FE 24mm F1.4 GM

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

18 500,00 kr

(VAT)
19

5.0 baserat på 19 kundrecensioner

19
0
0
0
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

19 Kundrecensioner

0

Amazing Lens

SEL24F14GM 2020-12-18 av NJK88

Essential lens for videography. It’s simply the gold standard.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Exceeded my expectations

SEL24F14GM 2020-11-07 av Domscillator

Amazing autofocus performance, great in low light and beautiful creamy bokeh. I didn't expect to fall in love with this lens but it proved me wrong!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Believe the hype - brilliant lens

SEL24F14GM 2020-10-14 av STNT

There is nothing thing I can add that hasn’t already been said - this truly is a brilliant lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Beast of a lens

SEL24F14GM 2020-09-28 av cvantwisk

I bought this lens for some landscape and Astrophotography, and I have to say this outperforms and other lenses out there. well impressed and thank you Sony for put this in my hands.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great little lens

SEL24F14GM 2020-09-26 av MrJingles

Have only had the lens for about a month. Used it a couple of times on my A6500. very happy the sharpness and quality of the lens

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Utmärkt lins

SEL24F14GM 2020-06-04 av zalozen

Jag har haft denna lins nu i några dagar och den är utmärkt och super kul att fotografera med.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Utmärkta funktioner

SEL24F14GM 2020-05-01 av Bibban

Jag köpte objektivet för 3 veckor sedan och är väldigt nöjd. Istället för en massa brus och kornighet får jag klara fina bilder på t ex kvällshimlen. Bifogade bilder är tagna efter kl. 21 och talar för sig själv.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Incredible focus control, great lens.

SEL24F14GM 2020-02-24 av blackcat69

I bought this lens a few weeks ago and the results are incredible with pinpoint focus accuracy and incredibly shallow depth of field at f1.4. Versatile lens, definitely recommend for anyone with a Sony A7R IV camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Överlägset objektiv

SEL24F14GM 2020-02-19 av RandomRob

Ett mycket bra objektiv som kan användas i många situationer.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Unbelievably sharp

SEL24F14GM 2020-02-03 av JoePhoto

After toying between this and a 16-35 I am very pleased with my choice. It’s the sharpest lens I’m yet to use and the 1.4 shallow depth is absolutely bokehlicious. It’s a beautifully crafted lens and feels good in the hand and on the camera. 16mm would sometimes be nice for landscapes but most of the time this is superb.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Great Lens

SEL24F14GM 2020-01-28

Fantastic lens, superb bokeh, fast autofocus.... but I just wish they would not take 60+ days to give me my £100 cash back (... I'm still waiting Sony...)

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great Astro and landscape lens

SEL24F14GM 2020-01-20 av Curtis2020

Bought this to try out Astro and use as a walk around lens it’s really easy to get good shots and I’m sure with practise they will great shots there was a bit of focus issues at first but I think that was user error and now I use spot focusing I’m getting better results. Dust on the sensor ruined a lot of shots but that’s a full frame issue it seems

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

Beautifully made lens, expensive, but superb

SEL24F14GM 2020-01-07 av WK reviews

I made the switch from an aging M43 Olympus OMD EM5 to the Sony A7iii recently and went through the whole deliberation of what lenses to purchase for it.. Coming from a M43 where my body + 3 lenses would only weigh roughly 1.7KG's in total (which is the reason I went M43 from a Canon DSLR) I didn't want to stray too far away from that sort of weight. I travel quite a bit from morning until night and weight is something I need to consider, this may differ from your needs though. I had three lenses (or three focal area's I'd like) in mind when purchasing my A7iii: This 24mm 1.4 GM (9cm long / 445g), Sony's 16-32 2.8 GM (12cm long / 680g) & Sony's 24-70 2.8 GM (13cm long / 886g) After much thought and research, I opted for the 24mm focal length due to this being my go to length according to my Lightroom Metadata statistics, as well as the weight/size differences between them all, not to also mention the additional 2 f-stops which I would need for low light shots. The 24mm came in at the shortest and lightest vs the other two zoom lenses, this is probably no surprise there. The 16-32mm was a close second and I spent a while umming and arring, though the price was another £700 odd extra, so I opted for this 24mm. After deciding the focal length I wanted, I looked at alternatives such as the Sigma 24mm 1.4 ART lens which was pretty much half the price of the Sony 24mm. After reading a ton of reviews, I felt the Sony came off as a better lens in terms of build quality, picture quality and the additional size/weight of the Sigma version (11.5cm long / 780g), that's an extra inch in length and 340g's more, which is 75~% heavier than the Sony 24mm, even more than the 16-32 2.8 lens I was considering. A decent comparison review of both lenses I found could be read at lightandmatter org and DPreviews had good user comments if that helps someone else in the same choice as myself. Enough about my personal sitational choice, and moving on to actual lens itself... Build quality is solid, for something that weighs only 445g it feels dense and well balanced. Mounted onto my A7iii, it has a nice weight to it, not too heavy at the front, though single handed shooting is still something I need to adjust to coming from a M43 body + lense which weighs around 600-700 grams. the A7iii and the 24mm weighs in roughly around 1.1KG in total, which is not too bad for a mid-high end body and lens. The lens features an aperature ring, many many reviews mention that the ring gets rotated during transport etc, though I haven't found that happening to myself (as of yet), I quite like having the aperture ring. There's a switch which allows you to transition from a clicky feedback to smooth ring rotation, great for videographers as it wont create noise/vibration when turning the aperture ring. Not something I would need, so I leave it on the click feedback so I can tell when I'm changing apertures if using the ring. There's also an A position on the ring to allow you to control the aperture via the camera body like you would normally do. Vignetting appears slightly when wide open, but not really noticable after f2 or so, not that big of a deal as it can be controlled post processing anyway. Center sharpness is exceptional and corner sharpness too is great across the image even at f1.4. Corner sharpness gets even better past f2.8 which amazes me even more so. Autofocus is super quick and accurate 99% of the times, though this may also be situational depending on your body, but on the A7iii it's a huge huge huge step up from my 7-8 year old OMD EM5. The bokeh is absolutely stunning, it features 11 aperture blades which create beautifully round circles which you may notice on lenses with 9 or less blades. Creates stunning creamy bokeh if that's what you're after, doesn't suffer from onion ring bokeh that the Sigma 24mm has a touch of. The filter thread required is 67mm, quite a standard across the Sony lenses. The lens comes with a nice little lens carry case, which is a nice touch, though given the amount you're spending for the GM lenses, it's about right. A well designed lens hood is also included, it has a nice release button you need to press in order to take it off, making it a bit more secure. Overall, yes it's an expensive lens, though if you're looking at the GM series of Sony lenses, you don't expect cheap. The overal quality, I feel personally, warrants the price. The Sigma is a great alternative and if pushed for money, I would have bought that instead and sacrificed on weight and size for money. Quite a long winded review, though hopefully this helps someone that was in the same situation as myself!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

13

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL24F14GM 2020-01-04 av Mckellar

I was a little hesitant when first buying this lens but since it’s arrival I’ve fallen in love, if that’s even possible! using for portraits and weddings. Using on a full frame camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Fantastisk objektiv sitter alltid på

SEL24F14GM 2019-12-24 av Chtorsen

Haft den i en månad och det är alltid på kameran och den kommer att vara no1

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

High-end price for very high-end performance

SEL24F14GM 2019-11-29 av Vintergatan

Chose this over the Sigma Art, despite the high price. Am not dissapointed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sharp, compact

SEL24F14GM 2019-11-07 av JamesL

Fantastic Sharp lens, compact size. I like the aperture ring on the lens with the ability to revert to using the thumb wheels by switching to A on the ring.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Sharp,

SEL24F14GM 2019-10-07 av Malcey

Although I prefer a more long term usage before making judgments. All I can say for now is that this lens could probably be the best lens purchase I’ve ever made and I used a lot of premium lenses from most brands. Small and lightweight and so sharp wide open. Just buy it it’s just amazing.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

1

0

Astrophotography Use

SEL24F14GM 2019-07-27 av gpsranger

Used for astrophotography on my A7s incredible photographs my best ever for detail and pin point stars also used it for a few snapshots on my A6300 again very good clear clean photographs

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0