Rek. Ca-pris

10 000,00 kr

(VAT)
19

4.6 baserat på 19 kundrecensioner

17
0
0
1
1
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

19 Kundrecensioner

0

Skarpt och snabbt objektiv när ljuset tillåter!

SEL70350G 2021-02-26 av Billeboy

Efter en månads användande är jag nöjd med prestandan! Mest sport och fågelbilder!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lightweight and very sharp

SEL70350G 2021-02-03 av Monkeyhanger

Changed from my heavy dslr and needed a lens for sports and wildlife.I am delighted with this lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

2

Svar från Customer support
2021-02-08

Hi Monkeyhanger

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and are happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Twin headed beast

SEL70350G 2020-12-29 av Micky 64

I bought this lens with the intention of using it on my Sony A7r2 full frame to allow me plenty of extra compression. This adds significant reach for my aims. Near body focus too on the lens which I love.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 2020-12-16 av PitruZ

Happy with quality and weight. Love the lock on lens which makes the tele lens easier to carry. Focus is fast and beautifully sharp.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Solid quality lens

SEL70350G 2020-12-06 av DaveT651

Expensive but worth the money for the quality and massive zoom.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Excellent lens.

SEL70350G 2020-11-14 av TRP123

Very pleased with the lens. Good photo quality and sensible size

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Fantastic range

SEL70350G 2020-10-18 av Ralph 1

Fantastic focal range, small, stabilised, works well with my a6500.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Totally excellent lens

SEL70350G 2020-08-16 av Plasmastream

Tried a few lenses over the years and this is far above their quality. It is as good as all the review claim!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Must have lens.

SEL70350G 2020-08-16 av viv46

Wanted a lens with a bit of reach for my a6600. After watching a lot of reviews all if which where positive, I bought one and i'm so glad I did. It's compact, really nice to use as it balances beautifly on the camera plus it's supper sharp. Colours are really good.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

0

0

Great value for middle-price lens

SEL70350G 2020-08-06 av vacska

I use the lens on an a6000 and took about a hundred photos since I've bought it. A little heavy for this body, but the 525mm 35mm zoom equivalent is enough for almost everything. The quality of pictures is a great step from the kit 55-200. It has a nice bokeh, and the minimal focus distance is enough to make macro-like photos of shy animals. The zoom-ring is a little tight. The G button cannot be customized on the a6000.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 2020-08-03 av Bavey

I purchased this lens at the beginning of June and so far I have been really happy with it, as all images I have taken have been crystal sharp.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Exceptional image quality

SEL70350G 2020-07-26 av StevenTyrer

I have had this lens now for about 2 weeks so still getting the feel for it, but first impresting are that the image quality is exceptional the lens is also light in weight and feels well made

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Lovely lens

SEL70350G 2020-07-25 av 00Patricia00

I had the 70-210mm which was great but I needed the extra length and was delighted when the 70-350mm was introduced. Bought at the beginning of June. Pin sharp. Easy to hold, not too heavy on my a6000, OSS is perfect. I'm happy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

great features

SEL70350G 2020-07-13 av bill gib

my longest tele zoom was the 70-210 e mount, which lacked the magnification for wildlife photography, but the 70-350 is far superior with image stabilization & autofocus, both of whic can be turned on & off. the pictures were pin sharp & I would definitely recommend it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

E70-350 on A6400

SEL70350G 2020-06-20 av Iscades

I've had this lens for about 2 weeks. It is compact and lightweight and easy to use hand held. The focusing gives sharp images with ease. I don't yet find the manual focusing so easy due to the narrow ring but that's probably me. The lens is a little expensive but so far worth it. It is easy to recommend.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

7

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 2020-06-09 av Jamie49

I have been waiting for an APS-C lens of this focal length for a long time. It does not disappoint. The results are great. The lens, considering its focal length, is quite compact and not too heavy. It would have been nice to have a tripod mount bush on the lens as I feel it is rather a lot of weight to put on the camera tripod bush when using a tripod. The lens mounted AF MF switch is also quite useful for a very quick switch to manual focus mode.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Poor picture quality. Disapointed

SEL70350G 2020-06-01 av jo bloggs

This product does not hold up to what I have come to expect from Sony. Not holding a candle to either 400 bridge camera (on my second one of those). Nor to the quality produced by my SEL1655G. on the same A6500 camera body. Sorry Mr. Sony will be in touch with repair centre.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

14

Svar från Customer Support
2020-06-05

Hi jo bloggs,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn that you are experiencing an issue with the picture quality of your lens.
Having read your feedback, we would like to collect more information to assist you further, kindly contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3gUmFKD.


Sony support team

0

Excellent light sharp lens for wildlife and travel

SEL70350G 2020-01-07 av JimFromKent

Coupled to an A6600 body, this lens is excellent. A fraction of the weight of my old full frame 100-400. Very sharp even wide open. Fast accurate focus. I hope Sony continues to produce excellent APS-C lenses like this and the 16-55 f2.8. Ideal would be an APS-C close focussing 200-600!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

17

5

0

Superb lens!

SEL70350G 2019-11-28 av Venesta

I bought this lens a month ago as a replacement for another telephoto lens with less power. This one delivers all that I had hoped. It is powerful and although I am still discovering all of its features, it has improved my nature photos enormously. It is a little heavy but that is a small price to pay for the results I"m seeing. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

41

9