Rek. Ca-pris

3 500,00 kr

(VAT)
86

4.4 baserat på 86 kundrecensioner

50
25
10
1
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

86 Kundrecensioner

0

Compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 2020-08-25 av LindaJ

Small, handy (!) camcorder - easy to use. Still working on the editing side but like the quality of video produced.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Bra smidig kamera

HDR-CX405 2020-08-01 av JohnyN

Jag har en företrädare till CX405 och denna är mycket lättare och smidigare. Mycket bättre ljudupptagning och kontrasthanteringen i filmkameran verkar också bättre. Dock är priset lite missvisande eftersom kameran inte har något eget internt minne. Man måste alltså köpa ett SD-kort också. I min gamla kamera fanns både internt minne och möjlighet till SD-kort

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Like the curate's egg - good in parts

HDR-CX405 2020-06-20 av TJRS

The eternal problem for me is that I'm not at bright as the average customer. The amount of prior knowledge that I am assumed to have by the manufacturer before I take delivery of their product is completely baseless. And that means I am invariably struggling to get the best from the item - in this case my CX405 handicam. What is the most appropriate card to go out and buy to put in it. No clue in the instructions. What programme do I install on my laptop to edit the results. No clue in the instructions. How do I edit the results and trim it up and present something watchable to my family and friends. No clue. How do I use the refinements the camera claims to have. What do they do to the pictures. What mode does what. The list is endless. The result is the camera isn't used and can't be enjoyed. One day I may work it all out but in the meantime only buy this if you have owned and enjoyed having a handicam before. I expect its quite good. Four stars because the lip on the screen that you use to open the thing up is too small and it takes several goes before it stops slipping back shut having issued an infuriating little 'ping' each time you fail to open it. Oh, and it needs somewhere to attach a lanyard as I hang it round my neck whilst I out on my walks.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

2

Svar från Customer support
2020-06-25

Hi TJRS

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up your camera and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/3fNPNCa

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

We've also passed your feedback about the exterior design of the camera through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Bra och enkel kamera

HDR-CX405 2020-04-26 av CAJOsART

Nöjd med kameran och lagring i mp4 format. Minus för kort batteritid. Helt ok vid kortare inspelningar.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Bra kamera

HDR-CX405 2020-04-22 av Gisella 81

Jag tycker om den kamera. Fumnkar bra och bra pris.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

easily stored in pocket

HDR-CX405 2020-04-02 av CAIT2020

Bought before I went on holidays and easy to use and carry. Difficult to obtain sandisk replacement whilst on holidays in Africa

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Slightly Disappointing

HDR-CX405 2020-02-27 av Peter214

I bought the camera to film a Village stage play, The first attempt the battery ran out half way through the second act. On the second attempt the the charging lead was used and the whole play (two hours long) captured successfully . The picture quality is reasonable but slow to focus and the camera was slow to respond to changes in light levels.Changing the camera settings seems to require a lot of practise as the menus are small and difficult to interpret and the selection button very fiddly. Downloading to Play Memories Home (PMH) took a long time and editing the film was not easy using PMH. A cut and paste facility on PMH would be very helpful. Adding captions also took time to master. Saving the film after editing took nearly two hours. I am sure this camera would be great for taking short clips.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-03-01

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The recording time may vary depending on the settings used. You can find more information about the expected recording time here: http://bit.ly/32G6eeh. We have embedded a search feature in the online Help Guide to facilitate the process of searching for various functions of the camera: http://bit.ly/3aloLz4. We have also created an online Help Guide for PlayMemories Home depending on each operating system, you can find a link showing how to use for Windows and Mac here: http://bit.ly/2uZFcie. If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great features great picture and easy to use

HDR-CX405 2020-02-18 av Tollie

Very happy. Small light and very portable. Not sure about battery life yet because have only had for a month.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 2020-02-16 av DaveyB

I chose this camera after researching various brands of similar priced ones. I have had Sony Handycams before over a good number of years and been satisfied. This camera has proved to be very good value, light in weight and easy to get used to. The simple functions and menus are intuitive so I took some minutes. The quality looks fine to me and transferring the video via the micro SD card to my PC proved so much more convenient with no wire connections to set up. I like this little camera a lot.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Light and easy to use

HDR-CX405 2019-12-19 av Karen Christmas

I have bought this for my daughter's Christmas present but must admit I have had a little tinker with it myself. The operating instructions are very easy to understand and transferring data from the camera to her laptop was very straightforward. I like that the camera is light and easy to hold and the fact that you can attach it to a tripod is also appreciated. The recorded sound is also of a good quality. I'm very pleased with this camera and definitely happy to recommend it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Feels cheap and nasty.

HDR-CX405 2019-10-09 av BGFR

I bought this video camera recently. It really does feel cheap and nasty although it produces reasonably good videos and snaps. I am surprised at Sony compromising their good name by marketing such a plastic and flimsy product.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

4

0

Superb range and quality images on video

HDR-CX405 2019-09-23 av Reidyclan

We bought this for a long planned bush safari where we would be travelling a lot and needed lightweight products. The video features and zoom are great. Very lightweight and superb to use , even for a left handed. Photos were a lot trickier and needed more practice so suggest do that before leave so you know how to get razor sharp images, otherwise you will be disappointed.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Awsome

HDR-CX405 2019-09-07 av Stiggs

Awesome cam loads of options in the menus easy to use check out my review on YouTube the Drone novice.... And the Urban Cook....... Excellent

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

good images

HDR-CX405 2019-07-09 av Dixon5

Only purchased this recently and, as a first time user of the product, it is taking some time to get familiar with it.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great Litle Unit

HDR-CX405 2019-06-26 av Lemac

I bought this for a specific event and I have not been let down by the ease of use and clarity of recorded items

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

bra kamera

HDR-CX405 2019-05-26 av Youtuber12

min pappa köpte denna kamera till mig för att jag ska kunna vlogga till Youtube perfekt ljud och kvalitet jag rekommenderar denna kamera

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Amazing camera for the price

HDR-CX405 2019-05-08 av Gusgib

Twenty years ago I purchased a Sony Mini DV Camcorder for Nine hundred pounds...it was brilliant! It had loads of features and I loved it but technology moves on and for a fraction of the cost I have a better picture with a fantastic optical zoom.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

simplicity

HDR-CX405 2019-03-10 av jd1234

great camera does it all ,great pictures and video .light and easy to use even for a novice .had the older version did look at cheaper 4k alternative,but went with sony as its always been reliable recommended

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great for expedition

HDR-CX405 2019-03-10 av Hammy Hamster

I bought a similar earlier model 7 years ago for expeditions and used successfully on Kilimanjaro in freezing temperatures and again on Mt Kenya, in heat and dust of African bush. I bought this new one for Mt Meru as mobile phone technology has improved and I wanted better quality videos. My old one is still in good working order I gave to my Kenyan guide friend - he is thrilled with it and we used the zoom feature to spot animals as well as filing. How does the new one compare to the old model. It does add more clicks to start filming which makes it slower to use but quick button to take a still whilst on video setting is useful. The lens cover is manual on this model but auto on old model. Only fault with old model was dust made lens cover stick open so happy to have manual. I took several batteries and high resolution media chip. Changing batteries was easy but did not need to change chip even though took loads of lengthy videos. I am pleased with the quality of the stills and videos which is what I wanted, better stability on zoom. This is a very affordable handy cam. A bit lighter and seems less substantial than earlier model, but performed well. Ideal for wearing strapped over shoulder for mountain trips with easy to get out and film quickly so just what I wanted. Enjoying sharing with my friends thousands of miles away and keeping memories fresh. Very happy - the picture is mobile phone shot of Samson and I both happy with 7 year old and current purchase- we are now sharing great pics and videos thousands of miles apart but close in great memories and planning our next expedition

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Good value for money

HDR-CX405 2019-03-07 av Ella1812

Have used this twice to record sporting activity both indoors and outside and very happy with it. Would prefer not to have to download into Sony specific software on computer but overall very happy. Its very lightweight and doesn't feel like it would cope with many knock and bumps, but thats easily handled by decent carrying case.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Nice compact camera

HDR-CX405 2018-11-12 av Mavis66

Bought this for a recent holiday and it was very good. It is very light and compact and very easy to use. As soon as you open the side cover the camera starts up and closes down when you close it. Very simple to use and not as complicated as our previous one. The only downside is that you have to manually open and close the lense cover and it is easy to forget when you have finished filming and it would be easy to damage the lense. Also it would be handy to have some kind of strap on it and we had to buy a case for it too. However I suppose that would be normal for the price.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

simple to use

HDR-CX405 2018-10-07 av 78max

A fine example of ingenuity in this technical world that we live in, this Handycam has all the features that you will need for every video recording you make, the results are outstanding,

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Camera Good- Sony Micro card a Disaster!!

HDR-CX405 2018-08-28 av Clive16

Have bought this camera for a once in a lifetime family trip to Australia. All went well - camera easy to use- compact and captured some great family moments. Then disaster. Had specifically bought a Sony micro sd card 32gb and the camera said I had another 52 minutes recording time left. Had a meeting with an old school friend and the following day on our hotel roof pool area and recorded as normal with no obvious issues. But when I went to playback, all the meeting video and pool top area were not on the card. Took it to a specialised camera shop in Sydney. They confirmed the camera was fine and that there was 10gb left on the card but could not explain why it did not record, as I had not touched any editing buttons. Had to but a new 32gb card for this evenings family meeting, but all that with my old school friend who I will not be seeing again is lost.Not what I expected from a Sony product.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

2

Svar från Customer support
2018-08-30

Hi Clive16,
We recommend getting in touch with our customer support if the issue still happens with the camera so that we can help. You can do so using this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team.

0

Loving my video camera

HDR-CX405 2018-08-11 av Vlassya

I am using my Handycam HDR-CX405 since December 2017 when I got it. I love how it works. It just does a great job. It takes very good video shots, and also very good photos. I'm happy with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great product

HDR-CX405 2018-06-29 av Monika12

I got this camera for Christmas. Using very often mainly home videos. Very happy so far.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Really easy to use

HDR-CX405 2018-06-12 av DaddyBear123

Bought this last month to video our school's sporting fixtures

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Be cautious with the reviews!

HDR-CX405 2018-05-21 av Kel1203

I feel I have been cheated by the reviews - the sound is rubbish and some say it's brilliant! Such a lie. I used it to interview people and you have to max the TV/PC volume to hear it, the camcorder is generally ok and easy to use, but this is a massive let down. And you can't even attached a mic. If you want it for anything closeup, then this is a winner. I bought this because it can film for a longer period than my max of 30 minute canon camera, but if you 'pause' enough it will be fine - I wish I used my camera instead and certainly will do so in the future.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Top class product

HDR-CX405 2018-05-10 av bern the bolt

This camera is light to carry,easy to use and produces outstanding results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Just the right size!

HDR-CX405 2018-05-01 av lululu cannock

I have had this a couple of weeks but the weather has not been good so I have not used it. It looks good and seems simple to operate and easy to switch from video to photo= the easier the better for me. The size is just right to slip into you pocket or a small bag - ideal for holidays. Wish it had come with a case!

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

1

0

0

A little early to comment but.....

HDR-CX405 2018-03-18 av Roc the Curmudgeon

I have only had the camera a few weeks and so far it performs adequately compared to my old Sony Camera. I am concerned that it is so flimsy whilst it is very light weight will it stand up to everyday knocks that my old camera sustained without damage?

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Cool light weight camcorder

HDR-CX405 2018-02-10 av Geoffnewblue

A great little camera super light weight and easy to use. Auto settings with face detection is a pain so turned it off but the other features work well

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 2018-01-25 av MaryDC

This camera is so easy to use and light in weight too.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superb easy to use product

HDR-CX405 2018-01-08 av Mylakotachris

Brilliant, used it at Christmas and for a party afterwards, uploaded and set to disc with so much ease.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ease of use

HDR-CX405 2017-12-25 av Avalon

I bought this product to video my great granddaughter's growing progress

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Quality!

HDR-CX405 2017-11-28 av Gavinimous

Excellent Value for money product with great quality!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great little camera

HDR-CX405 2017-11-17 av SallyAction

I bought this for business use to film short video clips for our website and it is very easy to use, produces excellent quality video footage and is ultra light weight. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good quality basic camcorder.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Very stylish

HDR-CX405 2017-09-20

This will replace a very old Sony camcorder that has seen better days and stopped working

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Bra kamra

HDR-CX405 2017-09-16 av Hej åland

Bra kamra bara lite svårt att lista ut hur man får i full HD

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Helt okej

HDR-CX405 2017-08-01 av Kelli8a

Tycker kameran är helt okej. Känns dock väldigt plastig och det går inte att ansluta en extern mikrofon. Smart funktion med usb:en på handtaget.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Handy size, easy to fit in pocket

HDR-CX405 2017-07-19 av Padetrois

I which gave sterling service. bought this to relace a Sanyo Xacti which recently packed in. The Sony is very user friendly, the on screen menus are easy to navigate and understand. I've used it to make videos and stills of my grandchildren and so far I'm impressed. Don't know about battery life yet as there's always been loads for what I need. Transfer of data to my laptop couldn't be easier. Quality is escellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

2

0

Lättanvänd, ger bra resultat

HDR-CX405 2017-07-01 av Johanituna

Enkel att använda: fäll ut sidoskärmen, tryck på "rec"-knappen och filma. Ger film av helt ok kvalitet. Med Sony's mjukvara PlayMemories kan man via USB-sladd (medföljer) ladda över filmen till PC och göra enkel redigering (tex plocka ut olika filmsnuttar och sammanfoga till en film). Jag köpte till ett stativ för ett par hundralappar och filmar sonens knattefotbollsmatcher, mycket nöjd med resultatet.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Ok kamera.

HDR-CX405 2017-05-20 av stellan 73

Den har inte allt, men bilderna blir helt okej. Enkel att sköta när man kommit på den. Helt klart prisvärd.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

great camera

HDR-CX405 2017-05-03 av POPSICKLE

I AM PLEASED I BOUGHT THIS CAMERA AND WILL ENJOY USING IT ON MY CRUISE

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good value for money

HDR-CX405 2017-03-27 av Pacoll

Much mo sophisticated than I had expected for the price.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great Little Camera

HDR-CX405 2017-02-26 av shitwig

Have only had it a week so I'm still getting used to it. So far I' very impressed with the quality of the movies and the stills, and also the ease of operation. Having some problems downloading to the computer but that's down to me being not too computer literate. Time will tell but I think we are going to get along very well.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

SOFTWARE FAULT PLAY MEMORIES

HDR-CX405 2017-02-08 av willywinky

NOT UP TO SONY STANDARDS NOT FIXING PLAYMEMORIES SOFTWARE PROBLEMS

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

8

1

0

Nice Camera

HDR-CX405 2017-01-16 av Bandit999

Really pleased with the purchase of the camera, easy to use, very light as well... super quality results from this little camera, worth the money! the only downside is there is no external microphone jack, but of course you cant have everything..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Feels cheap and flimsy

HDR-CX405 2016-12-04 av Yorkshirevideos

I bought this to replace a Sony DCR-SR52 that has given several years of excellent service. It had a metal body and was strongly constructed. Although the CX405 works well and gives good results, the body is plastic and feels cheap and flimsy. I doubt that it will last very long.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Light and compact

HDR-CX405 2016-10-11 av Mcrhegolfer

this camcorder has a wide range of facilities and is surprisingly easy to use. Small ,compact and easy to handle and carry

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

2

0

Light weight and responsive

HDR-CX405 2016-07-18 av Valerie2

I bought this beauty for a trip to Canadian Rockies and it certainly lived up to expectations. Easy and light to carry. Takes stills easily while filming. Good picture quality and easy to connect to PC.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

A very handy handycam

HDR-CX405 2016-06-29

Very happy so far, but cannot find a method of changing the 'Highlight Movie' default tunes. My version of Playmemories does not seem to support this model. I am also a bit concerned that it is not very rugged and wonder if it will survive as long as my previous Sony camcorder.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Handy travel cam

HDR-CX405 2016-06-03

Records good quality images in a small unit. Images look a little soft, but are good for everyday use. Reasonable battery life, easy to use usb cable in the handle for charging and downloading. Not easy to transfer to computer, even with help from proprietary software from Sony which tends to hang on my iMac.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

4

0

Great

HDR-CX405 2016-05-25 av Stevenwithav

Very good for use and for quality! Would definitely recommend Sony!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Brilliant

HDR-CX405 2016-05-13 av PeterMB

This is my first camcorder very light and easy to use

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

A great little camera giving superb results

HDR-CX405 2016-05-13 av Station Master

I looked at several Sony cameras but there were so many good reviews with this one that I decided this was the one for me. It is very light weight and could almost slip into your pocket. The picture quality in HD is fantastic equal to broadcast quality. A simple point and shoot camera once you have programmed it to your requirements. Excellent value for money.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

7

9

0

Wonderful video camera

HDR-CX405 2016-04-28

Having bought this wonderful Handycam a month ago I was staggered that such a small, lightweight item could take such great, clear videos. For thirty years of using camcorders that download via leads I was impressed by the simplicity of the modern system. No heavy battery and no large moving storage unit. A really wonderful machine.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

6

0

Review

HDR-CX405 2016-04-17 av tinyguitarman

My wife brought me this as part of my birthday present, being disabled I find it fairly easy to use, but downloading I find a bit difficult. Having said that my wife can-could help in that department as what you have to put the memory stick in I find very "fiddly" as a disabled man.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Handcam says it all

HDR-CX405 2016-04-04 av John127

A typical Sony product, no problems using it. However, hiding the usb connector in the hand strap confused me when I first tried to charge the battery; it's a neat idea if only its location picture was a bit clearer.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Easy to use CX405

HDR-CX405 2016-03-18 av AntKa

.I bought this for a holiday we had planned and I am so pleased I did. It was so easy to use and after a few practices I soon found any problems were easy to solve. Light and compact it was great to handle and manoeuvre giving great results. I have never had such good footage of our grandchildren, all the family in fact, which, will be enjoyed by our grandchildren when they film their own family, hopefully. I use it every month to show how the children are growing and maturing. It's wonderful for us an excellent purchace.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

3

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 2016-03-15 av Sam 3232

I bought this item about a month ago, easy to set up and takes great videos.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

4

0

Features are excellent for home videos

HDR-CX405 2016-03-08 av Domny

Only bought item last week as present for my hubby. Item will get fully tested when on holiday.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

4

0

Good all round camera

HDR-CX405 2016-03-06 av Pritch 1

Only used a couple of times so far impressed by battery life on full charge find the charging method I.e the USB fly sad somewhat cumbersome however no other criticisms at this stage

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

2

0

Great picture

HDR-CX405 2016-02-07

I just bought this camcorder couple weeks ago and I am very happy with the pictures quality.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

3

0

Small and neat

HDR-CX405 2016-01-26

Bought this to take video on holiday so haven't tried it completely yet. Did a small sample, it played well on samsung smart tv, and edited video in imovie11. Not a lot of complicated menus and controls in fact a very basic camcorder. Should do for basic video and photos.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

3

0

small compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 2016-01-07 av jackie183

I had this as a Christmas present and cannot believe how light and easy to use it is. I have had a couple of much bigger video cameras and this one is so easy to carry around on a day out.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

great handycam

HDR-CX405 2016-01-04 av bass24

great little handycam easy to use and simple instruction to follow glad i got it

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

CX405 Awesome for home movies or when out.

HDR-CX405 2015-12-05 av DAVEL2449

Bought this to replace my old sony handycam purchased over 10 years ago, just wanted a better zoom,

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Super Quality Movies

HDR-CX405 2015-11-16 av Niceday

I have had this device for a month now. I bought it to take on a trip to New Zealand and Fiji for Christmas so I have spent lots of time learning how to get the best from it. In a nutshell, it is simple to use and the quality of the movies and the still photos is second to none. If I were forced to make a criticism, I would say that it suffers from a grainy quality if the light levels are too low. What camera doesn't? ,

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

8

6

0

fANTASTIC CAMERA

HDR-CX405 2015-11-05 av Smash2020

Bought this a few weeks ago and it a fantastic purchase!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Versatile beginners camcorder

HDR-CX405 2015-11-04 av stagman

Replacement for an ancient camcorder, menus easy to set up, had a flickering on right side of picture initially but it cleared quickly

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

quality at a budget price!

HDR-CX405 2015-11-02 av mickboydo

I am delighted with this camcorder, the image quality is very very good. Sony have got this just so spot on, they have spent the money not on extra bells and whistles, but on refining the basics,the image quality, an excellent optical stabilisation system, quality optics, a decent image sensor in other words an entry level camera need not sacrifice image definition etc, to meet a budget price.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

4