36

4.8 baserat på 36 kundrecensioner

28
8
0
0
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

36 Kundrecensioner

0

Professional camera that fits in a jeans pocket

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-07-16 av GuyMP

These are astonishing little cameras: so small that they fit in the front pocket of a pair of jeans, and yet capable of full manual control and truly professional results. I knew the RX100M3 already. I deliberately chose the M5A over the M6 or M7 because I prefer the brighter, sharper lens of the original. M5A is a considerable improvement over the M3, being faster and more responsive in operation. Results, processed in Capture One Pro, seem sharper than ever, too. My only criticism is that the on-screen menus are awful, so that options are hard to find without reading every page, but custom menus help with that. It's a small niggle in an otherwise brilliant product.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Utmärkt kamera

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-07-14 av Nordigårds

Har haft kameran ett par veckor under semestern. Ersatte systemkameran som jag inte kände nåt behov av att använda alls. Är mycket kompakt och lätt att ta med. Bra ljusinsläpp ett stort plus. Bildkvaliteten är hög med knivskarp skärpa.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-03-01 av PFThomas

Perfect combination of customisation and ease of use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

2

0

Amazing

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-02-17 av RX100User

Love this camera, very easy to use on the go, fast and compact.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Suverän resekamera

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-01-27 av JohanK

Liten och kompakt men med bra prestanda, uppskattar framför allt bländaren som går ner till 1.8...saknar dock lite den längre zoomen. Det går dock att beskära bilden hyggligt för att kompensera den begränsade räckvidden. Tumgrepp borde följa med för bättre ergonomi.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-01-25 av JJJ1

Bought this camera three weeks ago there are a lot features to work through . The picture quality is great fairly easy to navigate the menu .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-01-20 av Brad123

I bought this mainly for the wide appature. The photos in low light are just brilliant.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Outstanding little camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-01-13 av Condyk

Tiny camera but astonishingly capable and the ideal travel gadget.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Excellent Quality

DSC-RX100M5A 2020-01-09 av Dougal Double Doodle

The SONY RX100VA packs such a lot of functionality into such a tiny device. Whether you want to completely master and control the image or just simply point and shoot and let the camera do the work, the RX100VA caters for both and all stops in between. Impressive.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Wonderful photos

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-12-27 av Sollymydog

Bought this camera only 2 weeks ago and using on holiday now. The results are good but there are so many features that I need to become familiar with. I would have liked to have been supplied with a good old fashioned manual to help me.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

En bra kamera att äga

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-12-12 av Pergolan

Köpte kameran för att den är så liten och enkel att få med sig. Och det är den. Jag har testat att fota lite de senaste veckorna och den ger lite sämre JPG ur kameran än förväntat med standardinställningarna. Det tar ett tag innan man lärt känna en ny kamera och det har varit dåligt med ljus i Umeå i december. Jag tar nu RAW samtidigt och programmet som kommer med från Sony är bättre än väntat. Jag är jättenöjd med kameran. Skall bli intressant att se hur mycket mina systemkameror blir använda i framtiden.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Expensive but full of features

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-12-07 av OldOne

I already have a Lumix Tz80 which is a great travel camera with a terrific zoom lens. However it has poor performance in low light and indoor sports shots were not great. Also I wanted to be more creative so a faster lens was needed. I like a camera I can slip in my pocket so I'm ready to take pictures at any time. The RX100 Va fits the bill. It is a high quality camera in a small size. I would like a longer zoom and a cheaper price then this would be the perfect camera for me.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Amazing camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-11-30

I’ve had this camera 10 days and taken over 4000 pictures plus a hundred videos already. This has included some amazing gymnasts in quite poor night lighting. The results are staggering. Everything I have heard and read about this camera is true. Including the manual, which is horrendous. It is disjointed, difficult to read and looks like it’s been written by a committee. If you are using my review to base a buying decision on - I have 4 DSLRs and 3 compacts. This one is well worth the cost, but be prepared to do battle with the Sony supplied guide. Much of my work involves children’s sports, so unfortunately I can’t post any examples

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Quality is superb

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-11-25 av Tony1234567890

I wanted a small quality camera and read most of the reviews and it was a toss up between the Panasonic Lumix and this one. Having previously owned the larger Alpha camera and the old cybershot, I chose the one I'm most familiar with and wasn't disappointed. Great camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Quality images, compact design and super fun!

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-11-03 av Shoddy

Mega fun and easy to use! Packed full of brilliant features! And most importably a super quality to the images! Aperture mode is amazing! And the auto mode covers a lot of ground... Great video capabilities too - the built in mic isn't bad at all! Capture live performances very well.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Fanastic Little Camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-10-25 av JohnFromLondon

I cannot believe that Sony has managed to fit so many features in such a small camera. The quality of the picture is excellent. It can be used as a point & shoot camera but it is capable of very much more. I particularly like the focus assist feature and the ability to manually focus a shot. The exposure is pretty accurate and the viewfinder is very good. The camers small size can occasional make it a little fiddly to use but that is only to be expected in a camera of this size. The video feature is similarly very good and produces exellent results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Good Little Camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-10-06 av wotnot

I already owned an RX100 and found to it be a great camera. Deciding to upgrade, I went for the RX100 V and it does not disappoint. The added feature of the video feature is a real boon, apart from the other upgrades. My first impressions are that is it is a brilliant little camera, which has been confirmed as its now my second one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Quality

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-09-30 av Shakey Bluesman

Exceptional small camera with a bright, fast, sharp lens. Brilliant in low light which is why I bought it and the 24 frames per second is phenomenal. Can be used in full auto/semi auto/manual modes to suit all photographers needs and perfect to carry in your pocket at all times. The Sony grip is a must as the camera can easily slip out of your hands without it. I also went for the Sony LCS-RXG case which, out of the 2 available from Sony, is the most versatile. Yes, it's expensive, but this lovely camera deserves the best!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great but not perfect

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-09-26 av Jimjam7

Traded in a Lumix LX100 - love the Sony's compact size and much better viewfinder but miss the LX100's exposure compensation wheel - so easy. Unfortunately a viewfinder faulty - waiting to get fixed. Remained stuck down and now freed up but will not retract completely.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

superb compact camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-09-14 av picture this

I have had this camera just a couple weeks. It takes high quality photos. The build quality is also excellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

So many features

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-09-11 av Lads 8387150

Happy but W I P that are going to take time to but will persevere

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Simplicity personified

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-08-25 av Peripatetic Scribe

At age 76, I decided to become "minimalist" in my photography whilst at the same time retaining those features of a DSLR that I felt to be important to me. Thus, I came to the SOny RX100 V and can say in all honesty that my choice has been 100% successful. It does all that I demand of it, producing some excellent results for example, over the last few days here in Dartmouth Devon we have had some wonderful "autumnal" morning with splendid layers of mist over the river and surrounding hills. My little Sony has been remarkably faithful when reproducing a feeling of "softness" inherent when photographing under such conditions especially in monochrome which I enjoy greatly. To summarise, I have nothing but praise for the all-round quality the camera gives me, and would not hesitate to encourage others to purchase.

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Liten och smidig och passar i ett undervattenhus

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-08-12 av Ola_

Liten och smidig kamera med många funktioner och som har ett undervattenshus (tillbehör) ifall man vill ta med den i vattnet eller dyka med den. Bra bildkvalitet för en så pass liten kamera. Många inställningsmöjligheter men den är inte enkel att använda innan man har lagt ner en hel del tid på att lära sig den. Snabb på AF men slukar batteri ganska fort så det är bra att köpa till ett extrabatteri och laddare.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Pocket powerhouse

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-07-11 av Digital David

I've had an earlier model of the RX100 and was so impressed with it that I have upgraded to the VA model. The improvement in spec is certainly worth the higher price and I as looking forward to some even better photographs. When buying a camera I will always look for a viewfinder as I do not like using the screen when talking pictures, the VA viewfinder is a dramatic improvement on the M3 and is great in use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Great pics

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-06-30 av Cooksolo

I am delighted with my purchase unfortunately I have had no luck in claiming the £100 cash back I was promised.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

6

0

Useful at work and home

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-05-19 av sdey66

Excellent for family photos and video but also for my work. I work with museums and it's small size, low light capabilities, angled screen and SLR quality images mean it is very useful to me for imaging ancient artefacts and specimens. I take 100's of images of each object and turn them into 3d models using photogrammetry. These models are then 3d printed. The RX100v is now my first choice tool in this work.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

1

0

Fantastic little camera capable of so much

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-05-11 av Adz34

Having owned a few Sony’s in the past like the A7 and A72 it’s packed with so many features and the menu system is a lot more user friendly only wish it had the time lapse features of the earlier models.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

2

0

Small, light, pocketable

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-05-10 av JimboGC

In a couple of months, started to get used to the camera, not yet explored its full capabilities. Decided to go small, after losing DSLR bag and kit, which was used largely for wildlife in South Africa. Back in UK, wanted a go anywhere, small light camera, better base image quality than my Pixel 2 phone. Challenging myself to take proper photos, to think about photography again, but without the paraphernalia. So far, so good. Went for the 5a rather than the 6, partly on price, but also on reviews, and size. Thought about the Lumix 100 LX100 II, which has some nice features, but was too big for my pockets. I'm still working on the menus and buttons, and the ring, but everything appears possible with practice, which has been limited. Only accessory so far is a case, LCJ-RXF, which works well, except I'd like to be able to detach the shoulder strap with clips, to put the camera in pocket. Like that you can detach most of the case, if required.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

2

0

Amazing little camera

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-04-18

I bought this little camera to go with my DSLR but to use this when carrying a big camera isnt an option and I’m afraid to say but this is now my go to camera over the dslr. The auto focus is super fast and the quality of the image is just amazing and you can just slip it in your pocket it’s crazy!! Also really love the portraits this camera can achieve :) I’m always have a RX100 in my pocket from now.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

Greta featres and a compact size

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-04-08 av mnra

I bought the camera over 3 weeks ago and so far I am really please with the resaults especially slow motion, 4k,

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

3

0

Sony RX100VA, a little gem!

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-03-31 av AlBG

I bought this camera three months ago after six months of agonising over which camera to buy. I watched loads of Youtube videos of this and other manufacturer's cameras and finally settled on the Sony RX100 Mk VA. I had to keep reminding myself that I wanted a quality camera that would slip in my pocket so that I am not always tempted to carry a heavy (Canon 5D Mkll) DSLR. This one fits the bill perfectly and now goes with me everywhere. It's great for street and travel photography and is so much more versatile than a phone camera. I chose the Mk VA rather than the Mk 6 because of the faster lens (f1.8 - f2.8) as I looked at most of my Photo subjects (people and landscapes) and decided that this one fell into the category of what I use most when using my DSLR. This doesn't mean I don't use the DSLR anymore, I now reserve that one for really serious photography when I don't mind walking around with a heavy backpack full of gear.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

8

0

0

Excellent Quality with Some Quirks

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-03-21 av GregTurnbull

My Sony RX100VA is an amazing camera, very small, great fast lens which can zoom from wide-angle (24mm) to portrait (70mm). Obviously no telephoto optical zoom for this size & speed which is OK by me, I just move closer to the subject if possible or crop the image if not. It does have some quirks though, no GPS chip to record my location on the images, which is a shame, the essential handgrip should be included & not an extra at this price. The battery does run out fast in cold weather so you need a couple of spares. However, the worst issue for a landscape photographer is the annoying overexposure by -0.3 to -0.7, which is a mistake that should be fixed by a firmware update to the sensor &/or the processing S/W. I hate having to set a general -0.3 compensation, because you can forget when shooting darker subjects. :-) Obviously with such an expensive camera you should be shooting in RAW so some of these issues can be fixed by post-processing in Lightroom, Photoshop, etc., but this should not be necessary. Sony, please listen to the reviews in this regard! Overall a great camera, but one that takes a little effort to think about your subject, lighting conditions, etc., and make adjustments in the camera before taking any pictures, but then this is not a bad thing. Be aware that you are going to spend some time later on fixing some of the issues in S/W on the computer, so budget for this accordingly...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

1

0

Best little compact

DSC-RX100M5A 2019-01-20 av Happy m

I already had the rx 100 iii and knew from updates on the v model I could expect much mote from what I already had; what I had was the best of the best in compact cameras!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

3

0

Loaded with quality but still fits in your pocket

DSC-RX100M5A 2018-12-07 av denso pemburthy01

Well built with an easy menu system.Takes good pictures in low light (for a compact) and great video. Loaded with quality and has all the features I need but still fits in my pocket.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

2

0

Bra

DSC-RX100M5A 2018-12-06 av Brantegolf

Jag har tidigare haft en RX100III och var mycket nöjd. Har nu uppgraderat mig till RX100VA och får nu ännu bättre bilder.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant but complex

DSC-RX100M5A 2018-09-27 av Pauler

My initial reaction is that it will be highly suitable as a compact holiday camera instead of my Sony APS-C. In the early stages it seems very complex although versatile might be a fairer description. One seemingly mean feature is the obvious need to buy an (admittedly low cost) grip for such an expensive camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

9

3