It's more of a leap than a step. I'm blown away by the detail in every shot. Next step for me is to buy a wide angle lens to get more in the shot.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Neat enough to put in coat pocket with the 16-50 l

Endast kamerahus 2019-01-13 av Albanil

I still have a Nikon 7100 DSLR and have been Nikon fan for years, but now find myself carrying my 6300 more and more.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superb first mirrorless

Endast kamerahus 2019-01-12

Wanting to try a mirrorless system in support of my main DSLR I chose the A6300. It's very, very well built with a wealth of features. Spend sometime learning the menu's, they are really quite easy once you understand the hierarchy and you'll be rewarded with a very capable product.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Mirrorless Camera for a great price

Endast kamerahus 2019-01-06 av DemzCO

I have now been using this camera for a few months and I love it. The feature of this camera are excellent. Both for photo and video. I have added a couple of lenses to the kit lens but even the kit lens is good as a starter lens. The camera itself is a great size for travel with amazing quality photos. I would recommend getting a couple of extra batteries if you will be using this a lot as the battery life isn't great but this is probably due to all the things the camera does.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

You will get lots of bang for your buck

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2019-01-03 av marian121314

Camera is great for long range telephoto lenses. I have used it for taking pictures of birds and I was surprised by how great it tracks, even compared to a7rii.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Worth your money

Endast kamerahus 2018-12-30 av d3nnyjo

I own an a6300 and an 18-105 f4 lens. It's nothing less than amazing. I'm a beginner in photography and I hope this device will help me learn a lot. My eyes are always on the a7r3. Hopefully!! Kudos Sony!!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0