Rek. Ca-pris

1 500,00 kr

(VAT)
71

4.2 baserat på 71 kundrecensioner

42
15
7
3
4
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Son dynamique, excellente restitution

WH-XB700 2019-04-28 av Philippe H (Frankrike)

Le nouveau casque SONY WH-XB700 est le nouvel entrant de la gamme sans fil "Extra Bass". Design en rondeur, câble de raccordement jack 3.5 et HDMI de type C pour la recharge . Pourvu de transducteurs néodyme électrodynamiques à membranes de 30 mm le nouveau casque s’adresse aux mélomanes. Il se connecte en direct via le jack, en Bluetooth via les paramètres du smartphone ou via le NFC. Ce dernier a été employé sur mon Huawei P20lite. Pour le test j’ai connecté à mon téléviseur via les paramètres et avec le cordon sur ma colonne d’ordinateur. Incontestablement, le meilleur son est issu du smartphone qui autorise une modulation des basses après téléchargement de l’application sony headphones connect. Vous apprécierez également l’autonomie de 30 heures. Le casque est équipé d’un micro, la prise d’appel se fait par le bouton multifonctions entre les touches volumes. Cette touche permet le changement de piste audio. La gamme de fréquences audio est étendue, de 20 HZ à 20 kHz. Par expérience je redoute les extra-basse, certains casques de marques connues en ont fait leur spécificité malheureusement au détriment du reste de la gamme. Avec ce SONY, je suis plus que rassuré. Les basses sont certes ferme et puissantes, mais sans entraver le spectre audio, et ça c’est tout bon et enterre la concurrence à ce niveau prix et même pour certains plus onéreux. Le confort est bon, l’arceau serre ce qu’il faut pour un bon maintien. Les coussinets sont très souples et participent activement à l’écoute. Evidemment le port du casque est limité dans le temps. L’écoute de musique est un réel plaisir, essayez Claudio Capéo – Un homme debout- le fameux duo de Lady Gaga et Bradley Cooper, et la merveilleuse Beth Hart – Caught out in the rain- c’est vraiment top. Un rodage de 2 heures donnera une meilleure écoute. Ce casque est franchement doué pour la musique. J’aurai aimé des touches dotées d’une meilleure préhension, et surtout une véritable notice et pas une feuille de chou multilingue sur laquelle je n’ai pas trouvé d’explications intéressantes sur le fonctionnement. SONY attache trop de place aux règlementations dont l’Europe s’est fait une spécialité et que personne ne lit. La feuille de dessins n’a qu’un intérêt : les 7 secondes pour activer la recherche de Bluetooth et 3 secondes pour le saut de piste, après ça vous pouvez la jeter. En dépit de sa notice, le WH-XB700 mérite 5 étoiles pour ses qualité intrinsèques et son rapport qualité / prix favorable. L’enregistrement sur le site du fabricant vous donnera accès aux mises à jour, à des conseils, les notices sont celles fournies dans la boite, rien de plus.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

9

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Miese Ausführung

WH-XB700 2021-12-19  (Tyskland)

Die Ohrenpolster waren schon nach einem halben Jahr in Auflösung.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

71 Kundrecensioner

0

Fantastiska trådlösa Hörlurar - med Extra Bass!!

WH-XB700 2024-04-07 av Mia Hienovirta (Sverige)

Bästa produkten som jag har köpt på flera år! Använder dessa Hörlurar varje dag, lyssnar på min favoritmusik, svarar på telefonsamtal, meddelanden och får bra information ifrån min Google Assistant med ett knapptryck. Fantastiskt! Helt underbara Hörlurar! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent One

WH-XB700 2024-01-25  (Storbritannien)

I bought this in a last year year. I am using that almost 12 Months. Still the headset gives the same experience. But the worried thing is the sponge fitted on the right side peel off. but it covered in warranty. And the service center changed it as newly with out charging

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

great sound !!!

WH-XB700 2022-03-01 av Daniel Anstaett (Storbritannien)

This product is very good and the design and use is well

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Easy Pairing & great sound

WH-XB700 2022-02-04 av Music Music (Storbritannien)

I bought these almost a month ago from Lidl. Not a bad buy at £49.00. The sound quality is really good. It’s clear and crisp and the bass is rich and full without that thudding noise you get with some budget earbuds.Fitting is a bit tricky at first. This is why I scored them 4/5. They are quite bulky - but light.Once I had found the best fitting earpiece and fiddled with rotating it and pulling ear to get a snug fit they felt more comfortable and did not fall out if I leant forward to pick something up. On the whole I am happy with them. They look as if they’ll take a bit of wear an tear and apart from their size are comfortable and deliver on sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

9

Svar från Sony support team
2022-02-07

Hi Music,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

utilisation facile

WH-XB700 2021-12-30 av C975 (Frankrike)

bluetooth fourni avec un câble jack audio et câble usb/usb-c

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Miese Ausführung

WH-XB700 2021-12-19  (Tyskland)

Die Ohrenpolster waren schon nach einem halben Jahr in Auflösung.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-12-22

Hi Uwe,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnK...

Hadir @Sony D

0

You can never go wrong with SONY

WH-XB700 2021-12-09 av Lazulite (Storbritannien)

The truth of the matter is that for the past several years I had turned away from Sony products when it comes to sound. As for headphones, in particular, I didn’t owe a single set despite my quite extensive collection of eleven Bluetooth and wired headsets. I had long read the good reviews about several of these products and finally decided to go ahead with this particular purchase. I honestly cannot be happier with the sound quality I am enjoying in return for the money I paid!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Casque audio milieu de gamme

WH-XB700 2021-09-29 av Ange13 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Je l’est acheté il y a un mois bonne autonomie mais manque de bass et l’on ne peut pas changé de musique pas de touches de raccourcis.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Il mio vecchio modello era più funzionale

WH-XB700 2021-09-14 av kody (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ho sostituito il mio vecchio modello di cuffie sony dr-btn200 - perché ormai le membrane non funzionavano più a dovere - con questo che credevo migliore. In realtà come qualità del suono - compresi i bassi - non ho riscontrato differenze, quindi parliamo comunque di un suono di altà qualità. Invece ho riscontrato un netto peggioramento nell'uso del dispositivo, perché prima c'era uno switch per navigare tra i brani e per andare avanti e indietro all'interno del brano, più la possibilità di cliccare per la funzione pausa/play e due tasti per il volume, che rendeva molto difficile sbagliare comando, anche correndo o andando in bici o in palestra, diciamo che l'esperienza era simile a quella di un joystick. In questo modello invece lo switch è stato sostituito da un solo tasto per cui se vuoi fermare o far andare il brano devi premere una volta, se vuoi andare al brano successivo due volte e tre volte per tornare al precedente, se lo clicchi due volte con la seconda lunga è fast forward, tre volte con la terza lunga è rewind... più complicati di questi ci sono solo i comandi di Mortal Kombat e prova a farli mentre corri, o mentre sei concentrato su un lavoro e perdi il conto dei click fatti! Inoltre nel modello che avevo prima, le unità auricolari si ruotavano verso la parte anteriore della testa, il che rendeva molto agevole allontanarle un momento per ascoltare le parole di qualcuno senza interrompere il brano. In questo modello succede il contrario, per cui se uno vuole ruotarle un po' per ascoltare i suoni dell'ambiente o le parole di una persona che ti sta davanti, comunque se le ritrova contro le orecchie, impedendo l'ascolto e costringendo a interrompere il brano o a sentire male tutte e due le cose. Sicuramente le funzioni di assistenza vocale danno un valore aggiunto al prodotto, ma anche nel modello che avevo precedentemente potevo rispondere alle chiamate... e con un tasto completamente separato dagli altri, quindi anche in quel caso a prova di errore, differentemente da adesso in cui tasto Custom e On/off sono sulla stessa linea e quando corri o vai in bici è facile sbagliare col dito di quei pochi millimetri di distanza. E se è vero che tutte le difficoltà di utilizzo che ho riscontrato potrei forse aggirarle con l'assistenza vocale è vero anche che non ho comprato queste cuffie per chiacchierarci. Forse sono troppo vecchio per queste cose!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Toller Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 2021-09-14 av Steffen73 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch voll und ganz zufrieden.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Cuscinetti auricolari di scarsa qualità

WH-XB700 2021-09-07 av Andrea IT (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Dopo qualche mese di utilizzo corretto i cuscinetti presentavano segni di usura, dopo quattro mesi erano già irrimediabilmente rovinati. Qualità audio abbastanza buona.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

Svar från Sony support
2021-09-09

Ciao,
Grazie per il feedback e ci scusiamo per quanto da te riscontrato.
Puoi ordinare cuscinetti originali Sony digitando il modello delle cuffie qui: https://bit.ly/2URLFvD (Copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony Support IT

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 2021-08-18 av Diverse Kopfhörer Anlagen (Tyskland)

De Klang ist schon toll aber die Verarbeitung insbesondere die Bedienknöpfe wirken schon sehr billig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Nicht überzeugend

WH-XB700 2021-07-05 av xAndyx (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Der Klang ist leider nicht überzeugend. Während die Bässe (wie erwartet) sehr präsent sind, kommen Mitten und Höhen überhaupt nicht mehr klar zur Geltung und verschwinden im Gebrummel.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

0

Excellent just excellent

WH-XB700 2021-06-26  (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

The Sony headphones are amazing. What a sound from them and so light on my head

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Good for its price

WH-XB700 2021-05-29 av Barb123 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bought 2 weeks ago, it was my first sony headphones sound is ok for its price, previously had samsung flex

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

Svar från Sony support
2021-05-31

Hi Barb123,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

5* sound quality

WH-XB700 2021-05-24 av Nelsonsboychild (Storbritannien)

Bought for me as a present I decided to link it to my Ipod. Listening to music that I have heard many times I was amazed at the quality. I was hearing instruments that I had never heard before and the overall crispness was first class. I am very impressed with this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

1

0

Nur ok

WH-XB700 2021-05-05 av Cristina865588 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Der Klang ist nicht so laut und seine Qualität ist nicht so hoch.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-05-10

Hi Cristina,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Beachte bitte die unter folgendem Link erwähnten Hinweise: https://bit.ly/3hfjwYI (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe
Sony Support DE

0

Great sound, no wires and very decent battery life

WH-XB700 2021-04-30  (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I saw these headphones in offer before Xmas so I snapped them up to be put away until April for my birthday. So far I have been delighted with them. They were reasonably easy to set up, the sound is great and the battery life is excellent. They also cut out any extraneous noise really well. I have only good things to say about them.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

Ottimo

WH-XB700 2021-04-29 av Marco50 (Italien)

Ho avuto modo di provare analogo prodotto e ho subito acquistato per me

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Kopfhörer

WH-XB700 2021-04-22 av Kd55x (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Toller Klang, einfache Handhabung, schöne Form und Farbe

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Easy set up snd amazingly good sound

WH-XB700 2021-04-20 av Seammie (Storbritannien)

Bought at Xmas for an April birthday present, So far no negatives all good. Can thoroughly recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

Great sound quality!

WH-XB700 2021-04-18 av Toria D (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I’m enjoying using the headphones daily due to being wireless and therefore more convenient to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

très bon casque

WH-XB700 2021-04-13 av ttda (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

un peu serré sur les oreilles............................................................

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

WH-XB700 2021-03-26 av fab1104 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Cuffia esteticamente bella ,molto comoda e dal suono soddisfacente. Consigliata

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Impeccable

WH-XB700 2021-02-13 av Freut (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Rien à redire, jamais pris en défaut. Les basses sont bien entendu incroyables mais medium et aigües sont aussi sans souci. Enfin la tenue sur la tête est stable et confortable :-)

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Will not pair with all bluetooth devices

WH-XB700 2021-02-12 av Dorro (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bought these approx 1 month ago to use with a Bluetooth Audio Transmitter from AO.The earphones pair instantly with my 4month old iPhone SE (2020), they refuse to pair with my iPad (2014) OneForAll bluetooth Audio Transmitter (SV177O) My Sony MBXB650BT also pair no problem.AO refuse to allow return, Sony say Need 4.2 version BTooth.Don't work with 4.2 bluetooth Audio Transmitter. Please check with SONY Tech before buying (£89.00)wasted !!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

5

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-02-15

Hi Dorro,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using your headset with your mobile device. We can see that your phone should be compatible. You can find the compatible devices with the headphones in the compatibility section here: http://bit.ly/2LTTDAp. We recommend making sure that the headset is set to pairing mode by following the link here if they are not found in the Bluetooth list on the phone: http://bit.ly/2NvhJ4G. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Parfait !

WH-XB700 2021-01-31 av Mentaleau58 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Je suis ravie de mon achat ! Je recommande ce casque !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

son excellent

WH-XB700 2021-01-05 av Naoué (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Un bémol, lors de l'extinction un message annonce "mise EN tension" au lieu de "Hors tension".

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-12

Bonjour Naoué,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Ljud funktioner allt fungerar utmärkt förutom att det inte går att koppla dom till Samsung smart TV än men annars finns det inte mycket att klaga på

WH-XB700 2021-01-04 av Davvvvee (Sverige)

Mycket njöd kan tycka att via bluetooth så ska den automatiskt kopplas till smart tv men de går väl att utveckla det till nästa modell vad vet jag men tack för mig

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Nur für Handy??

WH-XB700 2021-01-02 av Schabereiter (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ich habe mir diesen Kopfhörer gekauft um mir am PC in Ruhe Musik anhören zu können. Und um die Mitbewohnerin beim fernsehen nicht zu stören. Trotz vieler Bemühungen habe ich keine brauchbare Verbindung (Bluetooth) zum PC zusammen gebracht. Und diese Bedienungsanleitung für "Analphabeten" (nur Skizzen) ist ein Witz. Auch die Hilfe im Internet war nicht wirklich hilfreich. Ich werde noch einiges probieren und danach den Kopfhörer zurück geben. Mit Hilfe das Kabels habe ich ja etwas hören können, da brauche ich aber keinen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer dazu, da genügt etwas billigeres auch.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-06

Hi Schabereiter,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wh-xb700/downloads/00016740 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Zeer fijn in gebruik.

WH-XB700 2020-11-19 av Tuur59 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Heb de WH-XB700 Extra Bass wireless headset gekocht. Dat had ik veel eerder moeten doen. Had wireless oordopjes. Niet je van het. Dit is heerlijk vrij dragen tijdens het koken. Ideaal. Nou extra bass is geen loze kreet. Maar je kan de app downloaden en je bass minderen en je eigen geluid creëren. Daar moet je het één en ander voor doen. Daar heb ik me nog niet genoeg in verdiept. Geluid is prima. De prijs ook. Koptelefoon zit heerlijk. Niet te strak. Heel blij mee.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Utilisation facile ! C’est top!

WH-XB700 2020-11-18 av Lulu 12 (Frankrike)

J’en suis très content Et facile de s’adapter . Je viens de l’cheter

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Un très bon casque audio !

WH-XB700 2020-11-12 av Mel95 (Frankrike)

J'ai acquis ce casque Bluetooth car il a une qualité de son exceptionnelle, et je suis chez Sony depuis mon plus jeune âge, jamais été déçu jusque-là. Les basses et les aiguës peuvent êtres réglées via l'application Sony Headphones. Il a tout ce que j'attendais et niveau autonomie RAS. Parfait !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Super Sound

WH-XB700 2020-11-09  (Tyskland)

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft, da ich durch die COVID-Situation meine Vorlesungen alle online habe. Die In-Ear Ohrstöpsel haben mir auch Dauer in den Ohren weh getan, deswegen hab ich mich dazu entschlossen, mir richtige Kopfhörer zu leisten. Richtige Entscheidung! Alles klappt gut, der Sound ist toll und meine Ohren tun nicht mehr weh. Das einzige, was mich stört, ist dass man keine Whatsapp-Anrufe per Bluetoothmikrofon machen kann.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Moyeb

WH-XB700 2020-11-08  (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Il est pratique pour mes cours en ligne mais je ne peux passer d'appel avec juste en recevoir.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

0

Non si collegano al trasmettitore bluetooth

WH-XB700 2020-11-08 av Padodino (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Qualità indiscutibile, ma anche con un trasmettitore apposito non riesco a collegarle al TV o al Laptop

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WH-XB700 2020-10-27 av PM2710 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Acquistato queste cuffie per uso lavorativo e fino ad ora sono pienamente soddisfatto: ottimo suono e isolamento dal rumore esterno, microfono molto buono per uso lavorativo (call conference, webinar etc). Unico piccolo neo al momento è la pesantezza delle cuffie in generale, ma ovviamente io le indosso per 2-3 ore di seguito quindi ci può stare!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

molto buone

WH-XB700 2020-10-16 av massimoc (Italien)

consiglio queste cuffie per ascoltare musica - se le collegate al tv per vedere film sembrerà di essere al cinema

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

AUDITION PARFAITE

WH-XB700 2020-10-05 av Langfan78 (Frankrike)

PERMET DE BIEN DISTINGUER LES SONS DES LANGUES ETRANGERES

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Guter Klang

WH-XB700 2020-08-16 av Hoschi 2767 (Tyskland)

Als Geschenk erhalten und absolut zufrieden. Einfach in der Handhabung und angenehmer Tragekomfort.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WH-XB700 2020-06-25 av Ric1212 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Suono eccellente anche senza intervenire sulla equalizzazione. Bassi davvero profondi. Buon isolamento ambientale. Molto comode e leggere. Usate al mare sotto il sole fanno un po' caldo, ma sopportabile.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Teveel bassen en sluit helemaal af van de omgeving

WH-XB700 2020-06-07 av WimD (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

De koptelefoon voldoet niet helemaal aan mijn wensen. Ik prefereer een apparaat dat ook nog omgevenigsgeluid kan laten horen.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Rundum zufrieden.

WH-XB700 2020-05-12 av moskito51 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Klang, Handling und Qualität sind hervorragend. Da muss ich nicht viel beschreiben. Ihn mit einer Sony Soundbar zu koppeln allerdings etwas mühsam. Hab mich aber schnell dran gewöhnt.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Goed geluid

WH-XB700 2020-04-26 av kwamepol (Nederländerna)

Goed geluid mooie bass ...voldoet voor die prijs.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top

WH-XB700 2020-04-13 av Magal35 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Super son, bonnes bass, confortable sur la durée, tout fonctionne bien

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Casque Supra Auriculaire de qualité

WH-XB700 2020-04-09 av User84 (Frankrike)

Bon casque audio. Ne fait pas mal aux oreilles (sauf avec une utilisation très prolongée, ce qui est normal pour des supra) et sa forme permet de porter ses lunettes sans soucis. Petit regret de ne pas avoir le "Noise Cancelling" et les écouteurs pliables ainsi que la pochette sur la version Supra contrairement au WH-XB900. Manque aussi le bluetooth 5 et un vrai multipoint comme chez la concurrence qui l'utilise depuis longtemps. Matériaux un peu moins classe que sur certain modèle mais du coup très léger.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Still struggling

WH-XB700 2020-03-14 av KOGD (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Finding it difficult to pair with Alexa , lacking in clear helpful instructions but as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks it is probably too soon to come to any firm conclusions.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

11

Svar från Customer Support
2020-03-17

Hi KOGD,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find a step by step guide to connect the headphones to Alexa here: http://bit.ly/2IQdLy6. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

super

WH-XB700 2020-02-08 av Steph4464 (Frankrike)

j'ai acheté ce casque hier et j'en suis content, je recommande

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Comfortable headphones

WH-XB700 2020-02-04 av Sophia C (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought these headphones a month ago. They are very soft and comfortable on my ears. Easy to connect with blue tooth and a great sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

10

2

0

Great sound

WH-XB700 2020-01-30 av happyshopper (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

only had this for 2 weeks and i love them good sound comfy and half price

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

2

0

Head phone

WH-XB700 2020-01-22 av Shanmuga (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

It is a great head phones. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

WH-XB700 2020-01-15 av Lanoree (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I've been using these headphones for a couple of weeks and they are just what they wanted...they fit snugly around you're ears and have great sound quality. A couple of recommendations would be to adapt the design to allow them to fold down more compactly (the ear pads can be flattened but this doesn't make the headphones as a whole take up significantly less space) and to design an app for customers which allows 360 sound. Currently this feature is available through pay to subscribe music streaming sites therefore you can't use this feature without paying.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

3

Svar från Customer Support
2020-01-17

Hi Lanoree,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Parfait

WH-XB700 2020-01-11 av Jeffdry (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

On m'a offert ce casque. J'ai été très très agréablement surpris par le son. L'application associée est très bien également.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Bluetooth Sony Headphones.

WH-XB700 2019-12-13 av Tuperlov (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I recently replaced my Sony XB 950 bluetooth Over Ear headphones with XB - 700 Bluetooth headphones On Ear . My previous headphones were more comfortable but not as technically advanced.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

5

Svar från Customer Support
2019-12-18

Hi Tuper,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones feature a slider, which you can use to adjust the headband according to your preference. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Beast of a headset!

WH-XB700 2019-11-27 av Exozuba (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I am very happy with this headset. Range is excellent. Sound quality and bass are superb.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

1

0

ok sound poor telephone and very uncomfortable

WH-XB700 2019-08-29  (Storbritannien)

I brought these without hearing them first as I was going on holiday but I am very disappointed and wish I ha brought the 1000s

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

23

0

Ùn casque hyper cool

WH-XB700 2019-06-17 av Neicha (Frankrike)

Je teste ces écouteurs et je les adore, très léger et facile de utiliser avec une apparence cool

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

1

1

0

Comfy sweet sounding headphones

WH-XB700 2019-05-16 av Johnboy59 (Storbritannien)

I use headphones a lot and sometimes it’s head to get that balance between sound, comfort and ease of use, particularly in setting up Bluetooth which sometimes can be trickier than you think. Out of the box these connected very easily to my iPhone and also my separate android based music player - result! The headphone are lightweight, yet sturdy, which is what I need. The real surprise was sound quality- a solid base with nice clarity at the top end for vocals. My taste is music ranges widely from indie-rock, through classic rock to folk and even getting a fondness for the highly crafted pop tunes of people like Dua Lipa, Haim and Jess Glynne. I have to say all sounded clear, bright and interesting with these headphones. Nice work, Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

27

2

0

Son de qualité

WH-XB700 2019-05-13 av Erik8385 (Frankrike)

On m’a envoyé le casque en test et après quelques jours d’utilisations j’en suis très content, le son est de qualité la prise en main facile. Seul problème, la connexion à Siri mieux vaut utilisé un appareil sous android ou utiliser une application comme Alexa ou Google pour avoir un assistant. Le casque est agréable à porter mais au bout de 40min il fait un peu mal aux oreilles (au niveau du cartilage comme beaucoup) mais ça vaut le coup car le son est impressionnant, notamment les basses comme cela est promis par le produit.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

2

0

0

Really good headphones

WH-XB700 2019-05-12 av Flyingfin (Storbritannien)

I have these headphones now for a couple of weeks and have found them to be excellent. To get started with them you need to download the Sony connect app but once you do the procedure is very easy. I do like the quality of the feel of these headphones and the comfort of the ear pads. You can alter the sound effect using the app. It can be changed to Arena, Concert hall, Outdoor stage or off which is the setting I prefer. You can also set the location of the sound. The sound quality is really good with the extra bass giving excellent depth. When switching them off keep them on as a voice says "switched off" letting you know they are off. Also the battery level is shown on your phone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

14

2

0

Sptzenklang auch im Bassbereich

WH-XB700 2019-05-09 av ADrewn (Tyskland)

Einfache Installation und problemlose Verbindung per Bluetooth mit Smartphone und PC. Das Gewicht des Kopfhörers ist nicht zu schwer und angenehm beim Tragen. Telefongespräche über den Kopfhörer sind klar und deutlich.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

2

1

0

excellent

WH-XB700 2019-05-09 av tippyboo (Storbritannien)

.I am more than happy with the headphones.The design is very clean ,ultra light,plenty of padding no digging in the ears,easy to pair with my phone. Simple to use .I like that you can change the levels of base as I like music with a deeper base.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

10

1

0

Big bass without the loss of quality

WH-XB700 2019-05-09 av Howesy999 (Storbritannien)

Headphones have come along way and these are no exception. When I got these blue tooth extra base headphones I imagined the extra bass would mean a loss or other sound quality. This wasn’t the case. Weather it’s heavy bass dance tunes or complex classical you listen to these headphones will leave you impressed. The comfort is great with a chunky well built band that fits not only mine but my lads head as well. The matt finish gives this product a high end finish to add to the sound quality. My only development would be the addition of a hard case for storage. The box is ok but a hard plastic storage case would add to the quality of this item and get it 5 stars.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

14

1

0

Ein satter Ton erhöht den Puls.

WH-XB700 2019-05-08 av jwbecker (Tyskland)

Nach dem auspacken war der Kopfhörer schnell auf mein iPhone eingerichtet. Die dazugehörige App runtergeladen und den Kopfhörer auf meine Bedürfnisse eingestellt. Der Sound ist für meine Begriffe super. Ich bin von dem Kopfhörer begeistert. Der Kopfhörer hat keine Aussetzer.. Ich arbeite viel im Garten. Ich kann mit dem Kopfhörer arbeiten ohne das er gleich vom Kopf rutscht. Ich bin rundum glücklich mit dem Kopfhörer. Ach so, die Funktion frei sprechen könnte ich noch nicht ausprobieren was für mich eigentlich nicht relevant ist. Ich kann den Kopfhörer nur empfehlen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

2

2

0

Qua geluid top!

WH-XB700 2019-05-07 av Wariez (Nederländerna)

Qua geluid meer dan voldoende, echter het draagcomfort is iets minder (zeker vergeleken met de WH-1000XM3) plus het materiaal gebruik is ook zeker van een ander kwaliteit. De beugels lijken niet heel sterk. Plus deze zit precies op de oorschelp, dat moet je liggen of niet. Al met al, mooi product, goed geluid zeker voor deze prijsklasse. Maar design en comfort zijn iets minder. Persoonlijk zeg ik dan toch, geef iets meer uit en je hebt een echte over the ear koptelefoon. WH-1000XM3

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

1

0

0

Vielfältigkeit

WH-XB700 2019-05-04 av Delle0815 (Tyskland)

Bin mit der Bedienung sehr zufrieden.Er trägt sich angenehm auch nach Stunden. Der Klang ist Super,am Gamer-PC und 9.2 Receiver genutzt.(Mit mitgelieferten Kabel)Über die Sony Headphones APP lassen sich verschiedene Klangeinstellungen machen,so wie es einen am besten Gefällt.Hammer Bass. Auch Telefonieren klappt 1A. Top Produkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

3

1