Rek. Ca-pris

6 400,00 kr

(VAT)
28

4.0 baserat på 28 kundrecensioner

10
14
1
0
3
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Superb quality video

Utan inbyggt minne 2017-09-01 av Stuart R

I was hesitant about changing from my DV tape sony hdr-hc9 with its excellent picture quality. Initial reaction is that my cx625 will be at least as good.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Awful returned within 2 days

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-08-23 av Johnie66

Bought and returned within 2 days, downloaded program failed to download eventually found at that Sony stopped using it in March. Quoted new download I downloaded it and it failed to pick up videos. Tried WiFi link Got a message off Sony technical to say an error had been identified and I would get info back, but nothing

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

28 Kundrecensioner

0

Nothing outstanding

Utan inbyggt minne 2021-01-16 av Maz0203

Nothing to say, rubbish instructions, no memory card provided which you need to do anything with it

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Awful returned within 2 days

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-08-23 av Johnie66

Bought and returned within 2 days, downloaded program failed to download eventually found at that Sony stopped using it in March. Quoted new download I downloaded it and it failed to pick up videos. Tried WiFi link Got a message off Sony technical to say an error had been identified and I would get info back, but nothing

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

0

Great pictures and sound .

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-05-26 av dandylion

I haven't had it long enough to give a good response, but I am getting use to it and enjoying so far

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Bad clarity and handycam heats up after 5-10 mins

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-07-24 av VinayD

I bought it this week from amazon.co.uk and not at all happy with this product. Bad clarity and handycam heats up after 5-10 mins. MULTI and Flash light lid are delicate and can break easily.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

1

0

Great Features

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-11-19 av airandsteam

I bought this video camera to film the village concert so only used it for that so far and sound and picture are good.. 2 Disappointment’s: 1 No memory is included with the camera what so ever so if you received it as a present over Christmas you wouldn’t even be able to play with it till you got a memory card. I see the American version doe’s come with a card. 2 The AVCHD file system isn’t compatible with DVD discs so that caused more problems till I found that it simultaneously records in MP4

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

3

0

Very good WiFi, and very friendly to used.

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-11-16 av Kenme

I bought product as upgrade on the Sony Cx240, its excellent, however the mobile app for the WiFi, don't do enough, if app could do more, the Sony cx625 would be better with the WiFi, the mobile app let it down. Only for this, I would have given the 5 stars

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use and set up

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-11-01 av Muntjac man

This was bought as an upgrade from a Hi8 camera Wow

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

1st time user

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-10-06 av sol invictus

I am a first time user rather than an expert, but the camera appears suitably idiot proof, which is a good thing in my book. I have used it to record a night time dance performance, and it performed well in this challenging environment. I am very happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Seems good but faulty lens.

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-08-06 av Callum7

I have managed to have a good play on this camera but kept encountering a lens fault code. It would occasionally choose to stop focusing too. The anti-shake is superb as is the ease of use. I'd like to have seen a bit more quality in the stills but I've not really bought this for stills. Hoping to receive a replacement that works in the near future.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good camera but little annoying bits

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-03-09 av dgd1

The camera does what it should and the picture is very sharp. However, I have a couple of gripes. The cables which come included are way too short to hook up with a TV/monitor and the power supply. For the price they should add a half meter at least. Also, the touch screen icons and buttons are too small and I am frequently clicking on the wrong one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

5

4

0

Reliable

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-01-22 av Elladad

Bought this video camera to record church services & up close shots of the preacher to produce 'soundbites' for social media sites. The quality of both picture & sound is great - in fact i needed to reduce the picture quality to reduce the file size but it was still very good. Just point it & press record, the auto focus does a good job & the inbuilt mic gives good quality sound as long as the position is near to the subject. We will be using the microphone input facility when we move the camera around. Fits camera tripod easily. So far very suitable for us.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

2

0

Great piece of kit

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-01-20 av Shorty8

Bought this for family events but also for clips of wildlife, really pleased so far

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

CX625 Handycam

Utan inbyggt minne 2017-12-27 av mogsie

excellent all round device, especially the great sound

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

High quality Camcorder

Utan inbyggt minne 2017-12-21

Works lovely, very small in the hand, easy to use. The menu is extensive, the input for an external mic is very useful and have added one that improves the overall sound, the sound with the internal mic is adequate. My only grumble is the useless 'user manual' that is just a leaflet amount of info, the PDF version is the same, useless. This is my first camcorder and have had to experiment with the settings to find the best way of setting it up, for example using indoors and for using outside in snow landscape filming, I have the hang of it now. External LED lamp is a must for indoors, about 1000 lum' is needed for good shots in low light.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

2

0

Great Replacement.

Utan inbyggt minne 2017-12-06 av Phil the hat

I bought this Video Handycam as an upgrade to my previous HDR-CX130. So far it has proved excellent, easy to use and more features than my previous one. I can't get my head round the WIFI yet though, I connect it to my iphone 5s but I have to do the whole process every time I connect.... This can't be right surely ?

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Bra videokamera

Utan inbyggt minne 2017-10-26 av Whopcap

Köptes för snart en månad sedan. Har hunnit lära mig funktionerna då jag haft en liknande kamera. Har endast lite problem med Wi-Fi överföringen till datorn då den inte lägger över filer trots att jag följt instruktionerna. Även synd att det ej medföljer en AC-adapter till att ladda batteriet samtidigt som man spelar in.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Superb quality video

Utan inbyggt minne 2017-09-01 av Stuart R

I was hesitant about changing from my DV tape sony hdr-hc9 with its excellent picture quality. Initial reaction is that my cx625 will be at least as good.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

Microphone and Filters can be Used!!!

Utan inbyggt minne 2017-04-02 av Iancraig10

As far as the cx625 goes, it is extremely close to my cx405 in the way that the menu works. In fact the screen is almost exactly the same. The only reason I was looking for an upgrade was that I wanted to use a separate microphone, both on the camera and on a long lead and I wanted to be able to use ND filters to keep to the 180 degree shutter. This camera makes both possible, plus the stabilisation is absolutely superb. Handheld shots with even some zoom can be held still with the aid of the inbuilt software. The weaker aspect for me is the touch screen. It can be a bit insensitive to thicker fingers, encouraging you to push harder. The microphone has to be disconnected every time that you close the screen. The camera isn't really impact safe and the type of plastic used on the casing looks like it would crack on impact to me. Another slight annoyance to me is the fact that you aren't able to go fully manual. If you adjust the shutter manually, you can't adjust the aperture. It switches the shutter back to auto again. Some switches stop other things from working on manual which can be a slight problem. If you want to lower the exposure, then the aperture and shutter both go into auto mode again. A bit more manual control over exposure would have been nice. It's a good camera though, for a beginner since it's mostly automatic in what it does. Results with a good editor are extremely good but I do find myself often altering exposure and contrast levels in post production.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Action camcorder

Utan inbyggt minne 2017-01-12 av Highwayman Ted

The camcorder was a belated Christmas gift received in the New Year and I have had little opportunity to use it apart from practising.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

SUPERB SONY

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-10-25 av MELBERRY

HELLO TO ALL==WELL THIS CX 625 HAS SEEN ME THROUGH MY TRANSITION PERIOD FROM A SONY CAMCORDER OF 12 YEARS OF AGE WITH A HARD DRIVE==THIS CX 625 IS A JOY==ALL OUTSIDE CONTROLS CLEVERLY PLACED==THE INTELLIGENCE MODE IS OUTSTANDING.MOST IMPORTANT TO MYSELF FOR MY YOU TUBE VIDEOS====HAVE TAKEN STILLS AND THE BEST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED.====THE BATTERY LIFE WILL SURPRISE YOU==VERY CLEVER THAT THE CAMCORDER TURNS OFF AFTER 2 MINUTES OF NON USE====THIS SAVES THE BATTERY.===THERE IS A HANDBOOK WHICH EXPLAINS ENOUGH IN A BIG WAY TO MAKE YOU PROFICIENT QUICKLY==IT REALLY WILL===ANYBODY CAN STEP UP TO USING THIS CX 625==REGARDS TO ALL==COLIN===SENIOR CITIZEN

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

10

0

Mycket bra

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-09-07 av tompas11

Köpt på nätet efter att jag kollat både på Youtube och andra sajter. Bra bildkvalitet och lättanvänd.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony Digital Camcorder

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-08-19 av Pipputt

A very good camera. Easy to use and gives excellent results and conectivity via usb

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

3

0

Not compatible with Windows 10

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-07-25 av SSis

I have not been able to use it as my computer does not recognise it

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

6

24

0

Does everything that I require.

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-07-18 av SignalmanGKB

This is my first "Movie Camera" and I am very happy with my purchase. A handy sized Camcorder which produces a clear and steady picture when viewed on a 32" television.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Sony HDR CX625

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-05-29 av dickydo

Top quality video full HD 1080 50fps video camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Utmärkt

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-05-16 av Storsårken

Fungerar helt efter förväntningarna men ta bort hänvisningarna till programmet "Play Memories Home". Det programmet har inte fungerat på åratal.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent camcorder, but..........

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-05-16 av Steve41

I bought this camcorder 10 days ago and am very pleased with it. One major gripe, is it does not have (along with all camcorders these days), a remote control. All our previous camcorders have had them, so you can connect to your tv, sit back, and play, rewind, slow motion, or frame by frame from the comfort of your sofa. Sad i know, but we record our horses showjumping, and it's nice to analyse afterwards sometimes. It can be connected to tv by wifi, keeping the camera with you, but you are then unable to use slow motion etc, merely able to play and pause. It seems odd in this day and age, all manufacturers seem to have done away with remotes; they are so useful. That apart, it is an excellent camcorder.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

8

4

0

Excellent for the price

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-04-09 av Di G

Ok bought this to replace my Sony HDR-XR105. It is compact and lightweight and produces good quality stills and video. It connects faultlessly to my MacBook Pro and Final Cut software.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

3