Rek. Ca-pris

675,00 kr

(VAT)
16

3.2 baserat på 16 kundrecensioner

5
3
2
2
4
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

great value

WI-SP500 2018-08-22 av MAZZA69

DONT GET ON WITH CHEAP EAR PIECES SO THESE ARE AN EXCELLENT FIT

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

2

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 2019-07-13

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

6

0

16 Kundrecensioner

0

Sony wireless

WI-SP500 2019-12-18 av L332206

There ok bit big but tbh there the best fitted wireless I have came across bar Apple airpods

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Bra ljud. Sitter bra.

WI-SP500 2019-12-18 av skGöteborg

Använder den i träning. Hörlurarna gör jobbet perfekt. Enda klagomålet är att mikrofonen är för dålig att använda till telefonsamtal.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Poor

WI-SP500 2019-12-12 av Orangewomble

Poor fit, poor sound quality, bulky. Had to send back

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

4

0

0

Great for the gym

WI-SP500 2019-09-10 av Joss Sheepdog

I bought these to replace my corded phones which were a pain, they kept pulling out. These cordless phones weren't expensive, my hearing isn't great so there was no point in splashing out a lot of cash. Sound quality is fine for me and they are fairly stable in my ears which have, according to my doctor, narrow passages. Battery life and recharge times haven't been a problem.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

2

0

Bra produkt

WI-SP500 2019-08-27

Jag tycker att det är en bra produkt med hyfsad tålighet mot skvätt. Eftersom mikrofonen inte är nära munnen får man kanske höja rösten lite när man pratar utomhus (inomhus har man tillräckligt med ljudreflektioner så höjning av rösten behövs inte) men annars har jag inget annat att kommentera.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 2019-07-13

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

6

0

0

Fair

WI-SP500 2019-05-10 av T_cos

Great sound and fit but little plastic piece off the top broke after just a few weeks leaving wires exposed. Would not reccomend for this reason.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Great Music

WI-SP500 2019-01-18 av Adithya

I bought this during Christmas season. There were no test piece available even I bought this product. Sound: The sound quality is awesome, exactly with sony digital technology. I can ensure that the one who listens will get goosbumbs. Design: When coming to design, it's unique and the adjustments(play, pause, shuffle and call keys) are quitely designed and comfortable. With NFC technnology it's more easy to connect with upcominng smartphones. Fitting: I'd give 0/5 rating, one of the worst fitting ever I used till now. There were 2 different sizes given but none of them doesn't fit in ear perfectly. It iis designed for sports, but it gets out from the ear even performing simple head moves. Fitting is more important because one couldn't always adjust all time to get complete movie or sound experience. Sony should redesign or change the fitting issues atleast. Charge: The charge time is perfect, it takes 1.30 hours to charge and the bckup time is almost similar to 8 hours (I didn't count).

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

0

0

Love them!

WI-SP500 2018-12-31 av HannahB21

Really great headphones, stay in whilst running and great sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Bra produkt med några nackdelar

WI-SP500 2018-12-18 av Gostas1

Det finns potentiell för bra ljudkvalitet men tyvärr försvinner det med snäckornas design. När man först ser dem tvekar man på dem stora pillerformade bihangen, förstör dem inte för snäckornas grepp i örat? Inte till en början, då kan man hitta rätt position och vridning så att den sitter bra. Men efter ett tag så blir det ett störande moment då dem sitter halvdant pga att den glider och har inget fast stöd. När detta händer förlorar man ljudkvaliteten.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Quite good

WI-SP500 2018-12-09 av Flappy asdf

I bought this a month ago great value and it is Bluetooth as well!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great Value

WI-SP500 2018-12-02 av Rob 0996

Very happy with the headphones. Well made, really good for the active user. Great value. Can be used to take phone calls- my only issue with this is in windy conditions the other person struggles to hear me. the bass is not as heavy as other headsets I've used and the sound quality not as good. Could be louder but overall fantastic value.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Good Features, but....

WI-SP500 2018-10-27 av Unamur

I bought this product a few weeks ago and it functions as a wireless product but do not stay in my ears whilst running.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

uncomfy

WI-SP500 2018-10-02 av Michaela123456789

i received these as a present and have used them twice they make my ears really sore and are too large even with the "smalll" attachments. unfortunately due to the nature of product i assume i am unable to return - plus dont have box anymore.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

5

4

0

great value

WI-SP500 2018-08-22 av MAZZA69

DONT GET ON WITH CHEAP EAR PIECES SO THESE ARE AN EXCELLENT FIT

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

2

0

Not great!

WI-SP500 2018-05-11 av ydankwa

I purchased this because I use the public transport 98% and the other 2% on foot. I could hardly hear any music when I was crossing the road or in a reasonably noisy place. The ear bud is big and even though I used the small cover my inner ear still hurt. Totally disappointed. Eventually I had to return this.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

4

15