Rek. Ca-pris

4 000,00 kr

(VAT)
641

4.5 baserat på 641 kundrecensioner

443
141
23
19
15
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM2 2018-08-28 av Ash Hirani

I bought these a few weeks ago as I was going abroad. I had, by this time, tried each three well known brands' top models of wireless noise cancelling headphones. These are, by far, the best and I will be keeping these. I first tried these out at midnight in the 24 hour lounge of a hotel in Dubai (the chocotea that I had enhanced my mood but is not essential to the audio experience.) These headphones are robustly made and come in a compact hard case, which has enough space for the necessary cables for charging and wired listening, as well as an airline adapter that comes included. I can happily carry these around in my rucksack along with all my other possessions without worrying about them suffering any damage. The audio quality is excellent, with or without noise cancellation. I tried everything from jazz to classical and was delighted. The connectivity is superb and there is no dropping out, wherever I have used them over the past three weeks - walking, trains, planes and, yes, automobiles. My only gripe is the way in which you swipe on the right cup to increase/decrease volume or for the previous or next track. I'm a little old fashioned in that I like to have buttons for these functions. However, I tend to do most of this from my phone itself so that's not too much of a problem and it's not too bad once you get used to it. Overall, these are a sturdy set of headphones but lightweight at the same time. They feel comfortable even if they're on for a considerable length of time and the app (iPhone version) does everything it needs to. Of all the wireless noise cancelling headphones I have trialled, these came out on top and they're in my everyday bag for keeps.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

24

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Uncomfortable!

WH-1000XM2 2018-01-13 av Adhir

The BEST headphone that money can buy in terms of sound quality, active noise cancellation (even the Bose Quiet Comfort 35 ii does not match the ANC of this Sony product by far) and the touch controls are simply awesome. The major drawback is the comfortness after using it for 30 minutes only! I had to return it after 3 days and went for the Bose which had quite large ear pads and fits my ear size. I won’t recommend it for large adult size ears.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

641 Kundrecensioner

0

Happy Chappy

WH-1000XM2 2020-12-21 av dap52

Recently bought this Sony model after going in to a store to purchase a LG got convinced to buy a Samsung and then went back and bought the Sony. Really pleased with all its features, picture quality is excellent even on standard broadcasts. So much better than my previous tv,

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

It doesn't work how it should!!

WH-1000XM2 2020-09-25 av Eloe

I bought this about a month ago and am extremely disappointed with it. It is Internet connected but the only channels I can view are bbciplayer, youtube and regular TV. ITV hub, all 4 and MY5 show only ads and no programmes will play. In case it was something to do with the Internet I tried connecting ether net from my router, but still nothing worked! Also, when I purchased it from Curry's there wasn't a control to go with it, so they gave me a universal control. The buttons on it are very small and close together so I have trouble using it. At the moment I am not happy at all and think that I will have to take it back.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2020-09-28

Hi Eloe,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that are not happy with your TV. Having read your review, we would love for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you by using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

WH-1000XM2

WH-1000XM2 2020-05-07 av peter M H

These headphones sound better than I expected,I am very suprised,over ear comfort is excellent, I am giving a short review due to only haveing them a short time, I am a person that spends some time on my reviews,so far I can only say good things,I have Paired them with my Pioneer XDP-300R by way of bluetooth and it was very much a suprise, i think it is one of the best audio over bluetooth to date. regards Peter

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great headphones....But

WH-1000XM2 2020-03-30 av CantpairwithSonyBraviaTv

Sound quality is great but you'll be lucky to be able to connect with any other Sony products. I purchased these headphones and tried to connect with Sony Bravia Tv, I'll save you time you can't.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-04-01

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you are facing an issue connecting your headphones to the TV. Although the headphones can be connected to Sony Android TVs, not all of the TVs support the connection to audio devices via Bluetooth. You can find the compatible TV models and audio devices listed here: http://bit.ly/BluetoothHeadphonesAndroidTV. If your TV supports the connection to audio devices, we recommend getting in touch with us to help you further using the details here: https://clc.to/DcmfAw.

Sony Support Team

0

Brilliant

WH-1000XM2 2020-03-23 av Ste T

Fantastic product, little expensive but great, would recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

En suverän hörlurar

WH-1000XM2 2020-02-23 av Nikke 01

Jag köpte denna produkt förra året , är en jätte bra hörlurar haft den ofta när vill stänga av störande ljud som hemma har provat ute 1 gång funkar bra, hänt en grej som är lite minus väljer olika lägen kan det brusa i bakgrunden ver inte måste ställa in den på rätt sett, priset var bra fick den på rea, Om ni har jobbigt tex som jag hemma då och då är dom lurar verkligen bra, inte testa den på allt ljud, finns mycket om det

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Mr shepherd

WH-1000XM2 2020-02-20 av george0

my sonry tv is very hard to tune to the Analog channels I had to pay PC World £40 to connect up

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

2

0

One of the best

WH-1000XM2 2020-02-13 av Nick1964

Bought two months ago I have been very impressed by these headphones. The noise cancelling is particularly good and the sound quality excellent. Would recommend to anybody.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Super christmas present!

WH-1000XM2 2020-02-01 av Lesley05

Love this headset. I paint and I can now listen to the music I like whilst I paint without disturbing anyone!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good sound.

WH-1000XM2 2020-01-31 av Luddbs

A good sound from these. Disappointed that I the wouldn’t work with my hifi cd. Too dependent on apps.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-02-03

Hi Luddbs,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones can be connected to the devices listed under the compatibility section here: http://bit.ly/2u6fXOs. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great picture

WH-1000XM2 2020-01-26 av Harry18

Much better in most aspects than previous much older set

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Outstanding headphones!

WH-1000XM2 2019-12-19 av DavidSan

I have been using these headphones every day over a year now. I can certify they are excellent quality and have very good noise cancelling; not perfect, but probably best for the price range. I really love them and I am looking forward to buying a new version! There is a couple of things that are very annoying and it is the fact that you cannot pair them with two devices at the same time. Also, you cannot unpair it from a previous device using the app; you have to go a click "un-pair" from the last device you used it. This is annoying! Once I wasn't able to use them because they were paired to a laptop I left at the office. I was going to upgrade to the new version M3, but the new ones have this strange shortcoming as well. The other thing is the quality of calls since the microphone picks lots of noise. I am looking forward to seeing if these issues are improved on a newer version. Otherwise, excellent headphones! A must for travelling and commuting.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM2 2019-12-18 av Donna12

This Sony Bravia T.V. Is lovely.The picture superb,and The volume sound really Good quality .Great for gamers and T.V. Viewing.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Brilliant Piece of Kit

WH-1000XM2 2019-10-31 av Gedevede

I hadn't previously had a real need for noise cancelling headphones but with a long haul round trip coming up I thought it about time. I did some shopping around and read reviews and narrowed it down to these which I found at a great price. They are so good that i have found all manner of other times to wear then even though my preference has always been to listen on my floor standing speakers. Absolutely delighted with them.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Smidig Bluetooth!

WH-1000XM2 2019-10-17 av Viktorleh

Bluetoothen fungerar perfekt, ansluts automatiskt när man sätter på hörlurarna. Ljudet är fantastiskt och välbalanserat. Har haft mina i 1 år nu och är otroligt nöjd! :)

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great design and features

WH-1000XM2 2019-10-15 av Hogger

Received as a gift and very pleased with its performance and design

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Noise cancellation is AMAZING !!!

WH-1000XM2 2019-10-01 av Paulbob

I had bought my headphones for long train and plane journeys but now I use then whenever I can, the noise cancellation is amazing and is customisable via the Android app. I love the features on the right cup to pause, forward/backward track selection and also adjust volume. I also appreciate the feature where you cover the right cup which deactivates the noise cancellation so you can hear voices of people talking to you or train announcements. The music quality is fantastic too, I hear more of the music I listen to, especially those tracks with a lot of bass which I think the Sony headphones favour. I'm summary my headphones were worth every penny, I'm currently poolside in Greece listening to music while I type this review. I would recommend to anybody.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic product

WH-1000XM2 2019-09-22 av Fairbag

Thanks Sony for a device that cancelled out recent flight engine noise that enabled me 5 hours sleep, something I have never done before. But batteries have run out since purchasing back in May and as there was no charger cable put in the box I have no way of getting this product to do the same until...please advise! Gordon F

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Support team
2019-09-25

Hi Fairbag,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we recommend that you use the details on the following link to contact us so we can help you further: http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony support team

0

difficult to pair.

WH-1000XM2 2019-09-15 av silverfox27

as a wireless headphone, GREAT. but I think the instructions should be better, because the pics used are not upto date and found it difficult to pair.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM2 2019-09-01 av JordiBoy

Amazing headphones, had them just over a year now and I love them. Noise cancelling is great and you can really zone out and listen to music. Only problem, and why I’ve rated 4 stars not 5, is because they have recently broken and stopped working. they have a 2 year warranty so as soon as I’m back off holiday I’m going to be sending them to get fixed. I genuinely recommend these headphones - and I’m usually pretty picky about these things.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Noise cancelling that actually works

WH-1000XM2 2019-08-07

I like to go to the gym but unfortunately, the United Kingdom is adamant that you must listen to what it has to offer in terms of lustful, useless lyrics and general noise. These headphones have saved me from being socially inadequate because, not only do I get the dampening down of noise, I also don't look very silly with them on. A great alternative to road-drill ear defenders, without the road drill or cartoon look. Well done and thank you Sony. Bravo.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Incredible headphones

WH-1000XM2 2019-07-26 av Kanak

I bought these a few weeks ago after looking at a number of reviews across a range of brands. I opted for the 1000XM2’s and can honestly say they are the best headphones I have used. Noise cancellation is superb, battery life excellent and extremely comfortable. I use them daily on my train commute in London and I never thought I’d say this after 30 years of commuting, I look forward to the journey, being able to put these on and disappear into my world of movies or music for the duration of the train ride. In a sense they add to my wellbeing, filtering out all the daily noise.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good sound but audio cable broken easily

WH-1000XM2 2019-07-23 av Catarine Ccd

I really liked the sound and the noise cancelling of my headphone but the audio cable broken after three times using. I tried to register the product and replaced but Sony charged me. Instead I got the audio cable with other branding that is compatible with mu sony headphones. Very disappointed for such an expensive product and great branding.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Bra hörlurar!

WH-1000XM2 2019-07-10 av Marky77

Mina hörlurar Bose quietcomfort 35 gick sönder efter 2,5 år. Ljudet var jätte bra. Sony WH-1000XM2 har ännu bättre ljud.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling and comfortable

WH-1000XM2 2019-07-08 av Scoubidouu

Just got my 1000mx3 before a 10hr flight. Wore it all the way. Noise cancelling is great, it does filter out quite a lot of the engine noise. Found the headset very comfortable to wear. I am 100% satisfied!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Poor quality

WH-1000XM2 2019-06-07 av Bobalot1234

Left earpiece stopped working. Local currys told me me they are receiving 2 of these a week to send back to Sony

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-06-10

Hi Bobalot1234,

Thank you for your review.

We would like to hear more from you about the issue so we can offer our help. You can get in touch using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV


Sony support team

0

Awesome sound and clever design

WH-1000XM2 2019-06-02

I have owned a pair of Sony MDR-V6 headphones since the 90s, and never thought that I would find a pair of more "modern" headphones that would be more enjoyable to listen to. I was wrong - these headphones are awesome in the detail and musicality they bring to all varieties of music. Even mid-quality mp3 recordings somehow sound fantastic through these headphones. I have only two small gripes - when listening via the supplied cable (i.e. not wireless via Bluetooth) I find that the cable length is a tad too short for comfort - another 30 cms or so would have been preferable. Secondly, the tight fitting earpads, whilst great for reduction of outside noise, make my ears sweat. However, these are minor issues, because ultimately it is all about how the headphones sound - they sound fantastic!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Outstanding Sound Quality

WH-1000XM2 2019-05-19

I enjoy the sound quality. And noisy cancelling functions well especially on the plane. However, there are 2 main drawbacks: 1, heavy, not suitable for long time wear 2, Fragile coating ageing the product

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Incredible bass!

WH-1000XM2 2019-04-19

I got given these for christmas as requested from my parents and couldn't be happier with them! The only issue I have is if you push the bass too high, they get a bit crackly, other than that, I can't fault them!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Len och fin stämning i och på öra.

WH-1000XM2 2019-04-10 av APercy

Är man lite krässen och vill ha ett fylligt och knivskarpt ljud som inte irriterar eller skaver på och i öronen så är det här prudukten man vill ha. Se upp för billiga kopior som kanske ser men inte levererar den fina ljudbild och bekvämlighet som dessa gör.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastisk ljud

WH-1000XM2 2019-04-04 av janq46

Jag köpte dom för 3 veckor sedan och ljudmässig var dom enastående, men hade lite problem med bluetooth signalen mellan tv och lurarna. Det förekom ofta avbrott i ljudöverföringen vid huvudrörelse. Lämnade tillbaka till affären.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM2 2019-04-03 av JC26

I am so pleased I made this purchase. They are the ultimate accessory.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Hörlurar

WH-1000XM2 2019-04-03 av Knegare

Super nöjd med dom, bra ljud, batrriet håller rätt länge

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fabulous

WH-1000XM2 2019-03-24 av Pennyfarthing

Bought these on a cruise on the recommendation of Dixon’s very helpfull sales team on the Ventura . They are excellent the quality is surperb I can also wear them over my hearing aids very easy connection. Over ear pads very soft and with the added features You can skip tracks listen to a conversation they are worth paying the extra excellent carrying case

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ger mig (nästan) allt jag vill ha, och lite till!

WH-1000XM2 2019-03-15 av OscarSwe

Jag köpte hörlurarna för 5 månader sen, och ler varje gång jag tar på mig hörlurarna när jag sitter på ett tåg, en buss, ett flyg eller en plats med mycket oljud runt omkring mig. Här är några av sakerna jag verkligen gillar: • Deras NC är helt underbar • Fantastiskt ljud! En riktigt musik-upplevelse! • Appen ger fantastiska anpassningsmöjligheter av musiken och ljudupplevelsen • De är väldigt bekväma att ha på sig väldigt länge, och sitter bra nog för att kunna ha på sig på när man springer • När man skiftar mellan NC-läge, Ambient Sound-läge, och ”Off”-läge (ingen NC eller AS effekt, som hörlurar utan NC) säger hörlurarna vilket läge man växlar till (t.ex. B&O-hörlurarna säger inget, så det kan ofta vara svårt att avgöra vilket läge man är i) • Man kan lyssna samtidigt som man laddar (med 3,5mm sladden) • Om det skulle behövas, kan kan lyssna även när batteriet tagit slut med hjälp av 3,5mm-sladden Saker jag önskar var annorlunda: • Hörlurarna släpper in mycket ljud från omgivningen (likt de gör i Ambient Sound-läget) när man använder dem som headset (pratar i telefon), vilket kan vara lite störigt • Om man växlar mellan NC, AS och Off medan man pratar i telefon, berättar hörlurarna även då vilket läge du växlar till, vilket gör att man inte kan höra vad den du pratar med säger och dem kan inte höra vad du säger under de sekunder hörlurarna ”pratar med dig” • De är ganska stora, så det är inte bekvämt att vila huvudet mot fönstret i bilen eller på flyget, för hörlurarna är i vägen

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Best Headphones

WH-1000XM2 2019-03-13 av Don58

Bought these headphones while abroad and very happy with them, however be careful when buying outside of Europe as the Headphone guidance voice is in Chinese and cannot be changed at present through the app.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

So far so good.

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-26 av Burnsy10

Bought this 6 weeks ago and am pleased so far. Headphones seem a bit flimsier than I was expecting, though I have to say I have little experience of WiFi headphones.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

A must for travelling and audiophiles!

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-20 av AndrewD94

I got these a Christmas gift about a year ago as I was doing a lot of travelling on trains to university. The benefit of these over the earphones/headphones I was using was the noise cancelling feature. Once activated it considerably reduced the noise of other passengers and allowed me to appreciate the incredible sound quality that they also offer. The build quality is superb and sturdy. They are incredibly comfortable to wear, even for long periods. The carrying case is hard enough so the headphones don't get damaged when stored in a travel bag. Overall I am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend to a friend as well as purchase future iterations.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Charging issue

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-17 av Barndoc

Comfortable and quality sound But marred by failure to charge & had to be returned

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

4.1.1 upgrade destroyed my will to have thiese

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-16 av Sorinara

I upgraded my 1000xm2 to 4.1.1 and now ANC is like non-existent. I can block more sound just by putting my palm on my ear. why would you do this? I feel now like never buying anything form SONY ever again. This is so outrageous!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

9

9

Svar från Customer support
2019-02-20

Hi Sorinara

We recommend that you get in touch with customer support in order to get help resolving the issue you are facing with the headphones using the details here: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

Great sound, great features!

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-11 av Ryan312

Bought the headphones over Christmas to take back to university with me. The sound quality when listening to music is great. Noise cancellation feature comes in very handy when watching lectures back in noisy environments. The features on both the headphones and the app also come in very handy. Overall a great set of headphones.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-05 av Rybno

I'm happy I purchased these over other premium brands

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound quality, limited Bluetooth, poor phone

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-05 av Bertvandermeer70

I experienced superior sound quality and excellent wearing comfort during hours of listening to music and podcasts. I experienced two setbacks: 1. Only one bluetooth connection possible. This implies that when I have finished a Skype call, or webinar on my computer, I have to disconnect my computer bluetooth connection and reconnect my cellphone bluetooth before I can answer an incoming call. 2. Phone quality is poor Phone quality is poor because the microphone picks up all environment sound. Even a moderately quiet office environment got me a negative experience from the other side of the phone. User reviews tell the same story.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

2

0

Grymt bra brusreducering

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-01 av Ucanrambo

När jag har på mig dom så försvinner allt ljud runt omkring. Skönt att bara ha på sig för att slippa brus från allt förutom musik. Härligt ljud med många trevliga funktioner i appen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Amazing Noise Cancellation

WH-1000XM2 2019-02-01 av GoFigur

Bought this just before a short (3 hour) flight. Have had my old set for 7 years and pieces are wearing out. If I had known how good the noise cancelling was I would have bought much sooner! Pairs easily, great sound, easy to adjust and move from full noise cancel, to ambient, to off and back by only sliding your finger across the right headphone. Adjust volume by sliding finger up or down on right headphone, etc. Highly recommended!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bra ljud men helt värdelös som headset

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-31 av Sibirien

Köpte för en månad sedan tack vare höga betyg i tester. Ljudet och brusreduceringen är bra. Den tar inte bort omgivningsljud helt (t ex pratade människor), men det kanske inte går. Dessvärre är den helt värdelös som headset till telefonen. Den som ringer hör mest omgivningsljud och inte mig som pratar. Krävs att det är helt tyst runtomkring för att det ska gå att ha samtal. Rekommenderas INTE om du behöver prata i telefon också.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Har allt man kan behöva

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-28 av ramsthan

Har provat dom både på flyg och hemma. Fantastiskt ljud och mycket bra dämpningsfunktion och lättmanövrerad.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Love these headphones!

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-25 av SueSuaMir123

I got these for Christmas and I couldn't wait to open them up and start using them. I needed to decide between these and Bose and they are great too but very very expensive. The sound is clear the noise cancellation was what I was looking for when it came to train and plane travel. And those louder office days. The colour is gorgeous and the looks slick. I did notice in one review they mentioned it's get warm after wearing it to long but they all do, it runs on emergy, it just reminds me I've been wearing them to long and need to get some fresh sound to my ears. Very very with these I take them everywhere.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Headphones leading people into the next generation

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-25 av DEATHPROOFBUM

As ever the Sony juggernaut delivers not only classy headphones but much more besides. Isolated in your own world full of your favourite tracks while they sit so comfortable on your head, you could quite easily accept the notion that you weren't wearing any. The sound quality is one of if not the best cans I've ever had the pleasure to put over my head, and out-perform headphones at twice the price. The ease of NC pairing to adjustability in fine tuning your music with pre-set plus equaliser to simple hand gesturing, make for a very well thought through trial and error of how the consumer uses their product in everyday scenarios, which puts Sony ahead of the curve against its competitors. Regarding the noise cancellation feature it outperforms it's nearest rival Bose who invented this feature, which now the student has ultimately become the master. I cannot recommend these headphones enough, however, if you are in the market for a new set of fully feature packed cans, look no further.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

These headphones will not connect to my laptop

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-23 av extramild

I cannot make these headphones talk to my laptop via bluetooth.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

2

4

Svar från Customer Support
2019-01-28

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones support Bluetooth version 4.1 and A2DP,AVRCP Bluetooth profiles. If your laptop is compatible with these specifications, we recommend that you follow the steps here: https://bit.ly/2RoFJ5O. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link:https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-23 av Yermanno

These yokes are brilliant. Excellent for listening to music, and you can listen at a reduced volume in noisy environments. Which is also great. Used mostly for travelling. Not as comfy, or as light as my other headphones (Bose QC ii), but the Sonys are the ones I use most.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fungerar bara i 5 minuter

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-23 av Bertil49

Bullerdämpningen fungerar bara i 5 minuter, sedan stängs lurarna av. Det skall vara så enligt Sonys support. Jag har ett par Bose också. De fungerar i timmar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

great sound

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-22 av sparkle60

I have been using these headphones everyday they have a great sound and are easy to set up and use

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

As expected

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-21 av jeff290778

I used it on my recent flights and it did a good job in cancelling the low-level hum which is the feature of flying that I least appreciate. That's what I need from my headphones and that's exactly what I experienced.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Motsvarar mina förväntningar

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-21 av Hans0202

Mycket snygga lurar med fin och lyxig finish. Lätta att använda trots att det nästan bara var bilder i anvisningen. Bra ljuddämpning. De blev lite varma efter en timmas användning men det kan vara ovanan... Snygg förvaringsask av hög kvalitet känns som en extra bonus. Rekommenderas!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent!

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-21 av ejw1991

Cant fault this project, superb quality headphones!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Switch off the outside world!

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-19 av nickname2019

Been using them a couple of months now. They really live up to the hype in the reviews. Wonderfully quiet and fabulous sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Comfort around ears

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-19 av Top darter

This was a present at Christmas and I am highly delighted

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

great so far

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-17 av shrekplays

It is a great pair of headphones with great noise cancelling and a comfy headset. Although it could do with some stronger base tones.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-17 av Jb37

Sound quality is outstanding. Noice cancelling is great too. And the Bluetooth is relatively simply to connect to any device. Comfortable to wear. Feel really good quality. App is helpful too. I love them. Battery life so far is excellent. I’ve used them regularly for three weeks and no sign of needing a recharge yet.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Impressed

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-16 av hrgland

I received these for Christmas, and at time of writing I haven't had them for a month yet. My parents picked these for me as I wanted noise cancelling headphones but I do not have any knowledge in which ones are good. I haven't owned or tried any other companies, but I am very impressed with these. They are over the ear and comfortable to wear. Wireless with good noise cancelling for when I need to concentrate while studying. And the ability to change the song on the headphones themselves works easily.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Riktigt bra hörlurar

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-12 av canonjon

Riktigt bra hörlurar med mycket bra ljud, skön passform, bra noice cancelling.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Min bästa vän

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-12

Jag har haft dem sedan november.. sedan dess har jag fått flera att prova dem. Jag älskar den brusreducerande funktionen. Det enda jag saknar är att få brusreducerande även när den inte är kopplad till mobilen eller datorn. Men har testat dem på flygresa med netflix till ipad och utan där jag lyssnat på säkerhetsgenomgång och hör dem bättre i planet än utan.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sounds a treat!

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-11 av Dickie51

Bought for a Christmas present and an excellent choice!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing sound!

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-11 av Gene_Amor

I bought this product about a month and half ago as a birthday present. The sound is fantastic, the design is great. It looks sleek and is easy to use. The noise cancelling works incredibly, and ensures improved sound from the device. Can be used with an aux cable, but the wireless aspect is brilliant for commuting and not getting cables in the way. Very satisfied with the purchase and would recommend to anyone who loves listening to music.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-11 av John58uk

These headphones are light, stylish and easy to use. I love the feature which allows functionality using your fingers on the left earpiece. Great sound and easy optimisation.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ett väldigt fint ljud och bra brusreducering!

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-11 av Mickey Suede

Jag köpte mina lurar som julklapp till mig själv efter moget övervägande med Bose QC35. Tänkte först inte lägga så mycket och visst blev det lite pricy med 3 tusen. Men det är bra lurar. Ljudet har överraskat mig positivt. Trodde inte jag skulle märka skillnad som inte är en musikalisk finsmakare. sitter skönt på ärenden men är aningen stora över huvudet. Jag har iofs ett ganska litet huvud, tror jag. Kan du tänka dig att kruta på lite för dina nya hörlurar vill jsg rekommendera dessa. Det är premiumkvalitet utan att kanske vara top of the line prestandamässigt.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-10 av Grucha1

Great sound and style . Overall i am very happy with this product. Pitty that it is not compatiable with PS4 through Bluetooth.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not good on public transport

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-10 av Bellaston

Along with a couple of other users on John Lewis website, I have found the popping/booming (in the right ear in my case) when used on noisy, rattling public transport - where I mainly want to use them - to be unbearable. Otherwise, very good

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-01-15

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we recommend the steps in the following link to eliminate the noise from the headset: https://bit.ly/2DbSq07

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

MYCKET NÖJD

WH-1000XM2 2019-01-10 av CARBON ART

Jag köpte hörlurarna på rea och är väldigt nöjd med dem.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0