Rek. Ca-pris

1 100,00 kr

(VAT)
482

4.3 baserat på 482 kundrecensioner

268
134
42
17
21
Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

greatcolour

DSC-W800 2019-09-25 av sue77

this was bought for us has a gift for our annervesary

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Slow operation- flash fires 4 times for Red Eye

DSC-W800 2015-07-11 av mickey c

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago to take photos on a recent holiday. I selected this camera as it had excellent reviews on Techradar which rated this camera in the top 10 for compacts. It was also considerable cheaper than the competition but the old adage "you get what you pay for" definitely applies. The red eye reduction setting means the flash activates 4(!) times before the photo is taken. I lost count of the number of action shots I lost or people moved before the photo was taken. Also the flash intensity meant some photos were over exposed and some were poorly lit. Video footage kept on going out of focus even though the subject moved very little.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

0

482 Kundrecensioner

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 2020-10-14 av Bell 11

I bought this for my husband as he wanted a smaller one so that it could fit into a bag as his main one is quite large. He is very happy with it good clear picture easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-W800 2020-10-03 av spud75

I bought this a couple f weeks ago just what I wanted fr taking quick photos when I am out walking

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 2020-09-23 av Gorbet

I was given this as a present and very pleased with it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Good little "Shoot and go" camera

DSC-W800 2020-09-07 av Stuart44

This is the second time we have purchased the same model, having worn the first one out by continually swapping data cards which eventually damaged the mechanism. We had no hesitation in choosing another one and resolving to make more use of the usb cable to interact with our computers.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Compact and easy to use

DSC-W800 2020-09-07 av Blueovation

Great for everyday use. We use this at our factory for recording accidents, taking pictures of machine parts that are worn or need replacing and use the video function for recording short clips which we use for training purposes. The compact size and ease of use makes it ideal as an everyday item that slips easily into a pocket. The picture quality is good and the flash function gives a clear bright light that doesn't blur the image.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

smart looking camera

DSC-W800 2020-08-16 av hobbitboy

i got this camera a short time ago, its the best compact camera i have ever bought .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

GREAT PURCHASE!

DSC-W800 2020-08-07 av RUTHIE60

I bought this camera a month ago. Looks good. Easy to operate. Neat sharp photos.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Very portable

DSC-W800 2020-08-05 av Dave the rave 123

I bought this as I wanted a good pocket camera, and I am not disappointed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Small camera that packs a large punch!

DSC-W800 2020-07-27 av Rob 104

Looking for a compact "Point & Shoot" camera to carry around every day, this more than meets my requirements. Clear pictures every time, with excellent zoom facility. Hopefully this will serve me well in the future.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Handy Little Pocket Camera

DSC-W800 2020-06-09 av marjon46

I always carry a small camera in my pocket because a photo opportunity can present itself at any moment. This camera is handy for such times and can be activated and the photo taken in seconds. Colour resolution is excellent and photos are sharp enough to be enlarged to 13mm x 18mm but no further.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Nice compact little camera

DSC-W800 2020-05-18 av Evie 63

Takes lovely photos,but as yet have not developed any.so handy to put in your pocket,nice size screen very happy with it.

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not the best

DSC-W800 2020-04-30 av DD Almighty

Bought it and sent it back, picture quality was worse than my Iphone6S. I bought a Canon G9X MkII at a lot more money but pictures are superb.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Better than using your mobile!

DSC-W800 2020-04-29 av Cardman

I have just got this excellent piece of kit and, for the price, I am astounded by the quality of the pictures! The quality of the build is very good too! Simply removing the memory card, plugging it into a dongle, and, connecting it to my iPad is simplicity itself. Will never not take it with me in future!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

can not connect to my computer

DSC-W800 2020-04-29 av notwen

about 7 years ago and is old but the camara works ok but i can not connect it to yhe computer

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

2

Svar från Sony support
2020-05-04

Hi Notwen

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you have some issues with connecting to a computer. We recommend checking the compatibility as listed here: https://bit.ly/2z4zgts ,we also recommend using the guide to assist you with the connection https://bit.ly/3dcqNmK
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Compact and Easy to Use

DSC-W800 2020-04-20 av Wisim

Very pleased with this camera. Easy to use and compact.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

ease of use

DSC-W800 2020-03-20 av ginty1950

I brought this about a month ago, and tbh not used it that much, as been self isolating, so nowhere to go to take pictures

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great value camera with many features

DSC-W800 2020-02-28 av Benny 99101

Received as a birthday present just what I wanted will definitely put it to good use

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-W800 2020-02-22 av JennyT

Purchased to replace an old compact camera. Really pleased with the Sony. Automatically adjusts for type of shot being made eg. close up, landscape, indoor etc. Really good pictures.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 2020-02-13 av Stiz

I bought my Sony camera this month and it has not yet malfunctioned, which is good...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Lovely looking camera

DSC-W800 2020-01-28 av Cherry B

This was a Christmas present from my husband and I am looking forward to using it to photograph my great grandsons christening.

Design

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good small camera

DSC-W800 2020-01-23 av Heclantis

Had this for Christmas and delighted. Good results but would like to turn off the flash. It also takes a long time to do a flash picture as it goes off 3/4 times!!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony cybershot

DSC-W800 2020-01-11 av Jen20

Lovely little camera. Was a Christmas present. Fits in my handbag and takes great photos.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Simple to snap with !!

DSC-W800 2020-01-08

Wanted a small camera that I could carry in my handbag for taking quick but quality photographs at events. Look no further. Small enough to fit easily in a handback, and really easy to use. You don't really need the instruction, if you're had camera's before, its simple to pick up and use.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Small and Compact

DSC-W800 2020-01-02 av Lindy19

A no complicated camera, just the way I like modern tech. Easy to use, including the various programmes.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

W 800 Camera

DSC-W800 2019-12-30 av Greggo

It's ok but has to many options on it . can't say anymore than that .

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-01-01

Hi Greggo,

We appreciate your feedback. You can find a detailed description of all the available settings in the Help Guide here: http://bit.do/fnCgq . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great disappointment.

DSC-W800 2019-12-23 av simplefool

After reading the item description on Amazon; I was looking forward to receiving and playing with a new toy. I was to be very disappointed with both the product and the whole shopping experience. The camera was tiny. There was no mention of a memory card in the item's description page; which I felt was an error of omission. Because, it really required a memory card to fulfil it's purpose. Having charged the battery; this particular camera wouldn't function beyond displaying what would become an annoyingly ironic message, asking me ''What Language Do You Want'' or words to that effect . . . After reading, and following the ''Quick Guide'' instructions; I came to the conclusion that this particular camera was defective. Void of function. Then began an epic saga of world wide web travels and adventures, involving Spaniards (in their European context) Indians (In they're hub of communication guise) . . . dare I mention the Chinese (as manufacturers!?) Yet another carbon footprint, involving global and local deliveries. Bus journeys, and return deliveries. Then the time factor. However, the person on the Amazon Messenger Assistance Service (or whatever it's called) was excellent. The camera was very disappointing. The shopping experience was disappointing.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

4

1

Svar från Customer support
2019-12-27

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help getting the camera up and running properly. You can contact us using this link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team


0

Instructions are USELESS

DSC-W800 2019-12-18 av databoy

The instructions imply that this camera can use Internal memory, Memory Stick PRO Duo, Memory stick micro, SD and micro SD cards for storing media. I really doubt this is true. I can only see space for an SD Card. The option of using internal memory also seems to be false as I have tried taking photos without an SD inserted and cannot find them by either playing back on the camera or connecting the camera to my laptop.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-12-23

Hi Databoy,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. A memory card is required to be able to use the camera as this model only included 29 MB of internal storage to store the photos on. You can find more information about using memory cards in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/373GMR3 . If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

easy to use

DSC-W800 2019-12-18 av gofree

happy with purchase easy to use instructions easy to follow

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 2019-12-01 av Turbotrev

This is a great pocket size camera. Loads of features nd easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bit disappointed

DSC-W800 2019-11-08 av chegga

I bought this as a replacement for my Cannon Sure Shot which was lost. The photo quality so far is ok but navigating the menu is far less user friendly. One particular disappointment is that try as I might I cannot get the date stamp on my pictures

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

2

0

0

Fantastic camera

DSC-W800 2019-10-29

Takes lovely photos and very easy to use. Menu sounds are very nice and a super bright flash mode is available for extra dark shots. Although normal flash is quite bright. Excellent. Thanks

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

greatcolour

DSC-W800 2019-09-25 av sue77

this was bought for us has a gift for our annervesary

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Good compact little camera

DSC-W800 2019-09-25 av Johnnie2

Good camera with all that you need in one small item, haven't used it much but appreciate it's little items inside.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Very compact and handy.

DSC-W800 2019-09-23 av JulieHT

This was bought as a gift and is very much appreciated!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Very neat, compact , easy to use.

DSC-W800 2019-09-16 av Mariaobe

I have got any photos yet, i am just learning to use it, as an older person, but i would recommend it to my elderly friend, as i am very pleased to have it been given as a birthday present by my kids.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Super practical compact camera at great value.

DSC-W800 2019-09-13 av Islander 2

Super, practical compact camera with terrific features at great value.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Compact and small

DSC-W800 2019-09-05 av Blessing

I bought this a month ago as I needed a camera for my holiday trip abroad. I liked the camera because it is small and compact. At first I was not fond of the camera as I felt that the quality of the pictures did not come out as clear as I hope. I am getting to like it now, but I wished that it could be clearer and a lot sharper, especially at night.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Alright for snaps but needs a proper manual.

DSC-W800 2019-09-02 av Oldblandford

Good pictures in easy mode but the online "manual" is not helpful. The menu offers some interesting features but I need more guidance. Disappointing since it seems basically to be a good little camera.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

A good functional camera

DSC-W800 2019-08-27 av Geoffc

This is a very practical camera, for people who want pretty good photos and videos.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Pleased with new camera

DSC-W800 2019-08-27 av Wendy a hamer

Very pleased with my new camera now to take to poland in 2 weeks time

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Best thing bought in ages

DSC-W800 2019-08-26 av June all year found

Excellent price, small enough to slip in a bag but takes great pictures. Easy to use, just right for me!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Operating instructions terrible

DSC-W800 2019-08-01 av Archie39

I bought this and had great difficulty setting it up. The date and time did not work on what instructions there was. The various settings are unexplained and I can not get of different setting that appear on the screen

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-08-05

Hi Archie,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find the help guide for your camera here http://bit.ly/2MDTgb2 .

Sony Support Team

0

nice little camera

DSC-W800 2019-07-23 av bill55

bought this to take on holiday, trying it out, having problems with night time shots,(fuzzy lights) cannot add sample photo's images to large, and don't know how to reduce them

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Present for 9 year old

DSC-W800 2019-07-16 av Carrotflan

Excellent- she found it easy to use and good result.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Nice and easy to use

DSC-W800 2019-07-12 av woodie69

Remember to buy a memory card for this great little camera.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Nice little camera

DSC-W800 2019-07-03 av SteveUU

Was looking for a low cost but capable little camera for a 3D Stereo picture project. I bought two. The 20 Mpixel option is insane (my old SLR is only 8Mp) but I find the 5 Mpixel returns stunning pictures and excellent prints without needing huge SD cards. Operation is simple point and shoot but with scope to play with options.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lovely style ....but

DSC-W800 2019-06-28 av Goatsrant

The camera is acceptable but given its price it is a tad disappointing. Colours are too vibrant and menu is not simple to navigate. All this may improve after regular use

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Excellent purchase

DSC-W800 2019-06-27 av Dorabella

I bought this last week and already pleased with my purchase. Good value, light weight and easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great gift

DSC-W800 2019-06-07 av Dizzy Dee

We brought this for our 11 year old daughter, she had shown an interest in having her own camera so we got her this as a starter she has taken no end of photos and loves it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very compact

DSC-W800 2019-05-30 av JennyMP

Not used it much yet, but have found it easy to take pictures, download them and get good prints. Have not managed to attach the wrist strap!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Not up to the great Sony standards I expected.

DSC-W800 2019-05-28 av Geeshot

I realise that this is not one of the more expensive cameras I have used, but as a basic product am disappointed with it. On pressing the shutter the camera is slow to react and you get the actual shot a fraction of a second after. Often after the person has finished posing for the photo and is walking away!

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-W800 2019-05-24 av Megan1

Purchased to keep a record of our lovely litter of Jack Russell pups and for a trip to Malta. Easy to use and good quality pics.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Dissapointed.

DSC-W800 2019-04-30 av BLEASIE

I purchased this in a hurry as I was told Memory Cards were no longer available for my existing camera I have had for over 20 years. When it arrived I was surprised how flimsy it looked

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great wee camera with easy to use features

DSC-W800 2019-04-21 av jp1970cat

Great small camera with easy to use features and software.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Slim styling

DSC-W800 2019-04-19 av Nattydread

I bought the camera only a few weeks ago. I like it but have not fully tested it.

Funktioner

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Ok, but a bit slow.

DSC-W800 2019-04-18 av Stevecanfixit

I wanted a compact camera to take with me on trip to Cairo. My main camera is a Nikon DSLR. I know Digi compacts have come along way but still find them slow to actually take a picture after framing up, often missing the moment I was looking for. Its OK for still stuff, like a pyramid. But to capture my boys expression whilst kissing the Sphinx, too late.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0