Rek. Ca-pris

5 500,00 kr

(VAT)
6

2.8 baserat på 6 kundrecensioner

2
0
1
1
2
Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

6 Kundrecensioner

0

Rapide et efficace

HVL-F46RM 2023-01-17 av UNJMF (Frankrike)

Bonjour, J'ai acquis ce matériel récemment et je suis très satisfait de ce produit

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

For Events & Weddings

HVL-F46RM 2022-08-14 av RH007 (Storbritannien)

Bought this a week ago and used for one large event of about 250 people. I was a Canon user for over 30 years, comparing to Canon picture quality this is not my choice. I bought sony setup for video filming, but I will not use for any event photography. Hope Sony is performing well on outdoor photography, but images does not give any natural look. Suffering to edit to get to some corrections made my time wast. Canon images what I expos I can sell straight away. But near future I will get my hands on with Sony.

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

14

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-08-17

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Flash, and sorry to learn that you've faced some difficulties with the colours of the pictures.

White balance is automatically adjusted on the camera (except for DSLR-A100) based on the colors temperature information at the time of flash firing. So you might need to adjust it: https://bit.ly/3QoLQXf.
Also, depending on the ambient light during photography, the sufficient flash light may not reach the background of the subject and the photographed images may appear in unnatural colors. With the supplied color filters used for photography, the photographed images appear in natural colors: https://bit.ly/3Qvw9O9.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Nice flash but with major design flaw

HVL-F46RM 2022-03-25 av draganmikki (Storbritannien)

Of all the Sony and Zeiss equipment which I own, this flash is the only major disappointment! If you shoot portraits holding the camera with your elbow above the camera, as recommended by Sony, opposed to with an elbow against your body, you can only bounce the flash off the floor, not off the ceiling. That is because the flash head only rotates into one direction. Now, If you are not using the battery grip, you can still take photographs by shooting in the way not recommended by Sony, holding the camera with elbow below the camera.. However, if you are using the battery grip, you have no choice. You just cannot use this flash. I intended to use this compact flash mainly for fill-in, but as it happens I can only use it as a second flash for off-camera shooting now. It is that kind of things that make me feel as if there is no photographer's input in design of Sony equipment. I sometimes think that some of the features and their design might be constrained by hybrid nature of the cameras, but not in this case. It is otherwise nice compact flash, which I cannot use as I intended.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

22

Svar från Sony support team
2022-03-30

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback of course and we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

However, we might be able to advise some steps or workarounds if we know the model of the camera and the kit you're using. Therefore, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL to provide us with more information, we will gladly assist you further! And hope to hear you're enjoying your flash device very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony customer for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Integrazione flash/Macchina Fotografica

HVL-F46RM 2022-01-24 av Iena Plinsky (Italien)

Aspettavo da tempo un flash originale perfettamente integrato con il corpo macchina P TTL, AF C....

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Guter Blitz, aber zu teuer und ohne Farbfilter

HVL-F46RM 2021-12-28 av sdet (Tyskland)

Ich bin wirklich wütend, dass Sony bei solch einem teuren Blitz nichtmal einen standard Farbfilter beilegt wie es bei günstigen Alternativen selbstverständlich ist. So kann ich ihn bei meinem geplanten Shooting nicht einsetzen :( Ansonsten wird der Blitz sicherlich gut sein, aber soetwas ist einfach nicht nachvollziehbar

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

Svar från Sony Support DE
2021-12-31

Hi sdet,

Vielen Dank für den Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Nicht gut

HVL-F46RM 2021-12-24 av Fotak (Tyskland)

Mann hat nicht vollständig bekommen, fehlen die Farbfilter. Was soll ich sagen?

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-12-27

Hi Bazilio,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE