190

4.4 baserat på 190 kundrecensioner

130
37
8
8
7
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Sony X800 UHD Player

UBP-X800 2017-07-09 av Aussie dean

Really happy with features, Sony have out done themselves. Built to a high quality standard , not cheap plastic. When you take out the box, the weight and build quality shows. Reminds me of the 1st DVD players and PS3 . Sound is fantastic from CD to Blu Ray. Pared with a Full Hd Projector on a 160" screen. Best equipment I've bought in ages

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Fails to play many 4k disk titles properly

UBP-X800 2018-09-16 av Bluebook

Many titles simply dont play - they "stutter" and Pause/stop - usually half way through the film. I expect a new 4k player to play 4k Films. Some eventually play after firmware updates. but still having problems and reported to Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

5

0

191 Kundrecensioner

0

Fantastic player for a reasonable price

UBP-X800 2020-08-09 av MDNA

Sony’s first 4K Blu-ray player - great example of success ! I really enjoyed video quality and upscaling capabilities of this player. Even my older DVD's came back to life again watching upscaled picture. The sound quality of this player deserves a separate award just for that ! Outstanding sound quality, Hi-Resolution Audio support and excellent clarity - simply amazing! The player works extremely well with Sony 7.2 CH STR-DN1080 AV Receiver. I would highly recommend to buy them together for outstanding performance and to open up full potential of this amazing product. The only downside of this player is absence of Dolby Vision. As I owe a 65" Sony TV which supports Dolby Vision it would be great to have this feature on UBP-X800. But, yet again, for the money you pay I think it's a great deal. Pros: Great video quality and detail Superb sound Vibrant colours Excellent build quality Cons: No Dolby Vision

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastiskt ljud och bild

UBP-X800 2020-07-14 av Stenp

Mycket bra blueray spelare. Får även bilden på vanliga dvd skivor att bli riktigt bra. Men det viktigaste för mig är nog det mycket bra ljudet den levererar. Lyssnar mycket på live upptagningar på konserter och är rätt petig med ljudet. Har ett kraftfullt 5:1 system som den fungera perfekt med

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Otroligt spelaren är inte regionfri

UBP-X800 2020-06-14 av Högsta bildkvalité

Mycket bra bild och ljud när det fungerar. Trist att regionlåset verkar vara kvar! Spelar ej Blue ray från USA, trist vill man se Engelska deckare med Blue Ray kvalité så måste man tydligen ladda ner dessa från pirat siter, att betala för kvalité nä det går inte. Europa får skit via DVD medan USA får blue ray kvalité. Blue Ray spelaren är inte värd priset den måste vara region fri så man kan få ut bra bildkvalité och stort utbud av blu ray skivor! Måste medge att jag gått på en riktig nit!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Excellent performance

UBP-X800 2020-05-16 av Tricky Trev

I've had the product for a year now and it has been superb. It really does bring the best out of my Blu-ray collection in both vision and sound. Absolutely fantastic.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

5

0

Fantastisk prisvärd 4K spelare

UBP-X800 2020-05-09 av Pelle_g

Köpte denna för ngn vecka sedan, är verkligen ett prisvärt alternativ till OPPO

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Grym 4k spelare

UBP-X800 2020-04-11 av Latexsmurfen

Riktigt prisvärd 4k spelare som ger grym bild. Köpte denna idag då den va prissänkt till strax över 2600:-, då jag ville ha en riktig 4k spelare istället för att använda Xbox One X som det. Bilden vart så mycket bättre med denna.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Bra bildkvalitet

UBP-X800 2020-02-20 av Jebbe

Använder den mest för att spela upp DVD och Bluerayfilmer. Den gör jobbet utan problem!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

fungerar alldeles utmärkt och täcker mina behov

UBP-X800 2019-12-31 av PC dvd

Mycket bra köp. kommer att fortsätta med att köpa produkter av samma fabrikat som denna

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Startar snabbt, smidig meny

UBP-X800 2019-11-15 av Fleksnes

Det bästa är att den synkar med min Sony tv och soundbar, lätt för familjen att hantera.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Bra och mångsidig spelare

UBP-X800 2019-11-10 av Kringel Lars

Den klarar det mesta. Till och med att spela SACD skivor. Men är något begränsad gällande appar. Kvalite är ordet som beskriver den böst

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Hackar, ljudet försvinner.a

UBP-X800 2019-10-07 av Woolfie74

Köpte spelaren i maj och gjorde alla uppdateringar. Till en början var allt jättebra! Kanonbild och hyfsat snabb. Sen började spelaren att först vid nya 4k filmer frysa bild och ljud för att sedan låsa sig helt. Har läst på olika forum och det verkar vara ett genomgående fel. Tror mer på generation 2 av samma spelare.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bra bild,lätt att hantera !!!

UBP-X800 2019-10-02 av Rapter

Super,det läser alla format som jag testat,lärde mig hur det funkar med engång !!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Disappointing

UBP-X800 2019-09-30 av Ben57

There seems to be a problem with using USB stick containing movie (mp4) downloads. Keep getting a message that the file is corrupt or unsupported. But if you leave it for a few minutes then suddenly files are ok and you can view them. Had the same problem with a Sony TV bought at the same time but I have since replaced it with another Sony TV that doesn’t have this problem.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

All round impressive product

UBP-X800 2019-09-17 av Aztec51

This 4k ultra hd blu ray player has so much more - many apps including Netflix and Amazon Prime Video and terrific sound reproduction including HDD. Great value and very pleased with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Besviken

UBP-X800 2019-07-09 av Igge_88

Väldigt besviken på denna manick. Netflix lägger av till å från och väldigt dåligt med appstöd. Men som skivspelare e den väl helt ok

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Very pleased with my UBP-X800 Player

UBP-X800 2019-06-18

I bought my player through John Lewis via the net. No hassle, arrived when stated; well packed and with a book of instructions. As it was replacing an existing BD all I had to do was link up the existing cables. When it first started it updated itself and went through the set up process without a hitch. Since then it has played CD, DVD Blu-Ray and 4K BD without any problems. I have also streamed from a nas a lot of music, mostly wav. The picture is excellent and the sound is a good few steps up from the player it replaced. It feels well made, feet grip enough to hinder sliding into position without lifting slightly and sit solidly on the glass shelf. Chassis is very rigid and just looks good. So far I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend it with confidence.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

2

0

good sound / picture ok

UBP-X800 2019-05-08 av Slimey

I brought the X800 a month ago to integrate into my q acoustics surroundsound system. the conventional blu ray discs are ok, not as good as my old Panansonic blu ray, normal DVD's again are just passable, 4k is when it comes alive. soundwise good clarity, definition and control. Streaming music Wav files from my server is excellent quality, up sampling of the AAC files is ok but still not as good as the Wav files as claimed by Sony so expect this to make a great deal of difference. Not many apps and no download of many popular apps available so a big failing there, Netflix fails every time although on my TV in the same room the Netflix app is perfect. Internet connection a long way from the router is good. Overall happy with the player at £230.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

2

0

Reasonable Product

UBP-X800 2019-05-06 av 617S

Purchased from Retailer in Cheltenham UK. Seemed to be the obvious choice when buying a Bravia from same place. Works well with my KD55AF8B TV. Would've preferred more info thru the operating booklet rather than the seemingly hit'n'miss strategy of using the remote set to figure things out for yourself.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

2

0

Great Upgrade

UBP-X800 2019-04-17 av Palfrey

This has been a worthwhile upgrade to my previous Sony Blu Ray player. More depth of colour and detail. The biggest bonus is it plays the Multichannel Super Audio CDs I have. Coupled to a Sony STR DH790 amp, and decent speakers. A great addition for Home cinema experience.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Easy to set up

UBP-X800 2019-04-12 av Sueeee

Purchased about month ago to match new 4k tv easy to set up and use great value

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

A good example of an excellent bluray player.

UBP-X800 2019-04-11 av Big7274

I have had the X800 Sony for about 3 weeks and it’s quality of picture, sound and ease of use surpasses any other bluray player on the market. A unit worth investing in . I also found the Wi Fi very strong and updating was quick. Go for it if you are in the market for one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Stunning picture, whisper quiet

UBP-X800 2019-04-04 av Tall Paul

I bought this to link up with my Bravia KD43XF8096BU TV and HT-CT380 soundbar. It replaced a BDP-S570B which had always served me very well, so I was a little concerned that any improvements would only be minor. I need not have worried. I've been absolutely blown away by the picture quality, especially on up-scaled non-4K Blu-rays. It is simply breathtaking. Sound quality is excellent too and to top it all the unit operates quickly and silently.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Great sound and picture.Poor interface

UBP-X800 2019-04-01 av fredcat

This has a great sound and picture. The machine feels solid and well built. But_ The remote is cheap. It has no number buttons and can not change the volume on the Sony AV receiver. There is no display on the disk player and now Sony does not support the Gracenote function, you only get a small T3 (or T4ect) in the corner of your large screen TV to say what CD track you are listening to, which is a bit pathetic.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

1

0

Great product

UBP-X800 2019-03-28 av Clive 53

A very comprehensive product and the SACD is a real bonus.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

First Class Blu Ray player

UBP-X800 2019-03-11 av bromsman

Very pleased with my UBP-X800 I've had many Blu Ray over the years and this is the best all the features but one you could want. Love the Bluetooth feed for headphones. Only feature missing is Dolby Vision.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

3

0

When it works it’s superb

UBP-X800 2019-03-11 av Holmzirules

Purchased two weeks ago, kept freezing on movies, had to turn off and start again, tried updating and different cables ,no good,now returned for a different manufacturer.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

3

0

Excellent but one small frustration.

UBP-X800 2019-02-25 av Dicker1966

This is a competent all-rounder with a lot of functionality inside one box but it also has a niggle that robs it of being a 5 star performer; it can't be converted at the point of sale to be multi-region DVD. If you have a large legacy collection, you can't play your discs and have to retain an older player, as well as this new one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Ideal addition to my system

UBP-X800 2019-02-21 av xxxxx10

Only have had the player for a couple of weeks but it lives up to my expectations.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great picture

UBP-X800 2019-02-18 av Kungfukid

Only used a couple of times but so far the picture is very good and the machine is very quiet

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Solid as a rock.

UBP-X800 2019-01-23 av Catfan

I bought this product a month ago after replacing my previous five year old 100% reliable SONY Blu-Ray DVD player because I wanted a 4K UHD DVD player. This player is so solid & looks very well built, lots of features & delivers fantastic picture & sound quality to my TV. Seems strange having no display only a green light to show the player is switched on but I'll get used to that. The UBP-X100 is very quiet in operation too.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Easy to install

UBP-X800 2019-01-22 av Tony451

Usual Sony quality and makes the operation fairly easy

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Excellent audio and video

UBP-X800 2019-01-20

I've used Sony products for decade (TVs, Walkman, PlayStation, SACD...) and am always please with the product quality, both build and performance. The UBP-X800 is no exception. If you want excellent audio and video reproduction then this product is for you. If you want downloadable apps? Look elsewhere.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Intuative

UBP-X800 2019-01-20 av Nelly Dee

I have only used DVDs to date but have been impressed so far.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Stunning Player except for.....

UBP-X800 2019-01-17 av Fallen

A Stunning Player with excellent and beautiful picture and stunning sound...the only let down is it's random pause and freeze on random 4K discs only mid way through a film or documentary which is disappointing as 4K is one of it's main Award Winning points. I can only hope a firmware update will solve this.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

4k blue ray

UBP-X800 2019-01-14 av DG57

I originally bought a Xbox one X to play 4k blue ray disc as it's main use however it is a very fickle machine so took it back and replaced with this Sony player which I am so glad I did as it plays everything without hassle, excellent picture and sound and very easy to set up. Would have liked all freeview channels not just IPlayer and Demand 5 but there might be updates later !. I would have given it 5 stars if it had all the freeview play apps.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony UBP X800 UHD 4K player

UBP-X800 2019-01-13 av Wingco_2018

Product was bought as a Christmas present but was returned for refund around January 6th. While giving an exceptional picture and sound it displayed intermittent loss of sound and vision on every Blu-ray and 4K Blu-Ray disc that I played on it. Most disappointing. Checking with the forums, the fault could only be addressed by turning off Deep Colour. This was a poor answer.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

It’s OK as a 4K BluRay player.....

UBP-X800 2019-01-11 av NaimGuy

.... and at £239 in the January sale, it was good value. Not the last word in picture quality (it’s no Oppo UDP-205, but is 20% of the Oppo’s cost and still available!). Overall it functions well and is OK.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

0

0

Awesome multi-talented kit

UBP-X800 2019-01-02 av Brewdog

Not had this long, but seriously impressed. Bought for music skills as well as video. Video quality (and audio with it) great. Firing up a CD really shows off music skills as well - easily a replacement for one box hifi, almost up to separates standard. But then, a great bonus; via the Sony Music Centre app, can run music off my phone via wi-fi. Can load up a USB stick with music as well, all controlled via the app (can also control via TV). It's also a smart box, which is something of a bonus. Limited connections; to get the best of audio if not using 4K AV amp need HDMI or coaxial input to amp, having connected DVD player direct to 4K TV. Have I mentioned excellent upscaling for non-4K DVDs? I have not tried Bluetooth output to headphones yet, but hoping LDAC will make a difference when I do.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bra på alla sätt

UBP-X800 2018-12-19 av Ollipolli

Bra bild och ljud , lättanvänt . Har inte alla finesser men det framgår också tydligt i teknisk info och tester om man söker på nätet .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent 4k machine

UBP-X800 2018-12-19 av Brad478

I'm very new to 4k as I have over one hundred Blu-Ray movies so I thought I would jump on board. I've just purchased this player along with the Sony 55XF9005 and WOW! firstly I'm aware that their is no display probably due to Sony increasing space inside to make this a better machine also just press the button on the remote (display) and all information shows on screen as its no big deal, the machine loads up fine with no issues. When I took delivery of it I was quite shocked that Spiderman Homecoming was inside the box so this was a nice touch from Sony especially as it wasn't stated on the John Lewis Website, I decided to use the HDMI from the rear audio of the player and connect it to my Soundbar and was I amazed. Picture quality is clear to see bearing in mind I've constantly watched Blu-Ray so I could clearly see the difference and so could my children, we watched Spiderman and everything in the background is very clear, sharp with unbelievable detail where as normally it would tend to be slightly blurry on DVD or Blu-Ray also the colours are electrifying especially flames, lightning and explosions. All the apps worked well on the machine with no issues and basically this is a beautiful machine from the moment you take it out of the box and feel the weight of it you know it's quality. I personally wouldn't buy films that have been transferred from Blu-Ray to 4K as I wouldn't be sure of the quality so I will stick to buying new releases in the future.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Excellent product

UBP-X800 2018-12-11 av Derek99

Very clear quality picture when playing a 4K movie

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great machine

UBP-X800 2018-12-01 av Brucech

Highly delighted - very simple to set up quickly, easy to operate with superb features. Very happy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

No visible display!!

UBP-X800 2018-11-11 av Sieleecee

Bought this after reading up on 4K players available at the time, I was aware that it had no visible display, as this player is the slowest I’ve ever come across in terms of software and getting to the startup menu is kind of a stoke of luck rather than pressing a button, only if you put a disc in and close the door does it start correctly and go to the disc menu, not once has it actually started into the main home screen....this is very annoying and having a display would at least let you know what’s going on!! It’s yet to be seen as to whether the player will last more than a year because not once in around 5 Sony dvd/Blu-ray systems over 25 years has the player lasted the lifetime of the system, always skipping or plain just not playing at all.. because of the high praise of this device I’ve given them another chance. Playing Blu-ray or 4K discs looks exactly the same to me no difference in picture quality between them, or sound for that matter & i’m running on a Denon receiver 5.2.2 Atmos system on an advanced next gen of 4K screen. Films run amazingly well and everything sounds fantastic I just hope it will stand the test of time, that missing display though maybe I’d have chosen differently had I know just how slow the software startup is.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

2

5

0

Easy to use

UBP-X800 2018-11-08 av Ebveracvm

I have only had the unit for one week,and find the ease and quality of the said unit very good. Although I do miss the apps I had on my previous one

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent universal player

UBP-X800 2018-11-01 av DJob

Purchased ex-display, this player is slim and unobtrusive, quiet in operation, and has played everything I've thrown at it - 4k BLu-Ray Ultra HD DVDs, standard DVDs, CDs, DVD Audio, SACDs, and various streaming audio & video file formats (MP3, MP4, FLAC, Ogg, Aiff). The interface is simple and straight-forward & there are apps for the standard online music & TV services. A refreshing change from the noisy, clunky Samsung DVD player it replaces!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Bought for picture quality

UBP-X800 2018-10-24 av Billy 2 rivers

Bought a month now, great picture in 4K even streaming

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

4

0

Quality multi purpose player

UBP-X800 2018-10-23 av Steve1987

Great peice of kit. Materials and finish used on this product make it feel like a very expensive machine unlike most consumer electronics today. Picture quality is amazing from standard DVD’s up to 4K HDR titles. Love the network feature so I can stream music from my NAS and love that it has Bluetooth output. Only downside as with most Sony products, is the graphical interface feels cheap and cluttered, wish you could remove apps you don’t want too. Mabye a LCD screen on the front of the unit would have been a nice touch too. Apart from that, can’t fault. Would recommend

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

2

0

Very solidly built & stylish piece of equipment

UBP-X800 2018-09-24 av Monitorlizard

Recent purchase to complement my 55" Sony OLED UHD TV.Does the job perfectly.Upscales normal dvd`s & BluRays to a very high level.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Fails to play many 4k disk titles properly

UBP-X800 2018-09-16 av Bluebook

Many titles simply dont play - they "stutter" and Pause/stop - usually half way through the film. I expect a new 4k player to play 4k Films. Some eventually play after firmware updates. but still having problems and reported to Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

5

0

0

Great features

UBP-X800 2018-09-08 av Jack0018

I bought this blu-ray player as I thought it was the best on sale at the time

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Feels like a quality product

UBP-X800 2018-09-08 av Col44

The player does exactly what you expect of it, my one small issue is no visual display of any kind.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

It's a Sony

UBP-X800 2018-09-02 av Watchmaster

I bought this to replace an existing Sony Blu-Ray player and upgrade to 4K. I bought it on the strength of my old player which has been faultless. This one is exceptionally well built, looks very neat and stylish and has some excellent features. It linked to my network immediately and, as such, provides a very reliable connection to the inbuilt apps. Looks better, works better and offers better features than any of the competition for the price.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0