BÄRBAR DAB/DAB+-RADIO

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

1 000,00 kr

(VAT)
54

4.6 baserat på 54 kundrecensioner

39
11
2
2
0
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

54 Kundrecensioner

0

Does the job!

XDR-S41D 2021-02-19 av Jag35

Had an old Roberts digi radio that struggled to get many stations. This one is much better. Does what it says on the tin!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great product

XDR-S41D 2021-02-18 av Pb646

Easy to set up slows 10 set stations 5DAB and 5FM good sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ergonomics and Style

XDR-S41D 2021-01-23 av Alex1937

I bought this radio on 28th December 2020 and I continue to be impressed by its features. These include the placing of the on/off switch and station buttons on the flat top of the radio well away from the "setting-up" buttons. The on/off button is slightly depressed making it distinct from the station buttons even in the dark. Keeping these buttons well away from the set-up buttons obviate any likelihood of accidental mis- operation and makes the radio well suited to the bedroom. The volume control is also located at the top at the corner opposite to the on/off switch and well away from the station buttons. The crystal-clear screen and the simplicity of setting up the five presets make it an ideal little radio.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

First-rate

XDR-S41D 2021-01-17 av EHSh

The radio is simple to use and the back-lit display is easy to read. The tuner is sensitive and the auto tuner found 72 DAB stations in my area, most of which were new to me. For a small radio, the sound is good and I like the feature where it is not necessary to remove the alkaline batteries when the mains supply is reconnected. Overall, very please with the product.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Neat Little Radio

XDR-S41D 2020-10-07 av bear1

Bought this as a bedside radio ( mains ) and to use in the garden ( batteries ). Great little sound and does what it should. The only downside is that the display is very bright at night and is not adjustable. Otherwise no complaints.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-10-09

Hi Bear1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your radio. The backlight can be set to Auto instead of Always On, which will cause the backlight to be turned Off automatically if no operation is performed for 30 seconds.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Nice little DAB radio

XDR-S41D 2020-09-29 av Rosco arab

This radio was bought for me as a present and is easy to set up and listen to.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not as good as it looks

XDR-S41D 2020-07-28 av Avid Listener

This is a great looking, solidly built little radio with very user friendly controls. Music sounds good on it, but much of the speech sounds slightly distorted rather than crisply clear. Not idea for listening to speech radio, especially in a bathroom.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-08-03

Hi Avid Listener,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the radio, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Great little radio!

XDR-S41D 2020-06-20 av RuthEs

So easy to operate, great sound, solid build. 5 station presets.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Beautifully built, great sound quality, compact.

XDR-S41D 2020-04-20 av ScottishSaver

A beautifully built radio, feels good and sturdy while still looking very good. Sound quality is excellent and greater than you expect for a compact radio. Nice that you get an included mains power supply as well as running off batteries. Very portable. Excellent signal reception, I get better reception on this than on my car radio and that’s with the antenna down. Pulls in all my local DAB and DAB+ stations as well as FM. This has RDS too on FM so you get station names and text on FM as well as DAB.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Poorer functionality

XDR-S41D 2020-02-12 av RichardGM

I bought this radio to replace an older DAB+ Sony portable radio. This radio has poorer functionality. Instead of one button press, this one needs at least three presses of two different buttons. Also there is no control over the display light. On any button press it turns on for a period of time. Unnecessary during the day, and annoying at night.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-02-14

Hi RichardGM

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Portable DAB - Small

XDR-S41D 2020-01-19 av steve97346

Good quality device, reasonable sound for such a a small radio. Easy to operate. Not planning to operate it on batteries.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Radio

XDR-S41D 2020-01-13 av Sharon8864

Great Radio. Bought one previously for campervan and have now purchased one for home.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Efficient & Neat

XDR-S41D 2020-01-10 av Takers

PERFECTION in a small portable! consistent reception over three wavebands -DAB,DAB+ & FM with RDS. A simple alarm & sleep timer & a clever autotune mode with 5 one-touch presets A large clear easy to read LCD display good sound. DOES NOT EAT BATTERIES Also with mains adapter. DAB+ offers even more choice of stations & also means its future proof Don't be tempted by other brands BUY SONY - YOU CANNOT GO WRONG.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Excellent Rdio

XDR-S41D 2019-12-22 av MBE9

Delighted with this radio. Well designed and very easy to initially set up. What sold it to me was the volume knob as this radio replaced one that had a push button volume control which was useless! I at first used the new Sony radio on battery power only, and found that in constant use, the four AA batteries lasted one week which l feel was about right. I have not found any need to extend aerial as reception is perfect without. Sound from its front and rear speaker outlets is acceptable for this size radio. Overall, very happy.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Super radio

XDR-S41D 2019-12-20 av BIG BAZZA 28

I purchased this radio because we have one in our bathroom and wanted one for our kitchen,The quality and sound from these radios is amazing, Excellent radios you won't be disappointed.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great little radio, would recommend

XDR-S41D 2019-11-03 av A James

Absolutely delighted! This is truly a great little radio; easy to use and very good sound quality for it's size. Highly recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great compact portable radio

XDR-S41D 2019-10-24 av Mystyke

Bought it a fortnight ago and it’s on every day. Really like the blue .

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony Perfection

XDR-S41D 2019-09-30 av DaddyLonglegs

An ideal radio giving fine clarity for use in the kitchen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

4

0

Easy to set up and simple to use with the presets

XDR-S41D 2019-08-12 av The Running Club

We anted a simple radio that we could use to listen to just a few stations, and it was easy to set up and simple to use with the presets

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfect companion

XDR-S41D 2019-07-27 av duncp

Bought this to take away on camping break.I wanted a DAB radio to receive my favourite station. Very easy to set up, and used for several days on batteries. Tuned into station straight away, and sound level and quality very pleasing.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

pleasing to the eye

XDR-S41D 2019-07-14 av momo32

Just the right size for my bedside table and the advantage is the use of batteries and the mains

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Easy to use

XDR-S41D 2019-06-28 av patrick 4

I was delight with the sleek design ,ease of tunining and quality of sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0