Rek. Ca-pris

8 900,00 kr

(VAT)
282

4.3 baserat på 282 kundrecensioner

157
74
30
10
11
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Très bon ampli home cinema

STR-DN1080 2017-09-21 av Vivich

Acheté le mois dernier config 5.1.2 avec des focal sib xl mes film déjà vu demande a être revue son parfait le volume rest a 25/30 très clair . Les maj sont toujours le bienvenu .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

11

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

C'est ça la qualité Sony ?!

STR-DN1080 2020-03-16 av Cr4sH19

J'ai cet ampli depuis décembre et déjà 2 soucis... Obligé de l'envoyer en réparation car impossible d'accéder aux réglages (bouton Home ne marche plus) et Spotify via Chromecast ne fonctionne plus. En plus de ça, par rapport au modèle 1070, ce n'est pas clair mais il est en fait impossible d'utiliser des enceintes sans fil pour du 5.1 multiroom. Si j'avais su tout ça, j'aurai investi 100€ de plus pour reprendre un Denon...

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

282 Kundrecensioner

0

Trasig efter 1.5 år

STR-DN1080 2021-09-30 av Bob2727271234567890

Den gick sönder efter mindre än två år. Väldigt dåligt. Den har stått på samma ställe, i vardagsrummet. Inte utsatt för något.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Best in price

STR-DN1080 2021-09-19 av Elsie 1557

Buy this and providing your speakers are up to scratch you won't go wrong. Superb!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top!

STR-DN1080 2021-08-09 av Kruus

Geweldige bioscoop ervaring met de juiste luidsprekers!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Très bon ampli.

STR-DN1080 2021-07-10 av criskool71

La qualité Sony est toujours au rendez vous, très satisfait de cet ampli. Tout petit bémol, les plots de raccordement des enceintes ne sont pas très pratiques pour les gros doigts.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bra under stora hela.

STR-DN1080 2021-07-08 av TheXStroyer

Enkel att använda och ställa in. Tycker att det är bra ljud både till film och musik. Det stora problemet med den är att den hela tiden går till ”home” om man vill byta input från tex tv-box till spelkonsoll eller liknande. Väldigt irriterande men det kanske löses med en uppdatering i framtiden

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Big Delay Issue - still unsure if TV or AMP

STR-DN1080 2021-06-21 av TheGC

Currently trying to resolve a delay issue (audio late) between my Sony TV and this Sony Amp. Sony support haven't had any luck yet. If it were to be solved, I would rate this a very good amp, however currently, Netflix, Disney and most other things are about 3-4 frames late. If its fixed, or the issue is with the TV, then good product. However, its awful with the delay. Beware! Will update review if resolved

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-06-23

Hi TheGC,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the amplifier. We recommend trying a different HDMI cable. We also recommend making sure that your amplifier is updated to the latest software version. You can find the latest version in our downloads section on the support page here: https://bit.ly/2SpW1SK. If the issue is still evident, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2xRDTXx.

Sony Support UK

0

great features, easy set up!

STR-DN1080 2021-06-08 av Stan1449

bought this recently to replace 1040. seems more dynamic sound and better clarity, only small hiccup! the resolution, input and clock banner kept appearing across top of screen, very annoying! was sorted out by richer sounds who advised me in was the tv not the amp, they showed me how to switch it off soon all good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superb sound quality

STR-DN1080 2021-05-30 av Andrew Movie and Jazz Fan

I am delighted with my STR-DN1080 AV receiver because the improvement in sound quality over my previous system is amazing. Why? the room where the system is installed unfortunately suffers from annoying resonances and with the previous AV amplifier (STR-DH790) or with the TV's own speakers and even with the radio, the room acoustics caused resonances at the low end of the speech spectrum, producing an unpleasant "honking" tone on male and female voices and an uneven bass and vocals on music, varying with listener position. Nothing I could do could cure this, by changing the loudspeaker positions or recalibrating the amp. or adjusting the equaliser controls. However the STR-DN1080 has completely eliminated these effects, as if by magic. My guess is that it is a combination of the new and superior Auto Calibration (D.C.A.C. EX) the stereo calibration microphone, speaker relocation and the automatic phase matching (Calibration Matching). With the new STR-DN1080, speech and vocals are now perfectly reproduced and music has smooth extended bass without holes and peaks, wherever I am positioned in the room. FYI most of the other component of the new set up have been carried over from the old - Bowers & Wilkins M1 speakers for front L, R and centre, B&W ASW608 subwoofer, smaller Boston Acoustics SoundWare XS for surround and height speakers, Sony BDP-S580 for Blu Ray, DVD and CD, Sony KDL46HX903 TV, Virgin TiVo cable TV box (HDMI connected) and an unbranded Android TV media box with 2TB HDD connected to the higher quality SA-CD/CD HDMI input. The only difference is that the previous system used Surround Back speakers, which are now used for Height, while Phantom Surround Back has been selected during calibration. The media box is used for viewing stored home videos, photos and slideshows, extensive music collection (mp3 format) plus downloaded video and Internet radio (e.g. Jazz FM, BBC iPlayer). So altogether quite a high quality system, which all works simply and seamlessly with the STR-DN1080 due to the ARC/eARC, Bravia Sync and because the TiVo and media boxes have semi programmable remotes meaning that only one remote at a time is needed to control the TV, Amp, TiVo, media box or BD player, making for a simple to control "home friendly" system. I do not use any of the analogue inputs or outputs, but a stereo analogue output, mixed down from the 7.2 HDMI output would have been useful for connecting to my Sennheiser wireless (not Bluetooth) headphones. Because these are low latency wireless, I can use them at the same time that the speaker system is on, which I do sometimes (by direct connection to the source analogue outputs via a manual switch). The regular headphone socket turns off the speakers, as does the Bluetooth transmitter facility. I have tried the Bluetooth transmitter facility with cheap Bluetooth earbuds, but while OK for music, the delay (latency) is so high that it makes speech on video awkward to watch. I see that STR-DN1080 features a high quality, low latency Bluetooth feature - LDAC, but I notice that LDAC does not feature in the specifications for the well reviewed Sony Bluetooth WF-1000XM3 premium earbuds, but rather the industry standard aptX, which the STR-DN1080 does not, so I wonder what is going on here? I have not used the Bluetooth receiver function for casting etc. but I do like the Sony Music Center App which is a nice alternative way of controlling the receiver from my smartphone. The second HDMI output (B) is useful. I occasionally use it with an HDMI capture device to back up stuff recorded on the TiVo box, but in the future, will probably wire up an HDMI extension for a TV in another room so that we are able watch the same media that is playing on the main TV . It is rather complicated to set up the STR-DN1080 in this way and it is not really explained simply in the user guide: 1. On Handset HDMI Out select HDMI A+B (view Amp display) 2. From Home – Zone Controls, select HDMI Zone Power – On 3. From Home – Zone Controls, select HDMI input - Source 4. From Home – Settings – HDMI - HDMI B Mode, select Main 5. From HDMI Settings – select Audio Out – AMP + TV Phew! and note that when mains power is switched off, Audio Out reverts to AMP (only) and if not reset to AMP + TV there will be no audio from the second TV. Ever since I had my first home theatre system (Sony DAV DZ-280), I preferred to use Dolby Pro Logic (Movie or Music) 5.1 rather than stereo for listening to music, because Dolby produces a good sound stage, with precisely located vocalist or soloist (centre channel) even when listening way off the "sweet spot" position required for 2 speaker stereo. It also sounded good when previous room layouts prevented far from ideal location of the speakers (which auto calibration overcomes). When listening way off the "sweet spot" (i.e. much nearer to one of the speakers), ordinary stereo sounds as if most of the output (especially the vocalist) is coming from the nearest speaker and there is little or no effective sound stage. Now, the new "Dolby Surround" gives even better results, with clear location of the performers. I also like listening to music with "Multi Ch Stereo", which seems to give a softer but wider sound stage, with a centre channel, rather like the old Dolby Pro Logic Music. it would be good if the User Guide gave a better explanation of what it is. The receiver is located right next to my router (cable broadband) which means that the receiver and the Android media box can have a direct ethernet connection, which takes advantage of the very high speed available and provides for excellent buffering-free video and audio streaming. However the RF hash from the router completely drowns out the FM tuner signal for the receiver and its wire antenna. In my case this does not matter because I use Internet radio, which is better anyway, via the media box rather than FM, but I suspect many users would prefer a DAB+ tuner with a coax. connector for an external antenna. One slight disappointment is that the STR-DN1080's Internet Radio Service only provides Spotify Premium (in UK), so Hi-Res streaming services, such as Qobuz or Tidal cannot be played directly by the receiver. USB playback has always been useful on Sony equipment, but the ability to interface with higher capacity (e.g. 2TB) partitioned HDDs would be better. The Custom Presets are a very useful feature and have an excellent selection of controls. I have programmed some of them slightly differently and for different purposes than the Sony defaults. Therefore it would have been nice to be able to re-name them to suit. Also, the Remote only allows Custom Preset 1 (Movie) to be selected. Being able to select any of the four (e.g. by cycling through them like the sound field buttons) would be better, rather than having to go through the Home Menu to access the other three Presets. The Preset 1 button is still useful, since it is the most used Custom Preset. Summarising, all the slightly negative comments mentioned above are very minor (suggestions for future improvements?) compared to the superb sound quality, which has brought back my listening pleasure enormously. I would recommend the Sony STR-DN1080 to anyone!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Fantastisch geluid!

STR-DN1080 2021-05-27 av Pascal Westers

Installatie is een hele klus maar dat komt door de veelheid van apparatuur die je erop kunt aansluiten. Eenmaal aangesloten klinkt het geweldig. Netflix is een factor tien spannender geworden doordat je middenin het geluid zit. Een klein nadeel vind ik dat je er alleen een actieve subwoofer op aan kunt sluiten, maar nu ik die gekocht heb is me dat de investering ook ruimschoots waard. Een mogelijkheid voor upselling voor Sony lijkt me om hier een speakerset voor samen te stellen die er naadloos bij aansluit, maar met alle losse dingen die ik er nu aan heb (satellieten van mijn vorige Sony 5.1, speakers dali en subwoofer van B&W) is het een lust voor het oor. En het oog ook, ik vind dat het apparaat er strak uitziet. Een aanrader voor iedereen die wat meer geluid uit z'n tv, DVD en muziek wil halen

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

LET OP GEEN DIGITALE RADIO ZENDERS

STR-DN1080 2021-04-26 av Pdun1

Ik heb deze nu 6 mnd in huis en vond hem perfect fm analoog gebruikt, nu is ziggo over gegaan op digitaal en de beschrijving geef ook aan digitale radio, maar dit is niet waar. Al paar keer gebeld en email verkeer gehad met sony en die stuurt elke keer een handleiding voor analoge fm. Dus deze weten het ook niet

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-30

Hallo Pdun1,

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat u problemen ondervindt met uw STR-DN1080.
Wij willen u daarom vriendelijk verzoeken om uw STR-DN1080 te updaten middels onderstaande link.
http://bit.do/fQEDM
Voor verdere ondersteuning kunt u contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Not the easiest...

STR-DN1080 2021-04-19 av greeelis

... and not the cheapest, either. No DAB radio or dedicated hifi add-on provision. It is primarily a visual media amplifier, not necessarily for cd or radio listening. Sound fields are not easy to find and the manual isn't much help.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-26

Hi Greeelis,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your amplifier. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3dTEnid
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sounds fab! and packed with features.

STR-DN1080 2021-04-18 av BigE01

I bought this to replace my Sony 1300es amp, and wasn't sure if I would hear a difference(mainly updating for 4K on the new LG 75inch (getting ready for Dune later in the year hopefully).Well you can really tell a difference in the surround sound/multi channel, on movies TV and music. I use it 7.1 with JBL Control 1's and a Tanoy Sub pleased so far.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mitigé

STR-DN1080 2021-04-08 av Manuel78

L ampli en lui même est satisfaisant . La calibration est simple . Mais au bout de 15 jours il est tombé en panne , déclaré non réparable par le centre de support de Sony et maintenant je suis ds une procédure de dédommagement via LDLC . Je ne sais même pas combien je vais être remboursé , la procédure va être longue et en attendant je n ai plus d ampli . Je déconseille donc .

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

STR-DN1080 2021-04-02 av bpaul77

Enfin la 4k disponible en HDMI et 2 sorties HDMI c'est impécable

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

STR-DN1080 2021-04-01 av Vamadedel74

Très content de mon achat. Ampli av puissant et très précis dans ses décodages.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastiska funktioner

STR-DN1080 2021-03-28 av Gj 52

Köpte den igår och än så länge är jag nöjd med denna musikmaskin.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Exceeds Every Expectation

STR-DN1080 2021-03-26 av Cheshirechap

I already owned the STR-DN1050, so sort of knew what I was getting. I needed the newer 1080 model for 4K in my library, and I needed to replace my much-hated Denon AVR-X2400H. The difference in sound quality between the Denon and the Sony is extraordinary - so much clearer, more detailed and also fuller. Gone are the days of having to boost the centre channel volume due to the Denon's lack of power and precision - now every word is crystal clear and every explosion, thud, crunch of gravel pin-point accurate. The build quality is excellent too - slightly smaller (shorter) than the Denon, but beautifully and logically laid out. My only gripe is the insistence on having the USB on the front - it spoils the looks to have a USB stick jutting out, so why not have an alternative one on the back - at the price surely that's not too expensive an option. But the front display is clear, and the whole thing is as understated as a big black metal box can be. It's easy to set-up too - the built-in assistant with microphone works reasonably well, though it took me two attempts to get it to eventually accept that I do only have a 5.1 speaker set-up. But once set up it was just a couple of minor tweaks to get it to sound awesome. Linked to a Sky Q box, Sony PS4 and Sony 4K player means switching any of those on turns on the amp (to the correct channel and with the previously selected sound options) and there is no lag changing from source to source - it just works, every time. A couple of niggles, but nothing to knock a star off: the remote control feels cheap and nasty. The same remote (pretty much) for the 1050 feels better made, whereas the buttons on this feel loose and unresponsive. The amp does love to default to creating surround sound for everything - turning on Pure Direct resolves it, but it's an annoying assumption in a supposedly all-about-the-sound amp. And that's it - it's a well-made, well-specified, well-thought out amp. Expect to pay considerably more if you want to go beyond the Sony's capabilities.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

1

0

Great features, sounds superb, looks good

STR-DN1080 2021-03-23 av Dave 885

I bought this 2 weeks ago after reading superb reviews, and i have to say it is a great piece of kit for the money. I have had problems with poor sony software on products before (tvs mainly) but i have had no problems so far.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

2

0

Byter ingång efter eget tycke.

STR-DN1080 2021-03-17 av Orca

Ljudet är bra, installationen är enkel och man får många HDMI-ingångar till ett bra pris. Problemet med förstärkaren är att efter uppstart så fast man manuellt valt t.ex. GAME så hoppar förstärkaren till huvudmenyn. På senare tid tyckte förstärkaren att jag skulle enbart använda mig av ingången BLURAY, den växlade till denna ingång oavsett hur många gånger jag valde en annan ingång. Tog ut batterierna ur fjärrkontrollen och använde vredet på förstärkaren för att välja ingång. Ingen skillnad. Tog ut kabeln som satt i BLURAY, ingen skillnad. Nollställde till fabriksinställning, ingen skillnad. Försökte uppdatera mjukvaran via internet, gick inte för den hade redan senaste från förra året (2020). Laddade hem mjukvara till USB-minne för att försöka få den att ominstallera senaste, den vägrade installera för det var samma version. Detta och snarlika problem har jag läst om på Sonys supportforum men ingen har fått någon vettig lösning. Lämnade in den till Netonnet som förutom att de skickade den till service, även sålde mina kunduppgifter till Sony så jag blev ombedd av Sony att skriva denna recension. Serviceverkstaden kunde inte hitta något fel men gav mig rådet att stänga av HDMI control i förstärkaren. Gör man det så försvinner även ARC från TV'n vilket är en väldigt viktig funktion. Jag har tre HDMI-enheter kopplade i TV'n utöver alla portar i förstärkaren, PS3, PS4 och XBOX ONE X och att inte få mer än TV-ljud från dessa finns inte på kartan.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Feature packed and fantastically equipped

STR-DN1080 2021-03-16 av YT76

Since upgrading from my previous (fairly decent Onkyo) amp to this I am simply blown away. The sound quality is as good as the myriad of reviews will tell you, and the features for the price point are astonishing. The on-screen display when selecting the various options is very user friendly and it was a cinch to set up. This is a fab product and with change out of £500 I couldn’t be happier!

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Great product, great value

STR-DN1080 2021-03-12 av noname1234

Bought to upgrade from an older 840. basically very similar with a better menu, better setup/calibration, and ATMOS, at an amazing price. Upgraded speakers at same time so hard to judge if the sound quality is significantly different from the older model, but it sounds great, easy to use and setup. 4K capable and Dolby Atmos at an incredible price (from Richer sounds). Build quality seems same high quality as the older model, and no problems with that (i only replaced due to the better menu, 4k and Atmos).

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Humming noise and intermittent remote control

STR-DN1080 2021-03-12 av Wibble59

Bought this based on good reviews and recent price cut. In operation the unit sounds great. Sadly, there's an audible hum from the unit during quiet periods (even there with all speakers and HDMI cables disconnected). The unit intermittently stops responding to power on commands from the remote (and my other multi-function remotes), so I have to manually push the unit's power button to start it up. It also failed to update firmware over the internet and I had to do it via USB. It also didn't seem to always accept my speaker config when I entered it during the auto-cal procedure resulting in calibration failure. I had to repeat a couple of times before it accepted it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2021-03-15

Hi Wibble59

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with the AV Receiver and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it fixed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Tel que je l'attendais...

STR-DN1080 2021-03-06 av Geologeek072

Après des mois d'attentes pour en trouver un en stock, j'ai finalement pu mettre la main dessus ! Il est largement à la hauteur des reviews faites depuis 4 ans à son sujet.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Room-shaking power, great sound, good interface

STR-DN1080 2021-03-01 av mrnmn

Straightforward setup with easy auto-configuration using the provided mic. Great sound. Really user-friendly interface makes device selection and setup easy. More than enough power for my needs at home. Ample HDMI inputs. The remote control received with the unit didn't work and had to be replaced - and the unit is difficult or impossible to operate fully without the remote.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Eigentlich 5 Sterne

STR-DN1080 2021-03-01

Sound und Bedienung sehr gut, harmoniert sehr gut mit den peripheren Geräten

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

A good and a bad, one box solution!

STR-DN1080 2021-02-26 av Scottie148

I bought the DN1080 Sony amp on the back of some great reviews by those in the know. Unfortunately, though it’s packed with features, it keeps hanging, locking up. The Home, Listen and Watch buttons on the remote control, just don’t do anything, after a while. The only way to get round this is to clear the amps system, but that leads to having to set the whole amp up again, from scratch. It happens three times a week. Yes, I’ve checked the software’s up to date, before I’m asked. I see from looking online, that many have encountered this problem, but sat after clearing the system, theirs has been OK. Well, mine hadn’t been! When it is working, it’s very good. I’ve a 5.1 speaker system connected. I also use Zone 2, to play hi-res music through my tri-amped Linn Ninka speakers, though as the Home button doesn’t work, I can’t navigate to the Zone control feature, so you can’t control the volume. Hence, a good and a bad one box solution.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-03-01

Hi Scottie148,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your receiver. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent en home-cinéma comme en Hi-Fi.

STR-DN1080 2021-02-21 av Gejeba83

Amplificateur avec un rendu home-cinéma très convaincant. Scène sonore très dynamique et détaillée. Très bon en Hi-Fi également. Restitue la musique avec beaucoup de profondeur et de chaleur. Côté connectique, il ne lui manque qu'une prise HDMI en façade pour être complet.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Zeer uitgebreid

STR-DN1080 2021-02-19 av Rob45857

Sinds 3 weken ingebruik, het geluid is prachtig ruim voldoende instellingen om het geluid naar eigen wens in te stellen. Voldoende HDMI aansluitingen jammer genoeg geen coax- en (analoge)platenspeler aansluiting.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Prima receiver

STR-DN1080 2021-02-17 av Bru12tus

Zeker tevreden met deze aankoop.Geluid is uitstekend en prima surroundgeluid

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super Gerät

STR-DN1080 2021-02-14 av Fritzi

4 Wochen in Betrieb und voll zu Frieden.Gerät funktioniert super . Einfache Einrichtung einfach nur Klasse . Ein Markel gibt es nur der FM Anschluss mit der Wurfantenne ist nichts .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

Versatile,good sound and a bargain!

STR-DN1080 2021-02-08 av Bullivap

Versatile,sounds great and a bargain! I needed flexibility around the TV and Blu-ray/4K set up! I looked around and saw this model- all singing all dancing and a repeat What Hifi winner! So bought it- Richer sounds were great and once set up with good quality HDMI leads I was in business! The picture from Blu-ray was outstanding with the Audioquest Chocolate HDMI leads- couldn’t stop watching and the sound I bi amped ( a form of biamping) into a stereo pair of speakers! Once again the sound was great from the TV- did coaxial out on an old Rotel CD player effectively turning into a CD transport and again lovely detailed sound! Happy yes! Future proof! Well for what my needs are yes- HDMI 2.1 and 8k broadcasting is not around the corner and 4K pass through to an 8k TV will allow the TV to upscale which is the usual way to go about things! So plenty of mileage here! Great product and great price

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Qualité au rendez-vous ; beau design.

STR-DN1080 2021-02-07 av Papy57

J’ai cet appareil depuis quelques semaines,j’en suis très content.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Fragwürdige Ausstattung

STR-DN1080 2021-02-07 av servimuc

In der heutigen Zeit noch Geräte mit derartig miserablen analogen (UKW) Radioempfang auszustatten gelingt auch nur Sony. Knapp vorbei ist eben auch vorbei. Das bei dem Preis nicht einmal DAB Radio-Empfang oder Internetradio dabei ist, spricht für sich. Weiterhin lässt auch die Anzeige zu wünschen übrig. Wie wäre es mit einem LCD-Display? Ansonsten ist es hinsichtlich der Steuerbarkeit für Home Entertainment ein wirklich gutes Gerät.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

9

3

0

Fantastisk

STR-DN1080 2021-02-04 av marcosweden

Långsam meny. Svår att fatta vilka meny skall man välja.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Smidig hantering

STR-DN1080 2021-02-01 av Leijonet

De smidigaste funktionerna är bla Wi-Fi, spela tex Spotify via blåtand utan att behöva starta den, går att styra den via Apple TV remoten samt autokalibreringen av ljudbilden.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Feature packed A/V Amplifier

STR-DN1080 2021-01-28 av No Sa

I bought this a month ago to replace an older model found this had everything I required for the price

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Comportement aléatoire

STR-DN1080 2021-01-27 av Pat35000

Juste un exemple parmi d'autres. Vous commencez un film sur netflix (nvidia shield) donc l'ampli se met directement sur dolby surround, ensuite vous faites une pause et appuyer sur la touche movie pour passer à neural puis front surround et de nouveau à dolby surround et bien le son est différent que lors de la mise en route magnifique non! Le pire c'est l'upmixing 2.0 en dolby surround. Le temps de latence quand on change de mode est peut-être très long .....

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-02-01

Bonjour Pat35000,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Sound with all 7.2 Speakers.

STR-DN1080 2021-01-25 av Step1

Kit when it arrived in very good packaging. Set the unit up using my smart TV which is needed for this kit. instructions could be better. Sound can be processed in a few ways. I found just using my ears give me the sound I wanted.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Gut geeignet für Heimkino

STR-DN1080 2021-01-23 av Ssiara

Sehr gute Reciever! Aber jetzt kommt Dolby Atmos wo bist du? Rufe ich vergeblich beim Netflix schauen (mit filmen mit Dolby Atmos). Zweitens Software benötigt dringent Größen update. Steuerung mit ARrC bedingt. Resümee meiner "Bester" freunde werde ich es empfelen.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-25

Hi Ssiara,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/2M1EFIA (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Prüfe bitte die Installation unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 23DE: https://bit.ly/36d34BP
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

brilliant amp

STR-DN1080 2021-01-21 av norm83

Superb amp in every way purchased to replace older Sony str-dn1030 Just one complaint the lack of proper fm aerial socket

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

1

0

Grymt ljud till lite pengar!

STR-DN1080 2021-01-12 av MrMaster

Jag har haft Onkyo 7x140W och Yamaha 7x125W, men Sony STR-DN1080 låter klart bättre med mer punch i ljudet och enkel att ställa in.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

qualité du son mais manque quelques options

STR-DN1080 2021-01-10 av pg35000

Avec netflix pas de problèmes, en revanche avec prime vidéo, ll y a parfois des différences de volumes sonores extrêmement importants entre la voie centrale et les surrounds et cela aussi bien avec la shield que le fire tv. Sinon l'upmixing du 2.0 émis par 'my canal' par le dolby surround est très aléatoire puisque souvent les effets surrounds sont plus fort à gauche qu'à droite. Cela revient normal en stoppant le film et en le remettant à nouveau. En neural, c'est mieux. Sinon, y a t'il une possibilité pour que le volume sonore au démarrage ne soit pas le dernier utilisé mais une valeur fixe disons 20 par exemple. D'autre part, un multicalibrage serait le bienvenu.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-15

Bonjour pg35000,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Très bon son et intégration parfaite! il manque...

STR-DN1080 2021-01-07 av MrJACKfr

J'ai testé une autre marque, qui a cramé, la galère à faire fonctionner... bref retour au vendeur et je suis passé à sony... et là...(^_^) Très belle qualité... la calibration grâce au micro stéréo fourni donne de très bons résultats. le son est clair, puissant... nombreux réglages de la taille des enceintes, du crossover, de la distance... bref pour ma petite config en 6.1 c'est parfait... juste un cable HDMI branché en ARC sur la TV et ça fonctionne direct sans se poser de question... bravo à sony - j'ai rajouté cependant un système de cadres imprimés en 3D à l'arrière de l'ampli pour éviter de le pousser trop loin dans son rangement et d'abimer les prises HDMI. cela pourrait être une réflexion en terme de design. - Il manque juste une fonction de volume maximum pour éviter une mauvaise manipulation qui détruirait les enceintes! car 100w+100w par canal envoyé sur une enceinte qui en tient 50-70w... peut faire des dégâts si un invité tourne un peu trop le volume... Vivement une mise à jour... (^_^) - un léger ronflement 50hz se fait entendre dans l'ampli si on coupe le son... mais absolument pas gênant en usage car il faut être juste à côté de l'ampli pour le percevoir et son coupé... Cependant je conseille à 100% cet ampli, il est super efficace, vous ne regretterez pas votre achat!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Très bon produit

STR-DN1080 2021-01-03 av Romesss

J'ai cette ampli depuis quelque mois déjà et c'est un très bon ampli. Les menus sont assez clair, assez facile. Ce que j'aimerais qu'ils améliorent : la traduction des menus, plus de place sur le panneau arrière entre les connecteurs HDMI et entre les HP, plus d'info sur le connecteur IR bref des petits détails. Autre l'écoute est parfaite et les menus bien desservie en paramétrage.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Tolles Gerät

STR-DN1080 2020-12-31 av Andy1001

OK leider muss man sich entschieden Atmos oder 7.1

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

5

0

Om den fungerar

STR-DN1080 2020-12-29 av Saku K

Jag köpte för en månad sedan. Nya högtalare i taket och nya kablar fixades. Härligt dolby atmos ljud. + dolby atmos ljud + lätt användbar - Får inget ljud från appletv, om jag inte går in i inställningar varje gång och aktiverar det. - måste starta den 2 gånger för att den ska ge bild till projektorn.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Mycket bra köp.

STR-DN1080 2020-12-27 av Sorken

Har nu använt den tillsammans med min nya TV och allt är lika bra som jag hade hoppats på.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Gut angedachter Receiver

STR-DN1080 2020-12-27

Ein sehr gut angedachtes Gerät. Leider funktioniert die automatische sowie die manuelle Kalibrierung der Lautsprecher nicht. Links findet das System die Einstellung + 10 dB, rechts - 10 dB; das sind die maximal möglichen Einstellungen für den linken und rechten Lautsprecher. Trotz dieser Einstellungen ist der linke Lautsprecher gegenüber dem rechten Lautsprecher zu leise. Austausch der Lautsprecher führt zum gleichen Ergebnis. Auch an den Ohren liegt es nicht: eine 180°-Bewegung des Kopfes lässt den linken Lautsprecher nicht lauter erscheinen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

7

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-01

Hi Olaf,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/audio-components-receivers-amplifiers/str-dn1080/downloads/00016980 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Excellent sound / but poor functionality

STR-DN1080 2020-12-26 av Disappointed Ted

We brought this produce as it was suggested as being a compatible product for Sony’s Master range KD-65AG9 Bravia TV. It’s produces a fantastic range of sound with a full deep rich spectrum. This was also a replacement for an earlier STR-DB925 which gave years of service without a glitch and is still fully functional. I love the ease of the set up process. However if you can’t get a picture there’s no way to access the setup meme. The only way I could change basic settings after a software glitch which Sony still have not corrected was to use a none Sony product which supported HDMI ( eARC / ARC ) It’s a great product if Sony would only get their finger out and sort its software issues.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2020-12-28

Hi Ted,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the picture when using your amplifier. We recommend disconnecting the amplifier from the mains for about two minutes and then try testing it again. Also, to improve the overall performance of the amplifier, you can update the software of the amplifier using the steps here: http://bit.ly/38WrrV9. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent Upgrade

STR-DN1080 2020-12-24 av Charmer67

Bought this to replace a Sony STRDN1030 that had served me well for a number of years. This is a definite step up with better sound, 4K capability, HDR capability and Dolby Atmos. Very pleased with my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Très bon ampli pour débutant

STR-DN1080 2020-12-20 av joeyy62

Sur de nombreux avis et tests j'ai acheté le dn1080 pour mon premier 5.1 et je suis très satisfait du son et de la prise en main. Il me manque simplement 1 sortie trigger pour gérer au mieux le caisson de basses. Rapport qualité prix au top.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Dålig kvalitet!!

STR-DN1080 2020-12-19 av ujfa

Bra ljud men seg i menyer inte lättanvänd Gick sönder efter en månad är på verkstad Borde ha bytts ut eller återköp efter så kort tid

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

Great for the price!

STR-DN1080 2020-12-17 av Tony100

The plus points are that this box has brought my home cinema system to life. My old Pioneer was very outdated and wouldn’t work with HDMI ARC or the latest Dolby sound sound releases. Only disappointment is that I haven’t been able to get it to work with Alexa to channel music through the surround sound speakers. But I can do this bluetooth from my iPhone. Highly recommend this system.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-12-22

Hi Tony

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the amplifier and have passed your valuable feedback about Alexa support through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Goed apparaat,wel minpunt

STR-DN1080 2020-12-16 av Joop61

Goed apperaat,groot minpunt geen aansluiting voor kabelradio.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastiska funktioner

STR-DN1080 2020-12-13 av Frippe

Djup bas och klara toner, Bra meny för konfiguration. Har haft receivern i en månad och är supernöjd

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Denna hemmabio fyller mina behov. Mycket nöjd denn

STR-DN1080 2020-12-09 av Tompan

Denna köpte jag på nätet. Läste noga om dess funktioner. Allt fungerade bra och var mycket lätt att installera till högtalare . Mycket nöjd med mitt köp

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastisk, allt i ett

STR-DN1080 2020-12-02 av Refik415

Jag upgraderade från äldre Sony förstärkare till den nya fantastiska 4K med flera Hdmi ingångar och två Hdmi utgångar som jag slapp nu att byta Hdmi kabeln manuellt mellan TV och Projektorn. Kopplade BD, PS4, MiBox, AppleTv box och Video Dvd player. En av de bästa är att man kan se menyn på tv skärmen och enkel att hantera. Ljud kvalitén är av högsta klass, 10 stjärnor. Tackar Elgigantens kundtjänst som hjälpte mig med beställningen.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Amazing sound for music aswell

STR-DN1080 2020-11-27 av monitorshelf

I have had this receiver 11 months. I have Q Acoustic 3050 floor standing speakers and 3010 centre speaker. After auto calibration, please do a manual calibration and enter the values exactly with the calibration type set to "flat" The bass is deep and solid with clear vocals and high tones. You don't need a subwoofer has this receiver drives bass easy. High praise.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

10

0

0

Tot nu toe de beste ervaring van geluid

STR-DN1080 2020-11-17 av Dave555

Echt super versterker, wat een optie en een geluid ze sturen mijn B&W luidsprekers goed aan en komen nog beter tot hun recht. Echt een goede investering geweest.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fabulous sound!

STR-DN1080 2020-11-15 av MelNHead

The setting up was smooth sailing and had the unit up and working within an hour... including wiring the speakers in! The sound is well balanced and fabulous both for classical and rock/pop.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

wahnsinnig kompliziert

STR-DN1080 2020-10-25 av baseoil

mühsames Lautsprecherverbinden, keine umfangreiche Bediebungsanleitung

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

9

0

Mycket bra ljud

STR-DN1080 2020-10-15 av juggels_a

Mycket bra ljud som jag gillar Rätt lätt att använda Mycket prisvärd maskin

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Betaalbaar en goede kenmerken.

STR-DN1080 2020-09-20 av msanders31

Ik heb dit product nu al langer als een jaar in gebruik en ben tevreden over de mogelijkheden en de kwaliteit hiervan. Door deze aankoop ben ik van plan mijn hele media productlijn aan te passen met Sony producten, zodat ik alles op een fijne manier op elkaar af kan stemmen.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Le déclin de Sony en Audio-Vidéo

STR-DN1080 2020-09-19 av Sunken

Pas de HDR10+, pas compatibilité avec le Variable Refresh Rate (VRR) et fréquences supérieures à 60Hz, interface hyper lente, mises à jour trop peu fréquentes, etc... Passez votre chemin!

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

2

0

Très bon en hifi et excellent en home cinéma

STR-DN1080 2020-09-10 av sixone

Je suis plus, plus que satisfait de cet ampli répond vraiment à toutes mes attentes

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Great sound

STR-DN1080 2020-09-09 av Ants777

Sound quality is superb. Options are great although I did expect a lot more options for music there only flaw is three chromecast cuts out every now and then but I use bluetooth for music anyway

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

2

0

Mach genau das wofür da ist.

STR-DN1080 2020-08-25 av Happywolf

Habe ihn gerade erst diesen Monat gekauft keine Tonausfälle. Bei anderen Receiver wenn ich zu gezapft habe war der Ton plötzlich weg.wenn ich auf einem uhd Kanal angehalten habe war der Ton fast immer weg. Bis jetzt bin ich begeistert ich hoffe aber das noch Updates kommen da schon länger keins mehr da war. Oder kann man sich ein Update selber runterziehen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

2

0

Absolutely Fantastic !!!

STR-DN1080 2020-08-21 av MJJBALTIC

I owe this amazing receiver for over 6 month by now and can tell you that it's brilliant. The design, the sound quality, video processing and 4K pass through - all great! Dolby Atmos works like a dream too. Powerful, crystal clear full of depth sound, great bass, well what else you need??? I watch most of my content with Dolby Atmos on 4K ULTRA HD Blu-Ray Discs. All connected with my Sony UBP-X800 4K Blu-Ray player & Sony 65" TV KD-65XF9005. Would be very happy to upgrade to a new model Sony UBP-X800M2 and benefit from Full HDR & Dolby Vision, but for the time been I'm pretty happy with what I've got. Sony is great again and multiple awards for this product just confirms that! Buy with confidence, you won't be disappointed!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

10

0

0

Du punch

STR-DN1080 2020-08-07 av Willygute

En remplacement d’un denon tombé en panne récemment, j’ai opté pour ce modèle. J’en suis très content. Beaucoup de punch, belle musicalité et dolby atmos.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Does everything I need and more

STR-DN1080 2020-07-30 av spokeshave33

Lived up to all expectations from the research I did

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Bra Hemmabio AV-Mottagare

STR-DN1080 2020-05-13 av Burniee

Har haft den i snart 5 månader. Fungerar bra med bra ljud och lätt att ställa in. Dock alltid svårt att läsa liten text i displayen på avstånd.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Blown away by the huge sound improvement

STR-DN1080 2020-04-23 av Nasimul40

I’m an avid Sony customer have two LCDs Blu-ray PS4 and an str de-497, just upgraded to this much talked about DN 1080 and it’s exactly as it says on the tin. The sound is much fuller compared to my previous amp loving all the streaming services perfect for my 7.2 set up works a treat with Cambridge Audio minx 22 plus 201 sub

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

7

2