Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

10 500,00 kr

(VAT)
13

4.7 baserat på 13 kundrecensioner

9
4
0
0
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

13 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Brilliant Camera

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2021-01-28 av siggles 01

I bought this camera a few months ago as I needed to upgrade from the a58 I owned I was not disappointed as the images this camera.produces are of a fantastic quality

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Great features

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-01-05 av Mbwebb46

Still early days but there are so many great features on this camara. Still learning after getting it as a Christmas present

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Oerhört prisvärd

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-12-24 av Rogerthatmusic

Jag köpte kameran mest för att filma med då jag var ute efter lätthanterlig kamera med bra autofokus. Och det var precis vad jag fick, varken mer eller mindre. Den medföljande linsen (16-55mm) är inte mer än okej, den fungerar till video men till foto är den tyvärr inte skarp nog. Kameran har bra funktioner och efter lite pillande så hittar man snabbt det man vill ändra. Autofokus är världsklass. Det mest irriterande är placeringen av minneskortet som är bakom batteriet och jättesvårt att ta ur och sätta i när kameran står på ett stativ. plus - Autofokus - videokvalitet och funktioner - fotofunktioner - storlek och vikt - tilt-up screen - autofokus (igen, jag vet, men det är så bra) minus - cold-shoe placering - ingen hörlusrsutgång - minneskortets placering (ev minus för fotokvalitet, förmodligen beror det på linsen inte kameran)

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Awesome peice of kit

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-12-13 av Aaron25

Even as one of the lower models in the range this camera has great picture quality, easy to use and get to grips with its doesn't take long till your take some stunning picture

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

2

0

Awesome little powerhouse

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-11-18 av BashedAndroid

Been interested in cameras since my college days - Remember those big SLRs and DLSR cameras - well this camera is my first venture into modern mirrorless camera and OLED viewfinders. I have to say for a beginner camera based on the wildly successful alpha 6000 it lives up to the hype. Works quite well with various E-mount lens as well. I picked a few starter Sony lens one being a FE (full frame) lens. The Sony Alpha 6100 is a APS-C which is different than say the Sony Alpha 7S Full Frame camera. The full frame lens works reasonably well on the 6100. Best lens to get started with this product I my opinion in the E 20mm F2.8 pancake lens. Combined this really slim lens and the small frame size of the 6100, lends itself to a great point and shoot experience: best for exploring without the drawbacks of heavy and bulky DLSR cameras. Final note, if you can take the lower resolution of the viewfinder compared to Sony more expensive cameras and its modest LCD basic touch screen display then this is a camera you’ll grow to love. I have used it two months so far and will continue to work with it for a long time.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Perfekt

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-10-27 av anniekvist

Fantastisk kamera med flera möjligheter! Den använder jag på heltid nu!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great camera with a lot of features

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-09-30 av Red 129

Very pleased with the results so far, after getting used to it autofocus brilliant.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great camera

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2020-09-13 av WhiskyTangoFox

A6100 is a great camera packed with great features however only 4 stars as it is missing IBIS, apart that I am well happy with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

All as expected except the connectivity

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-09-06 av Yuro76

I was deciding between the canon m50 and sony 6100, I took sony because of better video (there is a huge crop on canon 4K). I am happy with the camera, the focus, video and image quality are excellent but the connectivity with mobile app doesnt work most of the times ...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Imponerande sensor!

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-08-26

Otroligt imponerad av den lilla sensorn i a6100! Den duger lätt för att göra även större tryck. Kamerahuset är litet och lätt, och det tog lite tid för mina stora händer att lära mig hitta alla funktioner. Har i många år använd fullformatare från både Canon och Nikon men måste säga att jag har en ny favorit i Sonys a6xxx serie! Rekommenderas!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing!!!

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-07-07 av pdenmead

Switched from Nikon DSLR and do not regret, this camera paired with Sony 18-135...match made in heaven

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Does what I want it to do

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-05-09 av Holdernessjohn

I have in the past had two film SLRs, 2 DSLRs and a number of high-end compacts. I’m not a pro photographer, and I’m not a particularly good photographer, but I do take lots of pictures and avidly process them in photoshop. I know about ISO, f-stops, depth of field and depth of focus. That should give an idea of my knowledge and experience. Before I bought an a6100 I read quite a few reviews: dpreview, techradar, digitalcameraworld and so on. I checked out all the models in my price bracket (up to £1,000 with kit lens), and the a6100 was the one that ticked all my boxes. The negative reviews seemed to focus on dated looks, limited touchscreen functions and confusing menus. To this my reaction was ‘I’m not buying costume jewellery, it’s a camera, and anyway I like the looks’, ‘over-sensitive touchscreens are awful to use, and extremely complicated’ and ‘I’ll sort the menus out given a bit of time’. There were two overwhelming (for me) positive features of all the reviews though: fast, flexible and accurate autofocus, plus outstanding picture quality. It’s a camera: if it takes great photos that’s its job and the clincher for me. So what’s it like in practice? Well, its great. It can be used as a simple point and press; my partner for instance uses it in this way, she has a good eye for colour, framing and light but can’t be doing with all the f stop malarkey. On the other hand, with a few minutes work setting up the controls, it is as flexible and configurable as a DSLR, in my experience. Picture quality is outstanding, the autofocus is utterly brilliant, the camera is light but feels solid in use. Dynamic range is exceptional, eye focus really works. I’m very happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

14

1

0

Pleasantly surprised

ILCE-6100 / ILCE-6100L / ILCE-6100Y 2020-02-05 av alex1075

I upgraded my camera to this one after a few months of reflection and do not regret it !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

1