Rek. Ca-pris

32 000,00 kr

(VAT)
95

4.9 baserat på 95 kundrecensioner

85
9
1
0
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

95 Kundrecensioner

0

Und es hält doch was es verspricht!

SEL70200GM2 2023-01-29 av Peter Morlok (Tyskland)

Es hat etwas länger gedauert, bis ich über das knapp 3000 Euro teure Teil eine fundierte Meinung hatte. Die Schärfe ist super und der Autofokus, wenn er dann ein Ziel gefunden hat, sitzt präzise. Kurz und gut, zusammen mit dem GM 24-70 mm (ebenfalls in der neuen Version II) hat man zwei Profi-Zooms zur Hand, die einem Fotografen das Leben leichter machen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Bluffant

SEL70200GM2 2023-01-25 av Antsor (Frankrike)

Je n'utilisais pas de 70-200 jusqu'à essayer celui-ci. Incroyable ! Léger, rapide avec une qualité d'image éblouissante. La qualité GM à son maximum.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

L'objectif de rêve

SEL70200GM2 2023-01-16 av seboine (Frankrike)

Photographe animalier habitué au Sony 200-600 je ne pensais pas faire de la photo d'oiseau avec ce bijou qu"est le 70-200 GM II. Premiers tests monté sur le SONY a7rV et premières satisfactions immédiate. Quand tu roules en voiture de sport, tu ne montes pas des pneus de voiture de tourisme.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

eccellente ottica anche con 1.4X la resa resta sup

SEL70200GM2 2023-01-15 av CARLO CINTHI (Italien)

uno dei 70-200 2.8 migliori in commercio , qualità d'immagine super , il più leggero in circolazione, una lente che durante i miei viaggi fotografici sarà sempre con me.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottima funsionalità,

SEL70200GM2 2023-01-15 av FabioFerr03 (Italien)

Uso questo obiettivo zoom da circa 20 giorni. Risultati eccezionali sia nella nitidezza, messa a fuoco, stabilizzazione. Distorsione e aberrazione cromatica quasi totalmente assente. Consiglio l'acquisto sia a professionisti che foto amatori.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Unglaublich...

SEL70200GM2 2023-01-12 av MaFo83 (Tyskland)

..unglaublich leichtes 70-200 Objektiv, überragender AF-Speed und exzellente Bildqualität.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent!

SEL70200GM2 2023-01-11 av Fotofan Ork (Tyskland)

Das Objektiv begeistert ! Exzellentes Handling, exzellente Abbildung ,Brillianz, Schärfe und Autofokus Schnelligkeit. Dabei noch fantastisch leicht. Ich bereue den Kauf keine Sekunde!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Optique Exceptionnelle

SEL70200GM2 2023-01-05 av Cegid (Frankrike)

Je l’ai acheté pour Noël … Rien à redire au contraire

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Grandios

SEL70200GM2 2022-12-19 av Christoph Rehbein (Tyskland)

Filme mit SONY FX6 und Sony alpha 6300. Fantastische Bilder auf absolutem Profi Niveau.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

sehr leichtes Objektiv

SEL70200GM2 2022-12-15 av Wolfram Häring (Tyskland)

Die Sonnenblende mit Durchgriff auf einen Pol-Filter finde ich sehr praktisch, auch die Umschaltung des Zooms von tight auf soft gefällt mir.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Geniales Objektiv

SEL70200GM2 2022-12-14 av ralf skater (Tyskland)

Eigentlich wusste ich nicht recht ,ob das Objektiv gut für mich ist. Nachdem ich ein Objektiv ausgeliehen und probiert hatte hsbe ich es SOFORT bestellt. Einfach ein geniales Objektiv in Verbindung mit der Alpha 1

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Für mich das beste 70 200 Objektiv

SEL70200GM2 2022-12-08 av GerdBau (Tyskland)

Top Bildqualität, sehr gute Verarbeitung, leichtes Gewicht, einfach Super.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

My 'go to' lens for almost everything!

SEL70200GM2 2022-12-08 av FootieGirl (Storbritannien)

I thought the Mk1 was good until I got the Mk2! Noticeably lighter in use, fab quality, I seldom use anything else. I use it for fast action sports, 50% of the time in low light so the wide aperture is very handy. With the Sony A7Riv & v I can get the reach by cropping and if I need to get closer for posed shots I just step back a bit to get it all in. I haven't needed to traipse around with other lenses or bodies for a long time - very happy :)

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Älskar detta objektiv

SEL70200GM2 2022-12-04 av DaCo73 (Sverige)

Första versionen 70-200 2,8 var riktigt bra. Men version 2 är så mycket bättre. Skarpare, snabbare, och lättare. Nu är Sony bäst på 70-200 igen

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

An incredible lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-11-24  (Storbritannien)

This lens is simply incredible, sharp, light, and beautifully designed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Galet skarp

SEL70200GM2 2022-11-10  (Sverige)

Fantastiskt objektiv. Även om versionen innan var bra så rekommenderar jag detta till alla som funderat på att uppgradera. Otroligt lätt, mycket roligare att "jobba med". Närgränsen är radikalt kortare vilket skapar kreativa möjligheter.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

TOP Objektiv

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-27 av wernras (Tyskland)

Das Sony FE 70-200 mm F2.8 GM II ist ein TOP-Objektiv. Randscharf, leicht und das beste 70-200 mm Objektiv, mit dem ich bis jetzt fotografiert habe. Unbedingt und uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Un bon objectif pour un zoom

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-27 av Byc1248 (Frankrike)

L’objectif est léger et les photos sont nettes mêmes à pleine ouverture. L’auto focus est un lent sur un A7Riii, ce qui ne serait pas gênant si la bague de mise au point n’était pas si loin. Il est presque impossible de zoomer et de faire la mise au point en même temps. Peut être qu’avec des boîtiers plus performants on pourrait employer l’autofocus et ce ne serait pas un problème. J’aurais mis 5 étoiles car les images sont très correctes mais ce défaut d’ergonomie majeur lui en fait perdre une.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-10-31

Bonjour Byc,

Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Mijn nieuwe allround lens!

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-25 av jeroenvaneerden (Nederländerna)

Ik was gewend aan de wat kleinere lenzen voordat ik deze grotere 70-200 lens ging gebruiken. Mijn voorkeur had altijd de 85mm lens omdat deze lekker compact en altijd scherp was. Na het testen van deze grotere lens wil ik niet meer terug. De scherpte en bokeh heeft mij echt doen verbazen. De extra zoom tot 200mm is ook erg fijn waardoor het een veelzijdige lens is geworden. Mijn scherpste lens in mijn collectie en ik wil niet meer terug. Hoewel de lens niet klein is, is het gewicht prima te doen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Perfetto in tutto

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-24 av enzo168 (Italien)

Comprato per sostituire la prima versione. Più leggero, più veloce nell’AF. Per il resto perfetto come lo era il predecessore. Lo consiglio come tutti i GM

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Straordinaria lente

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-24 av Mauri70 (Italien)

Lente stupenda in qualsiasi uso in campo se ne faccia Più leggera,migliorata nell'AF, definizione superba.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

magnifique !

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-23 av Davy05 (Frankrike)

Quel régal d'utiliser une optique de cette qualité !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

La Rolls des objectifs

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-23 av FanShow (Frankrike)

Je viens d'acquérir l'objectif et les débuts sont prometteurs

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

ottime funzionalità qualità d'immagine eccellenti

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-18 av cris144 (Italien)

ho comprato questo prodotto 2 settimane fa circa e sono sbalordito dall'immagine e dalla qualità generale della lente

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-18 av Harstoner (Storbritannien)

In spite of some poor reviews I thought that the Mk 1 version of this lens was pretty good but the Mk 2 version is in a different league and one the best lenses that I have ever used. While still no lightweight it is significantly lighter than the Mk 1 lens and the already impressive AF is now blazingly fast. Image quality is also now improved most noticeably in the corners. A remarkable piece of engineering and probably the best 70-200 available on this planet.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Attention Bombe !!

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-17 av Pastagram (Frankrike)

Une seule semaine d'essai et déjà conquis par cet objectif. Je passe du Sony FE 70-200 f/4 au tout nouveau 70 – 200 mm F2.8 GM II Piqué, bokey, AF, poids...tout est bon ! Stab très bon ...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Il 70.200 perfetto

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-14 av krajceck (Italien)

Preso un mese fa per foto nei palazzetti sportivi per foto di pallavolo e basket... perfetto e consigliatissimo soprattutto al chiuso e sulle palle veloci dove si devono alzare i tempi

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent Lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-10-13 av Glenelg99 (Storbritannien)

I purchased this lens recently and have been very impressed. The large sensor on my A7R4 is unforgiving and this lens brings out the true potential in the camera. Focussing is great and the images are sharp and clear. A great lens!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Sony FE 70-200 mm F2,8 il migliore in commercio.

SEL70200GM2 2022-09-27 av Paolo Lorenzon (Italien)

Mi sono avvicinato al settore fotografico soprattutto per la qualità delle ottiche trovando poi anche i corpi macchina eccezionali, questo 70-200 mm F2.8 e eccezionale già a tutta apertura a qualsiasi focale.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top

SEL70200GM2 2022-09-22 av JvDam (Nederländerna)

Schitterend objectief, relatief compact en licht, bloedsnelle en feilloze AF, instelring diafragma op de lens is ook fijn.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Eccellente prodotto? Si certo, costoso? Anche!

SEL70200GM2 2022-09-18 av Oldpatrix (Italien)

Ottica dal punto di vista tecnico eccellente, certamente riservata ad una nicchia di utilizzatori, ho eseguito alcuni scatti per verificare la distanza cui secondo Test MTF una lente di focale 200 mm. a circa 150 inizia a perdere di dettaglio, tuttavia non riesco a decifrare l'effettevia capacità, posso solo dire che in alcuni scatti eguaglia per definizione e parità focale sistemi e relative ottiche del Medio Formato. alla luce di ciò credo e proverò l'attidudine dell'ottica per l'avifauna.Il peso ridotto ne rende agevole il brandeggio senza treppiede come gli scatti postati con tempi di otturazione di 1/160 ' avrei preferito la ghiera di esposizione più a rilievo o sensibile al tatto per semplificarne la ricerca. Ingrandendole immagini la perdita di dettaglio e evidente a circa 170%.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mise à jour

SEL70200GM2 2022-09-17 av JCphoto (Frankrike)

Pensez à mettre à jour le micro-logiciel du boitier (A7IV pour moi), meilleur suivi des yeux et du visage.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL70200GM2 2022-09-11 av herve70 (Frankrike)

Voilà quelques semaines que j'utilise cet objectif très agréable à utiliser, très rapide, extrêmement lumineux. Je recommande fortement

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super objectif

SEL70200GM2 2022-09-07 av patfril (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté cet objectif, faisant suite à celui qui ouvrait à 4. Il est extraordinaire de piqué. J'apprécie aussi son poids.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Produit de qualité

SEL70200GM2 2022-09-04 av al3131 (Frankrike)

Après les premiers tests de cet objectif sur A7RIII : - bonne tenue en main -trés bonne définition même a pleine ouverture -bokeh agréable - bonne réactivité de l'autofocus - boutons bien répartis et pratiques - agréable en mode manuel test avec le x1.4 : bonne qualité , pertes très légères , on perds 1 stop Je le met au dessus du 100-400 . Dommage que le 200-600 ne soit pas du même niveau.

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Droomlens

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-30  (Nederländerna)

Onlangs aangeschaft en nu al m’n “All time favorite” lens. Superscherp, lichtgewicht en razendsnel! Een beestachtig mooi stuk glas

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

geniales Arbeitspferd

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-21  (Tyskland)

deutlich leichter und schneller als die Vorgängerin

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Noch nie so eine schärfe gehabt

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-18 av Felly (Tyskland)

Zwar viel Geld … aber was man hierfür bekommt sprengt alle Vorstellungen…. Mega Kontrast und Schärfe …. Derzeit das beste was man auf dem Markt bekommen kann!

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Excellent

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-17 av ROLO988 (Storbritannien)

Expensive, but well worth it, hands down,crystal clear snaps, fast AF, pleasure to use

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

7

0

Just switched from Canon

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-14 av RH007 (Storbritannien)

Just switched from Canon to Sony after 30 years. I am not that happy about the picture quality as Canon does. Hope I will slowly get my hands on. I am not going to add any photos of my clients at this movement. check my instgrame: rohan_herath_photographer. The 70-200 f2.8 ll lens is super light and very smooth to use. overall I love the lens.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

13

Svar från Sony support team
2022-08-17

Hi RH007,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry that you're facing difficulties using the lens.
The picture quality has many variables/settings depending on the camera and the shooting setup.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super Objektiv

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-11 av Peter 1966 (Tyskland)

Vor kurzer Zeit habe ich mich entschlossen das System zu wechseln und mich für Sony entschieden. Da mein altes System auch mit sehr guten Objektiven ausgestattet war habe ich mich dazu entschieden, auch beim neuen System keine Kompromisse zu machen. Das 70-200 2.8 GM II wurde mein erstes Objektiv. Ich bin nicht enttäuscht worden, es ist superleicht, lichtstark und bildet excellent ab. Selbst sehr große Vergrößerungen, sind erste Sahne. Das Objektiv kostet zwar eine Stange Geld, aber es ist jeden Cent wert. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!!!

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

A step up in quality

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-08 av MikeAd (Storbritannien)

I bought this to replace an older 70-200 f4.0 and noticed the improvement in sharpness straight away. Focus lock is quicker too

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Great Lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-07 av Yendor123 (Storbritannien)

Having had this Lens for 10 days now I am impressed with its speed of focusing & the image quality it produces over the entire focus range.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Pretty much perfect

SEL70200GM2 2022-08-01 av TobyG (Storbritannien)

Sony really knocked it out of the park with this lens. The weight saving over other 70-200mm f2.8 lenses was the biggest draw for me, but they've managed that with a lens that still feels top quality, is very sharp, has very nice bokeh and extremely fast and accurate autofocus. The only negative is the price, but to be fair it is in keeping with today's crazy prices for camera equipment.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Stunning lens.

SEL70200GM2 2022-07-29 av noblecatph (Storbritannien)

I bought this lens 2 weeks ago and just couldn’t put it down since.. I used it to test everything and just performs perfectly. Quick, light, easy to handle and super sharp (same as my prime lenses). Best investment so far in my photography.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

1

0

Leicht und schnell

SEL70200GM2 2022-07-26 av Gerhard Sander (Tyskland)

Ich hatte bisher das Vorgängermodell, was schon toll war aber das OSS II ist soviel leichter und unglaublich schnell und leise. Bildqualität ist sowieso toll, da fällt mir der Unterschied nicht auf. Könnte man vielleicht mal auf dem Prüfstand testen, wenn man Langeweile hat.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-07-25 av Kedizas (Storbritannien)

Used this lens for the first time to photograph my nephews wedding. The images were so sharp and feels half the weight of my older Nikon lens.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony 70-200 2.8 gm mk2

SEL70200GM2 2022-07-15 av PRJPhotography (Storbritannien)

After moving from Nikon to Sony A1 along with Sony 24-70 2.8 gm mk2 and Sony 200-600mm lens. I felt it was time to include the new Sony 70-200 2.8 GM Mk2 well what can I say, super light, great build quality and superb rendition from the lens. Yes it's a fair bit of money but I feel money very well spent. I always use my Sony A1 with the sony battery grip and even then it is so light in the field. Focus acquisition is instant and remarkably silent, with tracking that matches the A1 for a match in heaven. If you are hesitating about buying this lens, just do it, I guarantee you won't be disappointed at all. S stands for Sony and S also stands for Stunning

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

0

Spitzenobjektiv, leider ohne Service

SEL70200GM2 2022-07-05 av 53wolf (Tyskland)

Das neue 70-200mm Objektiv ist super-scharf, leicht und perfekt im Handling. Ein wirkliches Spitzenobjektiv.Ich hätte gern 5 Sterne vergeben, aber der begleitende Sony-Service ist schlecht und unprofessionel. Dafür würde ich nicht einen Stern vergeben.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-07-07

Hi 53wolf,
danke für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du so eine Erfahrung mit uns gemacht hast. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Brilliant lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-06-18 av rolfy (Storbritannien)

So light and sharp - with 2xTC and camera on crop it makes nearly 600mm.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Top Objektiv

SEL70200GM2 2022-06-16 av gmehrhof (Tyskland)

Bei der Entscheidung ein 70-200er zu kaufen habe ich länger überlegt, ob f4 oder 2.8 die richtige Wahl ist. Schnell war klar, dass es ein 2.8er werden soll. Dann war die große Frage, welches. Trotz des hohen Preises ist es das neue Modell geworden. Ich bin froh, mich dafür entschieden zu haben. Aufgrund des geringen Gewichts ist das Objektiv immer dabei.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Bestes 70-200 !

SEL70200GM2 2022-06-12 av Tobias8686 (Tyskland)

Ich hatte auch schon das 70-200 GM der ersten Generation, was auch schon ein super Objektiv war . Aber das GM ii übertrifft es nochmal in allen Belangen. Nochmal schärfer, schnellerer AF und viel leichter. Des Weiteren liebe ich den Blendenring am Objektiv.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Resa cromatica eccezionale

SEL70200GM2 2022-05-30 av Cesare48 (Italien)

Un obiettivo notevole quanto a resa cromatica e versatilità. Ottimo per rilevare particolari architettonici di monumenti con nitidezza estrema

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Outstanding

SEL70200GM2 2022-05-27 av TJD Photography 2022 (Storbritannien)

Not a lot more I can say other than, an outstanding lens

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

2

0

Schnelles, scharfes Glas!

SEL70200GM2 2022-05-24 av Shuttershock42 (Tyskland)

Das Objektiv ist super, sowohl für Foto als auch insb. Video. Auf der S3 sitzt der Fokus sehr gut, auch im Tracking. Schade, dass das Objektiv so teuer ist. 500€ weniger wären auch ok.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Teuer aber fantastisch

SEL70200GM2 2022-05-22 av JA47802 (Tyskland)

Leicht, robust, tolles Bokeh. Arbeitet excellent mit dem 1,4 er und 2,0 er Konverter.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

I feel like a Pro!

SEL70200GM2 2022-05-18 av Snappy Marky (Storbritannien)

This lens looks the business. I really do feel like a pro walking along with this in front of me. The image quality, though I'm still learning, seems staggering crisp and I like the way I can control aperture and focus on the lens itself as apposed to on the camera. My only slight issue with it is the size makes it pretty difficult to get away with any candid shots. (Just tell people you work for a local paper and you'll have them posing and smiling!) My first impression was it seemed just a tad big for my A74 body but I'm getting used to it. The weight doesn't bother me too much although you certainly notice it when on a longish walkabout. I bought it mainly for sports photography and it does seem like a very capable tool for that the few times I've used it for that. I've ordered a 2x teleconverter to extend its reach so I'll let you know how that goes. Hope that helps someone to decide.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

4

0

Great improvement

SEL70200GM2 2022-05-02 av Mr GPhoto (Storbritannien)

So much lighter than my MK1 which is the heaviest 70-200 i've ever owned? The images look awesome, and the autofocus is very quiet.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Wonderful lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-04-23 av Luc38 (Storbritannien)

I replace my old 70-200mm because of the weight which such an improvement

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

55

103

0

Absolutely the best!

SEL70200GM2 2022-04-22  (Storbritannien)

It’s so good now if my images turn up bad, I’m sure that’s just user error!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

24

64

0

Toplens

SEL70200GM2 2022-04-21 av jspjak (Nederländerna)

Heerlijke lens die ik al een aantal keren heb ingezet voor wildlife fotografie met teleconverter. Superscherp en licht. Zeer snelle focus.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Fantastic Zoom

SEL70200GM2 2022-04-17 av Cuillinade (Storbritannien)

A huge improvement on the Mark I version. Much sharper and the lighter weight is really appreciated.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

25

90

0

Scherpe en lichte lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-04-10 av JGerits (Nederländerna)

Erg prettige lens. Licht goed in de hand, is scherp en de bediening is erg prettig. De zoom heeft een korte draai waardoor je snel de juiste compositie hebt.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Le nouveau Flagship des objectifs Zoom

SEL70200GM2 2022-04-02 av FarsProduction (Frankrike)

L'objectif est tout simplement génial. Etonnamment léger, performant et du qualité optique excellente pour un Zoom. Vous allez l'adorer !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Genial

SEL70200GM2 2022-03-25 av Henri Henri (Frankrike)

Génial !! Une vraie avancée par rapport à la première mouture

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Gutes Gesamtpaket!

SEL70200GM2 2022-03-13  (Tyskland)

Exzellent für Sportaufnahmen und Actionfotos durch einen sehr schnellen Autofocus. Das Gewicht ist klasse.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

très haute qualité

SEL70200GM2 2022-03-11 av gpev (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté cet objectif très récemment, mais la qualité attendue est là. Image détaillée, autofocus rapide, précis, silencieux, et j'ai l'impression que les couleurs sont plus vives, J'apprécie de pouvoir varier l'ouverture avec une bague dédiée sur l'objectif, je ne connaissais pas et je trouve cela fort pratique. Excellent produit, certes cher mais c'est certainement le meilleur de cette catégorie, toutes les marques confondues.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Traumlinse für die Sporthalle

SEL70200GM2 2022-03-08 av mgsfoto (Tyskland)

Ersetzt bei mir das "alte" 70/200 GM und ich habe die Ausgabe keinen Moment bereut. Sehr viel schnellerer Autofokus und eine exzellente Bildqualität machen die Arbeit mit dem Objektiv zur reinen Freude, gerade wenn man viel Hallensport fotografiert und am Ende das Tages gute Bilder abliefern muss. Dass das Objektiv ein superweiches Bokeh liefert, deutlich leichter ist und der Zoom super geschmeidig läuft ist ein mehr als angenehmer Nebeneffekt. Wer die Geschwindigkeit des AF nicht braucht, kann meiner Meinung ohne Probleme auch zum alten 70/200 GM greifen

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Great high quality lens

SEL70200GM2 2022-03-04 av Otterjack (Storbritannien)

Great lens, expensive but very happy with it. Solid built, high quality and pin sharp photos. I was looking at the F4 version due to the weight but when this mkii F2.8 was released it was significantly lighter than its predecessor so I took the plunge and I’m glad I did. It’s very easy to carry around all day and easily accessible features. If you are thinking about buying this lens then go ahead it is worth the money.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

420

834

0

Schnell und superscharf

SEL70200GM2 2022-02-28 av Achim T (Tyskland)

Bin überrascht, wie schnell und genau der Autofokus zupackt. Fliegende Möwen wurden erkannt und sehr gut verfolgt. Mit dem Vogel-AF in der Kamera gelangen wunderschöne Fotos. Bin begeistert von dem Objektiv, dass so klein und leicht ist, aber eine echte Weiterentwicklung.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

En ny dimension av objektiv från Sony.

SEL70200GM2 2022-02-24 av Snosse (Sverige)

Jag har sedan jag gick över till Sonys spegellösa kameror alltid investerat i de senaste utgåvorna. Jag har förutom den fantastiska A1, alla de nyaste objektiven från 24/1,4 till 600/4 i min ägo. FE 70-200/2,8 GM OSS II har jag bara använt en vecka men jag märker genast att tekniken i objektivet har förbättrats åtskilligt. Funktionerna är mer exakta på alla sätt och helt ljudlösa, vilket inte föregångaren alls var. Bildkvaliteten är förvånansvärd bra för en zoomlins. Jag hoppas det finns en liknande uppgradering även av FE 100-400 F4 GM, som är det objektiv som jag använder mest.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Super Handling

SEL70200GM2 2022-02-22 av tinop (Tyskland)

Ich stand vor der Entscheidung der Entscheidung, ob ich ein Tele mit 400 mm oder 200 mm Brennweite kaufen soll. Am Ende habe ich mich für das SEL70200GM2 mit dem 2fach Konverter entschieden. Ausschlaggebend war die Lichtstärke und die resultierende Baugröße und Gewicht. Die Erwartung zur Bildqualität wurde mehr als erfüllt.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0