Rek. Ca-pris

4 600,00 kr

(VAT)
73

4.3 baserat på 73 kundrecensioner

40
22
6
2
3
Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Packed with useful features at a bargain price

Utan inbyggt minne 2016-03-06 av Soxer

i've been using a Sony HX400V bridge camera to shoot video for my work, but wanted to try out a dedicated video camera. Chose this model on price and that fact it had wi fi feature, though so far I can't play material through my Sony Bravia smart telly and not been able to wirelessly transfer content to my laptops either. Operation is so easy, open it up and you're powered up ready to go. It's light, feels nicely finished off and I am delighted that is has a Zeiss lens, another reason I chose it over other brands. I've not used it too much yet, but am very pleased with the results so far especially indoors. The attached You Tube video is an example of just playing around in my local butchers shop.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Still getting used to it,

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-10-28 av Bevp

I brought this a few weeks ago to video sport, so far the picture is a bit blurry, maybe I need to adjust it somehow,

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

0

73 Kundrecensioner

0

En smidig och lättanvänd videokamera

Utan inbyggt minne 2021-01-22 av Musikanten

Det här blir min andra kamera av samma typ som den gamla, HDR- CX405, som jag köper. Var mycket nöjd med bilkvalitet och ljud som gjort att jag valt den modernare CX450 som ersättare. Fördelen med kameran är att den är liten och smidig, går att ha i jackfickan. Snabb att ta upp,och att objektivskyddet åker undan automatiskt förenklar det hela ytterligare så att man snabbt är igång och filmar. Har ännu inte prövat wifi-funktionen. Jag redigerar alla filmer i Pinnacle studio 19. Överföringen till pc-n fungerar smidigt.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Beautiful piece of equipment

Utan inbyggt minne 2021-01-03 av DJCUTTERZ

It’s light and easy to use. Bought a memory card (32GB) and it holds loads.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

a little belter

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-11-27 av Philrigg

go this 2 or 3 weeks ago but with weather and covids have only been playing around with it and must say its a little belter the zoom and steady shot work well the screen is clear and easy to use the play memories software seems pretty good ,i have left the HDMI cable in the back of the tv so just plug into camera and hay presto dead easy,so still playing and getting use to it ,great value ,looking forward to the spring

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Features

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-10-10 av Evaristas

Has less features than earlier models. More difficult to use. Less leads supplied.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2020-10-12

Hi Evaristas,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with the device.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Cx450

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-10-02 av Shenazzer

So far the experience has been great. The camera results has been great. It would have made a difference if sony would have given a longer hdmi cable.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lämnade tillbaka kameran

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-06-22 av LouisePe

Jag lämnade tillbaka kameran eftersom jag tyckte den var för dyr och jag inte tyckte Wifi-funktionerna höll måttet för det priset.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Kameran är nog bra i sig, fast inte för mig

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-05-02 av KarlErk

Har tänkt använda denna kamera för streaming till mina fiolspelkompisar. Den har enl spec det som behövs. Men nu när jag har ägnat en god stund åt att försöka förstå hur den kan anslutas så att den syns/erkänns av ex OBS/Zoom, misstänker jag att det inte går. Känns synnerligen ledsamt just nu. Får väl försöka sälja den till någon som kan tänkas vilja ha den.

1

0

0

Blah blah blah blah

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-04-27 av Backgarden Busker

I bought this a month ago and did a great review but there was a problem. No idea what the problem was and can't be bothered to do it again.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good camera

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-03-31 av Coopdrums

I’ve been using this camera for over a year. The image quality is good, as you would expect from Sony. The battery life isn’t great and I would have benefited from XLbattery for better life. The camera only outputs in real time via its hdmi port which is great when connected to to tv screen. However I was hoping it would output in a lower resolution via its usb and that way it could be used as a high quality webcam. Unfortunately it doesn’t. Overall a steady if not dynamic performer.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-04-02

Hi Coopdrums,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

improvement on my old cx240

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-03-26 av nonnnn

Bought the cx450 to replace my ageing cx240, Liked the added feature of the touch screen which allows you to operate the camera without having to put you left hand around the back of the camera to operate the stop/start whilst holding the camera in your right hand, much more stable. Picture quality is same as cx240 but much more stable, do not like the time lapse not what I was expecting thought it would be movie time lapse not a series of still photo no use to me, otherwise a very good camera...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

HAVE NOT USED IT YET.

Utan inbyggt minne 2020-02-26 av GEE VERDI WIZZZ25

Looks really nice. Can't wait to work it when my memory card comes.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Works very well with my Pixio robot.

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-12-13

Overall I like the camera. It complements my Pixio robot very well. The function buttons and the connectivity ports however are too small to be easily used by big fingers in the cold weather. Also, a cable to connect the camera to computer would be helpful for downloading. The ability to wirelessly download the camera to a computer is challenging since only recently taken pictures, movies can be downloaded using this method especially while first trying to use the feature.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Great camera

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-10-18 av BarbaraB

Easy to use, good quality photography and lightweight.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

It's OK - but not much better than my phone

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-10-18 av JonMason

I bought this for doing interviews for a YouTube channel. Outdoor quality is quite good. Indoor quality isn't any better than my mid-market smartphone. But the focus is good and the zoom is very impressive. The external microphone input is a great feature but this camera is loaded with all kinds of annoying and complicated features than add nothing. I mean, who actually edits videos on the camera? The touch-screen is not very responsive and fiddly to operate. Sony: make it simple and do the simple stuff better. The manuals are bare-bones and there are lots of features that just aren't discussed in the manual. I expected better of Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

5

1

Svar från Customer Support
2019-10-21

Hi Jon,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. You can find useful information about all of the features included in your camera in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2P7jO5W. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .


Sony Support Team

0

great

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-08-24 av Asoke

Good and my family members are happy. We have taken some beautiful videos of a near by park.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great value camcorder

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-05-27 av Billportland

Very impressed with the optical zoom and stabilisation. Battery capacity is adequate. Display could be brighter and the touchscreen is a bit fiddly with my fat fingers. Very good picture quality overall, wind noise can be an issue even with the wind filtering turned on.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

very easy to set up and use

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-05-27 av blasty

I bought this last week and so far am completely happy with its performance. The videos are very true to life in colours and the sound is picked up very well, with a front facing microphone it doesn't pick up my breathing. It is easy to download videos to my computer

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Does what it's supposed to do and does it well.

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-05-05 av Celtic Viking

Does what it's supposed to do, and does it well. Easy-to-use, good quality video and great sound. I use it for presentation skills recordings for my Train the Trainer course as an aid to improve learners' 7 P's of Presentation, while also ensuring I don't fall back on bad habits. The WiFi connectivity is poor, and I bought this particular model for that feature. As I have other options to access the videos it's not the end of the World. The associated software is pretty poor too. I bought this model as the price was right (Argos low price), had a good enough video quality (Full HD), and great sound (Dolby Surround Sound 5.1 channels). All-in-all I'm happy enough with my video recorder.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Does what is says on the box and more

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-03-18 av Redmugs

Does what is says on the box and more. Provides good quality video in many situations.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Seems very good

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-02-07 av Shunt34

Bought this product for motorcycle vlogging and to cover so family events we have this year. Not had much chance to try it but on the tests done so far, it seems very good especially for the price. Item is very light and I like the fact that the camera automatically comes on and goes off when you open and close the viewer. The built in USB cable is great idea and more manufacturers should consider doing something similar. Overall a very good product and looking forward to shooting some great vids this year

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

CX450

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-02-02 av Bill at Glasgow

Purchased this a month ago, does what I need it for, quality just above average, very plastic feel to it

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Excellent features!

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-01-30 av Rustington Robbie

Bought this as a birthday present to myself as I'm off to the Big Cat Sanctuary in Kent in May and want to get in plenty of practice before then! Found it a little complex to start with but after an hours tuition from my brother now find it easy peasy, a great bit of kit and looking forward to some excellent footage of the Big Cats!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Technically deficient, incomprehensible support.

Utan inbyggt minne 2019-01-21 av Kinaida

Purchased three weeks ago. I passed endless hours trying to navigate through Sony’s multi-product websites for clear and useful instruction on every aspect of the camcorder’s purported functions. I eventually found a support contact but only through the Community forum. The consequent conversation with a Sony employee (location?) was difficult and partly unintelligible. The specific problems remain extant and the ”fix” was nothing more than a reset. Problems: The Play Memories Home freezes on my Mac running OSX 10.13.6. Files will not import to completion. On playback it opens by default, runs in the background and cannot be closed without a Forced Quit. The touch screen was initially off kilter and the top “OK/X” icon was out of line and partially off screen. A situation the Sony support person could not comprehend. It was improved on the second attempt after the reset failed and the whole system was re-initialised. But in the process exposed another problem. The SD card port is temperamental and would only function after several attempts to insert the card. A problem that persists. Because the Sony playback software is deficient, deleting video or still images from the SD card can only be carried by removing the SD card and separately running file admin on Mac Finder. Overall, quite the worst designed and most poorly supported Sony product I have ever purchased. And I have owned a fair number of TV’s and sound systems over the years. I’m taking it back to the retailer for a refund.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

2

1

0

Good Camcorder

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-12-27 av M123456

I bought this camera for the christmas holidays to capture our family get together. Well please with the results. It creates both MP4 and HD versions which is really useful. Would recommend this camera, good value for the money.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Very goog indeed

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-12-03 av Camponoagist

I bought a few weeks ago so have not done much in the way of filming but have attached a photo ,. It suits me as good as the othe one that I have of yours that has film case jammed oped DCR-HC96

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Still getting used to it,

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-10-28 av Bevp

I brought this a few weeks ago to video sport, so far the picture is a bit blurry, maybe I need to adjust it somehow,

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

0

0

Good overall handycam

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-09-26 av Salkaz

The only major snag is that it restricts you to live stream on ustream platform only. As ustream is no longer free, you then are signing yourself to an unnecessary subscription. Sony should allow live streaming to other services like YouTube. Having said that good overall camera. It replaced a 5 year old CX-115E which stopped working all of a sudden. The good thing about this model was that the batteries were compatible, although you would need the MicroSD card instead of the SD card that the old CX-115E supported.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Very Good Piece of Kit

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-09-13 av Impressed Reviewer

Bought to replace a Sony HC27, (mini tapes), by comparison, it is very light to carry, but care needed to hold steady, very compact, operates slickly & is easy to use. Video & stills simultaneously are very useful although still capture seems to lag. Its quick to access functions and change settings, and the battery lasts quite well for intermittent use during a day, but a spare is highly recommended. Image stabilisation is incredibly good and zoom is very impressive as long as the camera is on a tripod or held down firmly. The rotating and adjustable screen is useful to see your shooting scene adequately. Charging and down loading to a computer or tv, or DVD recorder is a doddle with right connection. Downsides are that in low light the image quality suffers very badly from graininess. The fit between the extension cable supplied to charge and download is a very poor fit with the tethered usb on the camera and is very obstructive, badly made and a hassle to connect. A spare cable that I have fits perfectly each time. All in all its a very good piece of kit, very capable with excellent image quality, once you master its very light weight and keep it still.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Steady video while moving with the camera as well

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-09-05 av Gupta

Found the camcorder as expected. Wide angle is useful for taking a building video. Zooming gets me a good focus instantly. Good zooming result as picture is sharp enough for a distant zooming.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Good value

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-08-11 av Uncooked

Bought this camera to replace worn out Panasonic. Picture quality is good in video or picture mode and no problems with the ease of use for an OAP like me. Also very pleased with battery life.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

So EASY!

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-08-06 av Mrs D

So pleased with this! I've used Sony video cameras ever since my first Video 8. This time I'm going from miniDV to micro disk. Size and weight make this SO easy, not to mention the ease of saving files as apposed to tape. Battery life excellent. Zeiss lens. My picture & sound ratings are probably not accurate as I manipilate my files with a movie-making programme, burn to DVE and play on non-HD player.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Nice and portable

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-07-29 av Dinosaur Dan

Bought this to replace my Sony DCR-TRV80E (Digital Tape) camera. I was hesitant about having no electronic viewfinder but have to say that this camera works well without EVF and the improvement in quality is great!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

very sharp video and pictures

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-04-21 av woodpecker

I bought this to put videos on you tube very happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

2

0

compact

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-04-20 av janedavy

is a handy wee camcorder,fits in my bag well,carry it around on walks..a bit disappointing in night time video's,not so clear..love the zoom..not so keen on the micro sd card,but have an adaptor for that..

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Brilliant Camera

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-04-16 av Zazu56

Bought this just over a week ago and already love it. Transfer to computer over WIFI works like a charm as does showing on the TV. Partner loves the ease of use, and that's a big plus. Picture quality is fantastic and usable without the Sony software. All in all, a really good purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great for rugby videos

Utan inbyggt minne 2018-03-07 av Ossiesheep

I bought this camcorder primarily to video my son playing rugby. So far it has lived up to all expectations. Incredibly lightweight even with the larger capacity battery I have bought for it. Screen can be a little difficult to see in bright sunlight but I imagine this is the same with all camcorders without a viewfinder, I have bought a clip on sun visor to help alleviate this. Very chuffed with this camcorder, still discovering all it's features.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1