9

4.0 baserat på 9 kundrecensioner

4
3
1
0
1
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Comfortable and great sound

WI-H700 2019-01-17 av Laura B

I was concerned that the solid band would bounce around when I go running, but it doesn't at all and the ear buds stay in and are extremely comfortable. The sound quality is really good. Still getting used to the controls but think they are pretty intuitive and well-designed.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

9

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Andra hör inte vad jag säger

WI-H700 2018-07-20 av Pep64

Funkar dåligt ihop med iPhone 6s vid telefonsamtal Andra Har väldigt svårt att höra mig microfonvolymen går inte att ändra Jag hör hur bra som helst vad de säger.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

10 Kundrecensioner

0

Stopped recharging a week after warranty ended

WI-H700 2020-10-24 av tim357

I bought these headphones in August 2019 and used them regularly on the tube and on the cycle trainer in the gym. Sound is good but what I most like is the ease with which you can take an earbud out or put it back in - crucial when working hard on a cycle trainer. However, about a week after the one-year warranty ended, the headphones stopped working and no longer charge up. I have no idea if this is built in to happen or if there is some other problem. There is very little info on the Sony website to help you and the cost of getting them fixed is prohibitive. So overall, only one star.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Delivers

WI-H700 2019-03-02 av RichM

Bought 2 weeks ago and love them. Great when doing other things - playing a few holes of golf or washing a car. Already bought second pair for my wife

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

0

Comfortable and great sound

WI-H700 2019-01-17 av Laura B

I was concerned that the solid band would bounce around when I go running, but it doesn't at all and the ear buds stay in and are extremely comfortable. The sound quality is really good. Still getting used to the controls but think they are pretty intuitive and well-designed.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

9

0

0

Impressive!

WI-H700 2019-01-13 av dpSon

Having experimented with a pair of WI-400 Bluetooth earphones, I decided to upgrade to this WI-H700 pair. I have not been disappointed. Bluetooth set up was easy both to my iphone and my Apple watch, and sound quality is excellent. Good solid bass and bright sparkling treble - just as I like my music. The bass might be a bit strong for some, but with the Sony app installed on the iPhone, you can modify the sound to your liking (with a kind of Equalizer). It is not quite so good with the Apple watch...the lack of similar equalizer software on the watch means the sound coming through is slightly muddied and less precise. It is still good, but to me there is a marked difference between listening through my iPhone and listening through my Apple watch. I have not yet tried the cable connection (a nice extra option - the earphones can be either Bluetooth or cable connection) but according to the blurb, the sound delivered via cable is even better, because the High Resolution settings apply when linked by cable.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

0

0

easy to use comfortable to wear

WI-H700 2019-01-05 av Imogen123

I've had earbuds before but couldnt get on with them but thoightI'd give these a try so far they have proved to be easy to use and comforatable to wear, the sound is great too.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

2

0

Andra hör inte vad jag säger

WI-H700 2018-07-20 av Pep64

Funkar dåligt ihop med iPhone 6s vid telefonsamtal Andra Har väldigt svårt att höra mig microfonvolymen går inte att ändra Jag hör hur bra som helst vad de säger.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

0

Super Clear Audio

WI-H700 2018-06-30 av Plumbpipe

These Headphones are, to me anyway, the best thing I have purchased next to my NW-A45 Walkman, they compliment each other brilliantly, I never thought I could be blown away listening to my music, the headphones offer superb isolation to noise and just give hour after hour pure music pleasure, If anyone was thinking about buying this excellent set of "phones" your search is over I can assure you, you won't be disappointed!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

1

0

The worst quality of all my SONY products

WI-H700 2018-03-15 av Ziuziu

The sound quality is not bad but the quality is very bad. The left channel couldn't sound after 3 hours used!

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

12

Svar från Customer support
2018-03-27

Hi Ziuziu,
We recommend resetting the headphones to factory settings using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2Gh9xge.

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with the Sony customer support team using the information here: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Lovely

WI-H700 2018-01-26 av Mstansmith

Classic Sony, really well made, beautiful sound quality. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is I have had an issue with call quality when connected to an iphone, it's probably the iphone as my Xperia works perfectly. Love Sony products, keep up the good work there's no-one better when it comes to portable audio/mobile functionality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

2

0

First Sony wireless earphones

WI-H700 2017-11-27 av Sony_Mony

I was abit hesitant in purchasing wireless in ear headphones in general as have always used only wired headphones so wasn't sure about sound quality etc. Plus in the past I have only used Panasonic wired headphones or Apple's standard ear phones. I have to say these wireless are great and am glad I bought them. I was getting fed up with the wires of previous in ear head phones such a hassle, plus I did not want to purchase Apple wireless phones that are not fantastic and are overpriced, which is why I thought let me buy Sony's wireless phones. I thought let me buy a different brand. Obviously these are different design and shape compared to other wireless phones on the market, but I found the design to be unique, different and actually stylish, it did take a me a few days to get used to the style but I enjoy using these. Others who have seen me use them have said the same these are stylish phones. The sound quality is great and you can change the equaliser via the Sony headphones app for your phone which is great to suit what your listening to. The different bass sound options are deep and punchy. The in ear buds fit perfectly, and don't fall out. The phones came with other sizes in the box, but the ones on the phones already fitted perfectly, and perfectly designed and shaped. I was concerned about the silicones but they are fine. Overall I would recommend these phones if you want to stand out from the crowd and are fed up with Apple products! I'm not against Apple as I have different Apple products but consumers should buy other brands - Sony is still a top brand! Go Japan!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

24

1