Rek. Ca-pris

1 300,00 kr

(VAT)
403

4.1 baserat på 403 kundrecensioner

166
166
38
18
15
Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Viel für wenig

DSC-W810 2017-04-13 av mi44

Gute Kamera für wenig Geld. Ideal für Anfänger. Leichte Bedienung.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

7

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Très déçu !

DSC-W810 2018-11-09 av Bière

Très déçu par ce matériel ! Lenteur de prise de vue avant de pouvoir faire une autre photo ! Couleurs pas très jolies, netteté douteuse, cadrage presque inexistant, nombre de Mo par photo ne correspondant pas au descriptif vous car seul le mode Easy permet d'avoir des image "haute définition" de 6 à 8 Mo par photo et pour les autres modes, le nombre de Mo tombe à 1,7 ou 2 Mo ! Pour la notice d'utilisation papier, il faut une loupe pour pouvoir la lire ! Mais comme c'est un produit qui m'a été offert en cadeau, je ne peux pas le rendre au magasin !

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

403 Kundrecensioner

0

tolles Design

DSC-W810 2021-09-17 av bob96578

Gute Kamera, einfache Bedienung, schönes Design - haben sie für unsere Enkelin gekauft.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

makkelijke camera

DSC-W810 2021-07-10 av Kimkath

makkelijke camera om mee te nemen, het menu is redelijk overzichtelijk.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super gut

DSC-W810 2021-06-06 av Hans Peter

Vor paar Jahren gekauft und immer noch voll zu Frieden.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Piccola, leggera e funzionale

DSC-W810 2021-04-21 av Cooper2021

Acquistata per fare un regalo. Ho visto che è stata apprezzata. Leggera, di facile utilizzo e semplice nel menù, lo zoom ha una discreta escursione focale.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Entry level

DSC-W810 2021-04-06 av Stpi

Prodotto acquistato per nostra figlia 10 anni per foto e video su casco. Strumento di qualità accettabile ed alta affidabilità.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

La notice

DSC-W810 2021-02-12 av Edelweiss

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil photo, il fait de belles photos. Par contre la notice n'explique pas comment charger les photos de l'appareil photo pour mettre sur l'ordinateur avec le cordon clé Usb. Quand je le mets il me demande appuyer sur lecture et rien ne se passe. Je charge avec la carte mémoire mais j'ai tellement peur de l'abîmer. Aucune explication pour le fonctionnement. Très déçue

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Leichte Handhabung

DSC-W810 2020-12-06

Gutes Preis.- Leistungsverhältnis macht Super Fotos und Filme

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Goede camera voor zijn prijs.

DSC-W810 2020-11-26 av Rudy07

Vorige week gekocht en doet wat het moet doen zeer geschikt voor de beginner.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Eenvoudig in gebruik

DSC-W810 2020-11-21 av gavdw

Tevreden, mooi produkt en makkelijk in gebruik. Strakke foto's

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Lightweight camera .

DSC-W810 2020-11-17 av Daimond

I purchased this camera two weeks ago and struggled to get started due to poor instructions that came with it . Youtube came to the rescue. It is very light and easy to use , producing good quality pictures and videos . Also it is small enough to fit in a coat pocket . Ideal for the casual photographer . Good value for money .

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-11-20

Hi Daimond

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the camera and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: http://bit.do/fLfuD

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Bildqualität unterirdich

DSC-W810 2020-10-21 av Pixll

Diese Kamera ist nur für draußen geeignet. Für Innenaufnahmen nicht. Die Bildqualität ist im Innenbereich zu dunkel und blaustichig trotz Blitz. Da sind Aufnahmen mit einer älteren Sony Kamera DSC-W350 trotz Ihres Alters besser.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-10-23

Hi Pixll,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Mit DRO-Funktion wird die Aufnahmeszene analysiert und Helligkeit und Kontrast werden für eine bessere Bildqualität automatisch korrigiert. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/37yT5Z5 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

interessante e funzionale!

DSC-W810 2020-10-19 av gsd47

Rapporto qualità prezzo buono molto interessante. Anche il collegamente con il PC è buono. Solo i programmi gestionali sono complessi.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

bonne qualité prix

DSC-W810 2020-08-19 av Papy44

Cadeau d' anniversaire, qui m'a été trés utile pour les vacances Peu encombrant et trés léger

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

great features

DSC-W810 2020-06-08 av shaz22

pictures are great and sharp, and easy to use.the camera is small to carry , not with cover

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

beeindruchend!

DSC-W810 2020-05-04 av vopeu

Wesentlich besser als die Nikon COOLPIX;, die ich vorher hatte.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung, tolle Ergebnisse

DSC-W810 2020-03-23 av darth3175

Seitdem ich die Kamera erworben habe, ist sie zu meinem dauerhaften Begleiter geworden. Aufgrund ihrer kompakten Größe passt sie in jede Tasche und ist nach nur einem Knopfdruck sofort einsatzbereit. Grundvoraussetzung für den perfekten Schnappschuss. Die umfangreichen Automatikfunktionen finden nahezu in jeder Situation die optimale Einstellung. Auch die Akkuleistung ist sehr zufriedenstellend.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Solide kleinbildkamera für den Hausgebrauch

DSC-W810 2020-03-13 av Herbert Kranz

Ich habe die Kamera vor einem Monat gekauft und bei verschiedenen Anlässen und unter verschiedenen Lichtverhältnissen eingesetzt. Dabei war die Qualität der Aufnahmen jederzeit ausgezeichnet und entsprach meinen Ansprüchen in jeder Hinsicht.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mrs.Welsh

DSC-W810 2020-02-06 av catlover001

The product is great, however not ideal for the older not IT literate buyer. The camera came without a memory card and therefore a further visit to the shop was required. Also, the operating instructions had to be downloaded and printing would cost a new printer cartridge and a ream of paper.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

Svar från Customer Support
2020-02-10

Hi Catlover001,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/2vplbor

Sony support team

0

Good value for money

DSC-W810 2020-02-03 av Sue 5033

The display is very small - possibly not a good choice for someone with challenged eye sight! I have spent the last ten days on and off trying to download the pictures from the camera to my pc still without success. The instructions given with the product are almost non-existent and the instructions from the web site just include a download which so far has failed to produce anything. This is a great pity as I am fairly satisfied with the camera itself.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-02-05

Hi Sue

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help getting the issue you are facing with your camera resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Simple et facile

DSC-W810 2020-01-28 av petitdede

Idéal pour amateur, facile et pratique. Se recharge facilement.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Qualité d'images médiocre

DSC-W810 2020-01-16 av andorra5

Catastrophique ! La qualité d'image est médiocre. Envoi au SAV pour confirmation

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Very disappointed

DSC-W810 2020-01-06 av Farmer Brian

My wife bought this for me for Christmas. I have an old Panasonic 12 maga pixels which unfortunately has been damaged on the screen. The new Sony 20.1 mega pixels takes poorer quality photos than the old Panasonic. Poorer in colour and in definition.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

COMPACT ET FONCTIONNEL

DSC-W810 2020-01-06 av fifo 1965 IVAN

pour l'instant que quelques prises de vue mais de bonnes qualité,simple d'utilisation.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fairly idiot-proof.

DSC-W810 2020-01-01 av Lynchpin

I am a complete technophobe. I don't even own a mobile phone, but I was desperate to be able to take some photos on my holidays so the folk in the shop suggested this camera. Sure enough it was easy to set up. Yes, of course you have to read the instructions, but even I can manage that, and they were clear and straightforward. It's a good little camera, takes a nice clear pic. If your hand is unsteady like my husband's the pics come out too bright. But otherwise I can't fault it for simplicity.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

DSC-W810 2019-12-16 av Faccy

Buon prodotto e molto facile da utilizzare. Si possono impostare varie funzionalità oppure optare per l' automatico. Foto molto belle e chiare di giorno, negli ambienti chiusi un po' scure senza il flash. La consoglio vivamente!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottime funzioni

DSC-W810 2019-12-14 av Troppie

Ho comperato questo articolo 10 giorni fa e lo sto testando

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

La uso da tempo e sono molto soddisfatto

DSC-W810 2019-12-14 av Carlo46

Ho comprato questo articolo 4 anni fa e sono molto soddisfatto

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

LIGHT & COMPACT

DSC-W810 2019-11-21 av not in use

I am pleased with my Sony DSC-810 camera, being light weight and compact it is easily handled and has all the necessary functions for every day use whether on holiday or at home.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

handy to ue

DSC-W810 2019-11-06 av janet joy84

this is a lovely camera nice for a older person like me lovely photos of italy

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good looks, easy pocket-filler.Travel- friendly!

DSC-W810 2019-10-27 av Toniwp

Just recently bought this to replace a much older Sony compact. Easy to use in the trials I have made, and despite the lack of a viewfinder, I have found no problems using the screen. Very happy with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Too many settings for just taking a photo

DSC-W810 2019-09-22 av Footiephotos

I want a camera that fits in my pocket and takes a lot of photos it does that, but it's got so many settings you can take an age to set it up, easy modes there but you need to exit it to do panorama shots. Photos look poor on the cameras screen disply.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

simple et instinctif a utiliser

DSC-W810 2019-07-26 av 05jobo

pour le moment aucun regret a utiliser cet appareil photo

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Makkelijk, goed en goedkoop

DSC-W810 2019-07-26 av Kamermans

Makkelijk te bedienen. Goede foto's. En dat voor een erg lage prijs. Ik ben er tevreden mee.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

gebruikers gemak

DSC-W810 2019-07-10 av Elizabeth69

Is een goede vervanging voor de oudere camera. Bevalt goed behalve tijdens filmen. Stelt zich telkens scherp in en dat is storend maar misschien mijn fout omdat ik hem net een maand heb.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastic value for price

DSC-W810 2019-06-27 av GoodJudge

Zoom focus quiet and efficient and picture quality excellent. This is my third Sony since Digital cameras were marketed and am disappointed with the ridiculously small on/off button which is difficult to operate. I am also surprised by the extended length of time taken from shutter depression to availability of next shot. Not good. The function menus also seem to be a step back from my previous camera - a tad too infantile. Otherwise, all good.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W810 2019-06-23 av Nelly2l

Went away on June 8th and took loads of pictures, because it is so easy to use and understand all the features.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great size and so easy to use

DSC-W810 2019-06-16 av hughis

I like the fact that it fits into a shirt pocket and is available at all times

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

pas terrible

DSC-W810 2019-06-13 av tesiste

couleur vraiment pas terrible et aucun reglage pour un sony je suis tres deçu

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

Svar från Customer Support
2019-06-17

Bonjour tesiste,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Pour le menu de configuration, nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien: http://bit.do/eVff7 (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

easy to use light weight

DSC-W810 2019-06-13 av daveb722

Igot this camera for my wife but Ikept it and bought her another

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

ist nicht der Hit

DSC-W810 2019-06-13 av Appi18

Werbegeschenk, mehr auch nicht - leider nicht zu meiner Zufriedenheit

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bon appareil

DSC-W810 2019-06-07 av Vampire2

Appareil léger facile a utiliser qui fait de bonnes photos.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-W810 2019-05-31 av Malcp

I've had this little camera for about 3weeks and I'm absolutely thrilled with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-W810 2019-05-14 av Xxx123456789

Very pleased with product very helpful staff,camera was just what I wantedu

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buona praticità

DSC-W810 2019-05-10 av Alex52

Comprato da poco ed ancora in fase di approfondimenti funzionali

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Eenvoudige bediening, goede instructies

DSC-W810 2019-04-21 av willem9

hem zou aanbevelen bij potentiele kopers makkelijke bediening

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good quality product at a reasonable price.

DSC-W810 2019-04-14 av Mkitch

I haven't used the camera much. The pictures that I did take were better than the ones taken by my previous camera.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 2019-04-03 av John at 70

Not had this long but very pleased with it small & easy to use returns great results. Very good quality pictures.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

A great little camera!

DSC-W810 2019-03-30 av Allan C

I am still getting used to all the features. So far, I am extremely happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Simple et pratique

DSC-W810 2019-03-15 av Caric

Très content de cet achat. Petit format mais excellente définition

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

bon appareil photos, bonne qualité de photos

DSC-W810 2019-03-06 av MarieB

J'ai reçu cet article pour le nouvel an et j'en suis très content Existe-t-il des pochettes pour ce type d'appareil? Si oui où puis je les trouver?

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

bien

DSC-W810 2019-02-18 av danou

j'ai acheté cet appareil et le trouve facile d usage

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

goed

DSC-W810 2019-02-10 av edmaar

compact en redelijk tot gewoon goed. Makkelijke mee te nemen.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Nice little camera

DSC-W810 2019-02-06 av Zamo

I purchased for every day recording of videos and photographs for work and it’s nice and small to fit into my pocket to do this. Great.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W810 2019-01-20 av Mrs brown

I don’t longer have the product as it was not the right camera. I needed one with wi-fi. My previous camera is the model before this model and it is perfect but I needed wi-fi for printing my photos

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

A modest camera

DSC-W810 2019-01-17 av Jezzajay1

Bought for my teenage daughter. Seems straightforward. Poor documentation. Annoying that it doesn't take a normal USB charger cable. Would not have bought it had I known.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

very good not to big

DSC-W810 2019-01-13 av redrobin

bought this about 2 weeks ago have use it once very good

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-W810 2019-01-08 av eijneb

This Camera was bought for me by my youngest Son, as a Christmas present. The "telefoto" function on my previous camera - a Canon - had been damaged by my Grand-daughter when she dropped it, so he thought a replacement would be a good present, which, of course, it was. Unfortunately, I have to report that the pictures taken with my new camera do not seem anywhere near as sharp as they are on my old Canon, which is not only surprising but also disappointing. I am wondering if there is some sort of update which can be uploaded onto the Sony camera to improve matters?? Perhaps someone could enlighten me?

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

3

Svar från Customer support
2019-01-14

Hi,

We have read your review, and we recommend the steps in the following link to reset the camera to the default settings: https://bit.ly/2CjpXE2

If you need any technical assistance for your camera, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Great little camera

DSC-W810 2019-01-05 av Shasmaine

I got brought this as a Xmas present very pleased with it. Not complicated to use takes great pictures

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gutes Einsteigermodell

DSC-W810 2018-12-30 av kawamira

Gekauft als Einstiegsmodell für einen 8-jährigen. Er kommt gut damit klar.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

camera died

DSC-W810 2018-12-16 av johnieeee

i bougt this camera four monts ago. Used it three times and it died. Sent it to the shop and im waiting on the verdict

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Geweldige Camera

DSC-W810 2018-11-13 av Roberto1994

ik heb deze camera gekocht voor als hobby om leuke foto.s te maken van me dochtertje of van de natuur. de camera ziet er goed uit

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sehr gut

DSC-W810 2018-11-09 av Fatich

Ich habe nicht zum sagen ist alles in Ordnung vielen dank

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Très déçu !

DSC-W810 2018-11-09 av Bière

Très déçu par ce matériel ! Lenteur de prise de vue avant de pouvoir faire une autre photo ! Couleurs pas très jolies, netteté douteuse, cadrage presque inexistant, nombre de Mo par photo ne correspondant pas au descriptif vous car seul le mode Easy permet d'avoir des image "haute définition" de 6 à 8 Mo par photo et pour les autres modes, le nombre de Mo tombe à 1,7 ou 2 Mo ! Pour la notice d'utilisation papier, il faut une loupe pour pouvoir la lire ! Mais comme c'est un produit qui m'a été offert en cadeau, je ne peux pas le rendre au magasin !

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Super photo

DSC-W810 2018-11-07 av Nougatsa

la vidéo me déçoit un peu mais super photo et fonctionnalité .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

half of photos blurred

DSC-W810 2018-11-05 av DorotheeN

I bought this to replace my old cybershot, which, til recently was seving very well. I knew the zoom was less powerfull, however I did not expect the camera having such problems with the focus.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2018-11-07

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

To get the best results when shooting with the camera try pressing the shutter button halfway down to focus and wait until you hear a beep then press the button fully down to capture the picture. You’ll find more helpful information here: http://clc.am/dGmDOw.

Sony support team.

0

value for money and great overall operation

DSC-W810 2018-11-03 av Laine

have used Sony products before and found this to have the facilities I needed as I am not a professional photographer - just use for the occasional snaps. reliability of product a must and this is great. really easy to use and nice size to fit in pockets if not carrying a bag. would suggest this to anyone wanting an easy to use camera, ie; older people or even children.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Birthday present

DSC-W810 2018-10-29 av Baldrick44

I was looking to buy my 8 yo daughter a camera as she lives taking pictures. Looking at all the specs and sizes found this camera offered value for money. size is perfect for her small hands. Simple to operate and setup.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Good compact camera

DSC-W810 2018-10-21 av Merlin0927

Neat little well made compact camera. Very easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

super petit,mais très intelligent

DSC-W810 2018-10-15 av momo52360

j'ai acheté ce produit sony,car j'en avais un de même marque qui n'étais plus compatible avec mon nouvel ordi

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

easy to handle but great result

DSC-W810 2018-10-07 av mdb13

our former sony was defect, we wanted the same kind of product but more advanced

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 2018-09-28 av vacation18

Bought this in the UK after forgetting to pack a camera. Very good compact. Only negative is that pictures are often too bright (overexposed) and EV has to be set to -1. Cannot find a way to make that a default. Otherwise fine.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0