BÄRBAR DAB/DAB+-RADIO

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

1 500,00 kr

(VAT)
148

4.5 baserat på 148 kundrecensioner

85
56
4
1
2
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

148 Kundrecensioner

0

DAB radio

XDR-S61D 2022-01-25 av WhatAMess (Storbritannien)

Pre-set buttons are too sensitive to touch. Even a light touch to select can cause the assigned station to change. Hughley annoying.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-27

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sensitivity of the buttons.

We appreciate your valuable feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Radio Xmas gift

XDR-S61D 2022-01-06 av Julia23 (Storbritannien)

Is an good quality and sound and pleased with that, however a little difficult in pre setting radio station.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-10

Hi Julia,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your device and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family

Regarding setting the device up, we recommend checking the following manual: https://bit.ly/3HRNDPM.

If you still need any further assistance you can contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Mooi formaat toestel

XDR-S61D 2021-12-28 av Luisteraar57 (Nederländerna)

Een week geleden gekocht en zijn zeer content met het toestel, geluid is prima en is gebruiksvriendelijk. Als je de handleiding volgt is het niet moeilijk om het apparaat in te stellen.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Grym köksradio!

XDR-S61D 2021-11-27 av Radiofreak (Sverige)

Bästa köksradion! Grym mottagning och oväntat bra ljud. Denna radio förgyller morgon och kväll vid köksbordet. Plus för att den går att använda med batterier, kan lätt tas med ut där det inte finns tillgång till el. Helt enkelt en grym radio!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

guter Empfang und Klang und leichte Bedingung

XDR-S61D 2021-11-20 av Samir F (Tyskland)

Pro: guter Empfang und Klang und leichte Bedingung Contra: Batteriebetrieb nur möglich, wenn das Netzkabel abgezogen ist. Keine Ladefunktion der Akkus. Ich finde dass das Radiogerät XDR-S61D - einfach zu bedienen ist - einen sehr guten DAB+/FM Empfang (im Innenraum) hat - es hat einen guten Klang - Gehäuse ist gut verarbeitet Wer mag, kann das Display via das Menü auf dauerhafte Beleuchtung einstellen. Die Drehungsintervalle des Lautstärkeregler empfinde ich für angenehm. Für ein Küchenradio ist das Sony-Gerät ideal geeignet. Akkubetrieb nur dann möglich, wenn der Stromnetzstecker abgezogen wird. Eine integrierte Ladefunktion der 4xAA-Akkus ist nicht vorhanden.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-11-24

Hi Samir,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback bezüglich des Akkus. Wir haben es weitergeleitet. Damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Toll

XDR-S61D 2021-10-08  (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ich würde Blacklist dauernd, weiß nicht das geht, Bitte einfache möglichkeit

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent achat.

XDR-S61D 2021-10-03 av mgm31 (Frankrike)

Acheté depuis un an il répond parfaitement à mes attentes . Le son est de bonne qualité. Il est simple d'utilisation.Utilisé souvent avec la fonction radio réveil cela convient parfaitement.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Sony, kvalitetsprodukt.

XDR-S61D 2021-09-06 av Nisse 46 (Sverige)

Den bästa radio jag köpt någonsin, enkel att hantera funktioner, bra ljud och pris.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Aantrekkelijk eenvoudige bediening

XDR-S61D 2021-08-08 av Whoff (Nederländerna)

Het past helemaal in het doel: een voor dementerende eenvoudig te bedienen DAB radio

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mycket bra radio!

XDR-S61D 2021-08-04 av Pelle 62 (Sverige)

Mycket bra radio, bra ljud, lätt att förprogamera stationerna, står stadigt, snygg, kan verkligen rekomenderas.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Facile à mettre en service, utilisation intuitive

XDR-S61D 2021-07-12 av MOTO 78 (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté cet appareil ce week-end afin d'avoir dans la cuisine une radio qui permette de changer aisément de programme. À ma grande surprise l'appareil à trouvé beaucoup de stations en DAB. Comme certaines stations existent aussi en Fm il sera intéressant de comparer les deux, même si la la qualité sonore ne sera pas assez subtile. Côté son, c'est très correct, ça manque un peu d'aiguës mais à voir après rodage. Le Bluetooth aurait été un plus. Le connecteur secteur avec ses ferrites semble bien mince pour un usage journalier continu. Bilan très positif, à voir la fiabilité sur la durée.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

2

0

Expensive for what you get and it has its flaws

XDR-S61D 2021-06-29 av Bill J B (Storbritannien)

Bought this radio from Amazon about 6 weeks ago. It has a nice sound but has no tone control, so get what you get. The print legends are an off white colour and difficult to see in poor light conditions. The volume control is a bit weird and you are not able to set a volume when its off so when you switch on it could be at max or min. The control is a recessed dial and can be awkward to use with finesse. there is no blue-tooth, limited number of pre-sets, if that's a requirement. Its a bit bulky and has large depth, this is , I suspect, too house the 2 speakers. I am satisfied with the radio and I am not disappointed in my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

3

Svar från Customer Support
2021-07-02

Hi Bill,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your radio and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Lätt att ställa in kanaler

XDR-S61D 2021-06-22 av Bjursare (Sverige)

Bra ljud och lätthanterlig. Bra storlek och lätt att ta med sig till olika platser där man vill lyssna på radio.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Lagom stor

XDR-S61D 2021-06-22 av Kul 12 (Sverige)

Lite svårt med DAB mottagning i Enköping, annars ok

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Smidig o enkel även för 90+

XDR-S61D 2021-06-06 av Pensionärsdotter (Sverige)

Bra ljud o enkla knappar för alla åldrar, går även på batteri

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Supernöjd

XDR-S61D 2021-05-24 av lolob (Sverige)

Praktiskt med fem förinställda kanaler, mycket bra ljud och storleken är perfekt. Bara positivt.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

très bon matériel

XDR-S61D 2021-05-24 av papet 13 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

fait aussi office de radio réveil. Ne pas oublier de désinstaller l'application, si mise en service par inadvertance..

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great

XDR-S61D 2021-04-17  (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Great sound and beautiful shape! Like it very much.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Goede ontvangst

XDR-S61D 2021-04-14  (Nederländerna)

Waar andere DAB+ radio's geen ontvangst hadden, deed de Sony het uitstekend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolles Radio

XDR-S61D 2021-03-26 av th65ro (Tyskland)

Nach einigen Fehlkäufen habe ich mit dem Sony XDR-S61D endlich "mein" DAB+ Radio gefunden! Das kleine Schwarze sieht sogar noch wie ein Radio aus. Es ist makellos verarbeitet und die fein Strukturierte Oberfläche hat eine tolle griffige Haptik auf der Fingerabdrücke kaum eine Chance haben. Zudem ist der Kunststoff sehr robust, was für ein portables Radio ideal ist. Auf einen typischen aber meist störenden Tragegriff wie man ihn von Kofferradios her kennt hat Sony hier verzichtet. Dieser wurde von Sony auf geniale Weise durch eine längliche Griffmulde auf der Geräterückseite ersetzt. So lässt es sich mit sicheren Griff mal eben umstellen oder mit auf den Balkon tragen. Das Sony sieht wertig aus und das ist es auch. Technisch vermisse ich hier wirklich nichts. Mir geht es um's pure Radiohören, Power on ... und hören - ich möchte kein Smartphone per BT koppeln oder ein mp3.-Stick anschließen können. Der PPL-Tuner gibt DAB+/FM (UKW) und AUX LINE IN wieder, (per Kabel kann man z.B. mit einem angeschlossen MP3-Player Musik oder Podcast über den Radiolautsprecher hören). Über den Kopfhöreanschluß (3,5 mm Klinke) kann man Radioprogramme sogar in Stereo genießen. 5 Speicher-Tasten kann man zum abspeichern seiner Sender-Favoriten belegen. Das gilt für DAB+ sowie auch FM. Ein Sleeptimer mit bis zu 60 Min. Abschaltautomatik ist ebenso an Bord wie ein Wecker. Welcher wahlweise mit dem zu letzt gehörten Sender oder dem persönlichen Lieblingssender und alternativ mit einem Ton aufweckt. (Allerdings funktioniert der Wecker nur mit angeschlossen Netzteil - im Batterie-Betrieb aber nicht!). Ein einfaches selbsterklärendes Menu mit autom. Sendersuchlauf bei erst In-Betriebnahme machen das XDR-S61D leicht Bedienbar. Klang und Lautstärke überraschen angenehm und gehen für dieses Radio mit 1,04 kg Leerewicht (o. Batterien) völlig in Ordnung. Ein satter warmer Ton, ähnlich wie beim guten alten Röhrenradios, der mit einem ausgewogenen aber nicht zu starken Bass aufwartet (Treiber / Lautsprecher 1-80 mm - Bass-Reflex, mono) - und die Lautstärke mit 1,5 W reicht auch mal für eine Kitchen-Party unter guten Freunden ;) In NRW / Köln empfange ich alle DAB+ Sender mit einem sehr starken Signal und überdurchschnittlich hoher Bit-rate und das ohne die Teleskopantenne ausziehen zu müssen. Wobei der Empfang auch sehr von der Übertragungsrate der einzelnen Sender abhängt. Diese reicht von meist AAC 72-96 kBit/s im günstigsten Fall sogar bis zu 144 kBit/s. Bei UKW ist es wie mit jedem herkömmlichen UKW-Radio, um so näher der Senderstandort ist - um so besser ist der Empfang - RDS-Text gibt's auf UKW auch. Das LCD Display ist vergleichsweise groß für ein eher kleineres Radio. Es leuchtet hell im weißen Licht und die schwarze Schrift ist knackscharf zu lesen. Die Beleuchtung kann durch jeden Tastendruck oder eine Bewegung an einem der zwei Drehregler für 30 Sek. erleuchten oder Dauerhaft eingeschaltet werden (letzteres geht aber nur bei Netzbetrieb). Dimmbar ist sie jedoch nicht. Auf DAB+ kann man hier Informationen wie; Übertragungsrate, Signalstärke, Datum / Uhrzeit, Sender und Titel abrufen. Senderabhängig werden aber auch aktuelle Verkehrs und Wetterinfos bei DAB+ Betrieb angezeigt. Neue Sender werden im Hintergrund selbständig gefunden und in die Senderliste übernommen, so kann es sein das einem hin und wieder mal beim zappen ein oder mehrere neue Sender zur Verfügung stehen, dass finde ich Klasse! Auch Datum und Uhrzeit werden u.a. über das Radio-Data-Signal automatisch eingestellt, das gilt auch für Sommer- und Winterzeit. Das Radio lässt sich über einen Netzstecker, (gehört zum Lieferumfang) oder 4 x AA / LR06 Mignon Batterien betreiben. Mit Discounter Batterien spielt es bei mittlerer Lautstärke (auf "15") gut 25 Std. - mit Long-Life Batterien 48 Std.! Außer das Radio einschalten ist zukünftig nichts mehr zu tun als sich ein Sender und die Lautstärke auszuwählen. Insgesamt stimmt hier für mich das Preis/Leistung Verhältnis zu 100%. So kann ich wirklich nur eine Empfehlung aus Überzeugung für das Sony XDR-S61D geben. Sorry das, dass hier etwas länger geworden ist - aber wovon das Herz voll ist spricht der Mund - ich liebe dieses Radio einfach.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

12

3

0

Einfach nur toll!

XDR-S61D 2021-03-02 av falkenried (Tyskland)

Bin rundum begeistert: sehr schönes, typisches Sony Design, Farbe Blau-Grau. Empfang über die Stabantenne (Standort Fenster) ist hervorragend. Die Belegung der 5 Speichertasten ist ein Kinderspiel und das Display ist sehe klar lesbar. Ein Volltreffer.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Enkel att ställa in och bra för både ung och gammal. Bra ljud.

XDR-S61D 2021-02-22 av Kimsivimsi (Sverige)

Köpte den i december som julklapp till min gamla mamma som har svårt med nya apparater, men den här funkade perfekt för henne.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

A good radio

XDR-S61D 2021-02-12 av Nottellingyou (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Provides good quality souind, especially speech, and a good volume for its size. Easy to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-02-15

Hi Nottellingyou

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new radio and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Superradio

XDR-S61D 2021-02-09 av stone55 (Sverige)

mycket bra ljud i en så liten radio finns inget att klaga på

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

very good

XDR-S61D 2021-01-25 av Pirrip (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased with it

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-01-27

Hi Pirrip,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Radio. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

geluid geweldig.

XDR-S61D 2021-01-22  (Nederländerna)

een groot nadeel, gebruikt veel batterijen +/- 2dagen per set. Komt door de grote spieker van 10 WATT?

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-25

Hallo Hans,

Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat de batterijen niet zo lang meegaan.
Wij willen u dan ook adviseren de geschatte levensduur van de batterijen te controleren
en de radio uit te schakelen wanneer u deze niet gebruikt. Wanneer het probleem dan nog aanhoudt,
willen wij u adviseren uw verkoper te contacteren.

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Fijne radio, werkt direct. volumeknop minder handi

XDR-S61D 2021-01-21  (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ik ben tevreden over dit product. Ik heb er al eerder 1 gekocht. En die werkt al een paar jaar goed.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great sound & tone

XDR-S61D 2021-01-12 av JohnS1947 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought this in December 2020 after reading numerous reviews & am delighted with the purchase. An excellent radio.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

This is a first class radio.

XDR-S61D 2021-01-06 av Winslow990 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I have bought two of these radios in the last two months.one for the kitchen and one for the bathroom. The sound quality is excellent and the DAB receiver works rally well despite the fact that we live in an old mill building. This product is well worth the slight extra cost.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Geweldige aankoop.

XDR-S61D 2021-01-05 av SonyUser1958 (Nederländerna)

Dit toestel heeft een zeer goede geluidsweergave. De installatie van de zenders verloopt als vanzelfsprekend. Instellen van wekker en sluimerfunctie zijn al even vlot. Benieuwd of er in de bijgeleverde papieren meertalige handleidingen nog iets te vinden is.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottima radio

XDR-S61D 2021-01-05 av Franpan (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Semplice di facile utilizzo... la radio fa compagnia sono pienamente soddisfatto grazie Sony

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottima

XDR-S61D 2021-01-01 av michelepa75 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

CON: manca il Bluetooth PRO: bellissimo design vintage, funzionalità, tuner ottimo, grande qualità audio

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

impossible d'afficher l'heure Fréquences limitées

XDR-S61D 2020-12-18 av Claude26110 (Frankrike)

Je viens d'acheter cette radio impossible d'afficher l'heure Fréquences en permanence sous la station, impossible de saisir une fréquence manuellement obligé de sélectionner celles proposées, rires et chansons 91.1.26 non proposées , DAB ne remonte aucune fréquence j'habite dans la drome(26) impossible d'avoir RTL, EUROPE1 etc J'ai fait un appel au 01 55 69 51 27 le 18/12/2020 (16 minutes d'attente), le technicien me demande si j'ai le mode d'emploi, me fait à nouveau patienter, et fini par me conseiller de retourner voir le vendeur où je l'ai acheté ! J'ai acheté un mauvais produit mal documenté, avec une assistance incompétente. Je regrette cet achat et j'éviterai SONY à l'avenir ...

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

3

0

Sehr einfache Handhabung

XDR-S61D 2020-12-17 av Werner100 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Einziger Nachteil ist bei der RDS-Anzeige, das ein durchlaufender längerer Musiktitel, kurz vor dem Ende wieder neu beginnt, sodass man manchmal nicht den Interpreten komplett lesen kann.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

beste koop sinds tijden

XDR-S61D 2020-12-05 av GERRRR (Nederländerna)

Staat er net maar we zijn zeer tevreden goed geluid mooi ontwerp.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

tbon produit

XDR-S61D 2020-12-01 av hr22 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

J'ai acheté cette radio pour mon conjoint il en est très content facilité de réglage des stations écoute nette tout lui convient

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

No Comment...!

XDR-S61D 2020-11-19 av MarcOrel39 (Frankrike)

Après l'achat d'un premier récepteur, nous avons deux zones d'écoute, nous n'avons pas pu faire autrement que d'en acheter un deuxième, tellement nous sommes satisfait des performances de ce matériel Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

bonne fonctionalites

XDR-S61D 2020-11-12 av cloclo52 (Frankrike)

acheté depuis quelques jours fonctionne bien. Son tres bon.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Good sound easy to set up stations.

XDR-S61D 2020-11-09  (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bought this for a half term break before lockdown to use on holiday in Cornwall. Poor wifi and Reception for my tablet. So I could listen to my favourite radio stations on holiday. Easy to set up the stations and to use the pre-set buttons.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Prima op alle fronten

XDR-S61D 2020-10-23  (Nederländerna)

DAB ontvangst zoals bedoeld. Aankopen van andere producenten hadden geen en/of ontvangst.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Eenvoudig in gebruik

XDR-S61D 2020-09-19 av JanDirk (Nederländerna)

Mooie radio, degelijke uitstraling, geweldig geluid voor een mono radio. Erg handig is de audio-in aansluiting

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Goed

XDR-S61D 2020-08-17 av docpeet (Nederländerna)

Moet nog alles uitproberen dit zal nog even duren!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Guter Klang - aber etwas dumpf

XDR-S61D 2020-08-13 av SonjaDragon (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Läuft seit 6 Monaten problemlos. Bedienungsanleitung ist kompliziert.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Prima

XDR-S61D 2020-07-16 av Co de V (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Mooie radio, goed geluid, makkelijke bediening. Ik had alleen gehoopt op meer zenders. Met name Duitse en Belgische zenders

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Radio

XDR-S61D 2020-07-07 av Komtur (Tyskland)

Das Radio hat einen sehr guten Klang. Die Sender wurden in DAB+ und auch im FM-Bereich schnell und umfangreich gefunden. Der Bedienungskomfort ist Spitze!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

ottima radiolina

XDR-S61D 2020-05-24 av maomas (Italien)

E' stato un ottimo acquisto meditato su più modelli e anche di altri brand segliendo questo in base ad una valutazione tecnica di funzionalità e di ascolto. Veramente consigliabile.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Super

XDR-S61D 2020-04-26 av Zalabogo (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Molto soddisfatto, molto buone tutte le funzionalità e di facile utilizzo

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Easy to use. Good sound

XDR-S61D 2020-04-13 av Retired granny (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Very happy with radio. Good quality of sound. Easy to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

BUON SUONO

XDR-S61D 2020-04-02 av Red53n (Italien)

Sono alcuni mesi che lo uso, ed ho trovato: 1- Buona sensibilita' al segnale DAB+ 2- Ottimo suono per le dimensioni, con medi ed alti definiti e bassi abbastanza frenati. Mi sarrebbe piaciuto che fosse equipaggiata anche con Bluetooth, connessione Internet, batteria al Litio ricaricabile, stereo e qualche watt RMS in piu'. Ma sarebbe tuttoo un altro (bellissimo) apparecchio. Ah: anche una maniglia per il trasporto. Comunque gia' cosi' va benissimo, molto meglio di un mio precedente acquisto di notissima marca di radio Dab dal suono cupo e dall'assistenza inesistente. Sono veramente soddisfatto. Lo consiglio assolutamente.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

0

Display failure

XDR-S61D 2020-03-26 av Ruye (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I brought this a few months ago, the display suddenly went blank. No human support from Sony just automated replies and links on how to replace the batteries etc. Overpriced.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2020-03-30

Hi Ruye,

Thank you for your review.
Our support team is available to help getting the issues you are facing with your TV resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Mooie radio

XDR-S61D 2020-03-25 av William60 (Nederländerna)

Ik heb deze gekocht voor in een voertuig af te laten spelen maar hij is fors, dus gebruik ik hem nu op kantoor

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Zu empfehlen

XDR-S61D 2020-02-07 av Hubert 57 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Durch gute Bewertungen bin ich auf das Radio aufmerksam geworden. Habe den Kauf, vor 2 Wochen, nicht bereut.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

XDR-S61D 2020-01-19 av Anne60 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Sind sehr gut zufrieden. Steht bei uns im Bad. Passt zu unserer Einrichtung.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Fijn apparaat en prima geluid

XDR-S61D 2020-01-10 av Fonske 01 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ik heb dit product vorig jaar gekocht en ben er zeer tevreden mee

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Great little radio

XDR-S61D 2020-01-02 av Don5267 (Storbritannien)

Had for 1 month. Easy set up & easy to use. Sound quality great for size. DAB & FM reception excellent. Neat shape & size.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Geluidskwalitiet prima

XDR-S61D 2019-12-10 av kosch (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Vorige maand gekocht voor op slaapkamer. Jammer dat licht display of alleen heel fel of uit gebruikt kan worden. Als je het licht wat meer naar eigen inzicht kunt dimmen was het product perfect geweesrt!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

So easy to use

XDR-S61D 2019-12-06 av Troutie1958 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Brilliant product and so easy to use and set up. Highly recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Goede koop!

XDR-S61D 2019-11-27 av JGH71 (Nederländerna)

Goed geluid en duidelijke en eenvoudige bediening, kortom: TOP!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Perfecte radio

XDR-S61D 2019-11-27 av Marcel84 (Nederländerna)

Perfecte prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Doet alles perfect. Audio is goed voor op kantoor en slaapkamer en keuken. Makkelijk mee te nemen. Stevige constructie. Gaat lang mee met een set batterijen. 1 puntje tijdens vakantie is dat hij geen alarm doet zonder netstroom..... Zo jammer. maar voor de rest is het super. geen reden om het niet te doen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound Quality

XDR-S61D 2019-11-27 av Amanox (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought my Sony Portable Radio about 3 weeks ago. I am amazed by the quality of sound and how easy it is to operate.I am a very satisfied customer.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Super radiootje

XDR-S61D 2019-11-26 av Sjoerd1 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Robuuste uitvoering, eenvoudige bediening, goede geluidskwaliteit

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Toller Klang

XDR-S61D 2019-11-26 av smueller (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Gerätegrösse super, nimmt nicht zu viel Platz weg in der Küche.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

RESEAU DAB

XDR-S61D 2019-11-26 av JR 94 (Frankrike)

BONJOUR L'APPAREIL FONCTIONNE TRES BIEN MAIS LE RESEAU D A B DEMANDE A ETRE DEVELOPPE ET LES EMETTEURS A AVOIR PLUS DE PUISSANCE

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Prima toestel

XDR-S61D 2019-11-12 av Jip86 (Nederländerna)

Ik heb al eerder deze radio gekocht en bevalt prima

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

OTTIMA

XDR-S61D 2019-11-09 av CIP7 (Italien)

Ottima ricezione, facile uso, bel design, buon materiale.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

A Compact DAB/DAB+/FM Portable with Good Sound

XDR-S61D 2019-09-20 av PJW1 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

This item was purchased to replace a 20-year old Sony portable which had "died". Although slightly bulkier than its predecessor this radio is a worthy replacement. Tuning frequencies (DAB & FM) and storing to the pre-set buttons is intuitive to those familiar with the process. If not, the enclosed instructions covering the tuning/storing procedure are clear and easy to follow. Sound quality of both speech and sound is excellent for such a small speaker. I've always found Sony products to be slightly more expensive than their competitors but have been happy to pay this premium for quality and durability. I note that this radio was manufactured in China so I hope that the build quality lives up to its predecessor.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Goede radio

XDR-S61D 2019-09-12 av Robert WM (Nederländerna)

Ik heb dit product verleden jaar gekocht en het bevalt prima

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Fonctionne super bien

XDR-S61D 2019-09-10 av Gilles74160 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Simple d'utilisation, bon son, secteur et piles, FM et DAB. Très bon appareil.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Eenvoudige bediening

XDR-S61D 2019-07-15 av Jozef8220 (Nederländerna)

Net gekocht, duidelijke handleiding en werkt uitstekend

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Excellent radio!

XDR-S61D 2019-07-08 av Flynnbr (Irland) Godkända kund Godkänd

This is an excellent radio - very easy to tune in and store the FM & DAB channels. The sound quality is very good. A good purchase!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0