Rek. Ca-pris

5 900,00 kr

(VAT)
341

4.5 baserat på 341 kundrecensioner

223
96
11
4
7
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

A very good camera

DSC-RX100 2016-10-02 av Pompey55

A really good camera that delivers in the way I hoped. The quality of the image is excellent and yet can be a basic point and shoot. There are enough controls to take you near to a dslr yet is a genuine pocket size. The overall design is just a delight as well. The only negative was the cost of the case which was just too high.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Takes some getting used to...

DSC-RX100 2018-07-11 av Garryzxl

I bought this as a travel camera having read lots of positive reviews. Certainly feels solid and well built, but the location of the pop-up flash is awkward, and I am having to re-learn how to hold a camera. Lack of a hard copy manual makes learning the camera's features quite tiresome.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

341 Kundrecensioner

0

Wonderful ultra portable camera

DSC-RX100 2020-11-08

I got this 2 weeks ago. Its incredible, with great features supporting creative photography. Packing this into such a small size is incredible.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

An extreamly good compact .

DSC-RX100 2020-09-23 av SnappyPappy

Very pleased so far, best use has come from also buying Photographer's Guide to the Sony DSC-RX100 V11 by Alexander S. White, then it truly burst into life.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

So well made

DSC-RX100 2020-08-16 av Doaks

Had previous model so well made with great quality easy to use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Stor kamera i litet format

DSC-RX100 2020-08-11 av Lunmal

Jag ville ha en kamera i fickstorlek som man kan ha med sig överallt. Problemet med systemkameror är att dom är för skrymmande och då tar man inte med sig dom. Kameran är lättanvänd och man kommer snabbt in i menyer och finesser utan att behöva rådfråga manualen som är en tjock historia. Har dock inte fått wifi kopplingen till mobilen att funka. Kanske behöver kolla i manualen trots allt. Kameran är lite tung men å andra sidan bidrar det till en känsla av kvalitet. Bilderna blir mycket bättre än med min 10 år gamla systemkamera som för övrigt också är en Sony. Ingen fördröjning när man fotar d v s man får det man ser på bilden. Zoomen och TFT skärmen är bra. Sammantaget så är jag efter ca 40 bilder mycket nöjd.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Amazing little camers

DSC-RX100 2020-07-30 av Brian south shields

I bought this camera to pop in my cycling bag to take better photos than using a phone. I remember about 4 years ago a guy on blipfoto used one to tremendous effect as a street camera. I use it mainly for landscape where I feel it holds it own. My main camera is a Fuji XT4 and whilst this can’t be compared it really is a remarkable little camera. Small and lovely images. I shoot only RAW files and this is one of the reasons I bought it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Small, but perfect

DSC-RX100 2020-07-12 av Anthoney221

A great travel camera which has astonishing picture quality in a small and light package. Although lacking an EVF the camera more than makes up for it, and is so easy to use and set up in every situation from daylight to low light. Very much a camera you will always take with you, and be very glad you did. Highly recommended

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Mr

DSC-RX100 2020-06-08 av Jack Wern

This is 2nd RX100 I've bought. Previous one bought 3 years ago has now expired! Bought another because I like the camera. It is easy to operate and the photos are excellent quality. I use it on hikes and it fits easily in my pocket for easy access.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Broken

DSC-RX100 2020-05-16 av Ghhh

Damaged after 2 months of use. Very complicated to set up and flaky wifi connection

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2020-05-18

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the camera and would like to offer our help getting the issue you are facing with your TV resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Let down by viewfinder

DSC-RX100 2020-02-04 av Captain Snaps

I find it difficult to use the view-screen in sunny conditions, so I went for a camera that has a viewfinder. I wear glasses, so have to adjust the dioptre of the viewfinder. It only works when the adjustment section is pulled out, which you have to push back in when you want to close the viewfinder. This is a serious design fault, and should have been noticed when it went through pre-introdution trials.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

1

0

Great camera. Dated though.

DSC-RX100 2020-01-13 av Justdan84

I bought this camera after my A5000 screen died. I was excited to get to use it, however, the software was dated. No options to send the images via an app or the ability to control the camera. It’s no fault of Sony, I blame the camera shop for not informing me on this even though I explained what I needed and what I was using it for.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Great pictures taken.

DSC-RX100 2019-12-11 av Paul 4

Packed with features, easy to use on auto. As a point and shoot user I am getting good results and have tried using various settings with differing success but enjoying experimenting. I have had problems setting up WiFi transfers to iPad and android phone but after help from Sony customer support it seems to be sorted.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

Svar från Customer Support
2019-12-16

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to learn that you were able to sort this out. You can find useful information about using the camera and troubleshooting any issue sin the Help Guide here:http://bit.ly/2LVsrOv. If you need any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Small and great pic's

DSC-RX100 2019-12-11 av Beej59

great pocket camera when not carting round with my Nikon and lenses

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Tiny gem

DSC-RX100 2019-11-18 av LeDoc

Bought as an upgrade to my RX100 mk3. Top notch camera. Unrivalled range of features and the best autofocus available in this type of camera. New longer length lens first rate. There is a trade off with the handling in that the camera is tiny and that it has a staggering range of features but in reality it is no great problem

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

RX100

DSC-RX100 2019-11-12 av Boomer31

Purchased prior to a recent holiday to replace old camera. Extremely happy with the camera and quality

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Pin Sharp

DSC-RX100 2019-10-20 av Mirtna

I recently bought this camera after looking at reviews it received in regard to similar cameras by other manufacturers. I have to say that I am delighted with the camera, it was bought to replace carrying a DSLR camera. I wanted something that had manual control functions in addition to point and shoot settings. To conclude the camera is easy to navigate through setup and shooting modes and the end product of large photographic prints which are 'Pin Sharp'. Exactly want I wanted, so delighted with this camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Perfect camera

DSC-RX100 2019-10-03 av ClareW

I love this camera! It's so compact but very substantial. I can slip it into my bag or even my pocket so that it's to hand whenever I need it. It takes really good quality images, has a wide range of features and is easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great camera, great price for the quality.

DSC-RX100 2019-09-27 av Fried Buffalo Wings

Needed a good quality point and click - this does the job nicely.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

TRULY A FIRST CLASS CAMERA

DSC-RX100 2019-09-24 av GR91

It might be very small but it certainly packs a great punch

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-RX100 2019-09-24 av Otpsyche

Excellent and minimalist design. Great travel camera. Excellent photos for a compact cam

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX100 2019-09-22 av Eric80

I purchased this camera two weeks ago and are very pleased with it

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

A very handy camera

DSC-RX100 2019-09-19

I purchased this camera a couple of months ago to take away with me, as my phone camera is not very good. Having just come back from a trip I found this a great little camera, it slips easy into my pocket or handbag, weights next to nothing and takes good quality photo's. My usual cameras are Sony a7 II or a6500 so the RX100 fits nicely along side these. I would recommend the RX100 for it size, easy of use and the quality of the pictures.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Takes great pictures!

DSC-RX100 2019-08-30 av Liz25

Took lovely clear photos..easy to use , good playback onvideo

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

This really is a good small camera to carry around

DSC-RX100 2019-08-29 av nicholas57

I bought this nearly a month ago and am really impressed with it's quality and size. The images are great and I needed a quiet mode which it has. When the sound's turned off it doesn't make much noise at all! Fantastic. Can't wait to explore this camera's other features soon.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Easy to use and great results

DSC-RX100 2019-07-27 av Ippy

I am only beginning to learn all the features of the RX100 but am impressed so far and even leaving it on auto produces some great pictures. Easy to connect to other devices

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

rx100

DSC-RX100 2019-07-19 av asdd

good camera but first one broke very easily so had to buy another

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100 2019-07-14 av Last chhance

I bought this to replace the exact one that went swimming in Australia when i fell in the creek

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX100 2019-07-08 av Hil 15

Bought for my husband. Very pleased. Picture quality really good. Would recommend.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Pocket Rocket

DSC-RX100 2019-06-27

I bought my RX100 on a popular auction site for what seems like a song. In the few weeks of using it, I've found it produces sharp DSLR quality photos with as much or as little fuss as you wish to do. The controls are set out the same as my Sony a6000 but slightly smaller. I do wish it had a viewfinder but it hasn't been a tremendous hindrance so far. Would definitely recommend it as a handy travel camera for those who do not wish to lug loads of hear around with them on their travels !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

A true Pocket Rocket

DSC-RX100 2019-06-15 av Doc98

1 was amazed at the quality of both photos & build / pocketability. It is the only camera in my 60 years of having cameras that is always to hand and can satisfy an amateur or a professional. Truely a perfect package. However, Sony have improved on perfection with their later versions that I list after and will be on my Xmas list.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Superb images

DSC-RX100 2019-05-15 av the snapper

Having read many positive reviews about this RX100 camera I decided to purchase. What a revelation. I have only had the RX100 for about three weeks trying every setting including both RAW and Jpeg fine with excellent results.I find the controls just right as is the size which is important as we do a lot of walking. The camera feels sturdy but not heavy. Macro photos of flowers, landscape and people are pin sharp with good colours.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100 2019-05-07 av Gary666

I bought this to have a good quality camera that would fit in my pocket. Needed fast speed and low light so this was the best choice at f1.8

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Terrific camera - this is my second one!

DSC-RX100 2019-04-15 av lucyspop

The Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100 (MK 1 - the original) is a great camera. I brought one just over 2 years ago and though it failed just outside the 2 year warranty with the well-known problem of the lens mechanism failing to open/retract properly, it's such a good camera and such good value at £299 from John Lewis, I decided I'd stick with the same model rather than pay a lot more for the later models. It takes great pictures, has a good battery life (the spare I bought rarely gets used) and is small enough for the jacket pocket. A great camera!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Bra kamera

DSC-RX100 2019-04-13 av HEhd

Fullgod ersättare till den Sony Cybershot som jag köpte 2005 och som funkat utmärkt till för ett par månader sedan

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Sony cash back deal - rip off

DSC-RX100 2019-04-06 av JJG1

Camera seems fine. However, very annoyed that when we bought two cameras, there was no clear indication that cash back was maximum of one per customer. We may not have bought two if this had been made clearer as was for a school and funding is tight.

0

3

Svar från Customer Support
2019-04-10

Hi JJ,

Thank you for your feedback. During our winter cashback campaign, only one product of the same model is eligible for the offer. We recommend checking the support page of the campaign, as it is updated with the eligible models, our terms and conditions and the cashback amounts, to avoid any confusion.

Sony Support Team

0

Good but

DSC-RX100 2019-04-04 av RX500

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and found it to be everything advertised. It feels good and has more than enough functions. But, it is awkward to hold - you naturally hold the camera where the pop-up flash is located and the fragile gantry supporting it will damage very easily. A small rubber grip can be purchased for a scandalous additional cost which doesn't really help and should be included with the purchase price

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Easy to use for ordinary users and compact.

DSC-RX100 2019-03-14 av Dennis46

We bought this 2 months ago for our holiday in Australasia and the ease of use and compactness of the camera plus picture quality is just right for amateurs.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Brilliant definition & clarity

DSC-RX100 2019-03-09 av bones3

Really impressed with results so far - only minus is buttons a little close together.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

good compact

DSC-RX100 2019-03-06 av sbon

has good lens and many features,maybe too many! easily pocketable bad points battery life only average,should of had a grip to improve handleing,dad to buy one

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Ease of use

DSC-RX100 2019-03-02 av Ronsrob

I got it taken on holiday and it’s give me some great pictures

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent pocket sized camera at a good price

DSC-RX100 2019-02-22 av Sgt_Bilko

This is an excellent little camera you can take almost anywhere and with a bit of work in post production, you can obtain results that are close to a decent DSLR in good light, but without the bulk, hassle or expense. All of this makes it pretty fantastic for general purpose photography and I say this as a professional photographer with 30 years of experience, shooting everything from the original half frame Olympus Pen, right up to 10x8 film and Leaf digital backs. My next camera will be a Sony for sure.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX100 2019-02-22 av MG92

It's a very good product. Easy to use and very simple.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Quality Pocket Camera

DSC-RX100 2019-02-17 av Fred 69

I purchased this camera as a go anywhere camera to supplement my DSLR. So far I have been very impressed with the results.The 1.0 sensor gives excellent results .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great little camera with pro features

DSC-RX100 2019-02-08 av DChris

This is the 2nd RX100 camera that I have owned. I use it when it is inconvenient to carry my DSLR. The 1" sensor gives me excellent resolution for my photography. Great camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not To Be Missed

DSC-RX100 2019-02-07 av Tomaso12

Superb compact. Fast with excellent lens. A gift at current prices with cashback.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100 2019-02-06 av GBRover

I bought this camera because my son had one and the photos are so clear and in depth. I have one tiny niggle. It comes with a lens shutter for protection but I don't feel that is adequate for popping it in and out of my pocket so I had to buy a case which makes it bulkier and more awkward to handle. A lens cover would have been preferable. Other than that, as a camera it is fantastic and has numerous easy to use features whatever the occasion.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Skies to die for bin your SLR

DSC-RX100 2019-02-03 av MOBO

Wide angle shots outperform my SLRs, close shots brilliant

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-RX100 2019-02-02 av Swimmer65

I bought this to replace my old Sony compact camera and I am very pleased with it. Takes great pictures and menu is easy to use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

good for a compact

DSC-RX100 2019-01-22 av kappa

Compared to a DSLR I miss the filter thread and optical viewfinder most (a simple hole or sportsfinder would have been nice). The HDR is surprisingly good when there is no movement.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Komplett!!

DSC-RX100 2019-01-20 av goranlr

Kan det bli myckret bättre i detta liilla format!? NEJ! Absolut bäst i värsta klass..

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Nice sharp detailed pictures

DSC-RX100 2019-01-15

I've had this little beauty for 2 months now and I love it. My other camera is a £1000 plus DSLR kit and it's now back in its box. My RX100 is only the "basic" model but it does everything that I need. Ok so it doesn't have 4k video recording or wi fi but I can happily live without those. The video on this is excellent anyway and looks pin sharp and stable on a 55 inch UHD TV, so paying a large premium for all the new upgrades, most of which I wouldn't use, really doesn't interest me. The BIG benefit with this camera is its size and the fantastic quality of its images. I no longer have to think whether or not to take the camera with me when I go out as its always in my coat pocket, and looking at the images on a 55 inch screen I would say that the quality is around 90% of what my DSLR can achieve, and that is phenomenal for a camera of this size. Nice sharp images (I've not experienced any camera shake at all), good depth of field, perfect straight from the camera colour rendition and the ability to shoot in 16.9 so images fit the TV screen perfectly. But again, the BIG benefit is that I always have it with me so my pictures are more impulsive and less "planned". So no tripod, no big backpack and I really do believe that I am taking better pictures. For me this little camera is a real game changer.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Brilliant for the price

DSC-RX100 2019-01-13 av MarlowUK

An almost perfect pocket camera only lacking in a few things that the street photographer needs. Whilst the ability to shoot RAW for this price is welcome, the lack of a distance scale for manual focussing makes zone shooting next to impossible. However, it's hard to complain when the camera produces such great results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100 2018-12-31 av Clickypic

This is a really good point and shoot camera, used recently for some night pics of London, with some good results, cleaner images than canon 1300 dslr. Don’t be put off by the age of this model, still a great spec little compact. Received £50 cash back from Sony 7 days after registering for promotion

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lots of features

DSC-RX100 2018-12-30 av Woody91

I was looking for a compact camera that gave lots of features and adaptable to different environments. This certainly ticked all the boxes.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Best street and travel Camera

DSC-RX100 2018-12-21 av Olmbrew

I’ve had this camera since “day one” i. e. before Mk II-VI. It’s a remarkable camera, especially in low light with very accurate auto focus. What I miss on the mk 1 is the EVF that’s available on recent models.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

"just the job"

DSC-RX100 2018-12-06

I bought this product as an addition to my DSLR following advice in a well known camera shop and the camera has proven to meet all my expectations and more. The on/off button is a little too sensitive (possibly my clumsy fingers) and the panorama facility I found of poor quality but I did not choose this camera for its panorama abilities. The ability to shoot in RAW and that it is fully manual is excellent and the sensor, although small, gives excellent results. I cannot recommend this camera enough.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Feature packed camera

DSC-RX100 2018-12-06 av wickwatts

Needed to replace a dusty Lumix compact, but wanted a camera with more manual features than a simple point and shoot. This one fits the bill perfectly with several simple settings for quick shots and the added bonus of more complex manual settings for shutter speed, aperture and focus. The sensor seems to gather plenty of light for full featured, sharp images. The camera also feels nice and solid in the hands. Looking forward to trying the RAW image features in conjunction with Photoshop.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent quality & features in a compact body

DSC-RX100 2018-11-28 av ColinBC

Bought a couple of weeks ago and limited use so far, but from what I’ve seen so far the quality is excellent & the larger senson and bright lens make a difference. Easily pocketable, which is what I wanted, while not wishing to compromise too much on picture quality. Camera I small - got case with it which allows a better grip, but will have to take care not to lose the flip able front of case when open!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Second RX 100

DSC-RX100 2018-11-27 av resnapper

I bought an RX100 about two years ago and recently lost it. There was no question but that I would replace it like for like. A great little camera that I carry with me all the time. So many features, very versatile, and very good quality images.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

So good I bought it twice

DSC-RX100 2018-11-19 av artichoke

I bought the same camera a few years ago, but dropped it. I loved that, and when looking for a replacement couldn't find anything that offered the same features - brilliant in low light and kind to very amateur photographer!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great zoom good features

DSC-RX100 2018-11-01 av Hajah

I bought this a couple o& weeks ago, so have not used it a lot, but I 5h8n’ it’s going to be very 8nteresting once I get going..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Adequate compact camera - useful for keeping handy

DSC-RX100 2018-10-30 av GeeTee

A very good compact digital camera with the normal limitations of such devices. Colour rendering very good, focusing slow, multiple shots in quick succession or in bursts very slow to transfer to C10 SD card

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

A marvel for its size

DSC-RX100 2018-10-23 av Sony Johnny

I bought this camera especially to give me DSL quality in a small camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Now excellent value for money.

DSC-RX100 2018-10-22 av captainbullseye

The RX100 is now excellent value for money. Super image quality and so easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

What I’ve been looking for

DSC-RX100 2018-09-24 av GODx

I knew I wanted to move from a DSLR to a compact, but one that would have the capacity to do what I needed. After trying and being dissapinted by the Fuji x100,I found this one immediately comfortable. Controls are so logically placed and menus easy to follow.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great images

DSC-RX100 2018-09-21 av Jenny50

I’m very pleased so far with the images. I haven’t used it enough to comment accurately on all the features.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Nice and easy

DSC-RX100 2018-09-18 av Boss888899

I brought a month ago and found out it is convenient to use with a quality

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-RX100 2018-09-16 av Roger 10

Lovely camera great photos, good lense, easy to use, good value

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

not intrusive handy to use

DSC-RX100 2018-09-13 av speedy 70

pleased with the performance and quality of my photos I have just replaced my camera for a new one of the same model.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

For this money very good performance

DSC-RX100 2018-09-11 av PeSpo

I bought this type of camera for taking good and high quality pictures of nature and architecture

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Best camera at its size

DSC-RX100 2018-09-09 av gerhardbuzeczki

Bought the same camera second time, my first one broke after 5 years (lens does not find its correct position when switching on or off, moving forward and back until camera stops with an error message). Otherwise best picture quality for its really small size, I always use aperture priority, very convenient aperture setting!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0