Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

1 999,00 kr

(VAT)
154

4.5 baserat på 154 kundrecensioner

95
46
6
4
3
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

154 Kundrecensioner

0

Not good features

DSC-WX220 2020-04-02 av Stathis A

After 5 months, I am not so satisfied from the pictures quality. Only in sunny days are goods. Very difficult online manual.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

1

Svar från Sony Support
2020-04-05

Hi Stathis A

Thank you for your review.
Having read your review we recommend contacting us for further assistance using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support team

0

Neat and easy to use

DSC-WX220 2020-03-03 av Sensible 23

Bought as a present with the Wifi app in mind to download photos. Huge problem with the app as it doesn't work! Sony you need to rectify this. Also, the camera is so small in size, it would be difficult for someone with average to large hands.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-03-05

Hi Sensible 23,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend making sure both the camera and your smartphone are updated to the latest version and that you are using the latest version of the app available here: http://bit.ly/2vwOWEz For the first connection, we recommend following the steps in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/3cxHdqm
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Svår

DSC-WX220 2020-01-22 av Ann W

Fick som gåva Svår att förstå Till o med butikspersonal har svårt att visa Köpt på Elgiganten

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

A great compact camera.

DSC-WX220 2019-07-24 av Geoff49

The WX220 is a great all-round compact camera that easily slips into a pocket. it has a wide range of features that would befit a much larger camera. The only criticism I have is that it is susceptible to dust ingress which is very noticeable when using the zoom feature, especially on a bright background.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

So far so good

DSC-WX220 2019-07-18 av electric45

It achieves the zoom detail I wanted and couldn;t get from my smartpone and is easier to carry thamnmy previous SLR. I need to get my head round the details.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Liten och behändig

DSC-WX220 2019-07-04 av schackfantasten

Jag är glad att jag köpte den.Den är lätt att hantera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

My 4th Sony Digital Camera

DSC-WX220 2019-06-03 av Mike eastbourne

I have purchased the new camera because , although still servicable, I have dropped and damaged my previous WX200. I wanted more of the same. The WX220 is a slight upgrade. The only disappointment is that you can no longer trim and resize in camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Liten men naggande god!

DSC-WX220 2019-04-26 av Bosse H

Är överraskad över att en sån liten kamera kan vara så bra.Bilderna blir fantastiskt fina o bra. Jag har dyrare o större kameror men den här lilla är faktiskt lika bra.Lätt att ha med sig dessutom i fickan.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent build quality and usability

DSC-WX220 2019-03-25 av Simpson_Shot

Very happy with the camera. Excellent picture quality, very compact size, copes with low light fantastically. Highly recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Features not available

DSC-WX220 2019-03-21 av recorder

It is not until the item is purchased, opened and being set up for use that an expected online feature is found to be no longer available for use.This should be flagged up with Sony agents, as a correction on the camera instructions, packaging and in all Sony websites which should provide this up to date information on the product before a sale is made. The result is that wi-fi and photo editing need additional solutions.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

4

0

Good all round compact camera

DSC-WX220 2019-03-15 av pip78

Bought this when I returned the Sony DSC W800 which had poor resolution and colour saturation. This cost about £90 more but I'm glad I made the swap and the WX220 excels in those regards. Would be better if it had a finger grip on the front rather than being totally flat but it's such a light camera it's a minor issue. Very difficult to find out how to work the camera functions as there doesn't appear to be a manual, having to refer to a web page for information instead, which is not necessarily convenient.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent quality and easy to use

DSC-WX220 2019-02-21 av JanieG

This is my third compact digital camera and by far the best. I found the menu easy to navigate through, the camera is easy to operate and the quality of the photos is brilliant. Highly recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Pocket Camera

DSC-WX220 2018-12-28 av Tezz45

I wanted a very small pocket camera and after reading many technical reviews it was obvious the Sony WX220 was the best one. I'm certainly not disappointed, it's a great all round point and shot camera with excellent pictures and video. The zoom is amazing for such a small camera. The online instructions could be better though.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-WX220 2018-09-29 av Dragon077

Having arthritus in my hands this is very easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

great little camera easy to use

DSC-WX220 2018-08-26 av Taffy1

purchased to replace a cannon camera which I was finding heavy / bulky so wanted something small that will fit into pocket and easy to use this fits the bill perfectly.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Love the technical ease of use

DSC-WX220 2018-07-12

Very happy with this camara I bought it to take on holidays because it's small light and easy to take around with me I have a large camara but it to heavy hanging around your neck all day and you can send pictures to people's smart phone is a great

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

bra funktioner. bra bilder

DSC-WX220 2018-06-28 av leonore

Använt produkten en månad och är helt nöjd med den

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

I could not be more pleased.

DSC-WX220 2018-06-28 av hort4short

I bought this before a trip to Portugal to supplement my bulky DSLR and was so pleased with it I left my DSLR behind. It has an impressive range of settings and features--I took many excellent photos in all light conditions with only one or two duds. I love the feel of it, the way it sits in my hand. Only quibble is that the printed instructions are frustratingly brief and it took me some time to work out how to access the various menus. Perhaps an extended users guide focussing on how the menus are organised on the website?

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Good graphics and zoom

DSC-WX220 2018-06-23 av Profnpooh

Takes a short while to get up to speed but then all good.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

WX220 Compact Camera with 10x Optical Zoom

DSC-WX220 2018-05-16 av Obi One

I bought this camera about 5 weeks ago and i really like the design and its features.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Little Camera

DSC-WX220 2018-04-08 av paulT

Only bought a couple of weeks ago but so far seems fine. A very light weight and compact camera packed with features. Great optical and digital zoom. Like other revues I'm not convinced that the battery would last for a whole day of holiday shooting so will invest in a second battery, just in case. On/off button a little small.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sharp images and lightweight

DSC-WX220 2018-03-22 av Robingalaxy

We wanted a genuinely pocketable compact offering a reasonable zoom, to replace our Canon Ixus 170. There are very few cameras available which are slim and light enough to slip into a pocket -- most are about an inch (25 mm) thick, whereas this is just 21 mm, slightly slimmer than the Ixus 170. The picture quality is good from edge-to-edge, with no obvious vignetting, whereas the Ixus is very soft and shows bad colour fringing around the outer 20% of the image, even with shots taken at f/10 on a Caribbean beach in full sunlight. But we were disappointed that the Sony managed to pick up a gouge on its view screen after the first day's gentle use, whereas the Canon's is more robust although we've had it more than a year. The Sony's battery/SD card cover is much more flimsy, and might suffer from repeated use. The wi-fi system is hard to set up so we prefer to just remove the SD card to transfer images. The Sony's 10x optical zoom is more limited than the Canon's 12x but still useful. The arrangement of buttons on the back is not ideal -- it's possible to hit the Play button when zooming, for example. Picture quality at 100% has a processed appearance with shots taken at higher ISO ratings, but in general the low-light performance is good compared with other compacts, even larger cameras costing somewhat more. As always, writing reviews after just a short period of use is a bit pointless -- it would be better if the companies contacted us after several months, when the real niggles start to show up!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

would highly reccomend

DSC-WX220 2018-02-17 av Jammydoger2000

it takes brilliant sharp pictures. great 1080p HD quality video recording and very good quality stereo microphone. Very good Sony G lens. its a overall excellent Exmor R 18.2MP camera with NFC capabilities. wireless picture taking from your smart phone from the Sony app on the play store through a wireless link from the camera to the app on your phone but you need to connect to it but in the cameras menu theres an option to view on how to connect it gives you the SSID and wireless pin code like on your home internet router. Would i recommend? Answer: Yes would highly recommend this product to others.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Convenient camera for family holidays

DSC-WX220 2018-01-23 av Popcorn73

Simple to use, great photos. Very happy with camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX220 2018-01-06 av Lauren93

Love all the things this camera can do. Main favourite is being able to send photos directly to my phone/computer super quick without using a wire. Can share my photos to my friends and family whatever I’m doing almost instantly which is a great feature. The camera quality is great and love that you can edit the type of camera quality you want for different things. Ie. You have a portrait selfie feature which heightens the quality of photos of family and friends. The camera is very light so no hassle to hold and quickly snapshot something on the go.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Sony DSC WX220

DSC-WX220 2017-12-08 av Kjell 45

Kanonbra kamera ,mycket enkel att fota med,tar utmärkta bildersamt även filminspelning fungerar mycket bra. Den bästa present man kan få till jul.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX220 2017-10-14 av Magrob

Only had it a few weeks but I am very pleased with it so far. It fits nicely into a pocket or my handbag when not in use. I particularly like the panoramic shot facility. My only minor gripe is that the battery has to be charged in camera. I would have preferred a stand alone charging unit. Otherwise, great.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Disposable camera

DSC-WX220 2017-10-12 av upset again

I bought this and just outside warranty, the meory card will pop out. You can take photos, and not realise they are not being captured. Sony minimum charge on repairs for cameras is the same as cost new - so built in obsolescence!! Probably poor after care is not only Sony, but you do expect better from them.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

2

0

Great Camera

DSC-WX220 2017-10-05

This was a Birthday present and takes fantasic photos day and night, far better than my old Nikon did. Received it on a weekend in Ypres, Belgium and took lots of great photos with ease. Superb.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Fab compact camera used for almost a year now

DSC-WX220 2017-09-25 av Bla blah

The camera is easy to use, produces great results, has a fantastic zoom facility for such a lghtweight compact camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Small size makes this camera very usable.

DSC-WX220 2017-08-28 av Mike12000

A good choice if you want a very compact unit which takes better quality photos than typical mobile phones. 10x optical zoom is a great feature which works well. I also liked having a separate button for taking videos versus stills; it avoid having to fumble around with mode changes. The Wi-Fi connectivity could be improved as I disliked the "Play Memories Home" software that seem to be needed to connect camera to PC. I removed this over complicated and confusing bloatware, preferring to keep a simpler WiFi connection when needed. I did like the WiFi connectivity to my mobile phone which allow camera to be remotely controlled. I can recommend this camera for overall performance and usability.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

SATISFIED THUS FAR

DSC-WX220 2017-08-11 av Gegs

I bought this on the 2nd August 2017 in my local camera shop

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Compact

DSC-WX220 2017-07-22 av Stig77

I bought this camera to replace my old favourite Canon which had given up the ghost and have been happy with it

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good value camera!

DSC-WX220 2017-06-21 av Ben147

Bought this compact to replace a lost/stolen model. (My main camera is Sony NEX 6.) So far, theDSC-WX220 is a good replacement.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Phone camera upgrade

DSC-WX220 2017-06-18 av Chri5

10x optical zoom and very compact. Performs well in low light.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 2017-06-12 av Allan6

Really happy with this camera so far - easy to use and good quality photos produced

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Lovely handy size

DSC-WX220 2017-06-09 av Senior snapper

This little fellow is ideal for when you don't want to be carrying a lot of camera equipment around with you. It is easy to use and produces very good pictures.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

mycket bra bilder, framför allt att man kan ta 360 graders bilder

DSC-WX220 2017-05-29 av stanley j

detta är nog den bästa kameran ,liten och behändig

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great camera- would be better with instructions

DSC-WX220 2017-05-24 av Zuzu

Great little camera. The included instructions as well as the on-line one give no info about the controls & icons, so I would love it more if I truly understood all its capabilities.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

0

0

Size doesn't matter!

DSC-WX220 2017-04-30 av Gladstone51

Wow - I wanted something a little more versatile than my iPhone camera and this fits the bill exactly. I'm already taking good quality photos with it. With dimensions close to my iPhone, it fits neatly into my pocket or "man bag". For me, the outstanding feature is the way it "talks" to my phone - a couple of clicks and my camera images are seamlessly transferred to my iPhone and iPad. Furthermore, and I hadn't anticipated this feature, the photos appear immediately in my iPhone/ iPad photos so I can then edit them and share with family and friends within minutes of snapping away. As you can tell, I'm delighted with this camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0

0

Neat little camera

DSC-WX220 2017-04-27 av Bren2

Takes quite good pictures and seems adequate for my needs. There are lots of features, most of which I have not yet got round to trying

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Excellent pictures

DSC-WX220 2017-04-12 av june19

Easy to use, pictures are very sharp. Lightweight and slim design.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great little camera.

DSC-WX220 2017-04-12

Lovely little camera, so small! Takes beautiful clear sharp pictures and fits nicely in the pocket, ideal for those odd days out when you don't want to carry a big heavy bridge camera about. Zoom is perfect for bringing things closer but would recommend a tripod for maximum range shots although stabilization works well. All in all a very good camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Tiny but efficient

DSC-WX220 2017-04-09 av Piperclassique

It's automatic, no real user input despite the choice of mode, but it does what I want, which is to give me a better picture then I can get with my phone without having to take my big SLR on a walking holiday. It's got a proper optical zoom, takes a high capacity sd card, battery life is acceptable. The images are crisp with good colour rendering, in short it does what it says on the box. It's a decent little camera at a sensible price.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Even better than I expected.

DSC-WX220 2017-03-11 av None of your business10

Simple to use, as a point and shoot with great results. The zoom is good if hold the button half way to let it focus and then complete the press. It is tiny so fits into a shirt pocket easily.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

A Good Compact Camera

DSC-WX220 2017-02-27 av WRH51

I bought this because of its WiFi function so that I could send photographs to my tablet very quickly. It does that very well. For me, where photography is really only for the recording of family events, this camera works fine. My only criticism is the instruction leaflet. Sony refer the user to the Internet for the information. The result is a lengthy document that is far too complicated. A simple instruction booklet with the camera would be far better.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Disappointed from Dover

DSC-WX220 2017-02-16 av Blahdiblah

I was given this as a Christmas present. While the camera function itself is great, with quick, clear, bright pictures I'm not so impressed with the rest of the product. For example, the camera buttons are fiddly and the download access port cover is cheap. However the worst aspect are the instructions; I'm a big fan of quick start guides, but with a complex piece of kit like this, a lot more thought needs to be given to getting the right balance between providing limited info, and providing enough. In this case I felt there wasn't enough info, and when I tried to get the instructions from elsewhere (e.g. the Sony Web Page) I couldn't (and still haven't) been able to get sufficient guidance.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

1

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 2017-01-27 av Candy Jcb

Best small camera I've ever bought! Got loads of settings. Takes great pics! Also takes long burst shots

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

New Camera.

DSC-WX220 2017-01-09 av Big Ali

Great little camera, fantastic value and great quality pictures.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Passar bra som liten kamera för krävande behov

DSC-WX220 2016-12-12 av Itai

Jag köpten den för en semestervecka i italien som jag ville fånga på bild

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Compact with a punch

DSC-WX220 2016-11-17 av LL of Rugby

I bought this for my niece's wedding but didn't really make the most of it - really easy to pick up and shoot but now beginning to discover some of the many features taht give great photos. For a small camera it packs a great punch.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Can not set it up with my phone

DSC-WX220 2016-10-24 av Lindaloo56

I bought the camera for a trip to New England was told simple to use and could be connected to my phone. Unable to connect to my I phone and neither could the professionals in the shop when I went back for help .Very complicated just to take a picture

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

3

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 2016-10-08 av StevieB61

Excellent compact camera with plenty of advanced features as well as fully automatic. Steadyshot is solid as a rock!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Kompakt Kamera

DSC-WX220 2016-08-13 av Berra 73

Kameran motsvarar alla förväntningar, enkel,snabb och liten, ända att anmärka på är det lite höga priset tycker jag.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Takes a good picture

DSC-WX220 2016-08-04 av Mandelbrot

I bought this camera to replace a previous Sony Compact which had failed. The camera takes good quality pictures and the battery life is reasonable. The zoom is excellent although the zoom out control also has a function to switch to another mode which it keeps doing when you don't want it. This is quite a big negative point. There is very little shutter lag. The auto focus is good. A macro function would be useful to me. My old camera had this but it has gone missing on modern ones. The construction is a bit flimsy but it is light. A padded carrying case is essential. The camera only comes with minimal instructions. You have to read the rest on the internet. I think some more information should be provided. The WiFi connection worked well for me but the Play Memories Home software you are recommended to download is absolute dross. It adds startup processes which hog your computer resources and are totally unnecessary. To make matters worse they are given misleading labels so it is hard to spot them to stop them running. The software has a range of other features I don't want. Something much more basic is what is needed. Connecting via the USB cable is just as easy and is much faster. Over all, it's a good little camera and does what I want which is to be small and portable and to take a reasonable picture.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

0

0

Sony WX220 Camera

DSC-WX220 2016-07-31 av Scottyrob3

This Sony camera is brilliant and does what we need as a family and more. So easy to set up and so easy to use using the menu. I am so pleased that we chose this camera and if anyone is looking for a camera to take family shots and movie's, this is the one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

WX220 Small and beautiful

DSC-WX220 2016-07-25 av Roppa

This camera was purchased for me before an overseas trip where I was looking to carry as little as possible. The 220 is so small but still having many features for my trip, I love it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Small but expansive

DSC-WX220 2016-07-10 av Paul 44444

Brought this 2weeks ago for our holiday in Europe.very small and handy and very easy to use.just point and shoot.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

very good Quality photos

DSC-WX220 2016-06-26 av camdoog

i had been searching for a compact good photo Quality Camera which this model exceeds my expectations

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great camera, well worth the money

DSC-WX220 2016-06-21 av Rubber Ball

I have only just got this camera and have not used it much yet but the few pictures I have taken have been good.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Camera

DSC-WX220 2016-06-01 av Cervantes

An excellent camera all round.Fantastic pics. Only point on the down side,the instructions are difficult to follow through.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Smashing Pictures from such a Tiny Camera

DSC-WX220 2016-06-01 av Tedmiami

I bought two new cameras to take on holiday to Florida because I didn't want to have to carry my Bridge camera around all the time. I bought the Nikon S33 specifically to take photos and video underwater as well as some regular holiday snaps and I bought the Sony WX220 for the majority of the donkey work (ie everyday holiday snaps and videos). The Nikon let me down badly - it overwrote every still shot I took and only produced about 50 seconds of underwater video, though it did produce about 8 minutes of totally blank and silent video. Oh how I wish the WX220 had been usable underwater. The WX220 takes sharp clear photographs, is small enough for carrying in the pocket of your shorts and is pretty good all round for various effects. Absolutely enamoured with it, a super easy to use point and click Cybershot camera. I also found that because it adjusts so well to the lighting conditions I never used the flash once.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

1

0

MR sayer

DSC-WX220 2016-05-31 av jaffa2

great little camara does just what it says on the box

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Very compact

DSC-WX220 2016-05-29 av Bootneck

Does everything I wanted it to do and fits into my pockect perfectly

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

A very good camera.

DSC-WX220 2016-05-25 av Red wine

Bought this a couple of weeks ago,used it for the first time this weekend.Was pleased with the pictures.Would liked to have had some more instructions on all it can do,went on the recommended web site but found it useless.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great pics & vids BUT WiFi doesn't work

DSC-WX220 2016-05-20 av L8divs

I purchased this camera in April 2016. Had it for a month. It takes great shots in low light, has many Scene modes, video is smooth and clear (+ even audio can be heard during playback on the camera itself). And the zooming is spot on! However, it fails to transfer files to a (recognised) nearby device via WiFi, and this was one of the main reasons why I bought this particular camera... I have a Sony Xperia Z5, but won't send to each other after connecting. That is dissapointing.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

handy camera

DSC-WX220 2016-04-22 av cheesey

happy with the ease of use. However, I find that the colour content are too strong and dark perhaps I need to learn to use it a little more

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

So easy to use.

DSC-WX220 2016-04-14 av dixiemouse

I bought this for my husband because he found a heavier camera was difficult for his fingers. Has taken some excellent little photos since and is happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Lots of options

DSC-WX220 2016-04-09 av Cynth

I made a mistake buying the upmarket model with a bigger sensor - it was too heavy and bulky - so I changed it for this little compact model which is perfect and does all the things I want to do - snap the grandchildren and our cat and outings. Always handy and never a burden. The zoom length is not as good as some, but I'm really pleased with this little Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great light weight camera

DSC-WX220 2016-04-09 av Lee2478

Brought it for the wifi as we are traveling Took a little time to work out how to transfer phone to iPad Good photos love it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing zoom

DSC-WX220 2016-04-07 av bltonwry

This camera can zoom in on frolicking children and dogs at a hundred metres and capture every hair on the dog.

0

0

0

smallest camera and good quality

DSC-WX220 2016-04-03 av Lizzie 88

I bought this camera to carry in my handbag for a holiday in Holland. Despite it’s size it is brilliant for close up photos and landscape and very easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0