Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

7 400,00 kr

(VAT)
5226

4.5 baserat på 5,226 kundrecensioner

3264
1663
186
47
66
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Gute Bilder mit leichter Bedienung

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2015-12-16 av Csdesign

Ca 1 Monat alt und richtig zufrieden Ausgezeichnete Bild Qualität mit sehr einfache Bedienung. Die Apps sind klasse aber könnte noch paar mehr werden zum Download. Sehr schneller Autofokuspunkte. Zurzeit total zufrieden geignet sogar für Anfänger die richtig gute Bilder machen wollen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

9

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Fantastic camera, shame about the images

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2015-12-30 av TomKtoo

Really looked forward to receiving this camera, have used APS-C format camera for ages and like the size, the weight and the image quality. First day took for a test drive around my usual photo haunts with the supplied kit lenses and was amazed at how easy to use and control the camera was in the hand. Great tilting screen, great focus peaking so easy to use with my manual lenses and adapters. So when I got back home and loaded the images into Lightroom was completely amazed at the neon like highlights in any image with any blue light source or reflection in shot. One in particular was of a distant shoreline with LED street lighting which dazzled across the image like a strand of visual razor wire ripping the image apart. I checked my control images from an APS-c Ricoh GXR and no such over saturation visible, checked on my Nikon D7200 which may or may not have a Sony sensor and again no over saturation. I defaulted the camera settings and went out and tried again but unfortunately with the same result. I thought it may have been the kit lenses but on trawling through Flickr I saw time and again similar issues with various contributions so looks like not an isolated issue. Trawled through reviews and problems other users were having and came across many similar examples or this phenomenon or issue so decided to return the camera immediately. Having worked for a major Japanese manufacturer I would not expect an admission of any kind of issue until it had been resolved or a newer iteration of the product been released. Luckily, online purchasers have seven days in which to evaluate or return their purchase for refund. I really admire Sony for their innovative mirrorless products and will probably settle for an A7R as I have used a Nikon D800E and the images were spectacular (Same sensor). But it looks like this isn't an isolated issue with the A6000 especially if you want to use it at night, too many others complaining, so whether its quality control, firmware or just poor design Sony needs to get a grip of this issue because in every other aspect the A6000 is a real fun camera to use apart from the images. I really want to have one in my pocket all the time but I also want what the camera should give, great images.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

5,226 Kundrecensioner

4 Modeller

Modeller

0

ottima macchina compatta

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-24 av Masterbond

sono davvero soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Dopo essermi portato dietro, per anni attrezzature molto pesanti come quelle di Canon, ho deciso, dopo aver ascoltato diversi video su youtube che apprezzavano ancora oggi questa macchina, di comprarla e devo dire che sono davvero soddisfatto .. spettacolare.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät zu einem fairen Preis

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-22 av a6000 Photos

Bin sehr zufrieden mit der alpha 6000.Die Kamera ist gut zubedienen und Dank Ihrer kompakten Bauweise immer dabei

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fotos zu dunkel und andere Probleme

Kamerahus + zoomobjektiv (16–50 mm och 55–210 mm) 2021-10-18 av Cr21

Fotos werden generell zu dunkel, sind an den Rändern unscharf und der Zoom ist nicht stark genug!

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-10-20

Hi,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Gerne leiten wir deinen Hinweis an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser berücksichtigt werden kann. Es wird empfohlen, die Kamera auf Werkseinstellungen zurückzusetzen, um die möglichen Software-Fehler zu eliminieren. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/KRzTgge (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fJ5j3.
Ali @Sony DE

0

Un buon compromesso per un fotografo alle prime ar

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-18 av Polipone

Sono un fotoamatore appassionato di fotografia dagli anni del liceo. Ho iniziato con una reflex e con una camera oscura con cui sviluppavo e stampavo le mie foto in b/n. Dopo tanti anni ho riavvertito il bisogno di una vera macchina fotografica in sostituzione del mio smartphone. La Sony ILCE 6000L si è dimostrata all'altezza delle mie aspettative. Leggera, veloce nelle foto a raffica, silenziosa e preziosa anche per i filmati. Apprezzo molto il formato RAW, la qualità delle foto e il prezzo abbordabile.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Italia
2021-10-20

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Grazie per il tuo messaggio, speriamo sempre di avere il tuo gradimento.
Zeid @Sony Support IT

0

Tolle kompakte, Kamera mit vielen Funktionen

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-18

Die Kamera kann man wegen den kompakten Maßen immer und überall mit hinnehmen und mit ihr sehr gute Bilder mit 25 Megapixel aufnehmen. Sie liegt sehr gut in der Hand und ist schön leicht. Der Fokus ist schnell und so gelingen exzellente Schnappschüsse. Mit den vielen Einstellungen in der Kamera können direkt stimmungsgeladene Bilder erstellt werden.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

A6000 = gut getestet mit 24 - 1800 mm!

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-17 av Gargoyle K

Eine gute Erfahrung mit der A6000: Ein Einsatz zusammen mit dem Konica-Minolta AF 75-300 zusammen mit dem Mount Adaptor Sony LA-EA5 ......... ..... und der Einstellung "DigitalZoom"

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great purchase

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-17 av Mrs K

It’s nice compact camera and good design, I got it before we went to Barcelona and it really handy for travel

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

0

Tolles Produkt

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-17 av KlaKie

sehr Variabel im Einsatz, es gibt das schnelle Programm wo man nichts beachten und einstellen muss, es gibt aber genau so die Profi Variante wo man individuell die Einstellungen so justieren kann, wir der Bedarf tatsächlich ist. aber auch das ist relativ einfach, wenn man weiss was man einstellen will. die Kamera ist handlich und der Objektivwechsel ist schnell und einfach durchzuführen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Prima camera maar wel een kanttekening

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-17 av RD1234

Het is een fijne camera met veel mogelijkheden, de scherpstelling accuraat en snel genoeg voor algemeen gebruik. Helaas heb ik binnen het eerste half jaar na aankoop wel te maken gehad met een ernstig defect waardoor het moederbord moest worden vervangen maar gelukkig viel dit onder de garantie echter ben ik de camera wel gedurende een maand kwijt geweest. Het blijkt dat een dergelijk 'euvel' niet vaak voor schijnt te komen met dit specifieke model dus stemt dat gegeven me enigzins gerust met het oog op de toekomst. Ik heb al erg mooie foto's kunnen schieten dit jaar en wat dat betreft stelt de camera niet teleur, de fotokwaliteit is erg goed en het gebruiksgemak groot.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bessere Bedienungsanleitung

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-16

Im allgemeinen bin ich mit dem Produkt zufrieden. Was jedoch verbessert werden könnte ist die leichtere Anbindung von Kamera und PC/Smartphone. Hier gibt es Verbindungsprobleme, jedenfalls bei mir.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Più che versatile

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-16 av nnnnnnnnnnnnn

L'ho vista ad un amico, compatta e leggera, tutto il sistema di macchina ottiche etc. sta in una borsa di piccole dimensioni. Come divrebbe fare ogni macchina professionale, è estremamente versatile. Prestazioni eccellenti in luce scarsa, con soggetti in movimento, ha ogni funzione che si possa desiderare.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Guter Allrounder

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-15 av Nordlicht1

In allen Situationen ein solides Werkzeug für gute Fotos. Leichter und handlicher Begleiter mit vielen kreativen Einstellmöglichkeiten und mit ausgereiften Automatiken für Schnappschüsse. Schwache Akkukapazität.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-10-18

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Ali @Sony DE

0

Immer noch super

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-15 av Philip Disse

Eine Super Kamera zum mitnehmen für alles geeignet. Der Autofokus ist manchmal bisschen off aber das focus peaking hilft dem sehr gut entgegen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-10-18

Hi Philip,

gehe bitte mit den Schritten Vor:
MENU → (Kamera- einstlg.) → [Auto. Objektrahm.] → gewünschte Einstellung. → Auto
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Bella ma fragile

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-15 av fad1960

Acquistata per (ri)entrare nel campo delle reflex, dopo anni di utilizzo di compatte digitali. Mi soddisfa per la qualità e la compattezza, ma mi ha dato problemi di affidabilità (il solito shutter bloccato che mi è stato sostituito in garanzia) nonostante un uso molto parco. Avrò scattato in tutto un duecento fotografie.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-10-17

Ciao, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace per l'accaduto.
Il tuo commento relativo alla fragilità del prodotto verrà inoltrato a chi di competenza per considerare questo fatto.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Menu un peu brouillon mais fonctionnel

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-15 av Saphoto25

Après sic mois d'utilisation parfait une fois le menu maîtriser

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-10-18

Bonjour Saphoto25,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre ILCE-6000L vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Super nur leider keine Wasser wage und 4k Video

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-15 av Gabriel Jolnerowitsch

Ich habe mir die Sony a 6000 für den Einstieg in die Kamera Welt gekauft und ich würde sie nochmal kaufen nur wenn man mehr Geld hat sollte man sich die Sony a 6400 kaufen wäre auch mein Traum

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Capteur excellent

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-14 av voconce

Le capteur donne d'excellent résultat, et mérite des objectifs au même niveau. Je l'utilise principalement pour le paysage et utilise peu la fonction autofocus.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-10-18

Bonjour voconce,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre ILCE-6000 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Un appareil complet

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-14 av Hans_10

Très bon appareil pour la photo sportive. Autofocus très rapide.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buona qualità delle immagini

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-14 av Gra47

Ho comprato questa fotocamera alcuni mesi fa. Non sono ancora molto esperto sull'utilizzo perché sono pigro e non ho ancora studiato bene il manuale di istruzioni. Sono molto soddisfatto e probabilmente acquisterò a breve termine un obiettivo macro.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Appareil convivial

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-14 av karl3441

Je possède le a6000 depuis 6 mois (avec des optiques de fabricants tiers...ne pouvant acheter une gamme supérieure). Je l'ai acheté pour son gabarit...mais je n'en suis que moyennement satisfait. Je m'en sers principalement pour les photos de rue. Mes autres appareils (d'autres marques) pour paysages, architecture et portraits.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-10-18

Bonjour karl3441,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Top-Kamera

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-14

Hervorragende Kamera, die fast mehr sieht als das menschliche Auge! Einstellungen für jede Art von Fotografie möglich, handlich und gut zu transportieren.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottima x il tutto fare

Kamerahus + zoomobjektiv (16–50 mm och 55–210 mm) 2021-10-14 av Fedeph

Ho preso questa macchinetta visti i prezzi bassi delle varie offerte. Nonostante è una APSC mi piace, molta luce anche in condizioni scarse è soprattutto maneggevole è paragonabile ad una compatta da portare anche nelle vacanze hai una macchinetta reflex lèggera e con ottimi risultati con il suo obbiettivo standard veramente là si può paragonare ad una macchinetta fotografica compatta

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gammal men funktionell

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-14 av Billeboy

Min första Sonykamera som jag är jättenöjd med, men konstruktionen börjar bli gammal.Först och främst autofokusen som inte kan mäta sig med de senaste kamerorna. Använder den främst till macrofotografering då riggen blir lättare att bära med sig. Det är också en resekamera pga att den är liten och lätt. Med rätt objektiv tar den fantastiska bilder!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Eine sehr gute Kamera

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-14 av Rico

Hatte erst eine kleinere a5100 Y mit den zwei Kit Objektiven. Die Kamera habe ich dann gegen die a6000 getauscht. Qualitativ war sehr gut. Dann hatte ich die beiden Kit Objektive gegen das E 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OSS getauscht. Das war dann eine sehr gute Kombi. Habe dann irgendwann die a6000 gegen die a6400 getauscht. Diese Top Kamera plus das E 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OSS waren eine sehr gute Kombi.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Qualità e praticità

Kamerahus + zoomobjektiv (16–50 mm och 55–210 mm) 2021-10-14 av Bo77

Comprata un anno fa. Per me è la fotocamera giusta. Belle foto. Rapida quando serve e creativa quando vuoi. Ma soprattutto la porti con te senza problemi.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-10-17

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Siamo lieti che la fotocamera sia adatta e pratica per te.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Great picture quality

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-14 av Juvenis

Bought this for podcasting and it is good. Cons: Can't connect with a mic.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-10-18

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Also, you can connect this camera to an external microphone using the hot-shoe adaptor on the camera.
You can check this link to fin the compatible microphones with this camera: https://bit.ly/3aMouHZ.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Eine Superkamera

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av Silverwind

Mich hat der APS-C Sensor und die kompakte Größe zum Kauf bewogen! Meine bisherigen Kameras haben einen 1 Zoll Sensoren besessen. Durch das große Objektiv Angebot habe ich jetzt eine Immerdabei-Kamera mit der rund um glücklich bin.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Naja

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Alexander der Große

Für den Anfang zum ausprobieren ganz in Ordnung. Der Autofokus ist wirklich schlecht, die Kit Objektive nicht lichtstark genug, die Hauttöne haben einen starken Gelbstich, die Menüführung sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

piccola, leggera, versatile, divertente,

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av spin57

Sony a6000 piccola, leggera, versatile, divertente, con le caratteristiche salienti della mia altra fotocamera maggiore ALFA77. Nell’utilizzo “dinamico”, mi dà l’ebbrezza del uso di una mitica, storica e molto costosa fotocamera della concorrenza. Comoda da tenere sempre a portata di mano. Buon prezzo, in proporzione alle caratteristiche.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av heya

Mirrorless economica adatta a chi inizia e non ha molto budget da investire. Leggera e maneggevole. Buona resa delle modalità automatiche o semiautomatiche. Divertente e pratica. Interfaccia non proprio intuitiva ma ci si fa la mano. Ottica kit con buona resa in condizioni ottimali. Risente un po' in condizioni di scarsa illuminazione, ma nel complesso più che discreta.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Battery so weak

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Frov41

Camera purchased october 2020. Camera features are Nice but overall impression basket damaged because of battery weakness. Almost impossible to take 100 pictures sometimes not even 50

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good quality camera

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av BOOMER

I have owned this camera for about a year and I have bought a variety of manual and auto focus lenses the camera works very well in all circumstances the image quality is very good even up to 12.000 iso the features are good the only negative is when you want to expand the photo for reviewing it has to be done 1 click at a time rather than a normal zoom for review and as I am disabled it does make it harder for me

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

poorly made

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av evenmoredisgruntled

Build quality very poor. Image quality sub standard

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Suffisant

Kamerahus + zoomobjektiv (16–50 mm och 55–210 mm) 2021-10-13 av antoine29

J'aime beaucoup ce produit. Il prend de très belles photos. Pour la vidéo, je regrette qu'il ne filme pas en log. J'ai beaucoup de difficultés à trouver des câbles correspondants et il est impossible de brancher le son sans la griffe et je peine à trouver un écran moniteur.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sehr Gut

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av walterew

Sehr Gut, Besse Bilder, Gut Bedingung !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottima mirrororless entry level

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av DOGE1952

Ho comprato questo modello per iniziare il passaggio da una reflex ad una mirrorless. Tutto molto valido ad eccezione dell'obiettivo 16-50 venduto in kit.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Preis-Leistung TOP!

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av fabian2110

Ich habe die Kamera als Zweitkamera gekauft, falls meine Frau im Urlaub auch mal ein paar Fotos machen will. Die Kamera ist für den Preis wirklich top. Super Verarbeitung, die Objektive meiner Vollformatkamera passen und die Bilder sehen super aus. Menü ist halt Sony aber ich komme damit eigentlich zurecht. Hat nur das Klapp-Display, was ich persönlich viel besser finde.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent appareil photo

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Kenrock

J'ai eu cet appareil photo en cadeau, j'en suis très heureux car il est très polyvalent, facile d'utilisation et compact !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av Dom_M82

Tolle Kamera, Perfekt für Familien- Urlaubsfotos etc.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Schnell, scharf, super!

Kamerahus + zoomobjektiv (16–50 mm och 55–210 mm) 2021-10-13 av Didi56

Obwohl die Kamera nicht mehr brandneu ist (sie ist schon einige Jahre auf dem Markt), bin ich froh, mich für sie entschieden zu haben. Der Autofocus arbeitet recht präzise und schnell. Die Bildqualität ist sehr gut, was natürlich auch vom verwendeten Objektiv abhängt. Ich fotografiere ausschließlich im RAW-Format und bin sehr zufrieden. Eine leichte und gute Kamera!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Da Principiante

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Lawliet03

Da inesperto, all'inizio vedevo che la qualità delle foto era buona ma non molto diversa da uno smartphone di fascia medio/alta attuale. Dopo un po' di studio ho capito che il problema era la mia inesperienza. Consiglio questo corpo macchina a chi volesse iniziare a dare sfogo alla propria creatività in questo campo, anche soltanto con l'obbiettivo di kit. Scattare un'immagine nel formato RAW e gestirla successivamente con il software Capture One (for Sony) diverte molto ed insegna a giocare con i parametri ed imparare sempre più. Il corpo macchina è inoltre piccolo e maneggevole e può facilmente essere trasportato in spalla o tenuto in borsa.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

not fit for purpose!!

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13

Bought in July 2020, shutter gave up just after 12month guarantee ran out and cost over £200 to be repaired. Not impressed and will stick to Nikon in future. Far more reliable!!

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Valida ancora nel 2021!

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av Apocr

Ho comprato questa macchina per foto e video e sono molto contento dell'acquisto effettuato, penso sia il giusto acquisto per chi come me è alle prime armi e non vuole spendere un capitale, consigliata a tutti i neofiti.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

superbes photos

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av lu2121

j'ai du mal à utiliser les différentes fonctions mais le rendu est super pour un appareil de base,il me suffit amplement

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Parfait pour le voyage

Kamerahus + zoomobjektiv (16–50 mm och 55–210 mm) 2021-10-13 av anneaustria

J'ai du attendre la réouverture des frontières pour utiliser pleinement l'appareil .Quelque soit les éclairages l'appareil répond toujours présent .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Halbe Profikamera

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Rudi1955

2017 gekauft. Bis heute habe ich diesen Kauf nicht bereut. Im Gegenteil, 2020 kaufte ich mir ein zweites Gehäuse dazu. Muss sagen, dass ich sehr engagiert fotografiere und ich erst durch das Buch zur Kamera wertvolle Tipps erfahren habe, wie man die Kamera(s) für bestimmte Situationen richtig voreinstellt.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super Einsteiger Kamera

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Sascha587

Immer noch eine der besten Kameras für Einsteiger und Reisen

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottima, per iniziare

Kamerahus + zoomobjektiv (16–50 mm och 55–210 mm) 2021-10-13 av Dan3012

Me l'hanno regalata circa un anno fa e mi sto appassionando sempre di più al mondo della fotografia. Come dispositivo è ottimo per chi inizia, ma anche per chi ha la fotografia come passione. Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo e pur essendo un prodotto di qualche anno fa rientra a parer mio tra le migliori mirrorless entrylevel

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Underwhelming mobile app for this device

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Whateverever

The camera itself is very decent. But the app to control it from a distance is a joke. It does not allow you to change settings and is only working on full automatic mode. Very disappointing.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

De instap camera bij uitstek.

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Leovr_rotterdam

Absoluut een fijne instapper in de A6000 serie, klein formaat en grote prestaties. Inmiddels is dit mijn reservecamera en heb ik de A6500 erbij gekocht. De lenzen die ik aangeschaft heb zijn ook voor full frame en dus maak ik handig gebruik van de croppfactor die ik dan kan toepassen. Ben er zeker van dat ik niet snel meer zal overstappen op een ander merk.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av Gianluca__giangy

Ottimo prodotto buone funzionalità ottima qualità , ottimo prezzo

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

A6000

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Jimbo of Durham

I purchased this camera in February 2021. One of the reasons was I was carrying a camera bag with a DSLR ,lenses,filters and generally items I never used. This camera has everything I need, WiFi enable which is useful for sending images to friends or family when you are away.. Easy to handle, loads of little extras and feels comfortable to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Excellent!

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av KHuss65

Sono molto soddisfatto con questo foto camera in tutti le condizioni

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Perfekte Preis Leistung

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av JayJayJay02

Ich habe diese Kamera vor ca. einer Woche gesagt und kann einfach nur sagen, dass sich der Preis und das was man dafür zurückbekommen lohnt.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av IrinaF

Ich habe inzwischen schon ein wenig trainiert und bin mit den Ergebnissen sehr zufrieden.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super appareil mais prise en main difficile

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av Louisg70

L'appareil est très performant mais la prise en main n'est pas facile

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Goodbye a6000 hello a6100!

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Ralph 965

Have had the a6000 for 18 months to two years. Part exchanged it yesterday for an a6100. It was my first mirrorless camera. Loved it and bought an a6500 soon after. Loved the lightness and portability. Worked well with all my lenses 12mm to 350mm. Felt it was getting a bit long in the tooth (dated) and wanted an upgrade. Went for the a6100 to remain my second body. Would have spent the extra money and gone for the a6400 but that wouldn’t have given me much more as I also have the a6500 so IBS. Next camera? A6600 or move up to full frame?

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Umständliche kabellose Datenübertragung

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av Sony ist sauxxxx

Das drahtlose Übertragen von Bildern ist umständlich einzurichten und funktioniert dann auch nur mit PLAYMEMORIES von SONY; das wiederum umständlich in der Bedienung ist und denn Export der Daten in andere Betriebssystemse auf einfachem Wege n icht zuläßt. Zudem scheint bei dauerhafter Benutzung der Belichtungssensor unerklärliche Problem zu haben, da bei gleicher Beleuchtung verschieden abgelichtete Bilder entstehen. Ich würde das Produkt nicht wieder kaufen!

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Meilleur compromis pour débutants

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Akronbatein

Facilité d'utilisation et légèreté sont un avantage

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Dålig

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Konta 2

Jag köpte den och trodde att den motsvarande Nex7 men inte den var kass har redan sålt den

0

0

0

Makkelijk in gebruik

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13

In juni dit toestel gekocht voor een safari vakantie in Tanzania. Geweldige foto gemaakt met een groot gemak en voldoende mogelijkheden.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

my absolutely GOTO camera.

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av luv photo

I'm a long time photographer - traditionally using medium format film SLRs. I've messed around with digital since the first Kodak 2MP cameras - but never found anything that really satisfied me - until the first Sony mirrorless SLRs came out - I really tool to the Sony A99 - which quickly became my everyday camera for both professional and private use. Last Christmas my wife gave me a gift of an A6000 - and it really blew me away. I like to think of it as mini a77. It has an APS sensor, good resolution and pretty much everything that an SLR can do but in a much smaller lighter package. And the low light image quality is better than the A77 (which is already very good). The a6000 is small and compact. Not so light as to feel disposable, but not heavy. It works well for any kind of photography that I do. The panorama feature is very easy to use for landscapes. I won't talk about colour, image quality, contrast etc, all these aspects are as you expect from a high end pro/amateur camera. It is possible to shot in Raw + JPG simultaneously, which I always use. One of the areas that I find it really effective is for candid photograghy/steet photography - because its small and black, and of course the 'shutter' sound can be turned off - so people don't notice/react to me when I'm taking candid photographs. Another must have feature for me is a viewfinder. This camera has a decent screen, which can be tilted upwards... but I rarely use it, because I much prefer to use the eye level viewfinder. Being mirrorless - the viewfinder is electronic. Its bright, the image is big, and it has many switchable/configureable overlay features - such as the grid which I love, and an artificial horizon to help you keep your image level. I just love this viewfinder. (it also has diopter adjustment as well, as you might expect - so no fiddling around with my glasses). It shoots very good quality video as well - although I rarely use video. The battery life is more than one day of average outdoor use. Mine came with a 'kit' zoom lens - which produces good quality images. However - Sony (or others_ offer really nice after market prime lenses... I use a couple of large aperture wide/angle & portrait lenses - and love the crisp images they produce. In face - by favourite everyday walk around lens for this camera is a 35mm f1.2 Manual focus lens. An having the electronic viewfinder means I have focus peaking in the eyepiece... I could go on.. In short its a SUPER still camera, and a highly effective video camera. Even if you're interest is primarily video - this camera still is still worth considering. But also look at its bigger brother in the Sony a6000 range which supports 4k video capture! The bottom line for me is - this is a camera that I have no interest in replacing. It's a keeper. While not requested for the review - I have to mention that I have had a really good experience with customer support from Sony Ireland. Way beyond the norm.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Schon jetzt ein Klassiker - Must have

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Lichtbildmanufaktur

Was soll ich zur 6000er noch groß schreiben? Schon jetzt ein Klassiker und technisch immer noch up to date. Optimales Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Meine bevorzugte Kamera für Landschafts- und Naturfotografie. Nutze sie auch im professionellen Bereich, kann immer noch locker mit deutlich teureren Modellen mithalten. In der Portraitfotografie gibt es von Sony allerdings bessere Modelle, im APSC Segment z. B. die @6400.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super Kamera!

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Chrisi Hilli

Eine Kamera, die ein sehr schnelles Autofokus hat und mega scharfe Bilder macht!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

ottima

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av federava

acquistata oramai qualche mese fa ed usata in varie situazioni, davvero ottima, credo la migliore nella sua fascia di prezzo

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

So So

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av fist101

read great review and reason I bought. Pictures not as sharp as I would have expected

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Achat appareil photo Sony hybrid

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av RichardBl78

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo il y a maintenant 5 mois et en suis très satisfait. Facile d'utilisation, très léger et peu encombrant avec objectif zoom et sac de transport compris dans le pack

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Okay

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Andreas Furil

Habe keine Sony mehr, habe gewechselt zu Olympus, bietet mir das was ich brauche,Stacking, highspeed fotografiere, uvm.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Proffesioneel in een compact jasje

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Trunksfit

Goede instap camera met zeker professionele eigenschappen. Als je weet hoe de camera werkt. Kun je het ultieme halen uit zijn eigenschappen. Weliswaar naar keuze een juiste lens zoeken voor gewenst resultaat

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13

Ich brauchte einen Ersatz für eine "gestorbene" (Verschlussdefkt) NEX7 als Zweitkamera für unterwegs. Die Alpha 6000 macht hervorragende Bilder, die fehlende Bildstabilisierung ist zu verschmerzen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Webcam

Kamerahus + 16–50 mm kraftfullt zoomobjektiv 2021-10-13 av Marty Fox

Nutze es als Webcam in Verbindung mit der Elgato 4K Cam Link. Tolle Bildqualität! Nur zu empfehlen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Very good little camera

Endast kamerahus 2021-10-13 av Sailor 123

Nice camera, not too bulky with good results , reaally pleased

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0