Rek. Ca-pris

10 000,00 kr

(VAT)
555

4.5 baserat på 555 kundrecensioner

355
160
24
10
6
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Brilliant

Endast kamerahus 2014-11-01 av BMH1946

The new Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100 III is the best compact camera that I have ever owned I was impressed by last year's Mark 2 model, but this third generation takes several big steps forwards, most notably thanks to the inclusion of a high-quality, cleverly integrated eye-level viewfinder which is a stroke of genius. Other improvements include a faster, albeit shorter telephoto lens, a very handy built-in ND filter, more advanced video shooting with XAVC S support, a faster processor, and a more versatile LCD screen. The loss of a hot shoe is probably quite acceptable to most users. I waited for the release of the Canon GX7, but need not have waited as the Sony is much better in every field

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Not happy

Endast kamerahus 2016-06-26 av meldab

I bought this camera to use alongside my Sony A6000. However the results are very disappointing colours very flat all images overexposed.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

556 Kundrecensioner

0

RX10 3

Endast kamerahus 2021-01-18 av Barny23

Camera feels solid and professional, zoom quality is exceellent when matched to pixel count. Focus can be slow, but so far very pleased.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Tycker om kameran men...

DSC-RX100M3G 2021-01-14 av Nilsspet

Allt fungerar utan att jag kommer inte in på vårt WiFi. Har testat alla varianter men lyckas inte, det tar stopp när jag lagt in vårt lösen Har startat om kameran men kör fast hela tiden gör säkert fel men behöver hjälp

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Punches above it’s weight

Endast kamerahus 2021-01-14 av Will3774

I wanted a small travel camera that provided significantly better images than a smartphone. It’s early days but so far I’ve been delighted by the sharpness of the photos. I also think the various functions and modes are easy to navigate around

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-18

Hi Will3774,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

For geeks

Endast kamerahus 2021-01-06 av Opensong

I would like to include photos but the photo transfer app to mobile does not function.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2021-01-12

Hi Opensong

Thank you for your review.

We recommend checking the following link for a step by step guide on how to connect the camera to your smartphone using Sony Imaging Edge Mobile to transfer images on the go: http://bit.ly/3oCsQqn

Sony support UK

0

Ljuskänslig och fina bilder

DSC-RX100M3G 2020-12-03 av Flatmoklumpen

Jag har flera år funderat på att köpa en liten kamera att ha med i jackfickan. Så fick jag den här i födelsedagspresent. Den tar så fina bilder och jag visar dem enkelt på stora platt-TV:n. Den är en anings tung, men känns stadig och full med kvalité.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Enjoying!

Endast kamerahus 2020-11-12 av wilfbob

First time with a SONY camera, previous, Canon, Panasonic etc Takes a little getting used to but immersed myself in excellent online tutorials which benefited me before the camera arrived. I love the size of it and the power of it. It really is good. I wish they had made to photo push button a little bigger and deeper recessed...I struggled to find it in the dark. Apart from that, a great little camera. Got mine at a real good price. Satified.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Miniature DSLR!

Endast kamerahus 2020-10-03 av Brommers

Just getting to grips with the RXI00M3, literally. First thing was fitting the Sony grip and glass screen protector, then a fake leather skin so it now handles so much better. Really looking forward to serious photos but the test ones so far are very impressive. Tested various photo software but the free Capture One gives the best RAW conversion and saves to 10mb Jpegs. I had the Canon M50 briefly, which was excellent but I love the size of the Sony and the lens speed is amazing.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Handy little camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-09-27 av Pete the biker

I bought the Sony RX100iii camera from Currys. I already have Sony a7 which has served me well. Also use a Panasonic camera which feature a BSI 1" sensor which works well, especially for flower photography. The RX100iii also has 1" sensor, so I thought it would be handy as the camera is very compact. I find the resulting photos very pleasing. The only problem experienced is when photographing an intense violet flower on Auto white balance which gave a blue result. Easily solved by selecting manual WB which gave excellent result with colour very close to the flower.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Pocket Camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-09-24 av Corkymick

Great little camera with one inch sensor, pop it in my pocket and goes everywhere with me, especially when I don't want to take my DSLR. Takes really good photos, not as good as my pro camera but that is to be expected.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Miniature marvel

Endast kamerahus 2020-09-20 av glew

Was looking for a great 'stick in the pocket' camera when I'm not going out for serious photography. I was a little dubious about the cost of these in the past but got this at a great price. Does everything a'big' camera can do but you can have it with you every time. Great image quality, easy to use (size might be an issue for larger hands) Once set up its always ready for that instant moment.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great little camera.

Endast kamerahus 2020-09-11 av severndale kid

Very happy with the camera itself, and the results it produces. I find i am reaching more for this than my DSLR when i just want a lightweight, go anywhere shooter. My only gripes are certain aspects of design that smack of after thought, such as the stick on grip for the front and the method of filter attachment, surely these thing should be addressed at the design stage? Other than that, i have no complaints. The still images the camera produces are very, very good indeed, as is the video footage (which was a nice surprise!). All in all, i would have no hesitation in recommending.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-09-14

Hi severndale kid

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the camera and have passed your valuable feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Stor kamera i litet format

DSC-RX100M3 2020-08-11 av Lunmal

Jag ville ha en kamera i fickstorlek som man kan ha med sig överallt. Problemet med systemkameror är att dom är för skrymmande och då tar man inte med sig dom. Kameran är lättanvänd och man kommer snabbt in i menyer och finesser utan att behöva rådfråga manualen som är en tjock historia. Har dock inte fått wifi kopplingen till mobilen att funka. Kanske behöver kolla i manualen trots allt. Kameran är lite tung men å andra sidan bidrar det till en känsla av kvalitet. Bilderna blir mycket bättre än med min 10 år gamla systemkamera som för övrigt också är en Sony. Ingen fördröjning när man fotar d v s man får det man ser på bilden. Zoomen och TFT skärmen är bra. Sammantaget så är jag efter ca 40 bilder mycket nöjd.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great camera to have in pocket

Endast kamerahus 2020-08-11 av Gowerman1

The f1.8 lens is a game changer. The viewfinder is really so much better than on my H90V it makes using it a pleasure. I gave 4 stars only on camera because of no flip sideways screen. The ability to tilt the screen however comes in handy

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Exactly what I was looking for

Endast kamerahus 2020-08-10 av Surii

I wanted a camera that is easy to take with me wherever I go and delivers superb images in various situations. This camera is well known for being the perfect balance between portability and performance and it certainly doesn't disappoint.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-08-07 av PaulS1986

I was looking at this as a vlogging camera as well as a compact camera and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and usefulness of the camera. Focus when filming does wander but that’s what the ZV1 is for.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great pictures but WiFi and NFC don't work on Andr

Endast kamerahus 2020-07-27 av Johnq

The camera can be both complex and simple. Excellent picture quality and enough useful zoom. Impossible to turn timer delay off and only choice is to reset settings. WiFi not transferring after connection on two different Android. NFC same. Overall pleased.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-07-29

Hi Johnq

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the camera with your smart phone and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: http://bit.ly/2u6K33O

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

The Mouse that Roared

Endast kamerahus 2020-07-23 av Innfield

I bought this about a month ago to save me carrying a backpack with two heavy DSLRs and a whole bunch of lenses everywhere I went. Now I shoot everything with this baby, and if I need to I can always go back with the big cameras. However, more often than not, the results from the RX100 lll are good enough on their own.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Very compact, and feature rich.

Endast kamerahus 2020-07-08 av quetdfacstayu

Feature rich, and good quality. The ideal travel camera for serious photographers. Can be used "point and shoot" or with full user management. Very fast autofocus. But the whole thing let down by the clunky image transfer software which is incompatible with Apple iPhones. So it is impossible too get photos off the camera and into an iPhone for sharing. Sony agreed that their software is incompatible with Apple. So you have to take the SD card out of the camera and load to a desktop, which is a pain! Would not recommend the camera to apple users, as Sony seem uninterested in supporting this platform.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-07-13

Hi quetdfacstayu

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality and focus of your new camera and would like to point out that Imaging Edge Mobile is an app that can be used to transfer files from the camera to a supported smartphone. You can find the verified devices and software versions tested here: https://bit.ly/2BYujEx

Sony support team

0

The features I value at a reasonable price.

Endast kamerahus 2020-06-26 av aBcDeFgH12345680

This is the second RX100m3 I have owned. The first one was stolen. Th picture quality is very good and the viewfinder and swivelling screen make it easy to use and ideal for my travel photos.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Everything you need in pocket size

Endast kamerahus 2020-05-31 av Whydoineedanickname2

Only had mine a week, used, and so far only minor niggles. I had to get the hand grip as it would lose another star without it. The features are comprehensive and mostly easy to understand. Sony menu not the best I'm afraid but usable. The only thing I wish there was more of was zoom, but I can live with the 70mm equivalent lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2020-06-04

Hi Whydoineedanickname2.

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your feedback the zoom capabilities of the camera through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Good features, unfriendly menu,

Endast kamerahus 2020-05-15 av Yarahashimoto

The camera is light, small, and with great lens and features, but the menu needs patience and WiFi transfer with an iphone doesnt work

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2020-05-18

Hi Yarahashimoto

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you encountered issues connecting your camera and iPhone. We recommend making sure the camera is running the latest software version using this link: http://bit.ly/2u6K33O

We've also noted your feedback regarding the menu design.

Sony support team

0

Excellent compact camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-05-15 av Copey 5556

This camera replaces the numerous DSLRs and bridge cameras I have used over the years. I travel a lot and am now getting to the stage where carrying a bag full of equipment and bulky cameras is getting a bit of a strain. The features and results from this camera have been fantastic. The larger aperture makes up for the small zoom range. I have taken full wide angle shots and then edited in software to zoom in to points of interest. The clarity of the images has been superb.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

2

0

Excellent Camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-05-09 av John296

This has all the features I require and is a great upgrade from the mark 2 with the addition of the viewfinder and fully tilting screen as well as a faster lens. It’s small enough to take anywhere and get much better pictures than with your phone. Very pleased with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

För oss med OS 13 och högre är informationen falsk

Endast kamerahus 2020-05-01 av Jägaren

Är besviken eftersom jag använder OS13 och då funkar inte WIFI

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Superb camera 10/10

Endast kamerahus 2020-03-30 av Kev66lee

Only had this camera a few weeks but did lots of research first and can honestly say that it definitely lives up to everything that’s said about it , a genuine first class camera , well done Sony

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

well built

Endast kamerahus 2020-03-10 av rosewood46

Although it is early days the camera performs well in all conditions and produces quality photos even at standard setting but the lack of proper user guide is an insult to a customer paying almost £500 for a product.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

2

Svar från Customer Support
2020-03-12

Hi Rosewood46,

Thank you for your review.
Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://helpguide.sony.net/dsc/1410/v1/en/index.html

Sony support team

0

Relatively easy to use once fully understood

Endast kamerahus 2020-02-28 av Dicko2

Only had the camera for a few weeks, therefore many features still not trialled.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

2

0

bridge camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-02-11 av Sue 414

I purchased this camera as a bridge to DLSR. I like the size of the camera and the weight so its perfect for travelling. I'm still exploring all the capabilities but all good so far.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Great camera. Shame about the App experience

Endast kamerahus 2020-02-10 av JBS43

Great little pocket rocket with surprisingly good image quality. Fast and responsive. My main gripe is that you need an older computer (Mac) to be able to load Apps on to the camera, including the most important one to enable remote control from your phone. The software does not work on the latest Mac OS. So, until I can find someone else with an older computer who'll let me use that to download the app on to my camera, this important feature which really ought to have been built in anyway is not available.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2020-02-12

Hi JBS43

Thank you for your review.

We would like to point out that even though some software is yet to be supported by the latest version of Mac OS (at the time of writing this reply), it's still possible to use a Windows computer to install software to use with your camera. You can find the different versions available in this link: http://bit.ly/38xEkmM

Sony support team

0

RX100 M3 camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-01-25 av Ian276

My second RX. A brilliant pocket camera extraordinarily versatile. Only fault is that the wifi connection and Sony Apps are difficult to operate.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-01-28

Hi Ian,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Great camera

Endast kamerahus 2020-01-18 av Johnsav

I bought this camera three weeks ago,great features, solid quality feel. The only thing I have trouble. With at present is locating the shutter release when I have the camera up to my eye. I think if the top of the shutter release buttion had a dimple in it would help locate it by feel, at present it is flat level with the camera top face.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

great value

Endast kamerahus 2020-01-15 av Babis chemist

A camera for everyday with an impressive bright lens for low light and a pop-up electronic viewfinder not bulky but not for beginners. I like the manual exposure compensation for contre jour shots. NFC application for smartphones

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

great features

Endast kamerahus 2019-12-18 av kesp

I bought this camera 18 months ago; undoubtedly the best digital camera I've owned

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfekt

Endast kamerahus 2019-12-16 av Avedon

Precis vad jag behövde som komplement till min Fuji X-T1.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Can’t connect to phone with wifi

Endast kamerahus 2019-12-14 av Glee100

Unable to connect to my phone with wifi. Tried scanning the QR code, but says it isn’t supported? Need to resolve this as a key feature I wanted.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-12-17

Hi Glee100,

Thank you for your review.
We recommend updating the camera to the latest version using the steps here: https://bit.ly/2Pv8j7Z
We also recommend using the Imaging Edge Mobile app. You can find more information here: https://bit.ly/38MPJQr
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

RX100 3

Endast kamerahus 2019-12-09 av weso1

Very happy with this small but so easy to camera. I find touch screens a pain but this camera still retains button only usage which I much prefer.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Pocket rocket

Endast kamerahus 2019-12-06 av Feek

I have been a Fuji fan for many years and love their products. I have found myself lately being very lazy, and felt having to sling a small mirrorless camera over my shoulder too much trouble. After carrying out several weeks research, I decided to invest in a pocketable camera to take everywhere. The Sony RX100 Mk3 ticked all the boxes for me. A viewfinder being number one, after form factor. I have only had the camera for a couple of weeks, but am liking it more day by day. The range of features is staggering, but am struggling with digging into the menus, to access various features. The low light features aren't as good as I have come to expect from Fuji, or I have to learn how to control it better. So far it has been worth the investment.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

E:91:01

Endast kamerahus 2019-12-01 av DaveJan

My son got this camera for me, I am very please with it and have taken some great pictures with it. It is very small so go in my pocket. Not long after getting it started showing an message E:91:01 I can not get rid of it, the camera still work.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-12-05

Hi DaveJan

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help with any issues you may be facing with the camera. You can contact us here: https://clc.to/fbwqdw (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Dipping the toe in the water!

Endast kamerahus 2019-11-08 av Gordon64

Bought the Sony RX100 Mk3 just over a month ago, as a first 'proper camera' after decades of point & shoot or mobile phone cameras. Still finding my round it, but so far I'm impressed with its ease of use, its solid, quality feel and to date, good images in poor lighting conditions. Looking forward to getting to know this better!!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony

Endast kamerahus 2019-11-05 av Shadow260847

Brought this product a month ago and fulfills my requirement excellent product

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Product reference standard

Endast kamerahus 2019-10-31 av Greystoke30

Purchased as a lightweight top quality camera for touring

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Small, light and easy to use.

Endast kamerahus 2019-10-21 av Flash Mike

This camera does what it claims to do. It is very small and light and yet takes great pictures automatically, although the more experienced photographer has the option of varying settings such as aperture and focus.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lots of power for such a small camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-10-11 av Dawros

I bought this camera because I like stopping while I cycle to take photos. I wanted something which would deliver photos close to or as good as an SLR but would fit in the pocket of my cycling jersey. The RX100 iii has not disappointed. Its certainly small enough to fit in the pocket of my cycling jersey and it takes really excellent photos. The lens really comes into its own in low light conditions, even hand held low light photos are excellent. At sunset the light in a landscape photo exceeds what your eye sees, that in my view is exceptional for such a small camera. It also has a relatively big sensor so enlarging photos is not an issue. It’s a month since I purchased it. I still have not explored all its features but when I do I know I will appreciate it even more.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great features

Endast kamerahus 2019-10-10 av Dinkar

I am so happy about picture quality. And It is very handy to carrying.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Small but powerful camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-10-05 av Bangorman56

Bought this recently and am still getting to grips with all its features. However, early results show how easy it is to produce great photos with little effort. Looks like it's going to be my perfect packet camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Lovely camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-10-05 av Panya

Bought the camera as an upgrade from a list of previous from Canon Ef to Canon EOS to Sony DSC digital cameras to Fuji digital bridge. Quite simply this camera makes me want to take pictures again. Beautiful quality great range. Am sure not as good as a full dslr with interchangeable lenses but a very, very nice camera that produces great pictures.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great pocket camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-10-02 av Crispything

I wanted something that was very portable, not "shouting" photographer but that also gave me more than my smartphone. I have a great DSLR but needed something to travel very light. This is a great camera with fantastic picture quality and clever features.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Excellent photo quality

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-20 av Jennni

Still getting to know all the settings but overall I'm happy with this camera. Had to buy an extra battery and charger. I like tilting screen. But battery life is awful. Poor zoom. Very costly.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Liten,lätt och händig.

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-20 av Har inget idag

Har nästan bara Sony-produkter, och känner mig därmed hemma vid dess funktioner.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

First Choice Travel Camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-17 av paulmcb

Favourite of the RX100 series because I prefer the low light capabilities of the lens ahead of the longer zoom capabilities of the later models.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Small & capable

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-14 av junofirst

I needed a small compact camera of better quality that could also do hand-held HDR. Being as the best camera is the one you have with you.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Simple to understand and use.

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-13 av Stillie

I found the RX 100 111 a great size to handle and so easy to use. The photographs I have taken are extremely sharp and colourful, I am looking forward to using the camera next month when abroad.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

En mycket bra kamera

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-12 av Leifgote

En mycket välbyggd och bra kamera. Mycket bra optik och med en stor sensor. Fotona blir mycket bra med skärpa i hela bilden. Den är lätt att ha med sig på resan eller på en utflykt. Jag gillar denna kamera eftersom den tar bra foton med hög upplösning.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Top notch

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-10 av Joss Sheepdog

I recently bought a similar camera from P.........ic ( a T......80), its image qualith was very disappointing, after a month I traded in against this RX100 III. Jusr getting to grips with it but what a difference in image quality! Bomb proof construction and a fast crisp lens, colours look right.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

perfect pictures

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-09 av photosnapper

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago for our holidays. brought back great holiday photos.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Utmärkt följeslagare på resa mm

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-09 av Photobjorn

Jag har ett antal Sony systemkameror med tillbehör men insåg behovet av en mindre kamera med god kvalitet som går ner i en ficka. Jag hittade denna RX100 M3 på blocket för en månad sedan och har hunnit ha med den på en resa till Lofoten. Jag är absolut nöjd!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Wonderful camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-09-01 av JulianK7

I bought this camera recently and it’s has everything what I wanted.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent little camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-08-30 av Gareth295

I bought this so I had a small camera to vary around on my motorbike. It has all the versatility of larger cameras, has full manual controls and shoots in RAW. So far I have no, comaints at all.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good weather

Endast kamerahus 2019-08-30 av Thabi

I can’t load my photos because it says they are too large

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Compact and lightweight for travelling.

Endast kamerahus 2019-08-24 av Pkitch

The camera has a quality feel and images so far have been excellent quality. Everything I want from a compact camera at this price point. There are plenty of features that would suit the advanced photographer and also full auto for the less experienced.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sleek Little Camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-31 av Sandy Beach

Great little camera takes crystal clear pictures. Love the flip screen great for taking selfies.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Amazing details

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-30 av Walkaholic

There is a lot wrong with this camera, the lens isn't particularly wide and far from a zoom. Macro isn't close enough as far as I'm concerned either and the feel of it is cold and uninviting. However the image quality and features are outstanding, the lens produces a sharp image and the bracketing and hdr is amazing. I think most people wouldn't need as high a quality image as this camera produces, there have been a few shots I've taken that I've gasped at when I've seen the result. Price is a bit high, wait for a sale to get a bargain.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Overall fantastic compact camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-29 av 1PacMan

Pros: Slim, able to fit in your pocket. The 180 degree flip screen is useful Autofocus from video is very efficient and quick to respond Fantastic video quality Excellent lowlight performance Stable imagery is good Packed with plenty of features. Cons: No Mic-In Jack/input Weak battery life Rolling shutter

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Perfect pocket camera

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-27 av Amman95

I bought this because every time I put a photo taken on a phone on a large 4k screen, it lacked detail and became very noisy. The photos on this camera look excellent ion a 4k screen. The camera is really easy to use, has more features than I can use, the viewfinder is great, battery life is really good and the build quality is excellent. My only slight issue is to get 60p video, the camera has to be set to NTSC and every time the camera is turned on there is a notification to say it is running on NTSC.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Just about perfect walkabout camera.

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-26 av shoarthing

Bought to replace an RX100M1. I shoot RAW, using mostly manual settings. Pleased & surprised by quality of shorter, wider, & quicker lens . . . . it’s so good that I shoot almost entirely at f1.8. This means using the built-in ND filter - indeed, in this un-British & summery summer have bought & fitted a magfilter adapter & surprisingly often use an ND8 filter. Unless your primary use is to shoot video - & I use an RX10 for that - this M3 is probably the sweet-spot in the RX100 range as your walkabout camera: compared to earlier models it has an decent quality pop-up viewfinder & an improved sensor, while retaining the quality-oriented basic design.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

A camera that challenges my DSLR

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-25 av tonyh53

The camera is small and compact but provides me, an amateur camera club ability photographer with all the features I need for high quality photographs in RAW. Holidaying abroad with hand luggage meant that a big camera and three different lenses was not on for a three/four day break, but this gives me the flexibility to get great shots without the weight of a camera bag or the look of a tourist. Highly recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great photos, video - poor sound for qualitycamera

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-23 av Moridura

Great photos, video - poor sound for quality camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Lightweight marvel

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-20 av Carolyn23

This is my 2nd RX100, love it. I have already recommended it to a number of friends.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Fab, small take anywhere camera.

Endast kamerahus 2019-07-14 av Wignut

This camera is great for everything. It will suit novices and more experienced photographers. Small enough to put in your pocket, but great on quality photo’s. Would recommend.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0