V150 HÖRLURAR

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

250,00 kr

(VAT)
91

4.4 baserat på 91 kundrecensioner

51
33
3
1
3
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Comfy to wear

MDR-V150 2014-06-03 av Vivb

I bought this a few months ago now, and must say that they are the most comfortable headphones I've ever had. The sound quality is excellent , only 1 point to consider though, the ear cups are very warm after wearing for long periods, might just be me though, and not the material used.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Poor quality

MDR-V150 2015-02-01 av Teahouse

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and used it for the first time on my flight to Australia and it was faulty unfortunately I lost the receipt but I am very disappointed can you help ???

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

91 Kundrecensioner

0

Good value for money

MDR-V150 2021-03-27 av Bobo27

Straight forward, good value, good sound quality headphones. Better than cordless headphones.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-03-30

Hi Bobo27,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones

MDR-V150 2021-02-20 av Maggie27

Purchased from a supermarket recently - the headphones are very comfortable and good quality. I use them for listening to a small Sony radio

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-V150 2021-02-16 av Mjs3356

These headphones deliver a quality of sound that I would have expected from much more expensive devices. Listening to a demo audio on the internet, I truly thought someone was talking just behind me. For me, the bass level is perfect. Brilliant purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

quality headphones

MDR-V150 2021-02-08 av gimmedatharpboy27

had these for a birthday present, very comfortable to wear and great music reproduction.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-02-10

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

quality build

MDR-V150 2021-01-28 av Al0284

Maintains deep bass, with a punchy response overall.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good headphones

MDR-V150 2020-11-28 av G321

Good set of headphones. Nice design, with a full sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Comfortable and classy

MDR-V150 2020-06-03 av Doodleblue

These replaced my old Sony headphones, the pads of which were disintegrating . They are exactly as I had hoped.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones at a competitive price.

MDR-V150 2020-05-08 av Micklin

Really pleased with the Sony V150 Headphones.Great quality and a great sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0