E PZ 18–105 MM f4 G OSS

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

7 500,00 kr

(VAT)
58

4.6 baserat på 58 kundrecensioner

39
15
4
0
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Does it all

SELP18105G 2016-05-05 av Lounge Iguana

This lens is a real step up from the kit 16-50, with much better bokeh and twice the reach. The stabilisation is truly wonderful, especially when manual focusing. The drawbacks are the size, battery drain from the power zoom and lack of width at the wide end (it's really more like 19mm after correction). It resets to wide after the camera sleeps, which some may find annoying. Overall, a lovely lens that handles well and gives great results.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

16

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Good optics, slow zoom

SELP18105G 2019-11-11 av SCOTTPA

Bought this lens with an a6500 to replace an aging Nikon D7000. Lens build quality and optical quality are good. The electronic zoom is too slow for following moving subjects.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

58 Kundrecensioner

0

Good Lens

SELP18105G 2020-09-02 av Pherbe

Good lens, disappointed as I had to send the first one back to the retailer as it has a large dust spec on the inside optic, which was clearly visible on shots. Hence 3/5. Its a good quality lens and performs well, with out the dust issue would have given a 4/5

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Great everyday use lens

SELP18105G 2020-06-02 av Jacksrfleming

This lens has helped me get to the next level with my photography, before I only had a standard kit lens which in itself was awesome but the depth of field and zoom is so good with this one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very good lens

SELP18105G 2020-05-10 av Gedryk

Great investment as a first lens. New as a hobbyist, I needed a versatile lens but with a higher quality than the kit lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Från Canon till Sony

SELP18105G 2020-02-08 av Torpare

Min Canon 550D med alla linser och tillbehör blev kvar hemma allt oftare. Huvudsakligen på grund av att det vägde för mycket vilket är tråkigt då jag älskar att fotografera familjen och dokumentera våra resor och äventyr. Dagens mobiltelefoner är mycket bra på att ta bilder men de har fortfarande långt kvar till att nå upp det systemkameror kan. Således sökte jag efter en ny, mindre och lättare uppsättning. Då tittade jag inte bara på kamera utan hela systemet. Valet var inte svårt utan jag bytte system helt från Canon till Sony. Kamera valet gick till A6400 och för att få en lins med mest möjligheter till vettigt pris föll på E PZ 18–105 mm f4 G OSS. Efter att ha ha använt kameran under en semestervecka på Kanarieöarna ångrar jag inte mitt val.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Value for money

SELP18105G 2020-01-28 av Rich69

Great lens at a reasonable price. Distortion at both ends of the zoom corrected in camera - if it's a Sony. Auto focus takes about 2-3 seconds to find optimal sharpness - could be improved. If you can live withe the slow autofocus and have a Sony camera then it's a bargain.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-01-30

Hi Rich,

Thank you for your feedback. We have released a new firmware update to improve the overall performance of the lens, which can be downloaded using the link under the Downloads section here: http://bit.ly/2GBSLu4. If this does not resolve the slow focus issue, you can contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM .

Sony Support Team

0

The go to lens!

SELP18105G 2019-12-26 av Niknak68

This lens now sits on my A6500 full time. So useful in mammy different situations.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good optics, slow zoom

SELP18105G 2019-11-11 av SCOTTPA

Bought this lens with an a6500 to replace an aging Nikon D7000. Lens build quality and optical quality are good. The electronic zoom is too slow for following moving subjects.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-11-15

Hi SCOTTPA,

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the lens is running the latest firmware version available to guarantee the best performance using the Download section found in this link: https://bit.ly/2q7FMM5

Sony support team

0

Great travel lens

SELP18105G 2019-10-30 av TisMe

Using it at the moment, the perfect compromise for scenic shots and zooming into wildlife, nicely balanced on my a6300 and bright across the range.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great product !!

SELP18105G 2019-10-13 av Noir Et Blanc

A very good lens with superb quality in a very good price

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfect lens for everyone who loves photography

SELP18105G 2019-09-29 av Mitkus

I bought this lens 2 month ago, and Iam so happy for this purchase ;)

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Great quality

SELP18105G 2019-09-20 av DaveT65

Very pleased with quality of pictures, sharp and bright. Very good value with cashback.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Sony quality great lens

SELP18105G 2019-09-20 av Hazey62

Bought a month ago in the Sony cash back offer and Sony paid the cash back within 2 weeks after submitting. Wanted a lens to take on a cruise that would also do great videos. Match it to my A6400 camera and the lens did not disappoint. For the price you cannot go wrong, well made and the zoom and steady shot options work a treat. Will be using this lens on lots of events, Also, takes great pictures.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

What a lens for the crop sensor

SELP18105G 2019-07-31

I use this for landscape, portrait and everything in between. Love the lens. Sharp front to back.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Good Aps lens

SELP18105G 2019-06-07 av Garnel

Nice lens with motorised zooming which produces nice video. For photography not essential, and would recommend buy something else as zoom not always accurate using the ring. Quality of photos as good as my previous Nikon f2.8 zooms. Wish it was f2.8 for increased boke but at this price can’t expect more.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great, well-invented product

SELP18105G 2019-06-03 av bifron

I used this type of lens for a long time but it was borrowed. Now I have my own! Great, well-invented product, very useful for video recording. The quiet power zoom is very useful! I make wedding, event, dance and sports footage with it.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Lovely clear lens

SELP18105G 2019-05-16 av Soundguru

I bought this with my Sony A6000 camera as an addition to a Sony prime lens. I wanted a versatile zoom, that is sharp, easy to focus and not too large. You can use other third party lenses, but I wanted Sony's inbuilt stabilisation, which works so well. This lens does a great job of capture, the focus is quick, and in low light it also performs really well. Of course, its not quite as sharp as a prime, but this lens will not let you down. Its also quite wide angle too, I have used it for landscape shots, making it very versatile. It will be my day to day go to lens when travelling.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great for Sony A6500

SELP18105G 2019-04-24 av Motazee

Am happy to be able to get my G lens by Sony, works very great for my needs and cheap to buy too,

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Features

SELP18105G 2019-04-01 av Ukghost

I bought this in August last year and it was great, but recently it has had problems and the pictures are all out of focus wiith this lense so i am having to try and return it under warranty to get it repaired

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-04-05

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we recommend that you update the current firmware version of the lens following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/2YQhCSu (Under the Download section)

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using the following link so we can help: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

I am very happy with this sony Lens i bought.

SELP18105G 2019-03-09 av Mickey Van

I bought this in Feburary this year, and this is the result! Great Stuff!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

2

0

Great handling lens

SELP18105G 2019-02-05 av sallison30

Haven't shot with it much but it fits very well on the 6300. Build and autofocus are good.Distortion is quite high though.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Still getting to know this lens.

SELP18105G 2019-01-28 av Scarlucci

I have very recently bought this lens and I did not have the opportunity to fully appreciate it's characteristics. I have taken some good night shots at very high ISO's and it did quite well. Grain was not prohibitive for my purposes. I think I will be able to give a more meaninful revew after some time.

Funktioner

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Bra motordrivet objektiv

SELP18105G 2019-01-22 av Mekman

Köpte det i samband med inköp av en ny kamera. Gillar framför allt att det är motordrivet. Använder det till allt!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lätt och smidigt

SELP18105G 2019-01-15 av JWallner

Köpte det för två veckor sedan och ör hittills nöjd

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Pin sharp on auto

SELP18105G 2019-01-12 av Gilama

I bought this in November as an addition to my A6300 which I bought as a second camera being smaller than lighter than the full frame I mostly use, better for travelling about. I have used it a few times now. Iv found it easy to use and very sharp, rather more impressed than I thought I would be!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Consistently good all around lens

SELP18105G 2019-01-07 av Nikston

This is a great run and gun lens that covers a good focal range.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great product

SELP18105G 2018-07-05 av Hg97_martins

I bought this lens 2 weeks and since then this lens doesnt stop to impress me in a good way.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Excellent partner to the EA50

SELP18105G 2018-06-14 av osaeris

I use this lense to shoot shoulder mounted interviews, wide shots, corporate activity, events etc. sometimes in quite low light. This lense has an excellent clear picture throughout the zoom range and nice shallow depth of field if you feel the need to create this. Even being F4 - not the fastest - it picks up plenty of light for my purposes. Looking forward to trying it with a brand new A6300 too. The Steady Shot means I can do without a tripod more often. The only weird thing which takes some getting used to is the servo zoom which is still very smooth but feels totally different to a mechanical zoom ring. This is also excellent value for money.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

5

0

Great all round lens

SELP18105G 2018-05-23 av BLKPOOL

Bought this after review on YouTube, glad I did as it so far has been a good investment, good all round focal length for landscape and portrait and very good for movies. Cannot really fault the quality of the build or of the images, great value lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Very versatile and good lens

SELP18105G 2018-04-16 av Nonni

I bought this few week ago and I really like it very much.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Smooth Zooming for Video

SELP18105G 2018-04-06 av Jac222

I bought this lens along with the Sony A6300 mirrorless camera as a first-time purchase since moving on from a bridge camera. Took ages a while back reasearching making a decision so as to make the best choice, mistakingly choosing another more expensive Panasonic FZ1000 Bridge on route, two of them having to be returned. The lens on such Panasonics was dreadful in terms of build quality and was what caused me to quickly appreciate that you have to pay more for a quality camera and lens. So my experience had me jump again and went mirrorless buying this lens which for my first sojourn into such lenses I am thoroughly impressed. The beautiful smooth zooming is a delight particularly for video and with constant f4 you have no exposure re-adjustments to make during the transition. Unlike the FZ1000 lense the Sony is solidly built, you can just feel it in your hands, that builds a sense of confidence in the lens that has only grown with use. I am unlikely to buy other lenses for my Sony A6300 camera, as I don't see myself as that type of photographer, Part of the reason is the facilities on this lens like the FL of 18-105mm (157mm full frame equivalent) along with the camera make for a fantastic combination of quality that is unlikely to have them separated in our household. Moving from long 25x zooms of bridge cameras I realised the number of times you actually take such long high-zoom images eventually is rare. Hence the 8x zoom of this camera is more than adequate with the Sony A6300 camera allowing me a smooth seemless transition to another 4x digital zoom anyway (32x in total) in the rare occassions I might need it, and still leaving me a quality 6M image. One last thing I never appreciated till I got it, the lens does not extend when you zoom, which is great. Yes it stcks out a bit further than other lenses as a consequence of that charactaristic, but it is balanced in the hand and that balance remains throughout the zoom. I love the lens after the huge learning curve to get to mirrorless, will never look back now.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10

2

0

Beautiful zoom action

SELP18105G 2018-03-25 av Bac Pay

finally got this lens, and it was well worth the wait, the picture quality is excellent, and for videographers the zoom action is a must have for any zoom lens

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Sony 18- 105 mm F4 G OSS lens.

SELP18105G 2018-02-11 av chuckle65

I bought the Sony 18-105 F4 G oss lens to go with the Sony a 6000 I received in December, experimented with it along with the kit lens which came with the camera. The lens worked well and so it accompanied myself and 2 friends on a trip to Glencoe at the beginning of February and I must say after getting the hang of it I am very happy with the setup.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

5

0

Great Camera for Affordable Price

SELP18105G 2018-01-02 av A_Surya

I bought this lens a few days ago and I've been using it since then. For travelling purpose, it's little bit heavier than I thought but it's not big problem

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

12

8

0

Ett mycket bra objektiv

SELP18105G 2017-12-24 av Hffmedia

Jag gillar att zoomen sker i objektivet, också smidigt med fast 4,

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Video Lens

SELP18105G 2017-12-07 av Jukey71

i brought the A6500 and this lens purely for video. i heard that professional have used this for weddings and even though i shoot street stuff i wanted the best at an affordable price. I have a lot i intend to do come 2018 and so far this lens works perfect with this camera in day light. However it's a bit big, but quality at the same time.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Quality lens

SELP18105G 2017-11-05 av Ash68

Bought this to replace the 16-50 kit lens and it's a massive step up in build quality although I honestly can't see much difference in image quality but I've only had it a month so too early to tell really. The auto focus is very quick and I love the manual focus dial so all in all very happy. Don't do much video shooting but I would imagine this lens to be a excellent choice due to the constant F4

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

1

0

Excellent lens

SELP18105G 2017-09-16 av Sponge daddy

An excellent lens for both video and photographic purposes. As sharp as you would expect from a G series lens, and a good price. Very pleased.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Disappointed

SELP18105G 2017-09-14 av Chimes1953

I had great expectations for this lens and I have to admit that it doesn't disappoint in use. Good range of focal lengths make it very versatile. I would have given a 5 star rating but for one little quirky point, which I think is a little cheap skate given the price of the lens. There is no lens cap! Is this a big deal? For me it is, particularly when I discovered what the Sony 72mm lens cap cost.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

7

22

0

Super Lens

SELP18105G 2017-07-17 av Bradus

So pleased to find this Lens. It fits my a6000 very well, and is a natural replacement for my Minolta 'A' mount AF 28-105 zoom xi. The powered zoom is smooth and quiet, and although I have a number of fine prime lenses, it will be very hard for this lens to leave my a6000.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

1

0

E PZ 18-105mm F4 G OSS

SELP18105G 2017-07-16 av Maggs

I bought this lens to my use as often as possible, very pleased with the results

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

1

0

Tac-Sharp ¦ Fast Focus ¦ Professional Quality

SELP18105G 2017-06-19 av Residentevilzerofan

I purchased this after reading endless reviews and watching hours of video reviews. Let me give you some advice: if you are thinking about buying a lens that is versatile, can adapt to many situations and has a very fast AF - then this lens is for you - at this price you really cannot go wrong - it's TAC sharp - it really is - the sweet spot is around 71mm @ F6.3/7.1 - it comes to life. @ a 100% crop I am astounded by it's centre sharpness. I purchased the HOYA Revo UV filter for it as I wanted to protect it - photographing kids around splashing water etc. The Bokeh this lens provides is second to none - close to my FE Zeiss 55F18.... for portrait photography again with Face Detection active it's amazing. Even at a 100% Crop the sharpness is just incredible.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

18

1

0

Great all round lens.

SELP18105G 2017-06-06 av Eric 39

This is an excellent all round lens, as I suffer with arthritis the power zoom function is ideal as I have difficulty twisting the zoom ring. I have only had the lens for approx. two weeks so have not been able to fully realise all it's potential but so far results for photos and video are excellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

0

0

Nice lens for everyday use!

SELP18105G 2017-06-02 av Eddie2k2

Beautiful lens, 18-105 what I need most everyday use, sharp and quit for video power zoon in and out. F4 all focal length. Great quality photo and video.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Excellent, sharp and flexible.

SELP18105G 2017-05-01 av CheesyGiblets

I chose this and an a6300 body only over the standard kit lenses and so glad I did. /it is very versatile, and sharp throughout the ranges I've pushed it to so far.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

silent focusing excellent pictures

SELP18105G 2017-02-04 av pash47

the lens is great for all round photography including video due to silent motorised focusing.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0

0

An excellent all round lens

SELP18105G 2016-11-28 av Me20161948

I bought this on the 18th November for a very special national event. The photographs (over 100) were uploaded to the websites who were to publish them. A couple of days later I was told that most of the photos would be published nationally in a couple of days. They were.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

0

0

Sony e pz 18-105 lens

SELP18105G 2016-06-12 av Esthar1

Purchased 2 weeks ago and very pleased with product

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

0

0

Does it all

SELP18105G 2016-05-05 av Lounge Iguana

This lens is a real step up from the kit 16-50, with much better bokeh and twice the reach. The stabilisation is truly wonderful, especially when manual focusing. The drawbacks are the size, battery drain from the power zoom and lack of width at the wide end (it's really more like 19mm after correction). It resets to wide after the camera sleeps, which some may find annoying. Overall, a lovely lens that handles well and gives great results.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

16

0

0

Fyller sin uppgift

SELP18105G 2016-03-26 av Inget vad jag vet

Köpt begagnat. Har fungerat mycket bra i ett år, tills för några veckor sedan, då det totalrasade, med reparationskostnad motsvarande halva nypriset som följd. Orsak sägs vara yttre våld. Under mitt ettåriga ägandeskap har något sådant definitivt inte förekommit.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good general purpose lens

SELP18105G 2016-01-16 av Whaty

I bought this lens to go with my Sony A5100. I have a number of primes but wanted something a little more versatile and covering a wider range, for those times when you don't want to carry several lenses around with you, the 18-105 fitted my requirements perfectly. In my opinion the IQ is generally better all round than the 16-50 kit lens, and of course it has a much wider range. It is a large lens, especially when mounted on the A5100, but somehow it works and it doesn't feel to front heavy, in fact, it's quite comfortable to use. It's the most expensive lens in my collection but, it met my requirements in terms of range perfectly, it feels like (and is) a quality product, can deliver excellent IQ and overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

22

3

0

Buy this lens, excellent.

SELP18105G 2016-01-05 av MalckyB47

This was a Christmas gift from my wife, it's been on my a6000 since opened. I've taken about 120 or so shots with it to date and quality is great resolution, sharpness and colour. Can't see it coming of my camera anytime soon.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

15

5

0

Excellent lens !!

SELP18105G 2015-12-02

Very good range for general purpose photographs. I am happy with this lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

10

0

Great proffesional zoom lens

SELP18105G 2015-09-12 av G1ITV

Quality glass with an excellent range which suits the A6000 admirably.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

4

0

Just what my A6000 needed!

SELP18105G 2015-06-04 av Luigi_03

The Sony SELp 18-105mm is a solidly-built lens, but not a particularly heavy one; is optically excellent, as you would expect in a G-class lens, and zooms quietly and smoothly from wide-angle to mid-range telephoto under your camera's control. Its zoom range makes it an ideal choice for portraits, and also for street photography, architectural features, art, sculpture and buildings. The constant F4 aperture provides excellent depth of field control, and makes the most of whatever ambient light is available. Since I acquired this lens nine months ago, it has become my favourite walkabout lens. My A6000 and the SELp 18-105 make a Premier team.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

17

2

0

PERFECT ALL-ROUND LENS!

SELP18105G 2015-03-15 av SAMF

I BOUGHT THIS LENS UNDER ADVICE FROM A FRIEND, AND IT IS THE PERFECT LENS FOR ALMOST ALL ENVIRONMENTS.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

4

0

Ideal Walk About Lens

SELP18105G 2015-02-11 av Pete 394

Had the lens just about a month and find it ideal.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

8

0

Skarpt objektiv

SELP18105G 2014-07-30 av bostafan

Ett utmärkt objektiv med god skärpa over hela zoom-omfånget. Välj detta objektiv i stället för standardzoomen som inte är någon höjdare. Alternativet är Zeiss 16-70 om du känner för det.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Optik med fin skärpa

SELP18105G 2014-06-02 av Kenny

Fin optik med motorzoom tyvärr lite för stor för att passa till lätta spegellösa kameror typ Nex7

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0