Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

4 300,00 kr

(VAT)
634

4.4 baserat på 634 kundrecensioner

354
213
37
11
19
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

A great piece of kit

Without GPS 2014-10-11 av Jdstir

I bought this camera a month ago and I can't rate it high enough I'm an ex pro photographer and I bought it so I didn't have to take my SLR kit out every time as I'm now in a wheelchair you can shoot in full auto or fully manual and everything in between the rear screen is clear and if you've no camera experience you'll have no problems picking it up and taking your first pictures so buy in confidence and enjoy

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Not for the happy snapper

Med GPS 2017-04-27 av Ian J

The camera is very sophisticated - which also means complicated.. You get a lot for your money but the options don't seem very intuitive. Also the user manual being digital is more of a hindrance than a help. Come on Sony - give us a hard copy version. Given my time again I would opt for a simpler camera. .

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

634 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Great zoom and excellent focus

Utan GPS 2020-08-18 av MR Ian M

The camera was a present, so I was very pleased with all the different ways I could use the camera to take photos in all lighting situations.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

many features

Utan GPS 2020-08-02 av danne21

very happy with camera very easy to use excellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

GREAT COMPACT

Utan GPS 2020-08-02 av kidblast

BOUGHT YESTERDAY SO NOT HAD A REALLY GOOD CHANCE TO USE YET BUT WHAT i HAVE IS VERY GOOD QUALITY

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great little camera

Utan GPS 2020-07-24 av Robbosr76

Got this camera more for my partner to use but I also like taking pictures, we really aren't experts in photography but appreciate good photos, it's a great camera easy to use and the zoom is very good

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great camera

Utan GPS 2020-07-05 av Gavindontcare

Good camera easy to use fits nicely in to your hand

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

tailor-made camera case

Utan GPS 2020-06-29 av RC55

This case fits the Sony HX60 like a glove, protects it but does not get in the way of any of the controls and sockets on the camera, and does not have to be removed to fit on a tripod. The front unclips with one hand and swings out of the way immediately.

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Delightful Camera

Utan GPS 2020-06-10 av Jimbo1437

Purchased this camera to replace my older pocket camera, which only had 4x zoom. The 30x zoom on this camera is exceptional and the photo quality is first class. Although I have a DSLR camera, this camera is small enough to fit in my pocket and the range of features are brilliant. No need to take a tripod as the anti shake feature helps to keep everything in focus with nice crisp, sharp images. I would definitely recommend it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

its a pocket rocket

Utan GPS 2020-06-01 av stacker180

only had it a couple of wks but mightily impressed thus far

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bra zoom men fungerar uselt men nyare iPhones.

Utan GPS 2020-05-15 av Bokhans

Köpte denna för ett par veckor sedan, drygt en månads leveranstid. Den har en 30 gånger zoom och den är ok men att överföra bilder är ett pyssel. Då Wi-Fi överföringen inte fungerar med nyare iPhones ocensurerad ingen passande kabel följer med blir det rätt struligt. Besviken på att man inte kan föra över bilder lätt och smärtfritt. Jag hade turen att ha några olika kablar som kombinerade löste problemet. bildöverföring

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

DSC HX60

Utan GPS 2020-05-07 av Just Me567

Bought this camera to replace my Moto g6 as my main camera for taking family pictures. Absolutely brilliant, quality, camera that was worth every penny paid. Sent off to Jessops to get pictures taken with the camera developed and they have came back today and look magnificent. If you're thinking of buying this camera then don't hesitate. It's a brilliant addition to your tech kit.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good zoom

Utan GPS 2020-05-04 av Nexusreader

Had this a few weeks now & taken lots of photo’s which we're very pleased with. The zoom is much better than our old camera.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Photo is very clear

Utan GPS 2020-05-02 av Nyla

I bought this years ago it took years to understand it.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Still gettig to grips but like it so far

Utan GPS 2020-04-29 av Jodi31

Due to self-isolation with CV, I have not yet had time to go out and really try this camera. However, I think it will certainly be far superior to my old point and snap one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

Utan GPS 2020-04-18 av JasperBigPaws

I have just replaced my Sony camera with the same model. I had the previous one for over three years and didn't bother looking for a different type. It's the best camera I've had and I've had quite a few.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features.

Utan GPS 2020-04-18 av Suzy5

Brought my camera a few years ago. Easy to use & handle. User friendly. Loved that I could take photos & transfer them to my phone. Unfortunately with the new upgrade, now I can't.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

simple to use

Utan GPS 2020-03-22 av bronson8

purchased 1 month ago and find it easier to use than the Lumix I had before. The panarama mode does not build completely so will keep trying.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features and value

Utan GPS 2020-03-17 av Anybody567

Not really had chance to properly test but if as good as my previous Sony I will be very happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Optical zoom

Utan GPS 2020-02-15 av Pyro Pete

I got this camera for my birthday as so far have been really pleased with its performance.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Digital camera upgrade

Utan GPS 2020-01-27 av BLinf

Bought a few weeks ago, with help of advice from store, to replace an old camera with blotches inside the lens affecting results. Good zoom should help with wildlife, birds etc and moving targets. Early snaps look good compared to what I've had before. Bit bulkier than previous cameras.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

easyy to operate and excellent pictures

Utan GPS 2020-01-23 av howard mate

An excellent choice for the money easy to use with excellent results and very compact

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great features

Utan GPS 2020-01-22 av All_Marino

I bought this 2½ years back. Its handy and excellent photos for its size.We use it almost every day.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfect for holiday images

Utan GPS 2020-01-14 av Barkingmad 123

This camera will do all that the ordinary person would want and more

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Very nice camera

Med GPS 2020-01-08 av Dan7789

I bought this camera in December for a Xmas present for myself, I haven’t used it much since then but from what I have seen it takes fabulous pictures in all lighting conditions & the video footage is good too. The unit isn’t heavy & is compact enough for carrying it around & the battery can last up to 380 shots is really impressive. For me it is the perfect all round Sony camera at the right price with a nice premium design.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Camera

Utan GPS 2020-01-04 av Peter2626

I had this for Christmas as a replacement for my 10 year old Olympic Compact Camera. I could not have made a better choice in this price bracket, sharper picture, large digital zoom, better grip and similar features which made it easier to understand.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

great zoom

Utan GPS 2019-12-23 av ichbinrain

I bought this about a month ago and im still exploring it

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Excellent Camera for the price

Utan GPS 2019-12-22 av MikeBow1001

This is a great camera packed with features. It has a weighty feel to it, which I like as it gives it an air of quality. It's very comfortable in the hand, even having somewhere to place your thumb. The 30x optical zoom is impressive, and manual programming is easy, allowing for more creativity. I took this shot of the moon, which is far better than anything I've managed with my SLR. I love this camera and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Displeased with purchase

Utan GPS 2019-12-03 av Mrs Friend

Not at all pleased with the camera, as it will not connect to wifi and my smartphone!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2019-12-06

Hi Mrs Friend,

Thank you for your review.

We recommend updating the camera to the latest software version available to get the best performance and to resolve the issue with connecting to Wi-Fi using the Downloads section here: http://bit.ly/2OVV1RB

Sony support team

0

Great camera - Easy to use

Med GPS 2019-11-06 av Neill J

I bought this camera in May 2018 to replace my previous Sony Cybershot camera that I had for 11 years & had been very pleased with. It takes really good , clear pictures and videos. The zoom function is very good. The camera is a good value for money for a family camera. Highly recommended .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great all round point and shoot camera

Utan GPS 2019-11-03 av MikeSB

I bought this camera just prior to a trip to the Falkland Islands over the last 10 days. The camera was ideal for what I wanted. It is small enough to carry in my pocket, but has a 30x optical zoom which is great for taking distant pictures of wildlife and scenery. The clarity is excellent in bright sunny weather, however slightly less so when using the zoom in duller weather and low light. As I've only recently bought the camera, I've not tried many of it's features yet. Overall, a great point and shoot camera, at a good price.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Camera

Utan GPS 2019-11-01 av Ger64

This camera is perfect for my use...just love photography as a pastiime...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

good description of features

Utan GPS 2019-10-29 av harmax53

amazing photos due to the many creative features, and a 30x zoom, wow

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Pin sharp photos.

Utan GPS 2019-10-27

I bought this to replace an Olympus camera which had broken after 10 years service. the Sony is a better camera than the Olympus.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good Cam

Utan GPS 2019-10-15 av Veke

Good camera but no bag? That's missing star. Also difficult to find this size bag.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Balancing cost, features and usibility

Utan GPS 2019-10-01 av marshwalker

Having used this camera for some time I find that it is the ideal camera if you want control over what you do but without the complications of a larger, heavier, full blown DSLR. This camera is very capable of producing excellent results without really trying!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

"Decent" no more no less

Utan GPS 2019-09-29 av Stellatorty

Bought this recently having researched online and whilst some or the results have been good found it a huge disappointment when trying to share/upload my pictures. A pop-up flash is also a bit of a downer as it defeats the purpose of having an auto-flash function.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Excellent pictures

Utan GPS 2019-09-25 av Briang57

Used the camera on our holiday and we are really pleased with the ease of use and picture quality even in zoom mode however was not aware that it has no built in flash this was a big dissapointment

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2019-10-01

Hi Briang57,

Thank you for your review.
We have read your feedback and would like to point out that the camera features a built-in flash module. You can find information about using it in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2oaAJZJ

Sony support team

0

Great features easy to use

Utan GPS 2019-09-14 av Lynne34

Bought 2 days before going on holiday and it was so easy to use intuitively. Loved the Intelligent auto setting and movie feature. Captured so many memories without having to "think about settings. Thanks Sony

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to understand the settings

Utan GPS 2019-09-11 av UnclePB

Pleased with the camera so far, have not had the opportunity to try any night time photography or indoor stuff. This will be useful at a wedding shortly.Pictures and enlargements much clearer than my previous camera.So handy to have in your pocket.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Needs a viewfinder |

Utan GPS 2019-09-04 av Keithos

Extremely difficult to take pictures in bright sunlight on the coast. Trying to see items out on the sea using the fantastic zoom lens is almost impossible. If a viewfinder was fitted as standard this would be a great camera, but without a viewfinder, taking pictures on a bright sunny day is very very difficult.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-09-09

Hi Keith,

Thank you for your review. You can find the compatible external view finders for your camera here http://bit.ly/2k30vxg . To find out how to change the brightness of the external view finder, check this link: http://bit.ly/2lKlzZQ . If you need any further assistance with your camera, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Rather early to tell

Utan GPS 2019-09-03 av bodger1

Bought as a replacement for a compact camera which suffered terminal lens failure - hoping the slightly larger size of the Sony will mean a longer life for the camera. One problem so far has been that the battery / card compartment cover keeps releasing.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Could do better

Utan GPS 2019-09-02 av TDD2

Not quite as good as I’d hoped. Slow start up is annoying and a fault with the pop up flash has just developed - the camera is only 8 months old and not heavily used.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-09-05

Hi TDD,


We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. To ensure you can get the best performance of your camera, we recommend making sure that the software of the camera is up to date. You can find a link to download the update under the downloads section here: https://bit.ly/2lyKsI8. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great zoom

Utan GPS 2019-08-29 av Maxi25

Had my camera a few months now love it only thing thats frustrating is sony app and trying to use camera with phone or wi fi connect even had a tech guy try .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use especially the AI feature

Utan GPS 2019-08-26 av Shaun167

The camera was purchased due to the zoom and additional features. Have just taken it on holiday and found it easy to use and easy to charge. At present only using it on the automatic settings until I get more experienced with it. The only problem encountered is the position of the movie mode button being so close to the additional grip area. Have found myself taking videos when I wanted to take a photograph.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not quite five stars

Utan GPS 2019-08-01 av UTV 85

Camera is very good and intuitive. My only problem with it is that the battery/memory card cover keeps swinging open when in use. Otherwise impressive quality.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

what a camera

Med GPS 2019-07-31 av sjoshi

what an amazing camera especially for the price, however i do have an issue with the flash which i will need a repair on however the camera is excellent, with some great features

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

First Class

Med GPS 2019-07-14 av KW74

I have owned this for over 3 years and have never been disappointed by the quality and ease of use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Quality

Utan GPS 2019-07-12 av Billboy

I am absolutely delighted with my camera, I thought I would have to pay a great deal more this quality and outstanding range of features

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

compact, with excellent features

Utan GPS 2019-07-01 av theonlypetethefeet

An updated proven camera, easy to use with excellent photographs

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Nice size fo carrying

Utan GPS 2019-06-27 av None12e4567i90

I have had the camera a week. I have treated as gentle as possible. And the screen is still scratch it should have a screen protector fitted as standard. When taking photos in bright sunlight you need the screen on maximum brightness

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

A compact that is packed with features.

Utan GPS 2019-06-24 av Dave917

I bought this camera recently. It has a great number of options for taking photos. There are two Intelligent Auto modes plus shutter priority, aperture priority, program and manual. Shutter and aperture settings are simple to alter. Photos are well saturated colour and the lens produces good, sharp images. You can transfer photos very easily. I have just used the wi-fi capability to transfer photos to my tablet. This is wonderfully equipped camera which is so compact and portable, I'm really looking forward to getting out and about this year.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0