89

4.6 baserat på 89 kundrecensioner

60
24
2
1
2
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Fantastic image quality

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-03-03 av RLJA

I had an RX100 camera first and moving on to this RX1R II was really easy, all the controls and menus are in logical places. Don't listen to the reviews that say it is complicated, it isn't. It took a while to remember that the focus mode is now a switch, not a menu, but that was all the learning required of me. Image quality is incredibly good, even with the lens wide open. Single click lens correction is available in photoshop too which means vignetting is gone in seconds. Focussing is quite fast, nothing like as quick as the RX100, but as it's accurate you get a good hit rate. An often stated negative is battery life, but if you're spending this much on a camera just buy two more batteries. Three batteries means I can shoot all day without worry and they are small enough not to be an effort to carry. I'm pleased Sony prioritised camera size over battery life. Build quality is very good. All the controls feel solid and positive. Weather sealing would have been nice. The only negative is lack of 4k video recording, as this is often the only camera I carry and occasionally it's nice to grab a decent video of a scene. That said, I bought it for stills and it is incredibly good at taking those.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

12

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Difetto del mirino

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-12-25 av gklancic

Comperato il venerdì domenica il mirino non funzionava. Fotocamera spedita in assistenza.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

89 Kundrecensioner

0

Wirklich kompakte Vollformatkamera!

DSC-RX1RM2 2021-10-13 av Daceaux

Soweit ich weiß, ist diese Kamera wirklich die kleinste Vollformat Kompaktkamera mit einer angemessenen Auflösung, die es bis jetzt jemals auf dem Markt gab. Alle anderen sind größer oder haben eine eher bescheidene Auflösung. Sony hat sich offenbar trotzdem dazu entschieden, diese Reihe nicht mehr weiterzuentwickeln, was ich sehr schade finde, denn ernsthafte Alternativen gibt es in diesem Segment nach wie vor nicht. Allerdings muss man halt auch den sehr hohen Preis berücksichtigen. Diese Kamera ist schon allein deshalb nichts für jedermann. Ich habe eines der letzten Exemplare noch neu ergattert, wohl wissend, dass das Modell schon etwas älter ist. Aber es war bereits abzusehen, dass es kein direktes Nachfolgemodell geben würde. Haptisch ist sie an der RX100 Reihe angelehnt. Auch die Bedienung wirkt etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Aber das ist eher Gewöhnungssache. Es lässt sich alles einstellen, was man braucht, und die Bildqualität sucht ihresgleichen. Da kann ich auch ganz gut auf einen Zoom verzichten. Mit der Hammerauflösung lässt sich daheim mühelos ausschneiden, ohne dass man ernsthaft Abstriche bei der Bildqualität machen muss. Für die Größe ist die Kamera relativ schwer, doch dafür passt sie mühelos in eine Jackentasche. Es gibt auch echt gutes Zubehör von Fremdanbietern, wie etwa Halbtaschen, Polfilter oder Auslöseknöpfe. Der optionale optische Aufstecksucher kommt mir recht sinnfrei vor, denn er ist nicht wirklich zu gebrauchen und dafür ehrlich gesagt viel zu teuer. Und die Kamera hat ja bereits einen elektronischen Sucher. Okay, er ist nicht unbedingt auf dem neusten Stand, aber er tut's. Allerdings, und das sollte man wissen, verbraucht er viel Energie, spürbar mehr als das normale Display. Das merkt man schon deutlich bei den möglichen Aufnahmen pro Akkuladung. Ich bin bei den kleinen Akkus deshalb dazu übergegangen, den elektronischen Sucher nicht zu verwenden. Insgesamt, das steht jedenfalls fest, ist diese Kamera auch heute noch eine positive Ausnahme in dem immer noch recht kleinen Segment der (wirklich) kompakten Vollformatkameras. Für Sony war es offensichtlich kein so großer Erfolg. Sie haben erstmal umgeschwenkt auf eine mittelgroße Kompakte mit Wechselobjektiv. Auch nicht schlecht, aber eben nicht mehr wirklich kompakt. Ich habe damals lange gewartet, in der Hoffnung, dass es doch noch einen Nachfolger gibt. Vergeblich. Davon abgesehen empfehle ich diese Kamera gerne weiter.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Die Kleine mit dem großen Bildpotential

DSC-RX1RM2 2021-10-13 av boflow

Dynamikmeister. egal ob HDR oder Dynamiksteuerung über +-5 Blenden. Mit der RX1 macht Fotografieren Spaß. Selektive Schärfe immer so wie man es möchte möglich und gut im Monitor zu sehen. Ich mag den aufsteckbaren Sucher der sich auch nach oben klappen lässt. der eingebaute ist hat immer dabei.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top kwaliteit

DSC-RX1RM2 2021-10-13 av Mfvr1

Beste kleine en handzame camera. Full frame haar scherp

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Autofocus blocks. Firmware still at Version 1.0

DSC-RX1RM2 2021-09-09 av furikomi

Every here and then the autofocus stops working and seems blocked. Internet search states that many other users have exactly the same problem. Sony obviously doesn't take the complaints serious. The firmware is still at Version 1.0. There would be at least some features to be renewed. For example the poor functions for changing the storage names of picture files.etc. Maybe the developers are proud to never have changed the firmware. My, my.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-09-13

Hi Furikomi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the autofocus of the camera.
As you noted, at this point there's no software updates for the camera, but as an attempt to resolve the issue we recommend resetting the camera settings: https://bit.ly/3A6Ouc3

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Geweldige prestaties!!

DSC-RX1RM2 2021-02-27 av lgrinten

Professionele prestaties van deze zeer handzame top camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fenomenaal

DSC-RX1RM2 2021-01-18 av fmjf

Zeer tevreden, prachtig apparaat. Eenvoudig te bedienen

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Love the Low Light

DSC-RX1RM2 2020-12-29 av 100625

When I got this camera in the summer, it was a hot steamy evening. So being near the coast we went for a walk on the beach. I took a few shots in the dark, and wow ! it captured pictures where being almost totally dark, never had a camera that worked in such low light, very pleased and impressed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

0

Vollformat Kompaktkamera mit Steigerungspotential

DSC-RX1RM2 2020-05-23 av Andreas_T

Eine professionelle Bildqualität mit Festbrennweite in Kompaktkameraformat und dies mit hochwertigem eingebauten Sucher und Klappdisplay - damit ist die RX2M2 ohne Konkurrenz. Allerdings gibt es noch Luft nach oben. Zu Beispiel fehlt mir die Griffigkeit, da wäre eine Ausformung am Gehäuse wünschenswert, weswegen ich mir einen anschraubbaren Handgriff gekauft habe, was diesen Mangel ausgleicht. Wünschenswert wäre auch ein Bildstabilisator (wie ihn die Leica Q besitzt), da es bei schnellen Schnappschüssen doch hin und wieder zu minimalen Verwacklungen kommt. Es wird vielfach die Akkukapazität bemängelt, aber damit habe ich kein Problem. Ich finde es im Gegenteil gut, dass kein spezieller Akku entwickelt wurde, sondern ein Modell genommen wurde, das auch in anderen Sony-Kameras verwendet wird und sich daher unkompliziert nachkaufen lässt.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades

DSC-RX1RM2 2020-04-12 av DominiqueNice

Très compacte et leger, idéal pour les balades et la photogrammetrie par drone. Sa résolution de 42mpix plein cadre, sa très bonne tennue dans les ISO élevés permet des prises de vues à des vitesses ouverture élevé tout en gardant une définition de qualité supérieur. Le seul outil que je connaisse qui rassemble ces qualités dans un format aussi réduit et d'un poids aussi léger. La qualité des prises de vues sont exceptionnel. Un produit encore plus léger avec les mêmes qualités serait pour moi le nec plus ultra, mais ne demandons pas l'impossible!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superb... with professional specifications

DSC-RX1RM2 2020-03-13 av Jabruson

This is the purchase of my second unit of this generation, having had the previous iterations: RX1 and the RX1R too. This is a camera that I'm already very familiar with for professional applications and delivery of top quality image files. The only draw-back is poor battery life, but the solution to that is to have multiple batteries. First rate camera, excellent build quality and excellent value for money too!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

QUALITA D'IMMAGINE. COSTRUZIONE PORTABILITA

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-09-19 av LACLMA58

UN PICCOLO GIOIELLO DELLA MINIATURIZAZIONE.MODERNITA CON RITORNO AL PASSATO.OTTICA FISSA ECELLENTE.OTTIMI RAW. LEGGERA CI VAI DAPERTUTTO.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Prodotto di grande qualità da perfezionare

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-07-17 av Rinocaserta

Ho comprato questa Sony per poter viaggiare con un apparecchio di grande qualità ma di poco ingombro E devo dire che queste mie aspettative sono state positivamente confermate. Se devo esprimere delle osservazioni e delle richieste per delle migliorie da fare il primo. E ovviamente la durata della batteria che è veramente scarsa. Un’altra caratteristica che mi piacerebbe avere è il mirino elettronico fisso e non estraibile.Per quanto riguarda l’obiettivo anzi la focale scelta della Sony forse per i miei gusti avrei preferito un 28 al 35 in quanto il 35 è una via di mezzo tra ritrattistica e paesaggistica ma questa è una scelta filosofica direi anche marginale. Complessivamente è una grande macchina e sicuramente Sony del prossimo aggiornamento terrà conto delle migliorie che gli utenti propongono.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Impressive resolution

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-06-21 av apGwallter

Impressed by reviews, I sold 2 Panasonic cameras and lenses to purchase this one. I actually like a fixed focal length, and 35mm is my preferred choice. I am also an admirer of Zeiss optics. Image resolution is excellent. I find, however, that there are too many features and an over complicated menu system. I prefer the Leica approach to features and menus, but the Q is not for me. However, one can reduce the need to access the main menu but assigning functions to various keys - excellent. The EVF is a delight.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

1

0

Awesome cam

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-05-22 av JacquesAP

Bought this for aerial photography use and it’s a game changer

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

0

Ottima fotocamera dalle dimensioni minime

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-05-07 av Stefanopie

Appena testata in viaggio e il risultato è ottimo. Le dimensioni sono talmente ridotte che il solo rischio è di perderla, per il mio utilizzo (non professionale) è perfetta e di qualità costruttiva e delle immagini è veramente eccellente. Nel valutare questa fotocamera si deve considerare la disponibilità della sola ottica fissa da 35 e l’acquisto di batterie aggiuntive (per un giorno da turista almeno 3)

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Small Wonder

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-04-27 av WJAtk

I bought this camera to go along side my A7R3 and haven't been disappointed, image quality is excellent, on par with my A7R3.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Excellente Kamera mit Defiziten

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-04-06 av SamsungThom

Die Kamera macht excellente Fotos und war sicherlich vor vier Jahren an der Spitze. Leider fehlt ihr aus heutiger Sicht ein flexibel zu bedienendes Display - das kann jedes Handy besser.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

9

0

Een geweldige camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-03-11 av JaapZ

Heb deze camera al in gebruik sinds april 2016. Ben vol lof over de beeldkwaliteit, het gemak van het gebruik en vooral het formaat. Heb wel accessoires aan geschaft, de TGA-1 Grip, voor een betere "grip"om de camera vast te houden, een must vind ik. Ook de originele zonnekap behoort daarbij. Ook extra accu's is nodig voor optimaal gebruik. Jammer dat de firmware niet word geupdated voor nog meer mogelijkheden

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Enfin un petit 24x36 performant !

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-03-07 av Clau34

Depuis un mois que que j'ai ce RX1R II, je l'emmène partout avec moi, c'est un vrai régal !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Excellente qualité d'image

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-02-25 av Clau34

Depuis un mois que j'utilise ce boîtier ce n'est que du plaisir ! Dommage que la batterie soit trop faible !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Vollformat und doch klein

DSC-RX1RM2 2019-01-27 av Max Man

Immer dabei mit klassischer Brennweite. Super Bildqualität! Man kann mit Voll- oder mit Halbautomatik, oder ganz manuell wie früher wie z. B. mit Leica M Kameras arbeiten. Billig ist sie nicht, aber preiswert für den Wert den man erhält. Für Filmer ist die Kamera nicht so gut geeignet. Mit einer RX 100 M 6 eine super Kombination.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

0

0

Difetto del mirino

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-12-25 av gklancic

Comperato il venerdì domenica il mirino non funzionava. Fotocamera spedita in assistenza.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Compatta Professionale

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-12-14 av AngyPhoto77

una compatta che non teme nulla in termini di qualità fotografica, ne di tecnologia. sensore eccellente, ottica fantastica, MAF veloce, tecnologia pazzesca. manca solo il touchscreen, per il resto è un piccolo capolavoro!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Kleine beste Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-11-25 av RX1Rii

ist überall dabei - stört nie und macht Aufnahmen wie eine Große

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

4

0

Eccezionale

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-10-28 av Hill1959

Sono molto contento dell'acquisto. Macchina maneggevole

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

malfunzionamento dopo pochi scatti

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-10-21 av Alberto47

dopo pochi scatti il mirino elettronico ha presentato bande colorate e immagini distorte. dopo pochi giorni le foto hanno presentato una intensa dominante magenta e una perdita di definizione. ho provato a togliere la batteria, resettare l'apparecchio alle impostazioni di fabbrica ma dopo poche ore non è stato più possibile nemmeno scattare le foto. Devo partire fra ujn mese per un viaggio importante e l'apparecchio mi era indispensabile. Un vero peccato.

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

1

0

Profesional

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-08-13 av triglav341

This is a very expensive, top of the range, professional camera, which gives outstanding results every time. It is a pleasure to use, and exactly what I was looking for. Well done Sony! My only complaint is "The instruction manual" It is written on paper so thin you can see the text on the other side, moisture from your fingers wrinkles the pages, and is just stapled together. At a price of £3000 I would expect, not one, but two good quality manuals, one basic, and the other in-depth so I can get the most out of this superb camera. It is just not the same referring the computer all the time.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

17

2

0

Miniaturization at its technical best.

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-05-14 av Reglin

I am at an age when carrying around 2 + kilos of cameras, lenses and associated equipment has become a real problem for me. I have been using Canon DSLR bodies and "L" lenses for quite a few years and have always been very impressed with the quality of image etc. Making up my mind to cut way down on equipment has been a very trying time, however, I was fortunate enough to be in a position to test a few quality CSC's and Compacts, some were interesting and others very poor. The camera that kept jumping out at me was the Sony RXIR II, I was intrigued by some of the comments I read and heard and finally decided to take the plunge and buy one. I relunctantly part exchanged the majority of my equipment and ordered the Sony, a difficult day I can tell you, turns out to be the best move I could have made, I am, quite honestly, besotted with this little gem. The quality of image in whatever mode I decide to use can be outstanding, even the odd macro picture proves to be quite a revelation at times. I will no doubt miss some of my Canon gear, I don't, however, miss lugging around all the weight though! A perfect Camera to ease me through my old age and be still able to take a quality picture.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

22

6

0

Pocket Powerhouse

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-05-05 av Taid

I use only prime lenses and favour 35mm. The fact that I cannot change the lens on this small camera does not worry me. I found the slightly larger Leica Q (at 28mm) just too wide (though it is a great camera) and so bought the RX1R MkII. It is excellent. The menu is extensive and can be reduced to easily accessible "favourites" using the Fn button. Images are brilliant and sharp. This is a Full-Frame small camera that will happily live alongside my Leica CL that I use when I need changeable prime lenses. The RX1R MkII will be my travelling companion (but I do take a lot of (cheap) batteries as they are quite small).

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

15

1

0

Outstanding compact full frame

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-04-08 av Tommy10

Travelling light is important so Sony impressed me with what could be packed into a small, robust body. Full frame images are outstanding. The menu set is demanding but worth the effort to access such great customization and flexibility. As expected the quality of the sensor creates superb images. As always learning this camera well brings great dividends.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

7

0

0

Kvalitet i toppklass

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-03-14 av Poppe

Bra bildkvalitet med bra djup och färgton och lätt att hantera med tydliga menyer

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Für Hier um Da

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-03-05 av Dotti

Praktische Kammera für Unterwegs, mit Abstrichen bei der Qualität gegenüber der 7R II.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

16

0

Fantastic image quality

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-03-03 av RLJA

I had an RX100 camera first and moving on to this RX1R II was really easy, all the controls and menus are in logical places. Don't listen to the reviews that say it is complicated, it isn't. It took a while to remember that the focus mode is now a switch, not a menu, but that was all the learning required of me. Image quality is incredibly good, even with the lens wide open. Single click lens correction is available in photoshop too which means vignetting is gone in seconds. Focussing is quite fast, nothing like as quick as the RX100, but as it's accurate you get a good hit rate. An often stated negative is battery life, but if you're spending this much on a camera just buy two more batteries. Three batteries means I can shoot all day without worry and they are small enough not to be an effort to carry. I'm pleased Sony prioritised camera size over battery life. Build quality is very good. All the controls feel solid and positive. Weather sealing would have been nice. The only negative is lack of 4k video recording, as this is often the only camera I carry and occasionally it's nice to grab a decent video of a scene. That said, I bought it for stills and it is incredibly good at taking those.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

12

0

0

My RX1RM11 is Simply a Joy to shoot with!

DSC-RX1RM2 2018-02-11 av Mr Simon

Owned the RX1R11 for two weeks now, a camera has never been so much fun! The menus are a pleasure and, for me, intuitive. Switching between auto through screen, to manual is simple and solid. Switching up to the RX1R11 from a DSC R100 m3 has been a GOOD MOVE! I would love to share some photos but they are too large to post here, sad.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

3

0

It was the RX1R I bought and not the RX1R II.

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-12-09 av LPS1

I bought this camera a mouth ago and I am still happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

9

0

Grande macchina!

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-11-26 av streepher

Ho acquistato questa macchina 10 giorni fa e sto cominciando a prendere confidenza. I miei generi fotografici sono la street photography e il reportage. Devo dire che questa è la macchina ideale: discreta, silenziosa, con una qualità "mostruosa". L'abbinamento sensore-obiettivo è quanto di meglio si possa desiderare. Forse sono arrivato a utilizzare l'apparecchio "definitivo". Ci sono un paio di cosette negative: la durata della batteria, veramente scarsa, e un po' di difficoltà nella messa a fuoco manuale, ma forse sarà perché non l'ho usata ancora a fondo. Nel complesso è una macchina affidabile, veloce, poco appariscente, il rumore è inesistente anche ad alti ISO, l'autofocus è un fulmine, ma soprattutto la qualità dei files che escono fuori è altissima. Certo, è anche vero che un RAW esportato in TIFF a 8 bit "pesa" 120 Megabites, non è poco, ma dentro si può "croppare" quanto si vuole senza perdita di qualità. Con questa macchina Sony ha accontentato i reporter di strada (e non solo).

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

Tolle Vollformat Fotokamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-11-08 av Marek25

Die Sony RX1R II habe ich vor fast zwei Monaten gekauft. Die ist nicht ganz billig aber sehr gut, sehr solide gebaut und macht hervorragende Bilder. Und ich habe die Entscheidung diese Kamera zu kaufen keine Sekunde bereut…

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

10

4

0

Great carry everywhere camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-10-05 av SteveA50

I wanted a compact camera that was not only a great take everywhere point and shoot but also a serious image making device. Having owned the camera for 9 months I am not disappointed in any respect. The lens is superb the full frame sensor produces a very satisfactory image. The only downside is the cost hence 4 stars

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

11

0

0

Enfin un 24X36 de petite taille et de remarquable

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-10-01 av olivier24

Un 24X36 dans la poche, le rêve. Et puis, la qualité au bout des doigts et surtout de l'œil !!!!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Un sogno realizzato

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-09-29 av phmauro

Faccio foto "di strada" e un pò di tutto. Portarsi dietro, magari in viaggio, una reflex con i suoi accessori si rischia un ernia discale mentre auesta piccolina se ne può stare in tasca. Anticamente ho sempre usato l'ottica fissa, sono un ex Rolleiflex; e con questa risoluzione non ci sono problemi di taglio. Spero tanto che la durata sia ragionevole.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

Extreme Reserven bei der RAW Verarbeitung

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-09-20 av wgt24

klein, handlich bei höchster auflösung. das zeiss objektiv ist eine blanke sahne. stets dabei und sofort einsetzbar. ich habe in den letzten 20 jahren gut 40 kameras getestet und diese überzeugt mich.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

14

12

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-07-14 av stippenhauer

Positiv : 1.) kompakt und kleiner als DLSR 2.) fantastische Bilder - die beste, die ich je mit einer digitalen Kamera aufgenommen hatte - aber genau dafür kauft man ja eine Kamera - nicht für Videos sondern für Photos. Deswegen ist Videoqualität für mich nachrangig und mir egal ob 4k oder nicht. 3.) sehr vielfältige Einstellmöglichkeiten 4.) sehr gute Verarbeitung 5.) einen Sucher - das Blitzlicht ist wegen seiner geringen Größe - wenn die Kamera ein solches hätte ( wie das Vorgängermodell ) ohnehin nicht notwendig. 6.) schwenkbares Display Negativ : 1.) fehlender Spritz- und Staubschutz - einfach ein MUSS für eine moderne Kamera, vor allem in dieser Preisklasse 2.) erstklassig hoher Preis - zu teuer, vor allem wegen Punkt 1.) 3.) viele Sprachen einstellbar - nur kein Deutsch

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

16

2

0

Simply Phenomenal!

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-07-11 av EdoTera

I've been shooting professional and personal work for a few weeks now on the RX1RM2 and I keep being amazed by this tiny camera. Amazing image quality and very user friendly. Batteries only last around 200 shots, so definitely recommend a few spare batteries. I also bought the thumb grip which makes shooting much more comfortable. Highly recommended!! See my Instagram @terakopian for some examples shot on this.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

11

0

0

my camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-06-09 av to much

the camera is the right size,with the right features that I need. meaning small and compact with a 35mm sensor giving great picture quality and the one feature that the previous camera did not have a built in an EVF.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

7

3

0

Performance and weight

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-04-09 av bj80

I have only had the camera for 10 days and know that I have made the right decision. Being an active members of a Camera Club and an Audio Visual Group I needed quality and this I have without excessive weight. Eureka!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

0

0

Kamera

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-03-16 av Steffen M

Sag mal so, bei gutem Licht macht auch meine a6000 super Bilder.In höheren Isobereichen merkt man dann den Unterschied. Die Akku Laufzeit, zumindest bei meiner, ist eine Katastrophe. Flugzeugmodus hilft klein wenig.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

12

0

super boitier

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-02-26

très content de ce boitier très compact et discret

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

compact!

DSC-RX1RM2 2017-02-04 av Paletoque7

Les résultats sont bons; je regrette simplement le manque d'autonomie

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

ottima qualità in dimensioni ridotte

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-12-28 av Gimas

Pratica, veloce, affidabile e con un livello di qualità dell'immagine molto alto.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Der kompakte Allrounder

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-12-25

Vor einem 3 Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Klein, kompakt, voller technischem Know How, hervorragend verarbeitet. Eine Klasse für sich, die im Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis seines gleichen sucht. Einziges Manko: Nach Kauf festgestellt das eine Inspektion notwendig ist, da es bei einigen Modellen der Vollformatkompaktkamera Sony RX1 R II zu einem unerwünschten Lichteinfall in den Bildern kommen kann. Sony bietet bis März 2018 an, betroffene Geräte zu prüfen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

17

0

Beste camera ooit!

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-12-19 av Reida

Na heel veel camera's gehad te hebben zoals Afga, Nikon, Canon en een fiks aantal Leica's, m6. m8, m9 en de T heb ik nu de beste camera ever gevonden. De SonyRX1RII. Prachtige kleuren, heel scherp, heel snel en veel gebruiksgemak. Klachten zijn er over de duur van de batterij maar dat heb ik opgelost. Ik heb bijna alles uitgezet, hij staat op vliegtuigstand en ook het terugkijken na het maken van de foto staat uit. Dan gaat de batterij genoeg tijd mee. verder geen gedoe met een touchscreen waar je per ongeluk met je vingers overheen gaat. Alles bij elkaar een hele fijne camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

0

0

An esoteric classic

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-12-05 av MNB1

I had the original RX1 and although it could be difficult to use sometimes, the images it was capable of 'painting' were just outstanding. The RX1R II builds on the original, improving the image quality, but also improving practically everything else at the same time. As a result, the RX1R II is just so enjoyable to use, with faster auto focus and in much lower light than before, face detection AF (this is amazing) and that lovely built in viewfinder. The build is the same as the original – it feels like a solid chunk of metal. It is such a neat and clever little package - it just wants to be picked up and used! And because it is so small, it isn't intimidating, so has the potential of taking far more natural shots of people. A lot of work was put into this camera (and the originals) by its designers, and it shows. I thank Sony for having the foresight and the vision to create these RX1 cameras in the first place. They are true classics, and very, very special.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

23

1

0

Great pictures

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-10-13 av Roland II

New camera, photos quality better than my Nikon D810's

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

23

12

0

Excellente Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-09-25 av Hallenser

Bilder scharf bis ins Detail, die Farben sind exakt, Gegenlicht aufnahmen werden genau belichtet

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

9

3

0

Een krachtpatser in klein formaat

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-09-08 av Bert63

Een camera die alle voordelen van fullframe benut, uitstekende lens en daardoor een heel mooi kleurspectrum alsook een heel mooi bokeh. Geschikt voor straat, natuur en portretfotografie van zeer hoge kwaliteit. Een groot pluspunt is ook de stille sluiter.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Discrete le fuzionalita

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-08-05 av D Luigi70

Il prodotto e ottimo per il 60%: possedevo già il modello precedente, e la differenza tra i due modelli forse non valeva la pena cambiare, mi aspettavo lo stabilizzatore su 5 assi, ma sicuramente per questioni commerciali lo troveremo sulla mark III. altrimenti sarebbe stato troppo bello.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

0

Un Gran bell oggetto

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-07-25 av lucaoms

Da un leicista convinto , devo dire che finalmente anche sony ha il suo pezzo da 90.. montata a mano in jappone , corpo fatto molto bene , rotelle all'altezza della tedesca, insomma , con questi costi non bastano le funzioni elettroniche , ma il tutto deve essera accompagnato da una meccanica all'altezza

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Attire les geek, mais pour photographe amateur

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-06-30 av fMR3

Après une quinzaine de jours, j'ai hâte d'automatismer mes gestes sur la multitude de réglages. Un peu petit pour mes grosses paluches... Avec un grip, plus de problème. J'espère ne pas avoir la nécessité d'un flash... Un stabilisateur débrayable pourrait être intéressant de temps à autre. Quel capteur !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

2

0

bel objet

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-06-29 av MarinaAnca

La batterie tient trop peu pour que l'appareil soit top.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

5

0

Hervorragende Bildqualität

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-06-07 av PKHI

Kamera ist zwar nicht ganz billig, aber qualitativ dafür top.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

3

0

Beste Kompaktkamera der Welt

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-05-15 av Gibika

Weitere Steigerung im Vergleich zur super RX1. Neue Features und trotzdem kompakt.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

1

0

Quelques lacunes pour un tres haut de gamme.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-05-10 av mlm35

Le produit est évidemment excellent, digne d'un tres haut de gamme, par sa qualité de finition, mais surtout par sa qualité d'image exceptionnelle. L'ensemble capteur/objectif est superlatif, surtout dans un boitier aussi compact. Les fonds flou et la transition net/flou sont tout simplement magnifiques. Toutefois, je note un AF un tout petit peu trop lent, un petit manque de grip à droite (il eu fallu un début de poignée), mais surtout, il lui manque deux fonctions tres importantes sur un boitier expert: la stabilisation, et la tropicalisation. Quelle dommage de pouvoir utiliser ce fantastique boitier dans une atmosphere humide ou poussiereuse, ce qui le rend inadapté au voyage, alors que cela aurait pu etre sa premiere qualité. Enfin, je suis très déçu par quelques petites "mesquineries" difficilement acceptables à ce niveau de prix: pas de petit flash externe d'appoint (pour déboucher un contre jour par exemple), une sangle pas assez large pour etre confortable, et pas de pare soleil. La tropicalisation et la stabilisation, auraient, à mes yeux, effaçés tous ces défauts. Merci quand meme à Sony de faire ce genre de boitier, presque unique sur le marché

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

10

2

0

Una macchina unica!

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-05-05 av ilwalti

L'ho presa in sostituzione della mark 1 che avevo, piu` che altro per il mirino popup che e` piu` pratico di quello esterno che aveva l'altra. Poco da dire, la qualita` e` assolutamente al top, nulla da invidiare alla concorrente tedesca (?) che costa il doppio abbondante. Unico problema, non banale, e` la batteria che dura davvero nulla, anche se forse da questo punto di vista un lieve miglioramento rispetto alla mark 1 c'e` stato (magari il mirino)... questa macchina DOVEVA montare la batteria NP-FW50!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superlative performance. Neat Package.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-05-05 av Gadgetman2

I purchased and have used this camera for a couple of months. It may be small but its performance is exceptionally strong. I use whenever I don't feel like taking out my A7rmk2. It delivers amazing performance.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

22

9

0

Feels so special and takes beautiful images

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-04-12 av Ash007

Only had it a month so still getting used to it. Loving it so far! Takes amazingly sharp pictures and is lovely in terms of size and weight. Professional results instantly! Needs a spare battery or two on tap though. Fantastic travel camera and street camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

17

12

0

pocket size pro camera

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-04-02 av Bobthedog

I received this two weeks ago, and because of its small size I can have it with me, whereas I wouldn't have bothered to take my nikon 700 and lens out with me. Far more convenient, and hence I am back in to taking a lot more shots than before.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

20

4

0

A Marvel of Engineering - 42MP Full Frame is Tiny!

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-04-01 av Splat

Having had the original RX1R, sold it and then bought it back again, i knew what i was getting into. These produce stunning results with the Zeiss Sonnar 35mm f2 lens and now with the 42mp sensor, built in EVF & flip out rear screen, it had everything i thought the first version was missing. I tent now to leave my larger Sony A7Rii at homeless i know i'm planning to take plenty of pictures. I find the form factor of this little camera makes me want to take it and use it more & more. Sony have done very well to combine their best sensor to date with one of the best 35mm f2 lenses made. The pictures have a unique look to them and i am very happy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

33

2

0

Sensore da urlo

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-03-23 av Saverik

Super compatta senza rinunciare alla massima qualità costruttiva e fotografica. Sempre con me senza pensieri.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Before I die !

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-03-18

In over four decades of picture taking I lusted after a compact quality tool to record images with. In the old days a red spot signified such a tool but hideously inflated purchase prices put things well out of reach. The RX 1 r m2 is now fulfilling may dream. Sure it is also expensive but is probably better than similar items with red dots on them. I just had to have one before I die !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

29

6

0

Ottimo prodotto.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-03-14 av Rowl

Avrei gradito un mirino ottico ampio e fisso (anche se un poco ingombrante) in luogo di quello a scomparsa.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superb in every way, but one...

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-03-13 av Nowelly

The best compact camera you can buy, but get many batteries!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

19

8

0

Gute Kamera, leider noch nicht perfekt.

DSC-RX1RM2 2016-03-07

Zu der Perfektion dieses Produkts und meiner vollen Zufriedenheit fehl mir noch Touchscreen Display, optische Stabilisierung, 4K Video und eingebautes Blitz. Sonst ohne Frage, Sony ist Sony!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

3