1,4x-TELEKONVERTEROBJEKTIV

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

7 500,00 kr

(VAT)
9

4.4 baserat på 9 kundrecensioner

7
1
0
0
1
Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9 Kundrecensioner

0

Excellent addition.

SEL14TC 2020-11-25 av Roger 02

Have had the 1.4 Teleconverter a month now. It’s an excellent addition to my 200-400 G lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Good quality

SEL14TC 2020-06-29 av John895678

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

It just works

SEL14TC 2020-04-28 av Bluesnappa

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 2019-10-16 av Markundies

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 2019-07-09 av Jellybelly1960

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 2019-03-15

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

12

0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 2018-11-12 av Jimbo 13

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 2018-03-21 av WeeMalky

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Miniature Marvel!

SEL14TC 2017-05-16 av kensom

This 1.4x Teleconverter holds superb glass which has no apparent impact on IQ. Strapping on to the 70-20 GM, it extends the length by approx 17mm / 5/8ths in. Compare that size to the opposition, I have! Although you drop to F4, this is a useable amount of light for shooting in hedgerows during overcast conditions - in concert with the light sensitivity of the A7R2, it is a pleasure to see the results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

9