Rek. Ca-pris

4 100,00 kr

(VAT)
113

4.0 baserat på 113 kundrecensioner

49
35
16
4
9
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

113 Kundrecensioner

0

Okay, but!

BDV-E2100 2021-02-18 av Nobody2

Bought as a replacement for similar product that had failed. Sound generally good bu am disappointed that there is no equalizer to adjust bass/treble. Also think it is penny pinching not to include user manual; this is available to download, and there are too many pages to print. Not everyone has a tablet/laptop which can be used in front of unit - my computer is upstairs.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

1

Svar från Sony support
2021-02-22

Hi Nobody2,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blu-ray. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL. We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the settings through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony Support UK

0

Sony hemmabiosystem

BDV-E2100 2021-02-01 av Hjärta

Tog väldigt lång tid innan jag fick den. Pris för högt om jag ska gå på kvalitet, fjärrkontroll dålig, inställningar på blu ray dålig fick använda tv nu inställningar för bättre ljud. Sladdar till högtalarna kunde vara längre. Ljud mässigt helt ok.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Billigt javisst

BDV-E2100 2020-12-20 av CCederblad

Köpte detta ljudsystem i ren panik, då mitt otroliga LG system beslöt sig för att brinna upp! Ja priset är det ju inga fel på, bara det att ljudsystemet är lika lågt som priset. Inte bara beroende på hur hög volym man kan använda. För höjer man ordentligt så får man känslan av att systemet inte orkar med hela vägen. Visst högt blir det , men kvaliteten finns inte där. Inte nog med att kablarna till satellit högtalarna var på tok för korta, så erbjöds det ej möjlighet att ansluta egna hur som helst. Så Snipp Snipp där rök garantin. I och med att det fordrades förlängning. Nej för att avsluta min klagan. Så är menyerna under all kritik, anslutningar för få, utgångsvolymen på tok för låg, bildkvaliteten är dålig. Nu får jag inte klaga mer. Köp den inte om du har öra för kvalitet. Kanske passar till ett barnrum. Eller i gästrummet tex.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

great sounds

BDV-E2100 2020-11-11 av coolhandluke

great to watch films and play music fantastic glad i went for this system

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Good Sound

BDV-E2100 2020-06-30 av toothill

Poor enclosed instruction manual. Had to go on line. Difficult to see display, it should have a brightness control, I am forever floor crawling to see my actions. Had to point remote control upwards to activate it and the FM wire aerial is poor , It should have a proper co-axial input.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-07-06

Hi Toothill,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the display, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Replacement of my old Samsung surround sound

BDV-E2100 2020-01-06 av Ellcoop

Set up this sound system yesterday although disappointed as the rear speaker wires are nowhere near long enough to be able to put those two speakers where they are supposed to sit, bearing in mind that I do not have a large lounge. Seems to have good sound but I couldn't make a comment on the sound overall as all the speakers are having to sit at the front at the moment. There was ample cable on my previous sound system speakers and expected this to be the same, so although a good price to pay, I now have to decide whether to leave all the speakers at the front and if that's the case, I may as well have brought a sound bar which is not what I wanted. I would recommend for a lounge the size of a shoe box.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

4

Svar från Customer support
2020-01-10

Hi Ellcoop

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Bluetooth delays with audio from TV

BDV-E2100 2019-12-09 av OJ Ihegbu

When it is connected to a Smart TV through Bluetooth, there is voice delay.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-12-13

Hi OJ,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Due to the characteristics of Bluetooth technology, a slight delay between the audio and the video may be noticed when the system is connected via Bluetooth. You can find more information about connecting devices via Bluetooth on page 28 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/2YM4n5Z. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Good spec.

BDV-E2100 2019-11-05 av metgul

Good spec home theatre system. Has most things you will need for it to not go out of date too quickly, 2g wi-fi, bluetooth, etc. I am no expert when it comes to how great the picture is, but the few blurays i have watched looked better with this than the ps4 i use to use. Sound is crisp and clear from the voices to the bassy explosions. Sometimes i find i have to adjust the volume manually to hear quieter dialogues but for the most part no problem. Only real gripe is the lack of HDR and perhaps the lack of 5g wi-fi. But the deep colour does a pretty good job displaying vibrant colours on screen. If you really want HDR you could always get one of the higher spec models. Overall highly recomended.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Lätt å koppla, bra ljud.

BDV-E2100 2019-10-27 av Snobban 77

Denna produkt mötte upp till mina förväntningar med bravur.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

My second ubit upgrade

BDV-E2100 2019-10-21 av Ronen

Had an old system.. brother 'inherited it'. Decided to treat myself to a new system. Love how much it adds to the cinema experience infront of a good size tv. Thanks Sony :-)

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great HTS ... with one failing

BDV-E2100 2019-10-17 av Nightlight

I bought this to replace an old Philips HTS. Installation was easy except for the rear speakers whose leads were too short for my living room, the Philips system had much longer leads, so I had to extend them by approximately 3 metres. This of course will have voided my warranty but it had to be done.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

A really good system

BDV-E2100 2019-10-16 av donothave

Picture, sound quality and features well beyond its price. Integrates easily with my LG television and Sky Q box. Pity it is not multi-region but I only have a few USA DVDs that I cannot play.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Sounds about right

BDV-E2100 2019-10-12 av Taffy866

Simple to set up and good quality build.Nice design and speaker finish .The one gripe is ,not enough choices of turning the sound into a different effect.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0